The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$363M
−1,292,426
$2.1B
$1.8B
11,370,457
10,078,031
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$108M
−723
$1.6B
$1.5B
5,993,760
5,993,037
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$387M
−2,687
$1.6B
$1.3B
3,402,359
3,399,672
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$15.4M
+296,385
$859M
$875M
2,745,726
3,042,111
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$394M
−1,343,127
$1.2B
$774M
5,060,281
3,717,154
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$57.8M
+56,422
$712M
$654M
2,056,882
2,113,304
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$97.2M
−6,348
$702M
$605M
1,063,217
1,056,869
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$64.8M
−67,399
$530M
$465M
1,687,581
1,620,182
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334PUT
ADD
+$19.0M
+259,100
$404M
$423M
2,167,000
2,426,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228
ADD
+$134M
+750,384
$285M
$419M
1,252,434
2,002,818
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
+$134K
+60,956
$388M
$388M
361,060
422,016
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
TRIM
−$27.4M
−34,292
$413M
$386M
1,808,707
1,774,415
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061
ADD
+$30.7M
+37,449
$353M
$383M
12,526,669
12,564,118
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$100M
−81,246
$478M
$378M
837,229
755,983
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
ADD
+$40.6M
+9,376
$334M
$374M
1,097,577
1,106,953
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
TRIM
−$91.7M
−161,954
$448M
$356M
519,645
357,691
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334CALL
ADD
+$21.1M
+245,500
$335M
$356M
1,796,000
2,041,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318
TRIM
−$105M
−2,659,041
$449M
$343M
8,317,538
5,658,497
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
+$68.2M
+312,673
$273M
$341M
847,101
1,159,774
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225CALL
ADD
+$90.6M
+394,500
$236M
$327M
488,200
882,700
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,620 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 38
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.125% 3/0 · position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683PRN
NO CHANGE
+$139K
0
$20.3M
$20.4M
22,300,000
22,300,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key iss:2325PRN
NO CHANGE
−$370K
0
$11.7M
$11.3M
12,298,000
12,298,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 11/1 · position key pos:18179 · issuer key iss:860PRN
NO CHANGE
−$464K
0
$10.9M
$10.5M
10,169,000
10,169,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 1/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:5ac3c373c416682603386589937a93a1 · issuer key cusip6:53680QPRN
NO CHANGE
+$508K
0
$8.1M
$8.6M
8,900,000
8,900,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157CALL
NO CHANGE
−$154K
0
$3.5M
$3.3M
68,300
68,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157PUT
NO CHANGE
−$154K
0
$3.5M
$3.3M
68,300
68,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700
NO CHANGE
−$50.6K
0
$3.0M
$2.9M
31,823
31,823
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 9/0 · position key pos:17805 · issuer key iss:60PRN
NO CHANGE
+$374K
0
$2.5M
$2.9M
2,491,000
2,491,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500%12/1 · position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333PRN
NO CHANGE
−$191K
0
$2.9M
$2.7M
3,000,000
3,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:6e6e5dc724fa6bbcb3545c2b2cf65db9 · issuer key cusip6:34379VPRN
NO CHANGE
−$503K
0
$3.0M
$2.5M
2,500,000
2,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 9/1 · position key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:1636PRN
NO CHANGE
+$21.9K
0
$2.4M
$2.4M
2,500,000
2,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 3/1 · position key pos:17951 · issuer key iss:1118PRN
NO CHANGE
+$57.4K
0
$1.8M
$1.8M
1,750,000
1,750,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000%11/1 · position key pos:14165 · issuer key iss:1876PRN
NO CHANGE
−$335K
0
$1.9M
$1.5M
2,120,000
2,120,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.875% 3/1 · position key pos:10514 · issuer key iss:1226PRN
NO CHANGE
−$92.1K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
1,500,000
1,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 8/1 · position key pos:16496 · issuer key iss:1118PRN
NO CHANGE
−$141K
0
$1.6M
$1.4M
1,245,000
1,245,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: LTD PARTNR INT A · position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460
NO CHANGE
+$292K
0
$1.1M
$1.4M
56,771
56,771
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.625% 3/0 · position key pos:15983 · issuer key iss:1146PRN
NO CHANGE
−$209K
0
$1.3M
$1.1M
1,080,000
1,080,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869PRN
NO CHANGE
−$94.7K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
1,100,000
1,100,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13534 · issuer key iss:1490PRN
NO CHANGE
−$134K
0
$1.2M
$1.0M
1,150,000
1,150,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.750% 6/1 · position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454PRN
NO CHANGE
+$53.7K
0
$891K
$945K
830,000
830,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318CALL
NO CHANGE
+$101K
0
$809K
$910K
15,000
15,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318PUT
NO CHANGE
+$101K
0
$809K
$910K
15,000
15,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707CALL
NO CHANGE
−$58.9K
0
$781K
$722K
12,000
12,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707PUT
NO CHANGE
−$58.9K
0
$781K
$722K
12,000
12,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979
NO CHANGE
−$4.4K
0
$702K
$698K
5,022
5,022
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452CALL
NO CHANGE
−$56.1K
0
$567K
$511K
5,000
5,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452PUT
NO CHANGE
−$56.1K
0
$567K
$511K
5,000
5,000
—
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:95d66f84c75f4d14c3128f57e87da46d · issuer key cusip6:M25133
NO CHANGE
−$78.3K
0
$566K
$488K
60,200
60,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441CALL
NO CHANGE
−$83.5K
0
$456K
$373K
13,800
13,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441PUT
NO CHANGE
−$83.5K
0
$456K
$373K
13,800
13,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989
NO CHANGE
+$4.4K
0
$343K
$347K
5,164
5,164
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 6/1 · position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003PRN
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$286K
$272K
180,000
180,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16361 · issuer key iss:480PRN
NO CHANGE
+$3.3K
0
$198K
$201K
200,000
200,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17534 · issuer key iss:671
NO CHANGE
+$20.6K
0
$115K
$136K
17,300
17,300
—
share class as filed: UNIT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:13902 · issuer key iss:2110
NO CHANGE
−$600
0
$102K
$102K
10,000
10,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276
NO CHANGE
−$13.3K
0
$91.7K
$78.4K
24,200
24,200
—
share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:93735cd3380e9a16ec3a6b1fa01798e8 · issuer key cusip6:M8216R
NO CHANGE
−$10.5K
0
$49.7K
$39.2K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key pos:11320 · issuer key iss:1362
NO CHANGE
−$9.3K
0
$14.2K
$4.9K
88,824
88,824
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,990 issuers · 3,748 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Man Group plc reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows Man Group plc reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC4 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Man Group plc reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
25.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
50 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.