Orbis Allan Gray Ltd
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $23.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 154
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 10
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 8
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 | ADD | +$54.4M | +357,457 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 4,987,968 | 5,345,425 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 | TRIM | −$213M | −11,533,149 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 85,484,474 | 73,951,325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 | ADD | +$584M | +4,979,408 | $279M | $863M | 3,335,358 | 8,314,766 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | ADD | +$320M | +586,872 | $492M | $811M | 1,283,065 | 1,869,937 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 | ADD | +$427M | +1,217,318 | $370M | $797M | 1,255,162 | 2,472,480 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | ADD | +$584M | +8,633,628 | $186M | $771M | 3,479,105 | 12,112,733 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$111M | −150,506 | $834M | $723M | 2,663,789 | 2,513,283 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 | TRIM | +$167M | −243,497 | $496M | $663M | 3,652,589 | 3,409,092 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 | ADD | −$54.3M | +3,033,346 | $702M | $648M | 14,906,730 | 17,940,076 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 | ADD | +$294M | +906,884 | $324M | $618M | 4,386,635 | 5,293,519 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR REP PFD · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 | TRIM | −$4.4M | −12,412,943 | $585M | $580M | 81,682,615 | 69,269,672 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | ADD | +$3.1M | +343,401 | $570M | $573M | 2,249,511 | 2,592,912 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | TRIM | −$71.6M | −1,152,094 | $631M | $560M | 6,322,769 | 5,170,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 | ADD | +$243M | +1,983,550 | $309M | $551M | 1,984,677 | 3,968,227 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 | TRIM | +$9.2M | −181,814 | $540M | $549M | 13,956,868 | 13,775,054 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T | ADD | +$93.8M | +1,720,219 | $438M | $532M | 34,677,755 | 36,397,974 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 | TRIM | −$76.0M | −1,594,933 | $527M | $451M | 9,300,901 | 7,705,968 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 | TRIM | −$202M | −283,394 | $643M | $442M | 1,618,219 | 1,334,825 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR NEW · position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 | ADD | +$9.7M | +1,009,689 | $415M | $425M | 36,132,733 | 37,142,422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 | TRIM | −$186M | −3,155,690 | $596M | $410M | 9,273,735 | 6,118,045 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 95 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 | NO CHANGE | −$10.6M | 0 | $707M | $696M | 13,424,844 | 13,424,844 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15483 · issuer key iss:450 | NO CHANGE | +$79.5M | 0 | $350M | $429M | 15,057,911 | 15,057,911 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E | NO CHANGE | +$5.4M | 0 | $190M | $196M | 5,151,721 | 5,151,721 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$172K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 5,044 | 5,044 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
91 issuers · 154 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC | $1.6B | 5,345,425 | 6.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC | $1.4B | 73,951,325 | 6.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $863M | 8,314,766 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $811M | 1,869,937 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I | $797M | 2,472,480 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $771M | 12,112,733 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $723M | 2,513,283 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED1 position · 3 reported rows
| $696M | 13,424,844 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC | $663M | 3,409,092 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP | $648M | 17,940,076 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTLAKE CORPORATION | $618M | 5,293,519 | 2.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A | $580M | 69,269,672 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC | $573M | 2,592,912 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $560M | 5,170,675 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW | $551M | 3,968,227 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $549M | 13,775,054 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | RXO INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $532M | 36,397,974 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC | $451M | 7,705,968 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $442M | 1,334,825 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINEMARK HLDGS INC | $429M | 15,057,911 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A | $425M | 37,142,422 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $410M | 6,118,045 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $401M | 3,584,478 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC | $383M | 4,113,710 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $379M | 11,308,464 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $364M | 2,089,904 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $360M | 3,734,888 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S | $347M | 12,925,578 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $311M | 73,772 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $308M | 19,372,500 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC | $306M | 1,872,824 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG1 position · 2 reported rows
| $290M | 6,106,011 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $275M | 3,700,094 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $267M | 1,079,439 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $246M | 6,020,532 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP | $207M | 4,872,046 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP | $205M | 4,179,983 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $204M | 473,850 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BBB FOODS INC | $200M | 5,646,435 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | IMAX CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $196M | 5,151,721 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 648,479 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBERT HALF INC. | $192M | 7,545,564 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $178M | 1,744,048 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $173M | 12,247,581 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 1,844,162 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA RES CORP | $151M | 2,177,565 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC | $146M | 711,714 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 927,512 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC | $123M | 6,762,231 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP | $122M | 2,706,746 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC | $116M | 1,659,015 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $90.5M | 1,671,788 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 92763W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.0M | 5,217,165 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARGURUS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.4M | 2,333,259 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $78.8M | 5,482,567 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 522,797 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY · SPON ADR CUSIP 647581206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.3M | 1,170,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | YOUDAO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 98741T104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.2M | 6,738,724 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.6M | 1,443,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV | $63.6M | 4,254,860 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $61.0M | 298,373 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $58.9M | 951,446 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURFORD CAPITAL LIMITED | $58.9M | 13,020,448 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.6M | 183,191 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP | $51.6M | 2,262,431 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.1M | 947,893 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 148,713 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $45.1M | 61,127 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 1,787,896 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR | $43.6M | 558,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC | $40.9M | 209,631 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.5M | 584,722 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTILLOS INC | $37.4M | 7,068,224 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC | $37.2M | 218,248 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | KB FINL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 48241A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.0M | 360,611 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.5M | 365,003 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILGAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 900,180 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MARCUS CORP DEL1 position · 2 reported rows
| $33.7M | 1,962,585 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 774,529 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY | $28.6M | 1,759,811 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL CINEMEDIA INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $27.9M | 9,138,042 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC | $23.6M | 2,195,566 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $22.8M | 230,118 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 190,705 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 45,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNX RES CORP | $13.2M | 343,305 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 141 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.7M | 1,051,245 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | MINISO GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 66981J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 576,588 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.1M | 500,575 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENPACT LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 173,581 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 5,044 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 91 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 68.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 251 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 154 / 154median book 97.5 positions
99 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Orbis Allan Gray Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.