ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 128
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 23
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 24
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$23.9M | +220,450 | $225M | $249M | 976,324 | 1,196,774 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | TRIM | +$26.4M | −18,884 | $211M | $237M | 1,828,970 | 1,810,086 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$4.8M | +114,810 | $202M | $197M | 416,915 | 531,725 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | ADD | +$23.9M | +78,901 | $161M | $184M | 3,684,480 | 3,763,381 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$7.5M | −134,545 | $166M | $173M | 1,575,811 | 1,441,266 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | ADD | +$26.0M | +121,007 | $141M | $167M | 1,601,585 | 1,722,592 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 | ADD | +$9.2M | +187,220 | $156M | $166M | 2,406,448 | 2,593,668 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 | TRIM | −$29.5M | −420,190 | $195M | $165M | 4,475,725 | 4,055,535 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10784 · issuer key iss:324 | TRIM | +$32.7M | −22,020 | $123M | $156M | 11,428,834 | 11,406,814 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 | ADD | +$15.6M | +28,095 | $124M | $140M | 1,243,491 | 1,271,586 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | TRIM | +$417K | −3,068 | $138M | $138M | 294,520 | 291,452 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | TRIM | −$53.5M | −36,003 | $190M | $136M | 782,667 | 746,664 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 | ADD | +$42.5M | +39,287 | $90.8M | $133M | 1,390,929 | 1,430,216 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 | ADD | +$5.5M | +199,718 | $127M | $132M | 1,424,462 | 1,624,180 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 | ADD | +$113M | +1,865,124 | $18.8M | $132M | 383,905 | 2,249,029 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | ADD | +$26.0M | +30,573 | $105M | $131M | 1,132,165 | 1,162,738 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NEW | +$124M | +710,665 | $0 | $124M | — | 710,665 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −256,100 | $126M | $122M | 3,274,915 | 3,018,815 | |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 | ADD | +$13.4M | +33,870 | $97.3M | $111M | 962,690 | 996,560 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 | TRIM | +$21.3M | −42,600 | $85.6M | $107M | 421,464 | 378,864 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 8
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 640 | 640 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $92.0K | $95.9K | 2,388 | 2,388 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 | NO CHANGE | +$19.8K | 0 | $68.0K | $87.8K | 311 | 311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $68.4K | $77.6K | 557 | 557 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 | NO CHANGE | +$69 | 0 | $74.9K | $74.9K | 97 | 97 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | NO CHANGE | −$870 | 0 | $57.6K | $56.7K | 127 | 127 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $43.4K | $40.0K | 141 | 141 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $12.5K | $14.7K | 182 | 182 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
126 issuers · 128 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $249M | 1,196,774 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Electric Power Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $237M | 1,810,086 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $197M | 531,725 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exelon Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $184M | 3,763,381 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $173M | 1,441,266 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sempra · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $167M | 1,722,592 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | Ferrovial NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $166M | 2,593,668 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | Barrick Mining Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $165M | 4,055,535 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | Brookdale Senior Living Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 11,406,814 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameren Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $140M | 1,271,586 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $138M | 291,452 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $136M | 746,664 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | TotalEnergies SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $133M | 1,430,216 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $132M | 1,624,180 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O America · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $132M | 2,249,029 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $131M | 1,162,738 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $124M | 710,665 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Essential Utilities Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 3,018,815 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Fomento Economico Mexicano SAB · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 996,560 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keysight Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $107M | 378,864 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $102M | 1,895,722 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Duke Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 777,530 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $99.3M | 1,606,387 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $97.9M | 2,097,998 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | Cheniere Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $93.6M | 329,733 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Ally Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $89.5M | 2,281,013 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Maplebear Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $88.4M | 2,359,573 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $85.7M | 459,046 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Brinker International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $83.8M | 586,968 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Workday Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $81.1M | 624,311 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Evergy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $80.6M | 983,388 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Globus Medical Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $77.3M | 897,607 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Valaris Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $75.6M | 770,992 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $75.4M | 436,946 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | SLB Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $74.4M | 1,446,935 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $64.8M | 792,378 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walt Disney Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $63.4M | 657,521 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $61.8M | 2,348,581 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3M | 4,192,952 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | Progressive Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $58.3M | 294,112 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $55.1M | 96,266 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $48.1M | 145,310 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $36.4M | 161,216 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eldorado Gold Corp | $36.1M | 1,052,142 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quest Diagnostics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.9M | 162,589 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $31.2M | 212,117 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procore Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $27.3M | 478,746 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.4M | 243,496 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $24.7M | 101,023 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | UBS Group AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 587,054 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Owens Corning · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.0M | 184,456 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Globant SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 374,020 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufactu · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 41,944 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Americold Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.3M | 1,159,803 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HDFC Bank Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 431,938 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PDD Holdings Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 66,765 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Otis Worldwide Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.8M | 61,687 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 35,208 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Humacyte Inc · COM CUSIP 44486Q103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 5,723,750 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2M | 13,458 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Power Solutions International · COM CUSIP 73933G202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 52,877 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Chime Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 155,818 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Roku Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 29,447 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Bandwidth Inc · COM CUSIP 05988J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 148,905 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Suzano SA · ADR CUSIP 86959K105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 257,130 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Structure Therapeutics Inc · ADR CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 45,361 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AutoZone Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.2M | 640 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Alcon AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 26,559 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Navan Inc · COM CUSIP 639193101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 134,305 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | American Coastal Insurance Cor · COM CUSIP 910710102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 156,567 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Controladora Vuela Cia de Avia · ADR CUSIP 21240E105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 238,322 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LSB Industries Inc · COM CUSIP 502160104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 101,927 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kaspi.KZ JSC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 15,577 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fair Isaac Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.1M | 1,062 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Target Hospitality Corp · COM CUSIP 87615L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 121,912 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Seadrill Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $1.1M | 24,830 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Block Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $931K | 15,468 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bruker Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $842K | 23,313 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Schrodinger Inc/United States · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $647K | 56,989 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | StoneCo Ltd · COM CUSIP G85158106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $644K | 45,575 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Endava PLC · ADR CUSIP 29260V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $584K | 132,101 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Legalzoom.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $455K | 80,268 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fermi Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $443K | 75,874 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Clipper Realty Inc · COM CUSIP 18885T306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $380K | 125,668 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Certara Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $348K | 61,132 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tidewater Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $241K | 2,889 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Immunome Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $171K | 7,818 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $139K | 1,058 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | STERIS PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $135K | 612 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $119K | 362 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vnet Group Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $117K | 13,915 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $110K | 370 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cencora Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $105K | 333 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Avista Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $95.9K | 2,388 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $87.8K | 311 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | QIAGEN NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $79.6K | 1,989 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $77.6K | 557 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRhythm Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $77.3K | 655 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ingersoll Rand Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $75.6K | 944 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $74.9K | 97 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 69.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 243 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 128 / 128median book 97.5 positions
150 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.