Capital Asset Advisory Services LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 299
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 38
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 28
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$13.6M | −63,684 | $352M | $338M | 1,101,330 | 1,037,646 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$15.8M | −154,997 | $177M | $161M | 1,772,568 | 1,617,571 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | TRIM | +$1.9M | −58,483 | $114M | $116M | 1,356,502 | 1,298,019 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | ADD | +$8.9M | +31,056 | $90.4M | $99.3M | 1,982,606 | 2,013,662 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$1.5M | +763,453 | $77.2M | $78.7M | 257,702 | 1,021,155 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHRT DUR · position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 | ADD | +$10.7M | +218,741 | $62.8M | $73.6M | 1,249,389 | 1,468,130 |
| — | share class as filed: PURBTA MSCI US · position key sid:sec:prov:632c445e813222cf2fdaf628e11a943a · issuer key iss:2403 | ADD | +$6.5M | +73,121 | $62.6M | $69.1M | 899,873 | 972,994 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$5.7M | +22,360 | $60.0M | $65.6M | 872,166 | 894,526 |
| — | share class as filed: US CASH COWS 100 · position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$59.7K | −25,813 | $60.1M | $60.0M | 975,844 | 950,031 |
| — | share class as filed: TRS FLT RT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$9.0M | +175,263 | $50.9M | $59.8M | 1,007,608 | 1,182,871 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | TRIM | −$5.8M | −113,730 | $63.9M | $58.1M | 754,767 | 641,037 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$8.3M | +89,565 | $49.7M | $58.0M | 543,548 | 633,113 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHRT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$9.3M | +184,588 | $48.6M | $57.9M | 959,528 | 1,144,116 |
| — | share class as filed: AEROSPACE DEFN · position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 | TRIM | +$364K | −13,424 | $57.0M | $57.4M | 338,766 | 325,342 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL CORP BND · position key sid:sec:prov:e0ee61cca0967154e35bfb0f83e8b69e · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$7.3M | −89,636 | $62.7M | $55.4M | 805,738 | 716,102 |
| — | share class as filed: DYNAMIC INTL EQT · position key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1982 | ADD | +$3.5M | +24,848 | $51.5M | $55.0M | 1,162,052 | 1,186,900 |
| — | share class as filed: US INFR DEV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key iss:2391 | TRIM | +$5.1M | −6,521 | $49.5M | $54.6M | 990,479 | 983,958 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | +$2.9M | −13,402 | $51.3M | $54.2M | 411,166 | 397,764 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$3.6M | +6,374 | $45.7M | $49.3M | 174,283 | 180,657 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ CYB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key iss:2381 | TRIM | −$5.5M | −28,951 | $50.3M | $44.7M | 696,254 | 667,303 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 14
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE DIVID ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8d5359e8731cd64ec7bceb517609eeb4 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $506K | $524K | 9,304 | 9,304 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5318d5b4e83103498b6eab387dd30bec · issuer key cusip6:09254V | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $378K | $382K | 32,200 | 32,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $338K | $381K | 9,684 | 9,684 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 | NO CHANGE | +$47.0K | 0 | $326K | $373K | 683 | 683 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $375K | $346K | 176 | 176 |
| — | share class as filed: VANECK SHRT MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:a9f1f9dbf5f7ad3b91a8c7744a70fd82 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $337K | $336K | 19,400 | 19,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $290K | $293K | 1,407 | 1,407 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | +$149 | 0 | $259K | $259K | 524 | 524 |
| — | share class as filed: VEST GOLD STRTGY · position key sid:sec:prov:fc63f6c81410276dccb85e361102ef3b · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | −$719 | 0 | $234K | $233K | 13,341 | 13,341 |
| — | share class as filed: IG FLOATING RATE · position key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$85 | 0 | $215K | $215K | 8,450 | 8,450 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST LADDERED · position key pos:11567 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $207K | $213K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a1596423903d543c281aa41d727b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:440407 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $190K | $203K | 11,286 | 11,286 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y | NO CHANGE | −$27.7K | 0 | $152K | $124K | 23,668 | 23,668 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:47c2c715f7794c0452a1deb614c2407a · issuer key cusip6:84833T | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $81.7K | $92.4K | 32,548 | 32,548 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
237 issuers · 299 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $464M | 2,226,013 | 17.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $304M | 3,045,005 | 11.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $133M | 2,680,125 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $117M | 1,319,145 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $75.6M | 1,493,045 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $73.6M | 1,468,130 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · PURBTA MSCI US CUSIP 46138E461 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $69.1M | 972,994 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $64.4M | 1,286,268 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $63.1M | 1,020,644 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $62.1M | 1,265,258 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $61.0M | 358,843 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $58.7M | 650,206 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $58.1M | 641,037 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $57.6M | 743,870 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · DYNAMIC INTL EQT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,186,900 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $49.3M | 180,657 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDAQ CYB ETF CUSIP 33734X846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 667,303 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $42.5M | 210,440 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $42.3M | 711,859 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.9M | 539,026 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.1M | 1,042,642 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.7M | 70,940 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $28.9M | 301,696 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $27.7M | 82,213 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $26.7M | 107,590 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST LADDERED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 901,961 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 365,934 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.4M | 460,735 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.2M | 523,251 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.6M | 36,593 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · WISDOMTREE US VA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 119,177 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI · FST TR GLB FD CUSIP 33739H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 345,477 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $9.6M | 30,336 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $9.3M | 13,843 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 176,289 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $8.9M | 69,448 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.9M | 175,065 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 29,063 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.9M | 53,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.8M | 19,949 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.7M | 16,411 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.6M | 86,920 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.5M | 10,605 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.4M | 97,900 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.4M | 7,859 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.0M | 17,787 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.9M | 6,881 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.3M | 7,899 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.2M | 114,431 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.9M | 55,671 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 16,466 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 31,521 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 25,018 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.5M | 28,263 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 271,279 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.1M | 10,321 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.1M | 26,848 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · IT RT HDG HGYL CUSIP 46431W606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 59,161 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADED · SCHRDRS TAX BD CUSIP 41653L404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 240,265 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 90,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.6M | 31,536 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.5M | 9,820 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.5M | 4,845 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 72,295 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.3M | 27,567 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.2M | 56,201 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 56,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.1M | 19,928 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 7,788 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 29,528 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 7,618 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 22,147 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 26,957 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.8M | 8,222 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 12,803 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.7M | 38,485 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.6M | 26,731 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.5M | 18,083 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.5M | 74,643 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.3M | 10,655 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLD · UNIT CUSIP 38150K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 67,549 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.2M | 115,839 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 68,949 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.2M | 21,953 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.1M | 102,782 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.0M | 23,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.9M | 14,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.8M | 4,774 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 74,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 6,665 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.6M | 22,240 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.6M | 44,014 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLLCP 600 IDX CUSIP 921932828 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 19,773 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 26,443 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 20,220 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.3M | 10,193 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 8,735 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 26,404 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.1M | 25,932 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 8,061 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 71.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 349 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 299 / 299median book 97.5 positions
327 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Capital Asset Advisory Services LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.