Douglas Lane & Associates, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 241
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 7
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$25.5M | −36,687 | $295M | $269M | 1,579,187 | 1,542,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$32.8M | −36,783 | $260M | $227M | 827,468 | 790,685 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$20.3M | −11,028 | $196M | $175M | 607,589 | 596,561 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$23.7M | −7,524 | $141M | $164M | 680,227 | 672,703 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | TRIM | −$13.5M | −18,960 | $142M | $129M | 800,539 | 781,579 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$39.5M | −756 | $167M | $128M | 345,681 | 344,925 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | TRIM | −$41.4M | −607 | $167M | $126M | 977,426 | 976,819 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 | TRIM | −$657K | −5,109 | $112M | $111M | 550,742 | 545,633 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | TRIM | −$14.7M | −17,017 | $125M | $110M | 405,720 | 388,703 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | TRIM | +$23.0M | −955 | $85.8M | $109M | 112,030 | 111,075 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$8.8M | +12,633 | $117M | $108M | 507,234 | 519,867 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −35,119 | $115M | $108M | 1,659,202 | 1,624,083 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | −$19.1M | +228 | $126M | $107M | 218,069 | 218,297 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$15.9M | +2,721 | $121M | $105M | 344,864 | 347,585 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | ADD | +$17.3M | +9,006 | $83.2M | $100M | 336,847 | 345,853 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$25.1M | −8,324 | $75.1M | $100M | 493,061 | 484,737 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 | ADD | +$2.8M | +46,786 | $95.2M | $98.0M | 957,576 | 1,004,362 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | ADD | +$10.7M | +2,256 | $84.8M | $95.5M | 1,572,246 | 1,574,502 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 | ADD | −$13.9M | +95 | $109M | $95.2M | 82,048 | 82,143 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | TRIM | +$11.3M | −16,794 | $78.3M | $89.7M | 1,542,047 | 1,525,253 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | NO CHANGE | +$29.2K | 0 | $598K | $627K | 2,586 | 2,586 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $826K | $600K | 6,481 | 6,481 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $530K | $550K | 13,815 | 13,815 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $533K | $516K | 1,936 | 1,936 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466 | NO CHANGE | +$75.4K | 0 | $416K | $491K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$67.5K | 0 | $395K | $462K | 1,850 | 1,850 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $452K | $459K | 7,097 | 7,097 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 | NO CHANGE | +$43.1K | 0 | $411K | $454K | 925 | 925 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $296K | $417K | 3,159 | 3,159 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 | NO CHANGE | +$71.2K | 0 | $297K | $368K | 3,038 | 3,038 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $311K | $346K | 1,022 | 1,022 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$34.7K | 0 | $374K | $339K | 2,336 | 2,336 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $257K | $311K | 552 | 552 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $312K | $311K | 1,082 | 1,082 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $294K | $309K | 575 | 575 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 | NO CHANGE | +$71.8K | 0 | $227K | $299K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $286K | $280K | 2,073 | 2,073 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $216K | $222K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $206K | $220K | 3,906 | 3,906 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $211K | $212K | 728 | 728 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $285K | $210K | 1,771 | 1,771 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $19.7K | $22.6K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key cusip:416187201 · issuer key cusip6:416187 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key cusip:83437C102 · issuer key cusip6:83437C | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 17,000 | 17,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
240 issuers · 241 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $274M | 954,834 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $269M | 1,542,500 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $175M | 596,561 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $164M | 672,703 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $129M | 781,579 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $128M | 344,925 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 976,819 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | REINSURANCE GROUP AMERICA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 545,633 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $110M | 388,703 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 111,075 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $108M | 519,867 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | DELTA AIR LINES INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 1,624,083 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $107M | 218,297 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 347,585 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 345,853 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $100M | 484,737 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | NESTLE S A SPON ADR · COMMON CUSIP 641069406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 1,004,362 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $95.5M | 1,574,502 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $95.2M | 82,143 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL B · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $89.7M | 1,525,253 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $87.5M | 175,115 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $87.0M | 287,640 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $83.2M | 439,080 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | HERSHEY CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $82.4M | 396,307 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $81.6M | 409,857 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $78.4M | 504,616 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $78.3M | 461,527 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $75.5M | 437,647 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $74.8M | 1,438,749 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | RBC BEARINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $73.8M | 135,909 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $73.7M | 968,835 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 605,632 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $68.1M | 2,847,152 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $67.6M | 561,892 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | INGERSOLL-RAND PLC SHS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.1M | 837,518 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | HALEON PLC ADR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.0M | 6,693,783 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | APTIV PLC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.0M | 964,285 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MODERNA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $66.6M | 1,311,480 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | EOG RESOURCES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $66.1M | 457,393 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $63.7M | 1,307,175 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SLB LIMITED · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $63.2M | 1,230,656 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ALCOA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $62.3M | 939,453 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | LAMB WESTON HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $60.5M | 1,430,629 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $60.2M | 2,098,111 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TECK RESOURCES LTD CL B · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 1,155,685 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $59.6M | 104,253 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $57.0M | 305,552 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 160,103 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GODADDY INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $56.3M | 681,211 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $55.7M | 1,009,401 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $55.5M | 575,966 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 1,199,645 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WHEATON PRECIOUS METAL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $54.9M | 419,168 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA/NV SPO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $53.4M | 769,240 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ZOETIS INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 446,316 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | LOWE'S COS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $52.2M | 220,752 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | RXO INC · COMMON CUSIP 74982T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $51.3M | 3,506,526 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 451,328 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $49.2M | 334,304 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $48.7M | 2,965,159 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | XPO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 244,499 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VULCAN MATERIALS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 164,864 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE RICHEMONT · COMMON CUSIP 204319107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 2,595,420 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 1,615,347 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.9M | 270,340 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | FERRARI N V · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 127,897 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.0M | 475,090 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AES CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 3,045,279 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRA · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 571,149 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | NUCOR CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 243,977 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $41.2M | 162,502 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WORKDAY INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $40.5M | 311,766 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ILLUMINA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 327,174 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL MOTORS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 499,241 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC CL A · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 506,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | DIAGEO P L C SPON ADR NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 486,902 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 189,431 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINE · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 145,280 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 376,728 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GARTNER INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 217,617 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $33.8M | 175,024 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $32.5M | 75,063 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | COSTAR GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 803,839 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 145,426 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | WILLSCOT HOLDINGS CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 1,710,457 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 408,627 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 112,822 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SMUCKER J M CO NEW · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 274,167 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 370,817 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 132,308 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SYNOPSYS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 62,510 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 41,981 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NIKE INC CL B · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 457,838 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALCON INC ORD SHS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 312,163 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MACYS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 1,242,187 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KIMCO REALTY CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 999,802 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SHELL PLC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 238,420 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NOVARTIS A G SPON ADR · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 145,118 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EXPEDITORS INTL INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 153,740 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $20.9M | 77,198 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 42.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 123 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 241 / 241median book 97.5 positions
247 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Douglas Lane & Associates, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.