World Investment Advisors
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,572
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 207
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 103
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$17.6M | −7,047 | $238M | $221M | 877,186 | 870,139 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$24.3M | −27,506 | $168M | $143M | 267,475 | 239,969 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$27.9M | +8,064 | $132M | $104M | 272,424 | 280,488 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$4.7M | +66,140 | $86.6M | $91.4M | 1,098,909 | 1,165,049 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$17.0M | −158,033 | $107M | $89.8M | 1,331,691 | 1,173,658 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$5.3M | +2,715 | $88.7M | $83.4M | 475,581 | 478,296 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$8.0M | +2,443 | $87.6M | $79.6M | 379,531 | 381,974 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$8.2M | −4,227 | $86.0M | $77.8M | 274,761 | 270,534 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$8.4M | −5,080 | $79.3M | $70.9M | 246,018 | 240,938 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$3.8M | +10,429 | $65.1M | $68.9M | 95,079 | 105,508 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERMED TERM · position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$10.9M | +147,334 | $50.0M | $60.9M | 642,062 | 789,396 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$31.3M | +996,424 | $29.0M | $60.3M | 980,974 | 1,977,398 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$3.7M | +5,055 | $59.8M | $56.1M | 190,654 | 195,709 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$19.5M | +290,470 | $35.8M | $55.4M | 573,388 | 863,858 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$6.5M | +43 | $61.5M | $55.0M | 177,710 | 177,753 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$7.7M | +876 | $61.5M | $53.8M | 93,212 | 94,088 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$19.7M | +795,819 | $32.7M | $52.4M | 1,003,044 | 1,798,863 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$3.7M | −496 | $56.1M | $52.4M | 91,277 | 90,781 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 | TRIM | +$5.3M | −172 | $46.9M | $52.1M | 558,887 | 558,715 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5YR INVT GR CP · position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$1.7M | +38,036 | $50.4M | $52.1M | 994,418 | 1,032,454 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 64
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $23.4M | $22.3M | 31 | 31 |
| — | share class as filed: STANCE SUSTAINAB · position key sid:sec:prov:cf464317368bd5b66e5f909cea9261fa · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | −$76.1K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 206,809 | 206,809 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ULTRA BFR · position key sid:sec:prov:e1dac724698d4daea2eaad6a15aac368 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$52.8K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 108,822 | 108,822 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 100,837 | 100,837 |
| — | share class as filed: LOW DURTIN ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c2a2421ab4815bf798483cc7493342b0 · issuer key cusip6:316188 | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 34,255 | 34,255 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 1,033,779 | 1,033,779 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 15,285 | 15,285 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13434 · issuer key iss:359 | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 8,506 | 8,506 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:1e2e95b154a45c4398cd33a435beb3de · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 31,920 | 31,920 |
| — | share class as filed: FIDELITY US MLTF · position key sid:sec:prov:18bc504810182ef4903365d9e912a12c · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 31,348 | 31,348 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8313399c02a88d4857b9e39083a19322 · issuer key iss:2409 | NO CHANGE | −$38.0K | 0 | $987K | $949K | 13,217 | 13,217 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CP GR ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:eda601b32b2b89efe849a44ddfb61dc4 · issuer key cusip6:33737M | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $714K | $709K | 7,830 | 7,830 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHORT INCO · position key sid:sec:prov:5de1cfc560c4164062b80b2b11a98e3d · issuer key cusip6:14020Y | NO CHANGE | −$642 | 0 | $650K | $650K | 25,698 | 25,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 | NO CHANGE | +$285K | 0 | $364K | $649K | 15,584 | 15,584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17163 · issuer key iss:1340 | NO CHANGE | −$26.8K | 0 | $578K | $551K | 43,297 | 43,297 |
| — | share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $682K | $550K | 10,406 | 10,406 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $560K | $548K | 8,034 | 8,034 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH ACCELRTD · position key sid:sec:prov:7c962eb4b6b3f7c03d37e179d5609991 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $540K | $524K | 15,805 | 15,805 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $532K | $508K | 1,720 | 1,720 |
| — | share class as filed: US TREASRY 12 MT · position key sid:sec:prov:2fca735c90627dd43089a64416f5216a · issuer key iss:2448 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $506K | $505K | 10,087 | 10,087 |
| — | share class as filed: VLU FACTOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:7d7179c7dc00b9aee436e4cac85b8e4f · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $504K | $484K | 6,969 | 6,969 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GBL MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $478K | $481K | 4,021 | 4,021 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT DUR MNG MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:185c1f022a4e44df784069be9280b998 · issuer key cusip6:33739P | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $449K | $447K | 22,407 | 22,407 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $449K | $422K | 6,089 | 6,089 |
| — | share class as filed: TECH ALPHADEX · position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$24.4K | 0 | $436K | $411K | 2,589 | 2,589 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL IND · position key pos:11669 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $396K | $403K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:e17ad9699ae47f2a2fd2fe3f6c802186 · issuer key cusip6:46132E | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $399K | $379K | 43,795 | 43,795 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:2077d9bd94ddf87aa61f7a51f3773ffa · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $376K | $370K | 5,183 | 5,183 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1d3a9a47afff490e396ab32b5ba8a567 · issuer key cusip6:67071B | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $333K | $324K | 43,410 | 43,410 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUF NOV · position key sid:sec:prov:8f9cea90e189c65ca61c5a2ff0685535 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $330K | $319K | 7,414 | 7,414 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $320K | $316K | 3,709 | 3,709 |
| — | share class as filed: QLT DIV DEF IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:efe43e4aafafc778ad49971b8d837256 · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $315K | $311K | 3,892 | 3,892 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b23c15ed358551b8b01c0d99f91490f9 · issuer key cusip6:66611T | NO CHANGE | +$47.6K | 0 | $258K | $306K | 22,573 | 22,573 |
| — | share class as filed: DEFIANCE CONNECT · position key sid:sec:prov:a8c25d71bdb1c82d8beaf7654f26b16d · issuer key iss:2377 | NO CHANGE | +$19.4K | 0 | $285K | $305K | 4,471 | 4,471 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DEFINED P · position key sid:sec:prov:b12a9692b4e1d7fac7ac66d0808204e3 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$757 | 0 | $299K | $299K | 10,299 | 10,299 |
| — | share class as filed: LOW VOLITY ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e50d23539a0bd09344f1dae29f7cbb57 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $306K | $296K | 4,586 | 4,586 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DEFINED P · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c444999f2df48fafddfe7b0cf90757 · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $296K | $295K | 11,511 | 11,511 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNSTAR USMKT · position key sid:sec:prov:53da31b82803eddddab00e6fa83b989e · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $297K | $288K | 1,194 | 1,194 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA LG-CAP ETF · position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$17.8K | 0 | $286K | $268K | 7,461 | 7,461 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15464 · issuer key iss:1090 | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $307K | $265K | 8,233 | 8,233 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $260K | $262K | 6,568 | 6,568 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNINGSTR US EQ · position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $270K | $258K | 2,866 | 2,866 |
| — | share class as filed: US VALUE FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:4c19537eb4b4cf3fe0830793f4ccbd8c · issuer key cusip6:921935 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $248K | $251K | 1,868 | 1,868 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:0a75f5743b024b61be81751e0562362d · issuer key cusip6:25253X | NO CHANGE | −$44.0K | 0 | $294K | $250K | 36,975 | 36,975 |
| — | share class as filed: PREMIUM INC 30 B · position key sid:sec:prov:40cac13f015402a1daf5190e7c231569 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $250K | $247K | 10,420 | 10,420 |
| — | share class as filed: CYBERSECURITY · position key sid:sec:prov:bbe076081c161b6ec5cc4ec7c3625fa4 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $267K | $242K | 5,539 | 5,539 |
| — | share class as filed: JAPAN OPPORTUNIT · position key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $204K | $239K | 4,400 | 4,400 |
| — | share class as filed: ROCHESTER HIGH Y · position key pos:15473 · issuer key iss:994 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $240K | $239K | 4,743 | 4,743 |
| — | share class as filed: STRIVE SML CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:5981da593353b366df2bd7fbb694aa36 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | +$630 | 0 | $233K | $234K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:20ade9c3a0de1518bd37bdb2c47eb925 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $232K | $228K | 5,298 | 5,298 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a1596423903d543c281aa41d727b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:440407 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $226K | $221K | 13,325 | 13,325 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca2b7a83ceaa65abd9d6522ddc2c957 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $211K | $209K | 2,757 | 2,757 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGE GROWT · position key sid:sec:prov:f59145d1900be1ae863d1f8aaf41d3d8 · issuer key cusip6:14022A | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $234K | $208K | 8,189 | 8,189 |
| — | share class as filed: HENDERSN SML ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0b2d9b244125fd95a985b965af4e3cb3 · issuer key iss:2410 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $207K | $201K | 2,539 | 2,539 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0d960df477bcb91be5b48c50645d91d · issuer key cusip6:278274 | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $219K | $200K | 10,634 | 10,634 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:ec79d3d95d7a57b135e218fb6b10d772 · issuer key cusip6:389638 | NO CHANGE | −$78.8K | 0 | $263K | $184K | 10,801 | 10,801 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1bd2f883bff3b6e61837a17f4244274 · issuer key cusip6:72201J | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $142K | $130K | 18,938 | 18,938 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $83.8K | $75.8K | 66,520 | 66,520 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $50.4K | $72.7K | 10,444 | 10,444 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $45.6K | $37.7K | 14,619 | 14,619 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ba1072a22542c7db0db8ce4b6ff7439 · issuer key cusip6:46131H | NO CHANGE | −$516 | 0 | $33.8K | $33.3K | 10,333 | 10,333 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3ee3713be378574ddccc7774d07e4d4f · issuer key cusip6:87990A | NO CHANGE | −$358 | 0 | $13.4K | $13.0K | 18,787 | 18,787 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/12/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:5ba1377201b8f61e5f28afd26323c85f · issuer key cusip6:0557MQ | NO CHANGE | +$750 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.8K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/02/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:8903a7979f686779c45d8855fbb29c3b · issuer key cusip6:68557F | NO CHANGE | −$435 | 0 | $874 | $439 | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
969 issuers · 1,572 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR47 positions · 47 reported rows
| $388M | — | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $333M | 1,026,074 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $222M | 7,864,407 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $221M | 870,139 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $168M | 2,176,169 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $148M | 2,370,187 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR27 positions · 27 reported rows
| $141M | 1,747,128 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $134M | 466,243 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $121M | 2,391,508 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $106M | 1,084,002 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $104M | 280,488 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $95.3M | 955,085 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $83.5M | — | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $79.6M | 381,974 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $70.9M | 240,938 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $68.7M | 909,351 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $61.6M | 833,706 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $57.7M | 74,071 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $56.5M | 1,668,300 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $56.1M | 821,280 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $55.7M | 818,128 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $55.4M | 863,858 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $55.0M | 177,753 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $53.8M | 94,088 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $53.3M | — | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $52.1M | 558,715 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $51.9M | 700,505 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $50.7M | — | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST34 positions · 34 reported rows
| $48.7M | 1,166,094 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $48.4M | 285,415 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $47.7M | 1,145,651 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.8M | — | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $38.0M | 1,193,403 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $37.8M | 303,883 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $37.6M | 153,618 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $35.8M | 118,515 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $30.4M | 85,014 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $29.8M | 856,666 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $29.3M | 260,342 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $28.7M | 447,651 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.8M | 127,816 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $26.8M | 78,389 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $26.2M | 474,218 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.0M | 27,134 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $24.7M | 548,252 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.6M | 74,708 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $24.5M | 545,544 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 1,003,630 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $22.9M | 283,936 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.1M | 65,537 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $22.0M | 611,592 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $21.7M | 265,603 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $21.5M | 427,569 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $21.0M | 379,124 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.2M | 854,443 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.8M | 431,291 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.7M | 19,802 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $19.6M | 467,035 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.5M | 118,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.3M | 402,155 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $18.5M | 716,844 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.2M | 193,267 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.0M | 425,514 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · CALVERT INTERNAT CUSIP 61774R106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 241,077 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.5M | 47,126 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.4M | 40,141 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.3M | 48,329 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.3M | 54,222 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.8M | 81,135 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.6M | 115,065 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.4M | 137,731 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.0M | 316,783 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 74,387 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.5M | 225,577 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.4M | 156,906 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.2M | 172,856 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.2M | 3,616 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.2M | 356,686 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.2M | 195,526 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.1M | 468,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.6M | 34,009 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.6M | 310,921 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.3M | 59,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.0M | 82,112 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.8M | 189,505 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.7M | 32,766 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $13.7M | 350,678 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 85,316 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $13.4M | 338,599 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.4M | 219,045 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 381,863 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.1M | 64,549 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 307,514 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.0M | 171,523 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.0M | 114,649 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 469,655 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.8M | 68,785 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.8M | 274,866 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.6M | 51,590 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.6M | 65,275 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 29.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 57 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1572 / 1572median book 97.5 positions
1,675 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open World Investment Advisors's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.