Orgel Wealth Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 95
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 8
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$25.7M | +242,123 | $606M | $632M | 3,050,553 | 3,292,676 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$16.5M | +52,351 | $382M | $398M | 557,287 | 609,638 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$133M | −2,246,145 | $474M | $341M | 8,078,817 | 5,832,672 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$58.1M | −261,855 | $394M | $336M | 3,690,972 | 3,429,117 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL HIGH ETF · position key pos:14012 · issuer key iss:2479 | ADD | +$63.6M | +562,191 | $225M | $289M | 2,502,221 | 3,064,412 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$4.0M | +61,174 | $280M | $284M | 2,615,919 | 2,677,093 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT DURATION B · position key sid:sec:prov:4b2768e3c8bd7e2fae5bc664f68a1031 · issuer key cusip6:922020 | NEW | +$266M | +3,489,169 | $0 | $266M | — | 3,489,169 |
| — | share class as filed: MTG BKD SECS ACT · position key sid:sec:prov:c701dafe763a5657001265c7730942d9 · issuer key iss:2436 | ADD | +$4.0M | +89,488 | $235M | $239M | 4,730,002 | 4,819,490 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$18.2M | +479,302 | $215M | $233M | 8,932,214 | 9,411,516 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | TRIM | −$6.0M | −91,781 | $179M | $173M | 3,556,836 | 3,465,055 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP VL IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$15.4M | +51,890 | $150M | $166M | 847,200 | 899,090 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA MMENTM · position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | −$5.2M | +7,238 | $169M | $164M | 676,461 | 683,699 |
| — | share class as filed: NYLI MACKAY MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:042311a990478d818add7f68883b88aa · issuer key cusip6:45409F | ADD | +$4.6M | +249,583 | $154M | $158M | 6,325,741 | 6,575,324 |
| — | share class as filed: US PFD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2207b285aa55e19540dd71babf194eeb · issuer key iss:2391 | TRIM | −$9.7M | −324,397 | $139M | $130M | 7,370,268 | 7,045,871 |
| — | share class as filed: SMLLCP 600 IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 | ADD | +$9.9M | +51,438 | $115M | $125M | 1,035,330 | 1,086,768 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$5.6M | +11,704 | $126M | $120M | 4,679,398 | 4,691,102 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID CP MLTFCT · position key sid:sec:prov:53308040c96eb2f1944522c5aff2df4c · issuer key cusip6:35473P | ADD | +$13.7M | +285,800 | $85.0M | $98.7M | 1,510,839 | 1,796,639 |
| — | share class as filed: EMRG MKTEQ ETF · position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$3.9M | +107,539 | $65.6M | $69.5M | 2,002,676 | 2,110,215 |
| — | share class as filed: QLTY FCTOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8356070ecb799b08c550a113bd27f4fa · issuer key cusip6:316092 | TRIM | −$3.4M | −9,498 | $68.8M | $65.3M | 909,586 | 900,088 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$1.1M | −21,180 | $64.7M | $63.6M | 723,576 | 702,396 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 89 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 11
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 3,341 | 3,341 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD TR · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H | NO CHANGE | +$48.4K | 0 | $660K | $709K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $431K | $419K | 1,334 | 1,334 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $417K | $410K | 1,993 | 1,993 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $446K | $398K | 2,865 | 2,865 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY FACTOR · position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $331K | $341K | 8,762 | 8,762 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NO CHANGE | −$37.9K | 0 | $376K | $338K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$49.6K | 0 | $274K | $323K | 1,322 | 1,322 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $293K | $304K | 6,283 | 6,283 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $246K | $260K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $215K | $233K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
55 issuers · 95 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $859M | 4,678,771 | 18.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $445M | 16,943,081 | 9.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $411M | 700,279 | 8.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $341M | 5,832,672 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $337M | 3,318,578 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $337M | 3,441,302 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · INTL HIGH ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $289M | 3,064,412 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 922020730 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $266M | 3,489,169 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · MTG BKD SECS ACT CUSIP 72201R569 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $239M | 4,819,490 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $238M | 1,170,191 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $173M | 3,465,055 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 6,575,324 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $130M | 7,056,366 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLLCP 600 IDX CUSIP 921932828 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 1,086,768 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · US MID CP MLTFCT CUSIP 35473P884 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $98.7M | 1,796,639 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $65.9M | 907,536 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.4M | 400,907 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.6M | 264,234 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.9M | 325,662 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.7M | 210,416 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.0M | 94,043 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST III · AFFORDABLE HOUS CUSIP 74741A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 286,424 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $4.1M | 6,278 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $2.0M | 7,815 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $2.0M | 5,330 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDERSN CAP ETF CUSIP 47103U100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 24,358 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG MSCI LEADR CUSIP 46435U218 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 13,535 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $1.4M | 3,341 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 5,755 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $1.2M | 1,892 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALMER SQUARE FUNDS TR · CLO SR DEBT ETF CUSIP 696930205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $995K | 48,662 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $963K | 29,726 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $792K | 12,022 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · EQUITY PREMIUM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $716K | 12,640 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $709K | 20,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $696K | 3,344 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $560K | 1,951 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · NASDAQ EQT PREM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $555K | 9,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $525K | 918 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $472K | 666 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $465K | 2,344 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $449K | 898 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $398K | 2,865 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $352K | 1,197 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $338K | 2,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · EM MKTS QTLY DIV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $332K | 10,030 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $329K | 687 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X434 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $328K | 3,516 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $323K | 1,322 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US MKTWIDE VALUE CUSIP 25434V724 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d ticker not yet mapped | $304K | 6,283 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $286K | 496 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $260K | 1,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $233K | 1,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $213K | 2,505 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-07 +7d | $202K | 613 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 55 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 97.2%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 612 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 95 / 95median book 97.5 positions
100 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Orgel Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.