NorthCoast Asset Management LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 484
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 57
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 44
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: UNITS SER 1 S&P · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$22.5M | −11,937 | $317M | $295M | 465,116 | 453,179 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$14.2M | +14,046 | $267M | $253M | 981,399 | 995,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$4.3M | +87,527 | $169M | $173M | 905,523 | 993,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$60.6M | −24,147 | $220M | $160M | 455,725 | 431,578 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P 500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$41.7M | −49,680 | $199M | $157M | 290,483 | 240,803 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2026 TERM · position key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:2406 | TRIM | −$3.6M | −166,007 | $108M | $104M | 4,714,898 | 4,548,891 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 QUALITY ETF · position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$26.3M | +347,905 | $75.2M | $102M | 1,002,293 | 1,350,198 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$15.3M | −20,413 | $115M | $100M | 368,852 | 348,439 |
| — | share class as filed: MBS FIXED BDFD · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$5.8M | +62,899 | $61.6M | $67.4M | 646,897 | 709,796 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$7.3M | −3,335 | $67.7M | $60.4M | 293,339 | 290,004 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2027 TERM · position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$15.5M | +696,718 | $43.6M | $59.2M | 1,940,729 | 2,637,447 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$5.3M | +4,499 | $63.1M | $57.9M | 182,449 | 186,948 |
| — | share class as filed: COM USD0.000006 CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$7.1M | +1,995 | $61.7M | $54.6M | 93,403 | 95,398 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | ADD | +$33.9M | +170,976 | $18.2M | $52.0M | 84,815 | 255,791 |
| — | share class as filed: 3-7 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$16.1M | +137,253 | $30.2M | $46.3M | 253,161 | 390,414 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | −$3.0M | −69,757 | $47.9M | $44.9M | 279,906 | 210,149 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | −$15.6M | −77,697 | $58.0M | $42.5M | 203,377 | 125,680 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −32,488 | $47.8M | $41.3M | 587,432 | 554,944 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | TRIM | −$4.0M | −7,490 | $44.6M | $40.6M | 98,375 | 90,885 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −6,184 | $40.8M | $39.5M | 121,207 | 115,023 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 39
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CHF0.1 CLASS A · position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $6.1M | $4.5M | 131,358 | 131,358 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 22,016 | 22,016 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 | NO CHANGE | +$739K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 35,642 | 35,642 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD USD0.001 · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 10,169 | 10,169 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 3 | 3 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 | NO CHANGE | −$342K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 6,931 | 6,931 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON CL A · position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.5M | 92,020 | 92,020 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 | NO CHANGE | −$74.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 12,789 | 12,789 |
| — | share class as filed: TR HEDGE IND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:725f580ed0e2f5847592809fda5bfbf1 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 7,519 | 7,519 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13269 · issuer key iss:338 | NO CHANGE | −$679K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.1M | 28,491 | 28,491 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:19b3785cd2ae548d851f306a1d12f36a · issuer key cusip6:68621T | NO CHANGE | +$97.0K | 0 | $948K | $1.0M | 25,197 | 25,197 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $836K | $967K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 | NO CHANGE | −$304K | 0 | $1.2M | $903K | 2,126 | 2,126 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRAPRO QQQ · position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $1.1M | $854K | 20,488 | 20,488 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $1.0M | $813K | 32,498 | 32,498 |
| — | share class as filed: COM USD0.000001 CLAS · position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 | NO CHANGE | −$261K | 0 | $1.0M | $770K | 29,048 | 29,048 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $703K | $732K | 5,145 | 5,145 |
| — | share class as filed: 2X LONG NVDA DAILY · position key sid:sec:prov:77af7ad7282492fb3ab82becca32259f · issuer key cusip6:38747R | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $800K | $660K | 9,092 | 9,092 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG · position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 | NO CHANGE | −$173K | 0 | $831K | $658K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $652K | $638K | 14,885 | 14,885 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 | NO CHANGE | +$87.7K | 0 | $488K | $576K | 15,227 | 15,227 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $508K | $547K | 7,542 | 7,542 |
| — | share class as filed: DAILY TECHNOLOGY BUL · position key sid:sec:prov:7e4f9020d7fe1296691a0326bf26c4f5 · issuer key cusip6:25459W | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $706K | $520K | 6,006 | 6,006 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $523K | $515K | 9,926 | 9,926 |
| — | share class as filed: COM USD0.0001 · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 | NO CHANGE | −$65.5K | 0 | $516K | $450K | 2,252 | 2,252 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHORT-TERM · position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$356 | 0 | $449K | $450K | 8,885 | 8,885 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARE 0-1 YEAR TREA · position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$966 | 0 | $443K | $444K | 4,025 | 4,025 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 | NO CHANGE | −$258K | 0 | $702K | $443K | 415 | 415 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $440K | $418K | 2,215 | 2,215 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $384K | $412K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: REP(8 ORD CLASS A) · position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 | NO CHANGE | −$50.6K | 0 | $344K | $293K | 2,629 | 2,629 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10422 · issuer key iss:1144 | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $321K | $287K | 41,301 | 41,301 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS MSCI INTL MOMEN · position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$288 | 0 | $277K | $277K | 5,765 | 5,765 |
| — | share class as filed: JUNIOR GOLD MINERS E · position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $262K | $276K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:c6a3853dc877e5567a31462eb8ce722f · issuer key cusip6:09073N | NO CHANGE | −$452K | 0 | $721K | $269K | 237,913 | 237,913 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $248K | $220K | 12,235 | 12,235 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 | NO CHANGE | −$41.2K | 0 | $260K | $219K | 3,458 | 3,458 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:3517d94cade76e926870e6e472dc8754 · issuer key cusip6:26433C | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $127K | $144K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:589176a2d3554a37d9824ff9b9d85025 · issuer key cusip6:565788 | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $145K | $131K | 16,100 | 16,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
405 issuers · 484 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $298M | 1,585,215 | 6.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE ST SPDR S&P500 · UNITS SER 1 S&P CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $295M | 453,179 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $253M | 995,445 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $226M | 2,973,496 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $173M | 993,050 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $163M | 7,186,338 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $160M | 431,578 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $134M | 465,716 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGETRAD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $103M | 1,359,591 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.4M | 290,004 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.9M | 186,948 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC · COM USD0.000006 CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 95,398 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADV MICRO DEVICES · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 255,791 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $49.9M | 874,072 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORPORA · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 210,149 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $43.1M | 603,255 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.5M | 125,680 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL MOTORS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 554,944 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERTEX PHARMA · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $40.6M | 90,885 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL DYNAMICS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 115,023 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 334,581 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.6M | 389,565 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 172,727 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.1M | 324,579 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GRP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 127,743 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.7M | 102,543 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 176,960 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 676,605 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.0M | 543,470 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETFTRUSTII2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.9M | 634,378 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.5M | 494,278 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON T9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $30.6M | 374,793 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.6M | 79,492 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $29.2M | 984,796 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 213,244 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDEX CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 75,157 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 267,109 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COGNIZANT TECH SOLNS · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 419,035 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKESSON CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 29,663 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.3M | 86,090 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 119,549 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLSTATE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 116,282 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.0M | 53,181 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORPORATION · COM USD1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 118,368 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 187,652 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBOE GLOBAL MARKET · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 79,047 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR · SP ADR (5 ORD) CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 64,149 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.5M | 205,286 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORPORATION · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $20.4M | 161,382 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.3M | 37,963 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.8M | 85,888 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 270,972 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 13,778 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HILTON WRLDWDE HLDGS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 60,071 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.2M | 187,079 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PARKER HANNIFIN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 19,771 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PDD HOLDINGS · SPON ADS 4 ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 169,087 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 97,392 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 196,918 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 85,750 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLTOWER OP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 80,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 35,732 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TE CONNECTIVITY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 75,731 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES · COM USD0.00001 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 212,442 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 30,261 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRAVELERS CO(THE) · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 50,803 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECH INC · COM USD0.001 CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 101,162 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.9M | 149,515 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZSCALER INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 98,866 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.8M | 93,681 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.5M | 79,768 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METLIFE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 189,290 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATERIALS · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 39,134 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TRUST INFRA3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.1M | 343,272 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THE CIGNA GROUP · COMMON USD0.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 45,853 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 209,771 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERN INTL GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 161,506 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.1M | 58,520 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENCORA INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 38,343 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUCOR CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 70,112 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.7M | 230,969 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 58,062 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.5M | 232,739 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONEOK INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 116,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI UK ETF CUSIP 46435G334 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 227,413 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOOKING HLDGS INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 2,416 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TR · QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 17,319 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVIC · CLASS B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 93,766 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TRUST · ALERIAN MLP ETF CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 159,937 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4M | 87,409 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 66,758 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF NEW YORK MEL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 67,254 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.0M | 48,358 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.9M | 26,069 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 25,459 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 96,473 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 86,573 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.6M | 19,723 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 29,332 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.1M | 224,371 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 49.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 179 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 484 / 484median book 97.5 positions
528 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open NorthCoast Asset Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.