Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NASDAQ 100 ETFposition key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:1217 | add | +$2.3M | +69,141 | $236M | $239M | 934,161 | 1,003,302 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$154M | +1,585,033 | $14.6M | $169M | 136,524 | 1,721,557 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$13.4M | −17,524 | $160M | $147M | 857,514 | 839,990 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$7.6M | +142,130 | $137M | $144M | 2,410,365 | 2,552,495 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI TOTALposition key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | add | +$10.8M | +88,650 | $126M | $137M | 1,486,642 | 1,575,292 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$16.6M | +171,680 | $107M | $124M | 1,073,583 | 1,245,263 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | +$14.3M | +80,805 | $90.9M | $105M | 202,174 | 282,979 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$7.1M | +829 | $110M | $103M | 403,403 | 404,232 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | −$4.4M | +22,794 | $96.8M | $92.4M | 672,297 | 695,091 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$8.7M | −4,418 | $86.6M | $77.9M | 275,943 | 271,525 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET FINposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$382K | +152,440 | $73.0M | $73.4M | 1,333,583 | 1,486,023 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONposition key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | −$2.5M | +28,947 | $65.7M | $63.1M | 549,871 | 578,818 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$4.4M | −7,880 | $61.3M | $56.9M | 395,704 | 387,824 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8b6b6cb8531dd29e8eec62f6006e526b · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$324K | −6,590 | $55.4M | $55.1M | 315,628 | 309,038 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$11.3M | +10,525 | $64.8M | $53.5M | 133,930 | 144,455 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$1.3M | −158,640 | $51.8M | $53.1M | 1,888,374 | 1,729,734 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II CALIF AMT MUNposition key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key cusip6:46138E | add | +$3.4M | +163,109 | $42.3M | $45.7M | 1,749,867 | 1,912,976 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:12892 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$38.0M | +1,309,658 | $6.0M | $44.0M | 203,753 | 1,513,411 | |
ISHARES TR ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | +$302K | −11,283 | $43.7M | $44.0M | 145,143 | 133,860 | |
ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGHposition key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$35.6M | +966,554 | $7.5M | $43.1M | 200,586 | 1,167,140 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$3.3M | +5,363 | $45.3M | $42.0M | 196,357 | 201,720 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$5.9M | +203,108 | $35.4M | $41.3M | 1,208,147 | 1,411,255 | |
ISHARES TR RUSEL 2500 ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | +$3.1M | +31,278 | $35.3M | $38.4M | 471,055 | 502,333 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONposition key pos:13343 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$5.3M | +43,114 | $31.4M | $36.7M | 404,052 | 447,166 | |
CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE SHS CREATION UNIposition key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W | add | −$930K | +288 | $37.4M | $36.5M | 857,820 | 858,108 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$4.6M | +39,148 | $31.8M | $36.4M | 339,007 | 378,155 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | −$1.1M | +7,907 | $35.0M | $33.9M | 297,306 | 305,213 | |
CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF SHS CREATION UNIposition key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G | add | −$2.1M | +31,230 | $34.5M | $32.5M | 776,868 | 808,098 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHRT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$2.3M | −45,361 | $33.0M | $30.8M | 652,830 | 607,469 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | +$13.5M | +27,334 | $16.3M | $29.8M | 24,730 | 52,064 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15133 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$2.4M | +29,123 | $27.2M | $29.6M | 470,304 | 499,427 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:12761 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | +$926K | −2,375 | $28.6M | $29.5M | 118,640 | 116,265 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$2.7M | −2,096 | $28.4M | $25.7M | 41,483 | 39,387 | |
AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMposition key pos:13603 · issuer key iss:294 | add | +$20.3M | +50,256 | $4.1M | $24.4M | 7,277 | 57,533 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | +$877K | −795 | $23.2M | $24.1M | 149,621 | 148,826 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET REAposition key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$2.8M | +61,428 | $21.0M | $23.8M | 520,262 | 581,690 | |
ADVISORSHARES TR GERBER KAWASAKIposition key sid:sec:prov:4c98d0d305a6d0b83543de66dc238daa · issuer key cusip6:00768Y | add | −$1.6M | +13,578 | $24.0M | $22.4M | 934,728 | 948,306 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$2.1M | +44,812 | $20.0M | $22.1M | 417,161 | 461,973 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI WORLD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | add | −$584K | +50 | $19.2M | $18.6M | 103,282 | 103,332 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$5.5M | +1,442 | $12.5M | $18.0M | 19,159 | 20,601 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$1.1M | +3,024 | $18.8M | $17.7M | 54,191 | 57,215 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | trim | −$2.9M | −2,875 | $20.3M | $17.4M | 33,080 | 30,205 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | add | +$10.2M | +100,981 | $6.8M | $17.0M | 42,301 | 143,282 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NATL AMT MUNIposition key pos:15257 · issuer key cusip6:46138E | add | +$1.1M | +55,332 | $15.8M | $16.9M | 679,313 | 734,645 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$897K | −146 | $17.3M | $16.4M | 25,376 | 25,230 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$849K | +15,293 | $15.5M | $16.4M | 432,437 | 447,730 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P MDCP QUALITYposition key pos:18061 · issuer key iss:1216 | add | +$995K | +8,270 | $14.8M | $15.8M | 144,273 | 152,543 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$1.9M | −1,795 | $17.6M | $15.6M | 56,080 | 54,285 | |
CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T | add | +$14.0M | +422,564 | $1.6M | $15.6M | 48,560 | 471,124 | |
GLOBAL X FDS US INFR DEV ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | add | +$1.0M | +4,215 | $12.9M | $13.9M | 269,811 | 274,026 | |
ELI LILLY &CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$172K | +1,857 | $13.0M | $12.8M | 12,075 | 13,932 | |
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230 | add | +$9.3M | +103,473 | $1.9M | $11.2M | 23,047 | 126,520 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$608K | −137 | $11.7M | $11.1M | 23,266 | 23,129 | |
GLOBAL X FDS 1-3 MONTH T-BILLposition key sid:sec:prov:d366d78eb1ada65bf74cde3ae53c629d · issuer key cusip6:37960A | add | +$2.1M | +20,687 | $8.8M | $10.9M | 88,083 | 108,770 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | trim | −$697K | −5,679 | $11.3M | $10.6M | 119,794 | 114,115 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$9.9M | +28,913 | $587K | $10.5M | 2,056 | 30,969 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F DIVERSFD EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c557c4221a9d8a9bb230172e9017ec63 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | +$172K | −5,528 | $9.8M | $10.0M | 195,859 | 190,331 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$400K | +1,346 | $9.8M | $9.4M | 20,765 | 22,111 | |
VICI PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271 | trim | −$1.3M | −36,664 | $10.7M | $9.4M | 382,182 | 345,518 | |
ISHARES TR U.S. MED DVC ETFposition key pos:17653 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | −$1.4M | +1,510 | $10.8M | $9.3M | 173,273 | 174,783 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$2.7M | −6,540 | $11.6M | $8.9M | 33,775 | 27,235 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$2.0M | −76,524 | $10.1M | $8.0M | 390,669 | 314,145 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$237K | +367 | $8.2M | $8.0M | 24,555 | 24,922 | |
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$64.1K | +1,273 | $7.9M | $8.0M | 73,957 | 75,230 | |
CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT SHS CREATION UNIposition key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X | add | −$253K | +1,511 | $8.2M | $8.0M | 237,326 | 238,837 | |
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113 | trim | +$1.1M | −7,986 | $6.5M | $7.6M | 33,517 | 25,531 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$251K | +5,737 | $7.2M | $7.5M | 53,558 | 59,295 | |
CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET SHS CREATION UNIposition key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V | add | −$261K | +2,255 | $7.7M | $7.5M | 191,895 | 194,150 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$57.1K | +492 | $7.4M | $7.4M | 11,867 | 12,359 | |
ISHARES TR 0-5YR HI YL CPposition key pos:17997 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$562K | +15,236 | $6.3M | $6.9M | 147,645 | 162,881 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$3.1M | −16,455 | $9.9M | $6.8M | 86,797 | 70,342 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE &CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$906K | −793 | $7.7M | $6.8M | 23,816 | 23,023 | |
FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI FT VEST LADDEREDposition key pos:12420 · issuer key cusip6:33740F | new | +$6.3M | +185,425 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 185,425 | |
ISHARES TR PFD AND INCM SECposition key pos:14536 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$820K | −22,279 | $7.0M | $6.2M | 225,512 | 203,233 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16951 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$1.1M | −26,765 | $7.1M | $6.0M | 151,085 | 124,320 | |
KRATOS DEFENSE &SEC SOLUTIO COM NEWposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303 | trim | −$962K | −6,660 | $6.9M | $5.9M | 90,992 | 84,332 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$1.2M | +443 | $4.7M | $5.9M | 5,498 | 5,941 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$745K | +7,082 | $5.0M | $5.8M | 52,338 | 59,420 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NASDAQNXTGEN100position key pos:16626 · issuer key iss:1217 | trim | −$693K | −16,151 | $6.2M | $5.5M | 169,107 | 152,956 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | +$3.3M | +24,992 | $2.3M | $5.5M | 12,667 | 37,659 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$404K | −1,361 | $5.0M | $5.4M | 44,881 | 43,520 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | add | +$2.9M | +3,954 | $2.3M | $5.3M | 5,534 | 9,488 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | +$17.7K | −773 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 12,584 | 11,811 | |
ISHARES TR CALIF MUN BD ETFposition key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$2.4M | +42,392 | $2.4M | $4.7M | 41,114 | 83,506 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | add | +$1.3M | +410 | $3.4M | $4.7M | 3,167 | 3,577 | |
CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D | add | +$299K | +11,987 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 123,671 | 135,658 | |
ISHARES TR U.S. FINLS ETFposition key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$259K | +1,312 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 36,645 | 37,957 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | trim | −$7.1M | −37,120 | $11.4M | $4.2M | 73,862 | 36,742 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16212 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$22.7K | +1,969 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 40,511 | 42,480 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$759K | −6,955 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 61,722 | 54,767 | |
ISHARES TR US HOME CONS ETFposition key pos:13413 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$837K | −6,027 | $4.9M | $4.0M | 50,664 | 44,637 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$602K | +6 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 56,479 | 56,485 | |
GLOBAL X FDS ARTIFICIAL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | add | +$132K | +9,423 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 73,429 | 82,852 | |
NUTANIX INC CL Aposition key pos:12644 · issuer key iss:1592 | add | −$1.2M | +3,792 | $4.9M | $3.8M | 95,253 | 99,045 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | add | +$565K | +695 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 7,821 | 8,516 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | −$498K | +2 | $3.8M | $3.3M | 20,880 | 20,882 | |
ISHARES TR US AER DEF ETFposition key pos:12646 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$249K | −1,433 | $3.4M | $3.2M | 15,992 | 14,559 | |
MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1390 | trim | −$743K | −21,569 | $3.9M | $3.2M | 107,279 | 85,710 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$118K | +105 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 23,038 | 23,143 | |
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580 | trim | +$350K | −253 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 4,670 | 4,417 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI FT VEST US EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:efc5a74ead662a589fdaf906b7073edf · issuer key cusip6:33740F | no change | −$13.2K | 0 | $600K | $587K | 11,340 | 11,340 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SM CP VAL ETFposition key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | +$8.9K | 0 | $343K | $352K | 1,621 | 1,621 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | no change | −$1.5K | 0 | $270K | $269K | 2,419 | 2,419 | |
FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI FT VEST US EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:fa4f9760bf803303127a827bd443ab81 · issuer key cusip6:33740U | no change | +$2.8K | 0 | $259K | $262K | 5,825 | 5,825 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR INTL EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | no change | +$7.2K | 0 | $235K | $242K | 2,856 | 2,856 | |
FLEXSHARES TR IBOXX 3R TARGTposition key sid:sec:prov:720a66551ecfbc7a81ffa1cda024465f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | no change | +$1.5K | 0 | $204K | $205K | 8,459 | 8,459 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 65.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 254integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 374
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Gerber Kawasaki Wealth & Investment Management's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $441M | 7,002,935 | — | 14.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $406M | 4,665,286 | — | 12.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $245M | 1,170,658 | — | 7.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR25 positions · 25 reported rows
| $232M | 1,689,259 | — | 7.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $147M | 839,990 | — | 4.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $138M | 1,584,573 | — | 4.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $129M | 2,358,668 | — | 4.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $105M | 282,979 | — | 3.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $103M | 404,232 | — | 3.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $93.5M | 325,810 | — | 3.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $62.7M | 2,655,542 | — | 2.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $56.2M | 1,850,168 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.5M | 144,455 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.1M | 1,167,140 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.0M | 201,720 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.9M | 801,549 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.4M | 518,699 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $37.1M | 610,984 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.5M | 858,108 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.4M | 378,155 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $32.5M | 808,098 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.8M | 52,064 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.4M | 57,533 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.6M | 233,237 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ADVISORSHARES TR ADVISORSHARES TR · GERBER KAWASAKI CUSIP 00768Y370 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.4M | 948,306 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $20.5M | 56,333 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.3M | 112,484 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $19.1M | 427,551 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.9M | 486,607 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.0M | 20,601 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.7M | 57,215 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.4M | 30,205 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.0M | 143,282 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.4M | 25,230 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.6M | 471,124 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY &CO ELI LILLY &CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.8M | 13,932 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $12.1M | 143,688 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.2M | 126,520 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 23,129 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X FDS · 1-3 MONTH T-BILL CUSIP 37960A438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.9M | 108,770 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.5M | 30,969 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.5M | 252,280 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.4M | 345,518 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.9M | 27,235 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.0M | 238,837 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 25,531 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 59,295 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.5M | 194,150 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-5YR HI YL CP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.9M | 162,881 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 70,342 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE &CO JPMORGAN CHASE &CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 23,023 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KTOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE &SEC SOLUTIO KRATOS DEFENSE &SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 84,332 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 5,941 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.5M | 37,659 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.4M | 43,520 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 9,488 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 11,811 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 3,577 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 135,658 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 36,742 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.0M | 56,485 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NTNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.8M | 99,045 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.7M | 8,516 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.3M | 20,882 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MGMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.2M | 85,710 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.1M | 9,838 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 23,143 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 4,417 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 7,687 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $2.9M | 40,961 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TEMA ETF TRUST TEMA ETF TRUST · ELECTRIFICATION CUSIP 87975E834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.9M | 84,379 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.9M | 74,695 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST | $2.8M | 9,374 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.8M | 29,626 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 7,505 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 7,675 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 9,719 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 7,786 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 10,696 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACCES TREASURY CUSIP 381430529 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 22,113 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.2M | 47,548 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 12,910 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LPLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 6,702 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 11,130 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.0M | 75,756 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.8M | 9,136 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.7M | 16,876 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.7M | 23,281 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.6M | 8,272 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 7,503 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 11,975 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.5M | 22,838 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 2,343 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.4M | 6,675 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWE CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWE · SHS ETF CUSIP 14021L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 37,584 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 4,415 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TKOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 6,622 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 9,065 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON &JOHNSON JOHNSON &JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 5,418 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 23,237 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).