SUMMIT PARTNERS PUBLIC ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 148
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 92
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 68
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | NEW | +$133M | +230,000 | $0 | $133M | — | 230,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 PUT | ADD | +$68.7M | +170,000 | $54.0M | $123M | 150,000 | 320,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 | TRIM | +$8.4M | −270,403 | $113M | $121M | 962,458 | 692,055 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 | TRIM | −$57.8M | −554,268 | $176M | $118M | 739,745 | 185,477 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR $.01 · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | TRIM | −$51.4M | −255,635 | $158M | $107M | 909,080 | 653,445 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 | TRIM | −$10.3M | −58,673 | $116M | $105M | 1,462,706 | 1,404,033 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | NEW | +$99.2M | +400,000 | $0 | $99.2M | — | 400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M | TRIM | +$2.3M | −347,269 | $95.4M | $97.7M | 2,076,324 | 1,729,055 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 | ADD | +$66.7M | +653,147 | $13.7M | $80.4M | 284,000 | 937,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 | ADD | −$7.3M | +10,957 | $87.0M | $79.7M | 851,958 | 862,915 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$66.5M | −327,384 | $145M | $78.4M | 776,861 | 449,477 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 PUT | ADD | +$49.3M | +200,000 | $28.8M | $78.1M | 245,000 | 445,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 PUT | TRIM | −$3.0M | −211,400 | $78.3M | $75.4M | 330,000 | 118,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 | TRIM | −$19.1M | −36,050 | $93.4M | $74.3M | 407,653 | 371,603 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 | NEW | +$67.0M | +583,000 | $0 | $67.0M | — | 583,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 | TRIM | +$3.9M | −99,294 | $61.0M | $64.9M | 381,500 | 282,206 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 CALL | NEW | +$58.8M | +34,000 | $0 | $58.8M | — | 34,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 | TRIM | −$13.5M | −154,500 | $67.2M | $53.7M | 320,918 | 166,418 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C | TRIM | +$1.7M | −78,557 | $49.6M | $51.2M | 534,932 | 456,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 | NEW | +$49.3M | +531,000 | $0 | $49.3M | — | 531,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 | NO CHANGE | −$951K | 0 | $4.5M | $3.5M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
110 issuers · 148 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD | $200M | 1,137,055 | 5.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $194M | 305,577 | 5.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $144M | 2,554,055 | 3.9% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $143M | 575,000 | 3.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $139M | 1,854,033 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $136M | 780,477 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 230,000 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 320,000 | 3.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC | $112M | 1,212,915 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 653,445 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC | $86.4M | 1,007,147 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.3M | 371,603 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $73.8M | 643,000 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO | $72.2M | 229,543 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $68.0M | 190,000 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $67.4M | 212,000 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.9M | 282,206 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V.3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $62.9M | 606,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.8M | 34,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $58.5M | 631,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 166,418 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 456,375 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAMSARA INC | $50.3M | 1,588,431 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC | $45.3M | 6,201,503 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $44.9M | 210,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $44.7M | 160,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.9M | 173,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 90,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN | $43.3M | 690,144 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 125,161 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 160,915 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC | $37.3M | 502,831 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 105,017 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.6M | 50,700 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.2M | 220,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 479,418 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $29.4M | 500,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 709,579 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 199,771 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 100,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD | $28.1M | 598,517 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHAMPION HOMES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 370,832 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $26.4M | 128,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.3M | 90,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYFAIR INC | $24.1M | 320,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.5M | 60,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | CASTLE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 14843C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 940,685 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $23.0M | 152,700 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC | $22.7M | 53,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP G31249108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 392,805 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 605,722 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | HEARTFLOW INC · COM CUSIP 42238D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 892,093 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.5M | 146,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 700,726 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 160,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 35,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 225,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 60,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 123,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 100,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 80,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 10,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $14.2M | 46,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 10,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 35,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 300,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 150,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 800,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 50,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | AEVA TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 920,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 146,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTLY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 391,481 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 300,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $10.7M | 8,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.5M | 662,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 100,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD | $10.3M | 335,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUBRIK INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 200,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC | $9.5M | 150,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC | $9.5M | 437,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 145,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 80,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 500,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 101,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F5 INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 23,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | PATTERN GROUP INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 519,477 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 60,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGMA INC · CLASS A COM STK · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTO LABS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 100,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 40,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 75,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | RADWARE LTD · ORD CUSIP M81873107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 195,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | BRAZE INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP 10576N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | KINGSOFT CLOUD HLDGS LTD · ADS · CALL CUSIP 49639K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 300,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | AMBIQ MICRO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 023193105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 155,597 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 20,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 13,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOXIMITY INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 130,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | KESTRA MED TECHNOLOGIES LTD · SHS CUSIP G52441105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 147,273 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 152 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 148 / 148median book 97.5 positions
216 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SUMMIT PARTNERS PUBLIC ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.