Nicholas Hoffman & Company, LLC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 326
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 22
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 16
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$37.4M | +6,135 | $870M | $832M | 1,386,621 | 1,392,756 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$27.4M | +106,128 | $798M | $825M | 12,768,794 | 12,874,922 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | −$16.2M | +4,960 | $397M | $381M | 790,658 | 795,618 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$3.0M | +19,658 | $355M | $358M | 6,610,526 | 6,630,184 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$857K | +9,467 | $341M | $341M | 1,176,433 | 1,185,900 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$4.7M | +6,676 | $193M | $198M | 748,000 | 754,676 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 | ADD | +$43.1M | +564,607 | $136M | $179M | 1,800,411 | 2,365,018 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | −$2.9M | +2,869 | $164M | $161M | 747,782 | 750,651 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | ADD | −$39.2M | +170 | $113M | $73.9M | 170,803 | 170,973 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$3.1M | +18,982 | $69.5M | $72.6M | 207,371 | 226,353 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$59.8M | +210,661 | $7.9M | $67.6M | 25,065 | 235,726 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$1.7M | +6,172 | $60.0M | $61.8M | 816,339 | 822,511 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$17.8M | +257 | $76.1M | $58.3M | 157,302 | 157,559 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | −$2.9M | +1,180 | $59.6M | $56.7M | 97,048 | 98,228 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$6.6M | −237 | $61.8M | $55.2M | 178,634 | 178,397 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,333 | $55.1M | $53.4M | 80,759 | 82,092 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,050 | $30.6M | $28.3M | 112,410 | 111,360 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | TRIM | +$1.2M | −120 | $13.2M | $14.4M | 189,151 | 189,031 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$648K | +6,485 | $13.0M | $13.6M | 284,622 | 291,107 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$723K | +13,912 | $12.8M | $13.5M | 533,172 | 547,084 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 83
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 70,496 | 70,496 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 36,352 | 36,352 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 33,005 | 33,005 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 48,634 | 48,634 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 | NO CHANGE | +$241K | 0 | $984K | $1.2M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 3,108 | 3,108 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 | NO CHANGE | −$646K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.0M | 22,571 | 22,571 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 | NO CHANGE | +$302K | 0 | $714K | $1.0M | 2,594 | 2,594 |
share class as filed: REIT · position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $982K | $1.0M | 61,086 | 61,086 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$74.4K | 0 | $904K | $978K | 12,436 | 12,436 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $1.1M | $967K | 1,850 | 1,850 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $925K | $960K | 28,269 | 28,269 |
share class as filed: REIT · position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 | NO CHANGE | +$49.2K | 0 | $880K | $929K | 13,670 | 13,670 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $642K | $920K | 4,727 | 4,727 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$49.7K | 0 | $861K | $911K | 17,255 | 17,255 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$79.1K | 0 | $950K | $871K | 4,375 | 4,375 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $858K | $869K | 10,402 | 10,402 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$34.1K | 0 | $796K | $830K | 20,913 | 20,913 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 | NO CHANGE | +$24.1K | 0 | $791K | $815K | 20,443 | 20,443 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11357 · issuer key iss:969 | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $772K | $789K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $807K | $784K | 4,984 | 4,984 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$68.5K | 0 | $825K | $757K | 1,856 | 1,856 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$58.3K | 0 | $804K | $745K | 2,343 | 2,343 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $684K | $710K | 7,056 | 7,056 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 | NO CHANGE | −$73.0K | 0 | $764K | $691K | 2,270 | 2,270 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 | NO CHANGE | −$98.6K | 0 | $767K | $669K | 577 | 577 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y | NO CHANGE | +$31.8K | 0 | $602K | $634K | 16,722 | 16,722 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $589K | $617K | 9,888 | 9,888 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $609K | $613K | 4,630 | 4,630 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $428K | $605K | 3,319 | 3,319 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $439K | $586K | 671 | 671 |
share class as filed: REIT · position key pos:14615 · issuer key iss:1278 | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $518K | $549K | 13,065 | 13,065 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $398K | $548K | 3,793 | 3,793 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $545K | $538K | 4,109 | 4,109 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $555K | $527K | 15,300 | 15,300 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $497K | $513K | 3,461 | 3,461 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $629K | $512K | 1,204 | 1,204 |
share class as filed: CEF · position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $569K | $507K | 28,147 | 28,147 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $467K | $473K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$22.3K | 0 | $496K | $473K | 3,912 | 3,912 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $453K | $461K | 9,964 | 9,964 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $453K | $454K | 3,863 | 3,863 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $444K | $452K | 4,263 | 4,263 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:18043 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $444K | $449K | 6,402 | 6,402 |
share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 | NO CHANGE | −$93.0K | 0 | $530K | $437K | 17,989 | 17,989 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $432K | $437K | 4,826 | 4,826 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $399K | $436K | 3,329 | 3,329 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$61.6K | 0 | $361K | $423K | 21,920 | 21,920 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $463K | $408K | 10,090 | 10,090 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $425K | $403K | 2,494 | 2,494 |
share class as filed: CEF · position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $400K | $386K | 22,572 | 22,572 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $358K | $384K | 1,093 | 1,093 |
share class as filed: REIT · position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $344K | $381K | 16,950 | 16,950 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $240K | $376K | 4,931 | 4,931 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $375K | $374K | 4,764 | 4,764 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13721 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $363K | $361K | 3,475 | 3,475 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $333K | $351K | 1,074 | 1,074 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $336K | $345K | 2,377 | 2,377 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $371K | $340K | 1,629 | 1,629 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $326K | $335K | 1,585 | 1,585 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $344K | $332K | 12,712 | 12,712 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $332K | $327K | 732 | 732 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $305K | $315K | 2,745 | 2,745 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | NO CHANGE | −$65.2K | 0 | $379K | $314K | 1,658 | 1,658 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 | NO CHANGE | −$93.8K | 0 | $408K | $314K | 2,197 | 2,197 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $281K | $283K | 2,824 | 2,824 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $276K | $271K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $278K | $262K | 3,620 | 3,620 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $282K | $262K | 3,081 | 3,081 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | NO CHANGE | +$30.3K | 0 | $223K | $254K | 1,819 | 1,819 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $237K | $247K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $231K | $236K | 383 | 383 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$535 | 0 | $233K | $232K | 11,896 | 11,896 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $222K | $227K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $244K | $222K | 619 | 619 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $363K | $215K | 539 | 539 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $201K | $209K | 2,038 | 2,038 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8ecf65dacacc11c10d104b59c104c1ae · issuer key iss:2339 | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $215K | $201K | 2,677 | 2,677 |
share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $185K | $183K | 10,940 | 10,940 |
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $133K | $128K | 11,326 | 11,326 |
share class as filed: CEF · position key pos:13714 · issuer key iss:238 | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $132K | $118K | 14,354 | 14,354 |
share class as filed: Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:fe35a4fa3de8316d3feb49c41727523e · issuer key cusip6:38149E | NO CHANGE | −$600 | 0 | $12.5K | $11.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
259 issuers · 326 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $1.5B | 3,611,381 | 33.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $825M | 12,874,922 | 19.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $421M | 7,460,488 | 9.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $386M | 795,625 | 8.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD 0-3 MONTH TREASURY BILL ETF · ETF CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $179M | 2,365,018 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $161M | 750,651 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB INTERNATIONAL SMALL-CAP EQUITY ETF16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $85.7M | 2,595,331 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C | $74.9M | 261,015 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUIT COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $73.9M | 170,973 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $58.3M | 157,559 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES I · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 98,228 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $55.2M | 178,397 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STREET SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $53.4M | 82,092 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.3M | 111,360 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $19.2M | 112,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EAFE GROWTH ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.2M | 165,913 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 189,031 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL U.S. CORE EQUITY 2 ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.7M | 310,779 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 708,066 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 51,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF · ETF CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 128,503 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 13,423 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.3M | 53,232 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO. COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 9,761 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 34,557 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMAZON COM INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 34,639 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 73,555 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 21,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EMERGING MARKETS ASIA ETF · ETF CUSIP 464286426 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 70,496 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 39,662 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 27,497 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 14,536 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 34,268 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 7,154 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CORE BOND ETF · ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 51,674 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 3,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD SHARES · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 9,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 12,683 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 25,476 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 18,483 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMER CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 70,258 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 11,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 61,541 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 17,665 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE EMERGING MARKETS SMALLCAP DIVIDEND FUND · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 47,584 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.8M | 29,650 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 97,209 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 3,835 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 10,392 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 18,860 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL B · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 24,656 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 8,360 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUIST FINL CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 51,895 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 11,677 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASTRAZENECA PLC ORD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 11,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTRIA GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 34,286 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 36,658 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 10,203 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 2,598 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 4,336 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 37,910 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 6,711 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENUINE PARTS CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 18,259 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 5,595 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 24,375 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RETURN STACKED GLOBAL STOCKS & BONDS ETF · ETF CUSIP 88636J204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 66,517 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PPG INDS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 16,668 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 14,754 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC SPON ADR NEW · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 30,696 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE ACT · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 19,206 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CUMMINS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 3,228 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 31,315 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US BANCORP COM NEW · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 32,336 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET ENERGY SELECT SECTOR SPDR ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.7M | 21,247 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 2,729 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC SPON ADS · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 16,870 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EMERGING MARKETS EX CHINA ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 20,639 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 16,623 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 10,242 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 4,923 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MEGA CAP GROWTH ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 5,485 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 9,716 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA EM CORE EX-CHINA ETF · ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 35,154 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES SILVER TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 20,938 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 13,856 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 8,739 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 15,434 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 17,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 48,634 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC SHS · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 15,550 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TARGET CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 11,011 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 GROWTH ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 6,590 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKESSON CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 1,499 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 9,822 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 3,475 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 5,246 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 13,528 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAYPAL HLDGS INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 27,895 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 5,975 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FTAI AVIATION LTD SHS · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 5,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 90.0%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,009 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 326 / 326median book 97.5 positions
342 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Nicholas Hoffman & Company, LLC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.