Skye Global Management LP

$5.0B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001675884 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$5.0B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
47
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
10
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
10
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$40.8M+776,000$2.1B$2.0B8,976,0009,752,000
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$47.0M−58,000$388M$341M1,260,0001,202,000
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$90.0M+388,000$197M$287M562,000950,000
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T CALLposition key pos:14159 · issuer key iss:1897 CALLadd+$40.4M+77,700$219M$259M321,300399,000
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$56.1M+29,800$286M$230M592,000621,800
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add−$4.4M+89,500$228M$224M436,500526,000
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503add−$16.5M+21,500$177M$161M346,500368,000
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428trim−$12.8M−6,000$171M$158M274,000268,000
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306add−$5.0M+40,000$156M$151M892,000932,000
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151trim−$22.8M−2,000$160M$137M120,000118,000
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120trim+$3.5M−12,500$124M$128M432,500420,000
VULCAN MATLS CO COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292trim−$25.8M−74,000$125M$99.1M438,000364,000
ISHARES TR CALLposition key pos:17082 · issuer key iss:1231 CALLnew+$96.5M+1,113,000$0$96.5M1,113,000
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$4.3M+10,500$62.6M$58.2M108,000118,500
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962add+$1.8M+7,500$52.7M$54.5M162,500170,000
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904add+$19.6M+78,000$29.4M$49.0M132,000210,000
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709add+$2.2M+52,000$44.9M$47.0M196,000248,000
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837add+$5.3M+18,500$38.6M$43.9M182,000200,500
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$689K−10,500$38.1M$37.4M164,500154,000
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$9.1M+88,000$25.7M$34.8M274,000362,000
FERROVIAL SE ORD SHSposition key pos:17152 · issuer key iss:2699add+$6.7M+100,000$24.0M$30.7M372,000472,000
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676add+$15.8M+35,950$9.8M$25.6M16,85052,800
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755add−$9.9M+6,000$32.2M$22.2M142,000148,000
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219new+$20.9M+82,500$0$20.9M82,500
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674add−$3.0M+52,000$19.9M$16.9M842,000894,000
PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:12283 · issuer key iss:1703trim−$3.7M−60,000$19.6M$15.9M712,000652,000
WOODWARD INC COMposition key pos:15398 · issuer key iss:2353new+$14.3M+40,000$0$14.3M40,000
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510trim−$290K−16,000$14.2M$13.9M192,500176,500
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278trim−$45.0M−2,608,000$58.7M$13.7M3,400,000792,000
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307new+$13.1M+56,800$0$13.1M56,800
SEA LTD SPONSORD ADSposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945add−$4.7M+8,500$15.3M$10.6M120,000128,500
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354new+$6.8M+52,600$0$6.8M52,600
TOAST INC CL Aposition key pos:11997 · issuer key iss:2141new+$6.6M+248,000$0$6.6M248,000
HEICO CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11904 · issuer key iss:1101add−$134K+4,300$6.4M$6.2M25,20029,500
CASEYS GEN STORES INC COMposition key pos:14845 · issuer key iss:534trim−$47.4M−88,300$53.3M$6.0M96,5008,200
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim−$4.5M−62,500$10.2M$5.6M128,50066,000
AMAZON COM INC CALLposition key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:159 CALLtrim−$247M−1,068,800$253M$5.2M1,094,00025,200
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458trim−$1.2M−200$5.9M$4.7M2,9402,740
LOUISIANA PAC CORP COMposition key pos:16050 · issuer key iss:1373trim−$2.0M−19,000$6.5M$4.5M81,00062,000
SAP SE SPON ADRposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929new+$4.0M+23,200$0$4.0M23,200
MAPLEBEAR INC COMposition key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:1417new+$3.1M+82,000$0$3.1M82,000
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260new+$2.0M+10,500$0$2.0M10,500
PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION CLASS A COM SHSposition key pos:13576 · issuer key iss:1753trim−$5.2M−325,300$6.4M$1.2M388,50063,200
ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:2381new+$1.0M+168,500$0$1.0M168,500
pos:12241exit‡e−$70.0M−106,000$70.0M$0106,000
pos:12702exit‡e−$1.4M−10,180$1.4M$010,180
pos:13452exit‡e−$28.8M−106,000$28.8M$0106,000
pos:13548exit‡e−$10.7M−25,200$10.7M$025,200
pos:14107exit‡e−$2.7M−48,400$2.7M$048,400
pos:15878exit‡e−$26.3M−183,300$26.3M$0183,300
pos:16024exit‡e−$1.5M−4,200$1.5M$04,200
pos:16056exit‡e−$3.7M−31,500$3.7M$031,500
pos:16554exit‡e−$2.2M−31,815$2.2M$031,815
pos:18124exit‡e−$8.3M−38,000$8.3M$038,000

34 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152no change−$8.7M0$107M$98.3M342,000342,000
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168no change−$4.4M0$24.2M$19.8M65,50065,500
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669no change+$590K0$3.8M$4.4M4,4004,400
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
96.4%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
1,857 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
47 / 47median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 96.4%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 1,857integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 57

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Skye Global Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–46 of 46 issuers · $5.0B disclosed value over 47 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Skye Global Management LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Skye Global Management LP reported for AMAZON COM INC, as it reported them
AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — $2.0B9,752,000
AMAZON COM INC · CALL · CALL CUSIP — $5.2M25,200
$2.0B9,777,20040.7%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$341M1,202,0006.8%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$287M950,0005.7%
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · CALL · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$259M399,0005.2%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$230M621,8004.6%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$224M526,0004.5%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$161M368,0003.2%
MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$158M268,0003.2%
WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$151M932,0003.0%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$137M118,0002.7%
HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$128M420,0002.6%
VMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VULCAN MATLS CO VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$99.1M364,0002.0%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$98.3M342,0002.0%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CALL · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$96.5M1,113,0001.9%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$58.2M118,5001.2%
SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$54.5M170,0001.1%
FERGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$49.0M210,0001.0%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.0M248,0000.9%
RSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REPUBLIC SVCS INC REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.9M200,5000.9%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.4M154,0000.7%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$34.8M362,0000.7%
FERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERROVIAL SE FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$30.7M472,0000.6%
SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$25.6M52,8000.5%
DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$22.2M148,0000.4%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.9M82,5000.4%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$19.8M65,5000.4%
CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.9M894,0000.3%
PRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.9M652,0000.3%
WWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WOODWARD INC WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.3M40,0000.3%
CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.9M176,5000.3%
KVUEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KENVUE INC KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.7M792,0000.3%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.1M56,8000.3%
SEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEA LTD SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.6M128,5000.2%
WDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.8M52,6000.1%
TOSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TOAST INC TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.6M248,0000.1%
HEIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HEICO CORP NEW HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.2M29,5000.1%
CASYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CASEYS GEN STORES INC CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.0M8,2000.1%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.6M66,0000.1%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.7M2,7400.1%
LPXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOUISIANA PAC CORP LOUISIANA PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.5M62,0000.1%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.4M4,4000.1%
SAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SAP SE SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.0M23,2000.1%
CARTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MAPLEBEAR INC MAPLEBEAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.1M82,0000.1%
VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.0M10,5000.0%
PRMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.2M63,2000.0%
GTMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.0M168,5000.0%
1–46 of 46 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).