The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: F T PUT · position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599
NEW
+$227M
+348,800
$0
$227M
—
348,800
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:17828 · issuer key iss:995CALL
ADD
+$128M
+232,700
$96.5M
$225M
157,000
389,700
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14741 · issuer key iss:1012CALL
ADD
+$169M
+724,700
$42.6M
$211M
172,800
897,500
—
share class as filed: F T CALL · position key pos:13285 · issuer key iss:1599
NEW
+$189M
+290,800
$0
$189M
—
290,800
—
share class as filed: TF T TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
+$109M
+172,677
$58.4M
$168M
85,635
258,312
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:15862 · issuer key iss:995PUT
ADD
+$54.5M
+103,700
$87.3M
$142M
142,100
245,800
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key sid:sec:prov:51b1586257d2f6fbbb754a7bcaa64647 · issuer key iss:2454CALL
ADD
+$93.0M
+1,471,300
$9.1M
$102M
250,900
1,722,200
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key sid:sec:prov:65ff35d90c01dff4d88f756ff13d7ab4 · issuer key iss:2474PUT
TRIM
−$57.6M
−219,100
$145M
$87.1M
492,000
272,900
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key sid:sec:prov:fd16e77adae3377783616105674ea97e · issuer key iss:2454PUT
TRIM
+$683K
−420,000
$83.8M
$84.5M
1,950,900
1,530,900
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:12278 · issuer key iss:95PUT
ADD
+$33.1M
+182,500
$48.9M
$82.1M
212,000
394,500
—
share class as filed: C PUT · position key pos:13514 · issuer key iss:47
NEW
+$75.4M
+370,900
$0
$75.4M
—
370,900
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14037 · issuer key iss:720CALL
ADD
+$52.7M
+97,400
$22.3M
$75.0M
33,800
131,200
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:17355 · issuer key iss:1307PUT
ADD
+$6.8M
+11,100
$67.6M
$74.4M
677,900
689,000
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:11281 · issuer key iss:711PUT
ADD
+$62.7M
+342,400
$11.0M
$73.6M
91,200
433,600
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:15257 · issuer key iss:1225PUT
ADD
+$17.8M
+83,500
$55.4M
$73.3M
114,600
198,100
—
share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:14625 · issuer key iss:1869PUT
ADD
+$8.2M
+73,600
$63.9M
$72.1M
193,400
267,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
NEW
+$69.9M
+337,838
$0
$69.9M
—
337,838
—
share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:11704 · issuer key iss:1334CALL
ADD
+$12.8M
+92,000
$48.9M
$61.7M
261,800
353,800
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET ENE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454
NEW
+$61.2M
+999,976
$0
$61.2M
—
999,976
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
NEW
+$61.0M
+106,620
$0
$61.0M
—
106,620
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 604 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.625%10/1 · position key pos:11295 · issuer key iss:1266
NO CHANGE
+$1.5M
0
$14.6M
$16.1M
16,500,000
16,500,000
—
share class as filed: INNOVATION ETF · position key pos:14553 · issuer key iss:2316
NO CHANGE
−$585K
0
$4.8M
$4.2M
62,077
62,077
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.875%10/1 · position key pos:18188 · issuer key iss:1266
NO CHANGE
+$189K
0
$3.3M
$3.5M
3,500,000
3,500,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860
NO CHANGE
−$244K
0
$2.6M
$2.3M
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$19.0K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
17,600
17,600
—
share class as filed: US GLB JETS · position key sid:sec:prov:bf6b20f95f4ca53f91dbc00c660c47ad · issuer key iss:2377
NO CHANGE
−$41.4K
0
$343K
$301K
12,212
12,212
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
225 issuers · 424 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Maven Securities LTD reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Maven Securities LTD reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
48.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
138 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.