Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$21.5M | +1,218,649 | $1.6B | $1.6B | 8,410,141 | 9,628,790 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$33.1M | +406,014 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 3,869,256 | 4,275,270 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$226M | +174,778 | $1.2B | $1.0B | 2,559,642 | 2,734,420 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$2.9M | +180,734 | $675M | $673M | 2,157,918 | 2,338,652 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$4.6M | +215,055 | $506M | $501M | 2,191,773 | 2,406,828 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$8.7M | +119,319 | $500M | $492M | 1,594,918 | 1,714,237 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$20.7M | +72,410 | $466M | $446M | 706,302 | 778,712 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$832K | +140,525 | $404M | $404M | 1,165,941 | 1,306,466 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$45.2M | +60,586 | $391M | $345M | 868,749 | 929,335 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$76.4M | +398,855 | $242M | $319M | 5,951,991 | 6,350,846 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$20.0M | +30,135 | $331M | $311M | 308,284 | 338,419 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$71.2M | +143,040 | $234M | $305M | 1,129,501 | 1,272,541 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | add | +$42.0M | +138,351 | $228M | $270M | 3,946,841 | 4,085,192 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$35.6M | +491,766 | $170M | $206M | 6,841,181 | 7,332,947 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$8.1M | +67,711 | $207M | $199M | 589,762 | 657,473 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | add | +$28.5M | +104,247 | $147M | $175M | 537,783 | 642,030 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$39.6M | +35,706 | $129M | $168M | 751,566 | 787,272 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$38.0M | +163,951 | $128M | $166M | 1,217,900 | 1,381,851 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$60.0M | +157,093 | $98.9M | $159M | 649,132 | 806,225 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$12.1M | +8,450 | $167M | $155M | 519,720 | 528,170 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$28.7M | +169,956 | $126M | $155M | 1,342,329 | 1,512,285 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$9.9M | +85,935 | $138M | $148M | 241,856 | 327,791 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$3.7M | +48,777 | $144M | $147M | 628,692 | 677,469 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$55.7M | +112,419 | $89.5M | $145M | 743,392 | 855,811 | |
ONEOK INC NEW COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624 | add | +$30.9M | +57,266 | $112M | $143M | 1,522,404 | 1,579,670 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$29.7M | +138,961 | $108M | $138M | 967,583 | 1,106,544 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$32.9M | +12,186 | $102M | $135M | 178,797 | 190,983 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | −$3.3M | +40,149 | $136M | $132M | 764,583 | 804,732 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$1.8M | +11,613 | $129M | $131M | 1,674,758 | 1,686,371 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$22.5M | +92,035 | $101M | $124M | 705,825 | 797,860 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$3.2M | +25,296 | $115M | $118M | 333,790 | 359,086 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$17.2M | +29,480 | $96.3M | $114M | 555,199 | 584,679 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | add | −$4.6M | +7,457 | $116M | $111M | 108,186 | 115,643 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$29.8M | +37,294 | $81.0M | $111M | 93,981 | 131,275 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$20.3M | +28,277 | $127M | $107M | 428,533 | 456,810 | |
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207 | add | +$3.5M | +44,164 | $102M | $106M | 1,031,331 | 1,075,495 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$19.1M | +19,662 | $124M | $105M | 697,254 | 716,916 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | add | −$30.5M | +31,534 | $134M | $104M | 872,480 | 904,014 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$1.5M | +23,773 | $105M | $104M | 341,089 | 364,862 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$39.3M | +56,073 | $61.1M | $100M | 237,937 | 294,010 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$26.0M | −11,963 | $126M | $100M | 382,139 | 370,176 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$28.0M | +234,009 | $72.1M | $100M | 252,679 | 486,688 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$14.6M | +94,328 | $85.0M | $99.6M | 1,215,903 | 1,310,231 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$895K | +27,406 | $93.4M | $94.3M | 436,221 | 463,627 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$8.2M | +25,137 | $83.5M | $91.6M | 166,067 | 191,204 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$21.6M | +4,566 | $70.0M | $91.6M | 57,645 | 62,211 | |
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681 | add | −$6.5M | +116,168 | $96.4M | $89.8M | 859,079 | 975,247 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | −$7.4M | +62,753 | $96.1M | $88.6M | 373,478 | 436,231 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$26.0M | +6,271 | $61.2M | $87.2M | 93,657 | 99,928 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | +$42.4M | +215,983 | $40.7M | $83.1M | 407,179 | 623,162 | |
PACCAR INC COMposition key pos:12991 · issuer key iss:1664 | add | +$8.5M | +40,068 | $69.9M | $78.4M | 638,688 | 678,756 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | add | +$13.1M | +23,333 | $64.8M | $77.9M | 198,126 | 221,459 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$17.1M | +40,511 | $94.0M | $76.9M | 482,388 | 522,899 | |
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | add | +$16.6M | +160,051 | $59.9M | $76.5M | 1,491,994 | 1,652,045 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$5.5M | +13,838 | $70.6M | $76.1M | 231,112 | 244,950 | |
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | add | +$6.3M | +40,543 | $69.6M | $75.9M | 1,187,192 | 1,227,735 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$16.0M | +71,414 | $59.6M | $75.6M | 415,271 | 486,685 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | add | +$59.9M | +729,801 | $13.5M | $73.3M | 211,711 | 941,512 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$9.3M | +22,967 | $63.7M | $73.0M | 1,180,166 | 1,203,133 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | add | +$18.8M | +31,965 | $49.7M | $68.5M | 183,349 | 215,314 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$9.0M | +25,260 | $59.4M | $68.4M | 256,574 | 281,834 | |
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751 | add | +$1.6M | +131,998 | $66.7M | $68.4M | 651,760 | 783,758 | |
EDISON INTL COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797 | add | +$26.3M | +93,891 | $39.3M | $65.6M | 654,359 | 748,250 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | add | −$8.7M | +36,721 | $72.7M | $64.0M | 109,756 | 146,477 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$2.4M | +49,835 | $60.6M | $63.0M | 448,683 | 498,518 | |
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:1827 | add | −$19.8K | +83,882 | $61.1M | $61.1M | 2,255,888 | 2,339,770 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$9.8M | +37,112 | $50.3M | $60.1M | 274,485 | 311,597 | |
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187 | add | +$7.5M | +170,344 | $51.9M | $59.4M | 971,849 | 1,142,193 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | +$1.3M | −5,871 | $57.4M | $58.7M | 373,430 | 367,559 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | −$6.1M | +1,632 | $60.9M | $54.7M | 11,371 | 13,003 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | add | +$98.9K | +28,811 | $54.6M | $54.7M | 416,795 | 445,606 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$8.7M | +18,110 | $45.6M | $54.3M | 371,370 | 389,480 | |
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284 | trim | −$6.2M | −37,217 | $59.2M | $53.0M | 586,633 | 549,416 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | add | +$6.3M | +29,732 | $45.5M | $51.8M | 283,740 | 313,472 | |
DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC COMposition key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:771 | add | +$9.9M | +91,110 | $41.1M | $51.0M | 1,022,145 | 1,113,255 | |
KRAFT HEINZ CO COMposition key pos:16731 · issuer key iss:1301 | add | −$1.7M | +92,540 | $52.6M | $50.9M | 2,168,874 | 2,261,414 | |
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089 | add | +$16.9M | +71,856 | $34.0M | $50.8M | 347,385 | 419,241 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | add | +$5.4M | +29,305 | $43.7M | $49.1M | 518,405 | 547,710 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$141K | +79,370 | $48.9M | $48.7M | 598,139 | 677,509 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | −$7.7M | +97,381 | $56.2M | $48.6M | 367,120 | 464,501 | |
KEYCORP COMposition key pos:17635 · issuer key iss:1280 | add | +$598K | +97,129 | $47.2M | $47.8M | 2,287,205 | 2,384,334 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$11.2M | +177,723 | $36.2M | $47.4M | 1,456,228 | 1,633,951 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | +$17.5M | +94,860 | $29.5M | $47.0M | 371,544 | 466,404 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | add | −$4.8M | +39,171 | $51.8M | $46.9M | 139,887 | 179,058 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | +$553K | +40,705 | $46.1M | $46.6M | 250,135 | 290,840 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$5.9M | −4,591 | $52.5M | $46.6M | 59,689 | 55,098 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | +$2.9M | +42,651 | $43.0M | $45.9M | 188,655 | 231,306 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$555K | +94,106 | $45.3M | $44.7M | 822,863 | 916,969 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$9.9M | +28,013 | $54.6M | $44.7M | 155,876 | 183,889 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | add | +$18.1M | +28,150 | $25.8M | $43.9M | 294,597 | 322,747 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | add | −$9.2M | +30,179 | $52.9M | $43.7M | 309,225 | 339,404 | |
GCI LIBERTY INC COM SER Cposition key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V | new | +$42.2M | +525,338 | $0 | $42.2M | — | 525,338 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$3.1M | +49,313 | $45.2M | $42.1M | 360,483 | 409,796 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$11.3M | +113,364 | $30.4M | $41.7M | 822,876 | 936,240 | |
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711 | add | +$3.3M | +4,468 | $37.4M | $40.8M | 203,410 | 207,878 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$25.8M | −34,263 | $65.7M | $39.9M | 247,826 | 213,563 | |
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684 | add | −$3.5M | +9,249 | $42.4M | $38.9M | 90,352 | 99,601 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$14.0M | +109,209 | $24.6M | $38.6M | 306,134 | 415,343 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$877K | +4,000 | $37.2M | $38.1M | 54,600 | 58,600 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$3.2M | +9,670 | $41.2M | $38.0M | 72,768 | 82,438 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SHELL PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873 | no change | +$58.6K | 0 | $220K | $279K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
BALLARD PWR SYS INC NEW COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f7580acbf35785d95037ac23d8eba7ff · issuer key cusip6:058586 | no change | −$1.4K | 0 | $25.9K | $24.4K | 10,147 | 10,147 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 47.6% · HHI (bps) ·§: 176integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,638
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Swiss Life Asset Management Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.6B | 9,628,790 | — | 7.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.2B | 4,052,889 | — | 5.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.1B | 4,275,270 | — | 5.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $1.0B | 2,734,420 | — | 5.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $501M | 2,406,828 | — | 2.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $446M | 778,712 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $404M | 1,306,466 | — | 2.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $345M | 929,335 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $319M | 6,350,846 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $311M | 338,419 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $305M | 1,272,541 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $270M | 4,085,192 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $206M | 7,332,947 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $199M | 657,473 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $175M | 642,030 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $168M | 787,272 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $166M | 1,381,851 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $159M | 806,225 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $155M | 528,170 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $155M | 1,512,285 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $148M | 327,791 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $147M | 677,469 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $145M | 855,811 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | OKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $143M | 1,579,670 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $138M | 1,106,544 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $135M | 190,983 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $132M | 804,732 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $131M | 1,686,371 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $124M | 797,860 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $118M | 359,086 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $114M | 584,679 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $111M | 115,643 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $111M | 131,275 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $107M | 456,810 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $106M | 1,075,495 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $105M | 716,916 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $104M | 904,014 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $104M | 364,862 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $100M | 294,010 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $100M | 370,176 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $100M | 486,688 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $99.6M | 1,310,231 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $94.3M | 463,627 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $91.6M | 191,204 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $91.6M | 62,211 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PAYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC | $89.8M | 975,247 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $88.6M | 436,231 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $87.2M | 99,928 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $83.1M | 623,162 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PCARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC | $78.4M | 678,756 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $77.9M | 221,459 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $76.9M | 522,899 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $76.5M | 1,652,045 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $76.1M | 244,950 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Dverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC | $75.9M | 1,227,735 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $75.6M | 486,685 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $73.3M | 941,512 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $73.0M | 1,203,133 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $68.5M | 215,314 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $68.4M | 281,834 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TROWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC | $68.4M | 783,758 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | EIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL | $65.6M | 748,250 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $64.0M | 146,477 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $63.0M | 498,518 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | RFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW | $61.1M | 2,339,770 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $60.1M | 311,597 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $59.4M | 1,142,193 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $58.7M | 367,559 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $54.7M | 13,003 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $54.7M | 445,606 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $54.3M | 389,480 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP | $53.0M | 549,416 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $51.8M | 313,472 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | DDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC | $51.0M | 1,113,255 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO | $50.9M | 2,261,414 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP | $50.8M | 419,241 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $49.1M | 547,710 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $48.7M | 677,509 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $48.6M | 464,501 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | KEYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP | $47.8M | 2,384,334 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $47.4M | 1,633,951 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $47.0M | 466,404 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $46.9M | 179,058 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $46.6M | 290,840 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $46.6M | 55,098 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $45.9M | 231,306 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $44.7M | 916,969 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $44.7M | 183,889 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $43.9M | 322,747 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $43.7M | 339,404 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | — | GCI LIBERTY INC GCI LIBERTY INC · COM SER C CUSIP 36164V800 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.2M | 525,338 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $42.1M | 409,796 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $41.7M | 936,240 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | DRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC | $40.8M | 207,878 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $39.9M | 213,563 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $38.9M | 99,601 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $38.6M | 415,343 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.1M | 58,600 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $38.0M | 82,438 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||
| — | OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.9M | 502,892 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).