WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $30.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 413
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 47
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 47
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$46.8M | −467,070 | $1.8B | $1.9B | 5,985,330 | 5,518,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$423M | −1,686,911 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 10,628,667 | 8,941,756 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$259M | −631,895 | $1.5B | $1.2B | 5,444,328 | 4,812,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$616M | −593,520 | $1.7B | $1.1B | 3,490,302 | 2,896,782 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$267M | −650,368 | $988M | $720M | 3,154,973 | 2,504,605 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$197M | −335,053 | $878M | $681M | 2,536,611 | 2,201,558 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$354M | −1,223,374 | $1.0B | $659M | 4,387,003 | 3,163,629 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$204M | −173,647 | $783M | $580M | 1,186,769 | 1,013,122 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$89.4M | −24,296 | $619M | $530M | 1,084,947 | 1,060,651 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 | NEW | +$377M | +1,942,155 | $0 | $377M | — | 1,942,155 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | TRIM | +$41.1M | −7,132 | $274M | $315M | 643,470 | 636,338 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 | TRIM | −$117M | −830,793 | $422M | $305M | 7,131,902 | 6,301,109 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$18.1M | −26,000 | $283M | $301M | 328,468 | 302,468 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR REP PFD · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 | TRIM | +$3.9M | −4,867,055 | $262M | $266M | 36,551,763 | 31,684,708 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 | TRIM | +$61.5M | −684,711 | $189M | $250M | 5,954,429 | 5,269,718 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | −$81.2M | +222,834 | $329M | $248M | 2,148,780 | 2,371,614 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM SHS · position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 | ADD | +$39.4M | +428,772 | $206M | $246M | 12,627,420 | 13,056,192 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 | ADD | +$29.4M | +329,823 | $204M | $234M | 1,779,906 | 2,109,729 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | ADD | −$62.3M | +91,345 | $293M | $231M | 442,391 | 533,736 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 | TRIM | −$75.7M | −826,002 | $288M | $213M | 3,761,249 | 2,935,247 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$234K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 11,067 | 11,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 | NO CHANGE | +$239K | 0 | $960K | $1.2M | 14,319 | 14,319 |
| — | share class as filed: INDIA ERNGS FD · position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $972K | $857K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDIA SM CP · position key sid:sec:prov:e542ee81eff0c08d41f81d74ef1d2073 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$58.6K | 0 | $412K | $353K | 5,892 | 5,892 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $322K | $294K | 1,025 | 1,025 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
409 issuers · 413 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9B | 5,518,260 | 6.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6B | 8,941,756 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2B | 4,812,433 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1B | 2,896,782 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $721M | 2,505,630 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $681M | 2,201,558 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $659M | 3,163,629 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $580M | 1,013,122 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $530M | 1,060,651 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $377M | 1,942,155 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $315M | 636,338 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $305M | 6,301,109 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $301M | 302,468 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $266M | 31,684,708 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $250M | 5,269,718 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $248M | 2,371,614 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $246M | 13,056,192 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $234M | 2,109,729 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $231M | 533,736 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $213M | 2,935,247 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $212M | 1,042,594 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $211M | 622,690 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $205M | 1,795,764 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $204M | 2,210,034 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $201M | 981,782 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $200M | 2,891,187 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $198M | 964,213 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $198M | 351,621 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $196M | 1,622,489 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $194M | 266,067 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $194M | 2,393,971 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $190M | 2,043,720 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $188M | 649,948 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $186M | 1,619,060 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $183M | 1,682,303 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $182M | 673,263 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $178M | 340,519 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $176M | 12,267,600 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $173M | 2,009,763 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $173M | 1,041,658 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $170M | 2,881,481 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $170M | 1,127,525 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $168M | 525,214 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAND CANYON ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $167M | 979,734 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $165M | 506,166 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $163M | 2,525,975 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $160M | 272,392 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $159M | 668,137 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $158M | 232,069 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $157M | 837,493 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $156M | 2,884,062 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $155M | 398,579 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE BALDWIN INSURANCE GRP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $149M | 6,794,492 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $148M | 902,666 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $146M | 1,233,874 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $146M | 4,394,187 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $139M | 1,659,616 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $138M | 350,896 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $137M | 1,615,349 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $136M | 1,077,434 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $133M | 534,851 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $132M | 323,421 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $129M | 74,849 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $129M | 2,462,487 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $127M | 443,098 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $125M | 3,910,673 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELIANCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $123M | 403,487 | 0.4% | |
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 2,380,677 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $119M | 630,392 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $119M | 3,229,051 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $117M | 3,322,723 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $116M | 1,073,819 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $115M | 5,058,092 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $114M | 1,073,384 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $113M | 643,325 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOXIMITY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $113M | 4,834,220 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $111M | 1,586,244 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $109M | 4,225,766 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 1,452,642 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $108M | 1,426,464 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $107M | 1,813,185 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 1,405,608 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 407,178 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $105M | 5,762,697 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $104M | 547,504 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $103M | 304,575 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPFOLIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $102M | 643,231 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $99.7M | 1,257,092 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $98.2M | 1,093,389 | 0.3% | |
| — | NATIONAL BK HLDGS CORP · CL A CUSIP 633707104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $96.9M | 2,474,861 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $92.5M | 783,084 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $92.3M | 2,575,402 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $91.9M | 5,214,614 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $91.5M | 452,273 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEPSTONE GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $91.4M | 1,914,477 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.9M | 655,684 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENNAMETAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.7M | 2,482,535 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $87.9M | 951,114 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.1M | 3,894,798 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $86.0M | 164,830 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 42.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 146 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 413 / 413median book 97.5 positions
460 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.