The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$405K
+213,486
$347M
$348M
4,330,088
4,543,574
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
−$5.2M
+44,715
$210M
$205M
2,542,112
2,586,827
—
share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$12.8M
+55,773
$119M
$132M
355,564
411,337
—
share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B
ADD
+$7.5M
+60,840
$118M
$125M
1,148,502
1,209,342
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$7.8M
−3,589
$117M
$110M
172,209
168,620
—
share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$28.5M
+304,581
$73.8M
$102M
767,465
1,072,046
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452
ADD
+$6.1M
+74,490
$78.8M
$84.9M
1,682,637
1,757,127
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$5.2M
+217,043
$72.1M
$77.2M
2,798,135
3,015,178
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$5.5M
+67,952
$64.5M
$70.0M
1,114,253
1,182,205
—
share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188
ADD
+$269K
+19,740
$69.3M
$69.5M
1,504,259
1,523,999
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$9.9M
−27,330
$78.6M
$68.8M
421,676
394,346
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$6.0M
−4,547
$72.7M
$66.7M
267,241
262,694
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X
ADD
+$6.7M
+112,867
$56.6M
$63.3M
1,273,831
1,386,698
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$32.5M
−47,030
$93.7M
$61.1M
149,344
102,314
—
share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
ADD
+$12.9M
+77,546
$45.8M
$58.8M
319,399
396,945
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
TRIM
−$3.7M
−161
$59.4M
$55.7M
96,619
96,458
—
share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W
ADD
+$1.6M
+69,476
$53.9M
$55.5M
1,236,233
1,305,709
—
share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013
TRIM
−$1.7M
−11,246
$57.1M
$55.4M
533,437
522,191
—
share class as filed: US EFFICIENT COR · position key pos:12128 · issuer key iss:1983
ADD
+$408K
+55,390
$51.1M
$51.5M
932,701
988,091
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$1.9M
+287
$45.8M
$43.9M
66,926
67,213
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,099 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 50
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$29.4K
0
$15.7M
$15.7M
81,913
81,913
—
share class as filed: PSHS ULTRA QQQ · position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R
NO CHANGE
−$807K
0
$6.0M
$5.2M
85,710
85,710
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$257K
0
$5.3M
$5.0M
7
7
—
share class as filed: PSHS ULT S&P 500 · position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R
NO CHANGE
−$579K
0
$5.6M
$5.0M
95,918
95,918
—
share class as filed: PSHS ULTRUSS2000 · position key sid:sec:prov:c8da37a188e721f36edf200e5b2fb10f · issuer key cusip6:74347R
NO CHANGE
−$23.8K
0
$3.2M
$3.2M
68,080
68,080
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:6fc52f17450bf72e4e40c57921907922 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$18.2K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
23,703
23,703
—
share class as filed: DEFIANCE LARGE · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd72893cdfea53ab6fec2c5d124a232 · issuer key cusip6:88636R
NO CHANGE
−$16.8K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
47,504
47,504
—
share class as filed: CAMBRIA US EQUAL · position key sid:sec:prov:850f2f7057541e3c545d1f0791da8d89 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q
NO CHANGE
−$34.3K
0
$929K
$895K
18,306
18,306
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2027 MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5a687c10257d7915e1b8c06a1cfb0 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$357
0
$755K
$755K
31,920
31,920
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2028 MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:3faaf3a4b6661a17032043a285f499fa · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$694K
$691K
29,530
29,530
—
share class as filed: VEST BUFFERED · position key sid:sec:prov:fe60aa76c4d38b19bc104b47da74067c · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$14.0K
0
$585K
$571K
21,261
21,261
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11765 · issuer key iss:110
NO CHANGE
+$23.3K
0
$537K
$560K
7,408
7,408
—
share class as filed: CAMBRIA GLOBAL · position key sid:sec:prov:130816e36e3a320cb72697a68a8a7af2 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q
NO CHANGE
−$9.9K
0
$520K
$511K
10,126
10,126
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS3000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$22.5K
0
$530K
$507K
1,763
1,763
—
share class as filed: S&P MIDCP LOW · position key sid:sec:prov:7a14ba8ea037df912f1dcc80154f8e23 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$4.8K
0
$501K
$506K
8,037
8,037
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156P
NO CHANGE
+$17.2K
0
$435K
$453K
7,298
7,298
—
share class as filed: MORTGE REL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd8a86d3f99ee45620b574600376f0d · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$14.4K
0
$451K
$436K
20,313
20,313
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2026 MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$355
0
$420K
$419K
17,754
17,754
—
share class as filed: CORE 40/60 MODER · position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
−$3.2K
0
$422K
$418K
8,834
8,834
—
share class as filed: AMPLIFY CYBERSEC · position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key iss:2339
NO CHANGE
−$28.2K
0
$429K
$401K
5,337
5,337
—
share class as filed: FOCUSED DYNAMIC · position key sid:sec:prov:d0bd2671872bd0604804bdc2838fc293 · issuer key cusip6:025072
NO CHANGE
−$40.3K
0
$400K
$359K
3,150
3,150
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL SUSTAINA · position key sid:sec:prov:f80ddb514c6c7d1044e6bb5d8fe11ab6 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$387
0
$350K
$350K
6,765
6,765
—
share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P
NO CHANGE
−$81.0K
0
$419K
$338K
6,402
6,402
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2029 MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:d7a858ce90cc9f8f6130c11e1f8190c6 · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$335K
$334K
14,491
14,491
—
share class as filed: MIDCP 400 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$318K
$321K
3,148
3,148
—
share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG LRGVL · position key sid:sec:prov:70d64fe5c70f1140dbae6871cc36049c · issuer key cusip6:67092P
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$300K
$303K
6,667
6,667
—
share class as filed: BLOOMBERG PRICIN · position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$13.3K
0
$314K
$301K
3,490
3,490
—
share class as filed: ENHANCED LARGE · position key sid:sec:prov:dd5ecfc55b8c2226213166a88a4475e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A
NO CHANGE
−$31.5K
0
$313K
$281K
7,499
7,499
—
share class as filed: GLOB HLTHCRE ETF · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$10.7K
0
$269K
$258K
2,760
2,760
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178
NO CHANGE
−$13.8K
0
$271K
$258K
7,480
7,480
—
share class as filed: ADAPTIVE US · position key sid:sec:prov:2ad79f2cedda13b1ae775da0da9279bb · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
+$10.5K
0
$245K
$256K
5,285
5,285
—
share class as filed: ARTIFICIAL INTEL · position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983
NO CHANGE
−$8.2K
0
$262K
$254K
8,980
8,980
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680
NO CHANGE
+$189K
0
$56.4K
$245K
15,168
15,168
—
share class as filed: ESG AWR US AGRGT · position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U
NO CHANGE
−$1.5K
0
$246K
$244K
5,134
5,134
—
share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG MIDVL · position key sid:sec:prov:6e7b5719a246ffa24c6f63dada8d9ef6 · issuer key cusip6:67092P
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$229K
$227K
5,860
5,860
—
share class as filed: INTL EQTY FACTOR · position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$6.9K
0
$217K
$224K
5,740
5,740
—
share class as filed: PERP PFD CNV A · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$10.5K
0
$228K
$217K
188
188
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18173 · issuer key iss:1614
NO CHANGE
+$11.8K
0
$205K
$217K
3,450
3,450
—
share class as filed: MORNINGSTR US EQ · position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$10.6K
0
$222K
$211K
2,350
2,350
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1b83e405ef0054dedd6b1e6cd282a30b · issuer key cusip6:552738
NO CHANGE
−$1.1K
0
$148K
$147K
27,230
27,230
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2408f533b6745e59e896abb8a6619f39 · issuer key cusip6:95766N
NO CHANGE
+$1.3K
0
$143K
$145K
20,850
20,850
—
share class as filed: MORTGAGE REIT · position key sid:sec:prov:38251aa85861cce94631187273b78da7 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$129K
$126K
12,252
12,252
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a0a3e2db4f1ad10a427a8e39b007ff6d · issuer key cusip6:722014
NO CHANGE
−$5.8K
0
$122K
$116K
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:29dd99021c89cf0c0d42cb1607029d4d · issuer key cusip6:64134X
NO CHANGE
+$43.4K
0
$69.0K
$112K
15,188
15,188
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U
NO CHANGE
−$43.9K
0
$150K
$106K
15,517
15,517
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:729825d702a50a42c2b5d53443100fbe · issuer key cusip6:67079X
NO CHANGE
+$2.1K
0
$101K
$103K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f2ca2f3ebdcc1cf837a1624a586c4ea8 · issuer key cusip6:746823
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$75.4K
$73.9K
12,018
12,018
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a9a2044f5884963ced0750e4dea3e421 · issuer key cusip6:05156X
NO CHANGE
−$12.9K
0
$57.2K
$44.3K
13,544
13,544
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:ef3369125f9d78b6a44321a03543ef44 · issuer key cusip6:594960
NO CHANGE
−$2.2K
0
$9.9K
$7.7K
12,000
12,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1bd2afa15f1c640233bb5cb59a9f358a · issuer key cusip6:92919Y
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$5.3K
$3.5K
14,098
14,098
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
617 issuers · 1,073 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Wealthcare Advisory Partners LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
SPDR SERIES TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
Rows Wealthcare Advisory Partners LLC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Wealthcare Advisory Partners LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
40.9%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
121 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.