The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE CORE B · position key sid:sec:prov:e8b63f36056dbc36017ed4be9568347c · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$17.1M
+775,697
$400M
$418M
15,754,964
16,530,661
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE DYNAMI · position key sid:sec:prov:8b6cd767f17ded310d854b440b5f2fbb · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$8.7M
+596,059
$407M
$415M
14,498,838
15,094,897
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE GLOBAL · position key sid:sec:prov:2da66f7e2ccd73fbd3c507f5e50b74b4 · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$8.1M
+218,825
$276M
$285M
9,733,326
9,952,151
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE LARGE · position key sid:sec:prov:6a5d496c198df0db5617fbb95076b71c · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
−$3.8M
+443,428
$248M
$245M
8,668,219
9,111,647
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE LARGE · position key sid:sec:prov:b04ec485ca5f454995c2f8c8062e132b · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$8.4M
+275,720
$204M
$213M
7,330,175
7,605,895
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE LARGE · position key sid:sec:prov:4de8c1b2cd1ac2da2b99a07491f12ccd · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
−$7.6M
+395,714
$206M
$199M
7,045,388
7,441,102
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE SHORT · position key sid:sec:prov:3bbb37af0ef718505d1eaac8280d4237 · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$5.5M
+249,373
$140M
$145M
5,529,357
5,778,730
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE LONG T · position key sid:sec:prov:495352ab5fa7e8ea56a7ea43ffbcae6f · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$5.7M
+269,015
$136M
$142M
5,360,451
5,629,466
—
share class as filed: BLUEMONTE DIVERS · position key sid:sec:prov:dd88f28e0b5ddbc4d30e27f4688dce10 · issuer key cusip6:301505
ADD
+$7.2M
+236,251
$89.1M
$96.3M
3,525,796
3,762,047
—
share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188
TRIM
−$6.8M
−135,998
$64.5M
$57.7M
1,399,914
1,263,916
—
share class as filed: RAFI US 1000 ETF · position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000
TRIM
−$6.4M
−152,073
$60.4M
$53.9M
1,286,330
1,134,257
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$3.7M
−86
$56.1M
$52.3M
206,228
206,142
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602
TRIM
−$12.1M
−70,041
$63.5M
$51.5M
595,542
525,501
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US LG · position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key iss:2392
ADD
+$6.8M
+71,844
$39.4M
$46.2M
297,487
369,331
—
share class as filed: FOCUSED LAR CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:fe6d9f1940271fb3fa05886677d204bf · issuer key cusip6:746729
ADD
+$6.3M
+121,618
$34.6M
$40.9M
759,205
880,823
—
share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477
TRIM
−$982K
−10,058
$41.5M
$40.5M
560,038
549,980
—
share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406
ADD
+$7.8M
+76,712
$32.5M
$40.3M
323,997
400,709
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$3.9M
−6,664
$42.4M
$38.5M
227,482
220,818
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452
TRIM
−$1.0M
−12,028
$35.7M
$34.7M
391,021
378,993
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647
TRIM
+$1.7M
−1,589
$32.1M
$33.8M
411,427
409,838
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,109 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: SWISS FRANC · position key sid:sec:prov:3374a9c5766490b9f116ea46994dd634 · issuer key cusip6:46138R
NO CHANGE
−$6.1K
0
$573K
$566K
5,130
5,130
—
share class as filed: MSCI SWITZERLAND · position key sid:sec:prov:a8503fcef18c93319c50587064c5b521 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
−$9.3K
0
$487K
$478K
8,129
8,129
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251
NO CHANGE
−$76.1K
0
$521K
$445K
1,021
1,021
—
share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R
NO CHANGE
+$17.5K
0
$417K
$434K
9,100
9,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792
NO CHANGE
+$158K
0
$242K
$400K
843
843
—
share class as filed: CORE 40/60 MODER · position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$353K
$350K
7,391
7,391
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:7534630b19975297f18d3d86f333dbb2 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$355K
$349K
9,046
9,046
—
share class as filed: S&P EX US ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c992e615bfbfebe611139da3b037169e · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
−$419
0
$337K
$337K
9,134
9,134
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426
NO CHANGE
−$131K
0
$461K
$330K
1,899
1,899
—
share class as filed: US EQTY BUF DEC · position key sid:sec:prov:c0c79ab3ed78baf0211240d74a0ac1e9 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$10.2K
0
$326K
$316K
6,573
6,573
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3517d94cade76e926870e6e472dc8754 · issuer key cusip6:26433C
NO CHANGE
+$36.1K
0
$265K
$302K
20,888
20,888
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M
NO CHANGE
−$115K
0
$399K
$283K
202,490
202,490
—
share class as filed: VOLATILITY PREM · position key sid:sec:prov:8ca7fc672bf0f489eb519beef88cf5fe · issuer key cusip6:82889N
NO CHANGE
−$40.5K
0
$320K
$280K
18,223
18,223
—
share class as filed: FLEXIBL MUN HIGH · position key sid:sec:prov:fc84852000731c000a1a5dac6f5802bf · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$268K
$264K
15,748
15,748
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777
NO CHANGE
+$40.1K
0
$209K
$249K
1,009
1,009
—
share class as filed: FT VEST NAS · position key sid:sec:prov:ff3adb14514513df866ee40ca756e1b2 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$4.6K
0
$249K
$244K
7,815
7,815
—
share class as filed: S&P GBL WATER · position key sid:sec:prov:aea2ef95b779661251947aac8f757eb7 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$206K
$209K
3,263
3,263
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585
NO CHANGE
−$51.6K
0
$259K
$207K
3,586
3,586
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:9eec473c9053783c683fbc9e0dcb0662 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$3.3K
0
$203K
$200K
5,252
5,252
—
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:07a95c1c7bb0a64476e2813ba584e45a · issuer key cusip6:09260Q
NO CHANGE
+$284
0
$187K
$187K
28,331
28,331
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657
NO CHANGE
−$6.3K
0
$183K
$177K
15,733
15,733
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b53711b95447893115fc75928dfda7cf · issuer key cusip6:95766M
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$176K
$174K
16,899
16,899
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:63dc1934c95a9540fdeba993cea09708 · issuer key cusip6:530158
NO CHANGE
−$12.3K
0
$106K
$93.8K
16,901
16,901
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:59d0b0eafecf175026d132907aed2349 · issuer key cusip6:04683R
NO CHANGE
+$26.9K
0
$53.1K
$80.0K
14,875
14,875
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
573 issuers · 1,037 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions RFG Advisory, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows RFG Advisory, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
51.5%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
228 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.