Cavalier Investments, LLC

$3.7B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001655543 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.7B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
112
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
53
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
28
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 CALLadd+$441M+795,800$310M$750M504,2001,300,000
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 PUTadd+$504M+896,300$217M$721M353,7001,250,000
SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 PUTadd+$156M+267,600$384M$540M562,400830,000
SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 CALLadd+$152M+250,000$239M$390M350,000600,000
VANECK ETF TRUST SEMICONDUCTR ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189F CALLtrim+$1.6M−12,300$97.2M$98.8M270,000257,700
SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add+$47.7M+76,820$48.3M$96.0M70,859147,679
VANECK ETF TRUST SEMICONDUCTR ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189F PUTnew+$91.1M+237,700$0$91.1M237,700
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 PUTnew+$60.2M+140,000$0$60.2M140,000
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207add+$41.9M+74,411$17.7M$59.5M28,733103,144
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 PUTadd+$29.6M+180,000$28.0M$57.6M150,000330,000
ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 CALLtrim−$24.2M−100,000$73.8M$49.6M300,000200,000
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 CALLnew+$44.1M+150,000$0$44.1M150,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET ENEposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y CALLnew+$30.6M+500,000$0$30.6M500,000
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 CALLnew+$30.3M+112,100$0$30.3M112,100
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 CALLnew+$26.2M+61,000$0$26.2M61,000
COMMUNICAT SVS SLCT SEC SPDR ETF STATE STREET COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y PUTnew+$22.2M+200,000$0$22.2M200,000
UNITED STS OIL FD LP UNITSposition key pos:17876 · issuer key iss:2213 PUTnew+$19.3M+151,500$0$19.3M151,500
ROCKET LAB CORP COMposition key pos:13811 · issuer key iss:1859 CALLnew+$19.3M+300,000$0$19.3M300,000
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INTposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237 PUTadd+$15.6M+428,000$3.6M$19.2M72,000500,000
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 CALLadd+$5.1M+20,000$13.5M$18.6M30,00050,000
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 PUTnew+$18.6M+50,000$0$18.6M50,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONposition key pos:13343 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y CALLnew+$17.2M+210,000$0$17.2M210,000
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 PUTtrim+$3.0M−17,900$13.8M$16.8M80,00062,100
ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARESposition key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1233 CALLnew+$16.7M+245,000$0$16.7M245,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y CALLnew+$16.2M+100,000$0$16.2M100,000
UNITED STS OIL FD LP UNITSposition key pos:17876 · issuer key iss:2213new+$15.5M+121,831$0$15.5M121,831
ISHARES INC MSCI STH KOR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 CALLnew+$15.4M+125,000$0$15.4M125,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET MATposition key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y CALLnew+$15.0M+300,000$0$15.0M300,000
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 PUTnew+$14.7M+10,000$0$14.7M10,000
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265new+$14.3M+9,704$0$14.3M9,704
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INTposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237 CALLadd+$6.3M+206,000$7.1M$13.4M144,000350,000
UNITED STS OIL FD LP UNITSposition key pos:17876 · issuer key iss:2213 CALLnew+$12.3M+96,500$0$12.3M96,500
VANECK ETF TRUST SEMICONDUCTR ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189Ftrim−$1.5M−6,137$13.2M$11.7M36,73230,595
ISHARES 20 PLS YEAR TREASURY BND ETF 20 YR TR BD ETFposition key pos:13914 · issuer key iss:1231add+$1.9M+22,305$9.4M$11.3M107,636129,941
Health Care Select Sector SPDR Fund STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y PUTnew+$11.0M+75,000$0$11.0M75,000
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899add+$2.1M+3,245$8.7M$10.8M21,88025,125
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 CALLtrim−$7.3M−55,000$18.0M$10.7M105,00050,000
COMMUNICAT SVS SLCT SEC SPDR ETF STATE STREET COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ytrim−$4.2M−29,932$14.8M$10.6M125,49095,558
AEROVIRONMENT INC COMposition key pos:15089 · issuer key iss:89 CALLnew+$10.1M+55,000$0$10.1M55,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET UTIposition key pos:18210 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y CALLnew+$9.2M+200,000$0$9.2M200,000
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$1.4M−2,581$7.8M$9.2M45,45942,878
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 CALLnew+$9.1M+150,000$0$9.1M150,000
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 CALLnew+$8.7M+50,000$0$8.7M50,000
IONQ INC COMposition key pos:11376 · issuer key iss:1222 CALLadd−$325K+100,000$9.0M$8.6M200,000300,000
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 PUTtrim−$17.1M−110,000$25.7M$8.5M150,00040,000
FT VEST GOLD STRT TRGT INCM ETF FT VEST GOLDposition key pos:14784 · issuer key cusip6:33733Eadd+$2.4M+88,308$5.9M$8.3M235,347323,655
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130add+$2.4M+7,157$5.7M$8.1M27,84134,998
VANGUARD VALUE ETF VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908new+$7.9M+40,239$0$7.9M40,239
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815new+$7.8M+40,650$0$7.8M40,650
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$4.4M−20,568$11.9M$7.6M63,97943,411
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 CALLnew+$7.3M+50,000$0$7.3M50,000
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:18444 · issuer key iss:1900 CALLnew+$6.5M+60,000$0$6.5M60,000
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325trim−$8.0M−59,370$14.1M$6.1M81,98022,610
ISHARES TR U.S. INSRNCE ETFposition key pos:18224 · issuer key iss:1232new+$5.9M+45,960$0$5.9M45,960
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 PUTnew+$5.8M+30,000$0$5.8M30,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET MATposition key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ynew+$5.8M+115,632$0$5.8M115,632
RIGETTI COMPUTING INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K CALLnew+$5.6M+400,000$0$5.6M400,000
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042trim−$558K−5,757$5.9M$5.4M70,81465,057
ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARESposition key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1233add+$4.6M+66,426$763K$5.3M11,84678,272
GLOBAL X FDS US INFR DEV ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y CALLnew+$5.1M+100,000$0$5.1M100,000
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T PHARMACEUTICALSposition key pos:14596 · issuer key iss:1216new+$4.8M+45,960$0$4.8M45,960
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130 PUTnew+$4.6M+20,000$0$4.6M20,000
NOVO-NORDISK A S ADRposition key pos:17747 · issuer key iss:1589 CALLadd+$778K+50,000$3.8M$4.6M75,000125,000
iShares MSCI Austria ETF MSCI AUSTRIA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:47cadfef602b3efec7d79ac57eea770c · issuer key cusip6:464286add+$2.7M+75,000$1.8M$4.4M50,000125,000
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 PUTtrim−$13.4M−70,000$17.8M$4.4M100,00030,000
SIMPLIFY VOLATILITY PREMIUM ETF VOLATILITY PREMposition key sid:sec:prov:8ca7fc672bf0f489eb519beef88cf5fe · issuer key cusip6:82889Nnew+$4.0M+260,455$0$4.0M260,455
ISHARES TR MSCI PERU AND GLposition key sid:sec:prov:b68df1759b86c485284173d720a3b6b5 · issuer key cusip6:464289new+$3.7M+46,080$0$3.7M46,080
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET UTIposition key pos:18210 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ynew+$3.7M+79,646$0$3.7M79,646
ATT COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$236K−10,807$3.3M$3.5M132,277121,470
ISHARES SEMICONDUCTOR ETF ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231new+$3.5M+10,637$0$3.5M10,637
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$1.0M−1,700$4.4M$3.4M25,01023,310
ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARESposition key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1233 PUTnew+$3.4M+50,000$0$3.4M50,000
MICROSTRATEGY CL A ORD CL A NEWposition key pos:16199 · issuer key iss:1474add−$33.5K+4,455$3.3M$3.3M21,71226,167
ALBEMARLE CORP COMposition key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:126new+$3.3M+18,160$0$3.3M18,160
MICROSTRATEGY CL A ORD CL A NEWposition key pos:16199 · issuer key iss:1474 PUTadd−$79.1K+4,000$3.2M$3.2M21,30025,300
Apple, Inc. COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$2.2M+8,846$924K$3.1M3,39912,245
CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS ORD COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466trim+$81.2K−808$2.6M$2.7M10,2529,444
UBS AG ETRACS CD OL CR CL ETN ETRACS CRUDE OILposition key sid:sec:prov:bec176f3404dfc0d6b06a3b58d818355 · issuer key cusip6:22539Uadd+$652K+3,746$2.0M$2.7M42,25446,000
IESC COMposition key pos:18485 · issuer key iss:1149trim+$329K−404$2.3M$2.6M5,9645,560
VANECK GOLD MINERS ETF GOLD MINERS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189Ftrim−$1.4M−18,129$4.0M$2.6M46,44128,312
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$9.4M−28,399$11.8M$2.4M36,6488,249
GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X URANIUMposition key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y CALLnew+$2.4M+50,000$0$2.4M50,000
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC COM NEWposition key pos:15441 · issuer key iss:2060 CALLnew+$2.3M+100,000$0$2.3M100,000
USA RARE EARTH INC COMposition key pos:17155 · issuer key iss:2231 CALLnew+$2.3M+150,000$0$2.3M150,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONposition key pos:13343 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ynew+$2.2M+27,366$0$2.2M27,366
Global X MSCI Argentina ETF GB MSCI AR ETFposition key pos:13630 · issuer key cusip6:37950Etrim−$141K−2,020$2.3M$2.1M24,78122,761
ISHARES INC MSCI CHILE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286new+$1.8M+45,960$0$1.8M45,960
iShares MSCI Poland ETF MSCI POLAND ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e393adeba174dd3a131291bf14c87864 · issuer key cusip6:46429Btrim−$95.3K−4,444$1.9M$1.8M54,48850,044
SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 400 MID CAP ETF STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15133 · issuer key iss:1900trim−$82.9K−2,100$1.8M$1.7M31,63929,539
Newmont Corporation COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim−$4.8M−49,784$6.5M$1.6M64,69914,915
ROCKET LAB CORP COMposition key pos:13811 · issuer key iss:1859 PUTnew+$1.6M+25,000$0$1.6M25,000
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 CALLnew+$1.5M+25,000$0$1.5M25,000
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963new+$1.4M+23,440$0$1.4M23,440
iShares Global Infrastructure ETF GLB INFRASTR ETFposition key pos:17593 · issuer key iss:1232new+$1.3M+19,796$0$1.3M19,796
ISHARES INC MSCI STH KOR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286new+$1.3M+10,741$0$1.3M10,741
AROC COMposition key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:235trim+$207K−2,828$904K$1.1M34,76031,932
ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$1.6M−6,449$2.4M$839K9,8343,385
Facebook Inc CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$174K−85$942K$768K1,4271,342
Health Care Select Sector SPDR Fund STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ynew+$685K+4,673$0$685K4,673
Global X MSCI Colombia ETF GLBX MSCI COLUMposition key sid:sec:prov:ca9c1a81572bb3aac3fa15d11c104651 · issuer key cusip6:37954Ytrim+$12.2K−1,414$619K$631K17,37615,962

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 137 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 PUTno change−$2.8M0$32.2M$29.4M100,000100,000
SPDR S&P AEROSPACE STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:12761 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$176K0$3.3M$3.5M13,80413,804
ELI LILLY ORD COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353no change−$150K0$1.0M$888K966966
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
87.7%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
1,154 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
112 / 112median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 87.7%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 1,154integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 140

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Cavalier Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–51 of 51 issuers · $3.7B disclosed value over 112 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for INVESCO QQQ TR, as it reported them
INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · CALL CUSIP — $750M1,300,000
INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — $721M1,250,000
Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — $59.5M103,144
$1.5B2,653,14441.4%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T, as it reported them
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — $540M830,000
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · CALL CUSIP — $390M600,000
SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · TR UNIT CUSIP — $96.0M147,679
$1.0B1,577,67927.7%
VANECK ETF TRUST
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for VANECK ETF TRUST, as it reported them
VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · CALL CUSIP — $98.8M257,700
VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · PUT CUSIP — $91.1M237,700
VanEck Vectors Semiconductor ETF · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — $11.7M30,595
VANECK GOLD MINERS ETF · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 $2.6M28,312
$204M554,3075.5%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
13 positions · 13 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE · CALL CUSIP 81369Y506 $30.6M500,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET COM · PUT CUSIP 81369Y852 $22.2M200,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET CON · CALL CUSIP — $17.2M210,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET IND · CALL CUSIP 81369Y704 $16.2M100,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET MAT · CALL CUSIP 81369Y100 $15.0M300,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET HEA · PUT CUSIP 81369Y209 $11.0M75,000
COMMUNICAT SVS SLCT SEC SPDR ETF · STATE STREET COM CUSIP 81369Y852 $10.6M95,558
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI · CALL CUSIP — $9.2M200,000
STATE STRET MATRL SLCT SCTR SPDR ETF · STATE STREET MAT CUSIP 81369Y100 $5.8M115,632
SELECT SECTOR UTI SELECT SPDR ETF · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — $3.7M79,646
State Street Consumer Staples Select Sector SPDR ETF · STATE STREET CON CUSIP — $2.2M27,366
Health Care Select Sector SPDR Fund · STATE STREET HEA CUSIP 81369Y209 $685K4,673
Financial Select Sector SPDR Fund · STATE STREET FIN CUSIP 81369Y605 $270K5,465
$145M1,913,3403.9%
GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR GOLD TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for SPDR GOLD TR, as it reported them
SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS · PUT CUSIP — $60.2M140,000
SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS · CALL CUSIP — $26.2M61,000
SPDR Gold Shares · GOLD SHS CUSIP — $10.8M25,125
$97.3M226,1252.6%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for JPMORGAN CHASE & CO, as it reported them
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — $44.1M150,000
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM · PUT CUSIP — $29.4M100,000
JPMORGAN CHASE ORD · COM CUSIP — $2.4M8,249
$76.0M258,2492.1%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — $57.6M330,000
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — $8.7M50,000
NVIDIA Corp. · COM CUSIP — $7.6M43,411
$73.8M423,4112.0%
ISHARES TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · CALL CUSIP — $49.6M200,000
ISHARES 20 PLS YEAR TREASURY BND ETF · 20 YR TR BD ETF CUSIP — $11.3M129,941
ISHARES SEMICONDUCTOR ETF · ISHARES SEMICDTR CUSIP — $3.5M10,637
ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $839K3,385
$65.2M343,9631.8%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WESTERN DIGITAL CORP
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for WESTERN DIGITAL CORP, as it reported them
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $30.3M112,100
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — $16.8M62,100
Western Digital Corporation · COM CUSIP — $6.1M22,610
$53.2M196,8101.4%
USOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITED STS OIL FD LP
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for UNITED STS OIL FD LP, as it reported them
UNITED STS OIL FD LP · UNITS · PUT CUSIP — $19.3M151,500
United States Oil Fund · UNITS CUSIP — $15.5M121,831
UNITED STS OIL FD LP · UNITS · CALL CUSIP — $12.3M96,500
$47.1M369,8311.3%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for TESLA INC, as it reported them
TESLA INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $18.6M50,000
TESLA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $18.6M50,000
$37.2M100,0001.0%
IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF, as it reported them
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · PUT CUSIP — $19.2M500,000
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · CALL CUSIP — $13.4M350,000
iShares Bitcoin Trus · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — $622K16,190
$33.3M866,1900.9%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for KLA CORP, as it reported them
KLA CORP · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — $14.7M10,000
KLA Corporation · COM NEW CUSIP — $14.3M9,704
$29.0M19,7040.8%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for LAM RESEARCH CORP, as it reported them
LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP — $10.7M50,000
LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — $9.2M42,878
LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — $8.5M40,000
$28.4M132,8780.8%
SLVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES SILVER TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for ISHARES SILVER TR, as it reported them
ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES · CALL CUSIP — $16.7M245,000
iShares Silver Trust · ISHARES CUSIP — $5.3M78,272
ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES · PUT CUSIP — $3.4M50,000
$25.4M373,2720.7%
ISHARES INC
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · MSCI STH KOR ETF · CALL CUSIP 464286772 $15.4M125,000
iShares MSCI Austria ETF · MSCI AUSTRIA ETF CUSIP 464286202 $4.4M125,000
ISHARES INC · MSCI CHILE ETF CUSIP 464286640 $1.8M45,960
ISHARES INC · MSCI STH KOR ETF CUSIP 464286772 $1.3M10,741
$23.0M306,7010.6%
RKLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROCKET LAB CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for ROCKET LAB CORP, as it reported them
ROCKET LAB CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $19.3M300,000
ROCKET LAB CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — $1.6M25,000
$20.9M325,0000.6%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC, as it reported them
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — $7.3M50,000
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A · PUT CUSIP — $4.4M30,000
Palantir Technologies Inc. · CL A CUSIP — $3.4M23,310
$15.1M103,3100.4%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX Corporation
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for RTX Corporation, as it reported them
RTX Corporation · COM CUSIP — $7.8M40,650
RTX CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — $5.8M30,000
$13.6M70,6500.4%
HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOWMET AEROSPACE ORD
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for HOWMET AEROSPACE ORD, as it reported them
HOWMET AEROSPACE ORD · COM CUSIP — $8.1M34,998
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $4.6M20,000
$12.7M54,9980.3%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · CALL CUSIP — $6.5M60,000
SPDR S&P AEROSPACE · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $3.5M13,804
SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 400 MID CAP ETF · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $1.7M29,539
State Street SPDR SP Metals Mining ETF · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $252K2,334
$12.0M105,6770.3%
AVAVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AEROVIRONMENT INC AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.1M55,0000.3%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.1M150,0000.2%
IONQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IONQ INC IONQ INC · COM · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.6M300,0000.2%
FT VEST GOLD STRT TRGT INCM ETF FT VEST GOLD STRT TRGT INCM ETF · FT VEST GOLD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.3M323,6550.2%
GLOBAL X FDS
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for GLOBAL X FDS, as it reported them
GLOBAL X FDS · US INFR DEV ETF · CALL CUSIP 37954Y673 $5.1M100,000
GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM · CALL CUSIP 37954Y871 $2.4M50,000
Global X MSCI Colombia ETF · GLBX MSCI COLUM CUSIP 37954Y327 $631K15,962
$8.1M165,9620.2%
VANGUARD VALUE ETF VANGUARD VALUE ETF · VALUE ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.9M40,2390.2%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · U.S. INSRNCE ETF CUSIP — $5.9M45,960
iShares Global Infrastructure ETF · GLB INFRASTR ETF CUSIP — $1.3M19,796
$7.2M65,7560.2%
MSTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSTRATEGY CL A ORD
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for MICROSTRATEGY CL A ORD, as it reported them
MICROSTRATEGY CL A ORD · CL A NEW CUSIP — $3.3M26,167
STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW · PUT CUSIP — $3.2M25,300
$6.4M51,4670.2%
RIGETTI COMPUTING INC RIGETTI COMPUTING INC · COMMON STOCK · CALL CUSIP 76655K103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.6M400,0000.2%
Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF Vanguard FTSE Europe ETF · FTSE EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.4M65,0570.1%
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · PHARMACEUTICALS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.8M45,9600.1%
NVOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NOVO-NORDISK A S NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.6M125,0000.1%
SIMPLIFY VOLATILITY PREMIUM ETF SIMPLIFY VOLATILITY PREMIUM ETF · VOLATILITY PREM CUSIP 82889N863
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.0M260,4550.1%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · MSCI PERU AND GL CUSIP 464289842
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.7M46,0800.1%
ATT ATT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.5M121,4700.1%
ALBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALBEMARLE CORP ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.3M18,1600.1%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Apple, Inc. Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.1M12,2450.1%
FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FREEPORT MCMORAN INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for FREEPORT MCMORAN INC, as it reported them
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B · CALL CUSIP — $1.5M25,000
Freeport-McMoRan Inc · CL B CUSIP — $1.4M23,440
$2.8M48,4400.1%
CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS ORD CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS ORD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.7M9,4440.1%
UBS AG ETRACS CD OL CR CL ETN UBS AG ETRACS CD OL CR CL ETN · ETRACS CRUDE OIL CUSIP 22539U602
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.7M46,0000.1%
IESC IESC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.6M5,5600.1%
YIELDMAX GOOGL OPTN INC STGY ETF
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows Cavalier Investments, LLC reported for YIELDMAX GOOGL OPTN INC STGY ETF, as it reported them
YIELDMAX GOOGL OPTN INC STGY ETF · YIELDMAX GOOGL CUSIP 88634T790 $586K46,166
YIELDMAX AAPL OPT INC STRTGY ETF · YIELDMAX AAPL CUSIP 88634T857 $484K41,123
YIELDMAX NVDA OPTN INC STRGY ETF · YIELDMAX NVDA CUSIP 88634T774 $426K32,819
YIELDMAX AMZN OPTN INC STRGY ETF · YIELDMAX AMZN OP CUSIP 88634T840 $387K35,107
YIELDMAX MSFT OPTN INC STRG ETF · YIELDMAX MSFT OP CUSIP 88634T428 $366K31,657
YIELDMAX META OPTN INC STGY ETF · YIELDMAX META CUSIP 88634T816 $336K33,265
$2.6M220,1370.1%
SMCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.3M100,0000.1%
USARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)USA RARE EARTH INC USA RARE EARTH INC · COM · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.3M150,0000.1%
Global X MSCI Argentina ETF Global X MSCI Argentina ETF · GB MSCI AR ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.1M22,7610.1%
iShares MSCI Poland ETF iShares MSCI Poland ETF · MSCI POLAND ETF CUSIP 46429B606
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.8M50,0440.0%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Newmont Corporation Newmont Corporation · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.6M14,9150.0%
AROC AROC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.1M31,9320.0%
ELI LILLY ORD ELI LILLY ORD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$888K9660.0%
Facebook Inc Facebook Inc · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$768K1,3420.0%
1–51 of 51 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).