Dakota Wealth Management
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 766
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 78
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 89
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$12.0M | −5,050 | $188M | $176M | 273,774 | 268,724 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$18.5M | −27,341 | $174M | $156M | 641,622 | 614,281 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$6.9M | +71,635 | $112M | $119M | 1,224,459 | 1,296,094 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$31.0M | −1,730 | $129M | $98.3M | 267,231 | 265,501 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | TRIM | −$962M | −804,727 | $1.1B | $92.2M | 867,326 | 62,599 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | ADD | +$28.0M | +575,683 | $61.4M | $89.3M | 1,381,548 | 1,957,231 |
| — | share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | ADD | +$5.2M | +46,458 | $73.8M | $79.0M | 978,548 | 1,025,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$5.7M | +3,679 | $83.1M | $77.4M | 265,452 | 269,131 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$7.0M | −9,963 | $81.3M | $74.3M | 436,114 | 426,151 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$554K | +6,101 | $73.7M | $74.3M | 108,098 | 114,199 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$15.8M | −35,498 | $85.9M | $70.1M | 372,031 | 336,533 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$6.9M | +105,058 | $59.9M | $66.8M | 1,278,412 | 1,383,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$13.5M | −22,480 | $78.6M | $65.1M | 243,841 | 221,361 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$25.7M | +457,007 | $39.1M | $64.8M | 688,529 | 1,145,536 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$3.6M | +79,405 | $54.8M | $58.3M | 1,016,352 | 1,095,757 |
| — | share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$5.3M | +57,258 | $52.0M | $57.3M | 546,355 | 603,613 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | −$1.1M | +4,183 | $57.9M | $56.8M | 94,219 | 98,402 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$19.9M | +233,570 | $35.6M | $55.5M | 333,250 | 566,820 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$14.9M | −10,059 | $40.4M | $55.3M | 336,114 | 326,055 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | ADD | +$9.6M | +2,790 | $44.0M | $53.6M | 51,046 | 53,836 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 64
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$89.3K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 5,597 | 5,597 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 9,476 | 9,476 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16094 · issuer key iss:512 | NO CHANGE | +$166K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 30,200 | 30,200 |
| — | share class as filed: US REGNL BKS ETF · position key pos:13112 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$24.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $995K | 18,484 | 18,484 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$92.7K | 0 | $1.0M | $921K | 5,075 | 5,075 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $810K | $795K | 18,434 | 18,434 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:e48a1865336a9a9036fad2684bacade6 · issuer key cusip6:G7314B | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $711K | $721K | 69,500 | 69,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: FLTG RATE NT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $694K | $695K | 13,645 | 13,645 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE TAX EXEMPT · position key sid:sec:prov:e47b78a8327f505b87864bb733d0f765 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $665K | $661K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:11746 · issuer key iss:2193 | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $626K | $631K | 60,050 | 60,050 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHT MUNCPL · position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$490 | 0 | $624K | $624K | 12,245 | 12,245 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1207 | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $588K | $618K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. BAS MTL ETF · position key pos:10414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$76.9K | 0 | $539K | $616K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:1e2e95b154a45c4398cd33a435beb3de · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$683 | 0 | $537K | $536K | 12,817 | 12,817 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:b74688fec12470dec705454998bb6631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $530K | $523K | 12,247 | 12,247 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $522K | $517K | 11,243 | 11,243 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3ff341420d0b3d8afc8675d45e78ca96 · issuer key cusip6:915271 | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $448K | $469K | 13,685 | 13,685 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 | NO CHANGE | +$46.5K | 0 | $420K | $466K | 4,025 | 4,025 |
| — | share class as filed: EUROPE ETF · position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $456K | $451K | 6,640 | 6,640 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16709 · issuer key iss:1156 | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $597K | $440K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NEW YORK MUN ETF · position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $443K | $440K | 8,275 | 8,275 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $461K | $439K | 50,030 | 50,030 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11104 · issuer key iss:2159 | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $399K | $404K | 37,500 | 37,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:71464da9015e07e64359b9846281eab8 · issuer key cusip6:G2847J | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $377K | $381K | 36,400 | 36,400 |
| — | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a4f21a2b64f258472be4d46ece83db9a · issuer key cusip6:G1069P | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $376K | $381K | 37,250 | 37,250 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$32.0K | 0 | $387K | $356K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: DJ INTERNT IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | −$51.8K | 0 | $397K | $345K | 1,474 | 1,474 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $332K | $341K | 1,570 | 1,570 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:fa96aedba44ad07572b27ece7e933eee · issuer key cusip6:G04819 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $337K | $341K | 33,500 | 33,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c0b83b7619f6c21165af45523be279a1 · issuer key cusip6:G2574F | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $316K | $318K | 31,800 | 31,800 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:b3807b3272091da38d4f74ec84296763 · issuer key cusip6:G7552W | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $304K | $308K | 29,333 | 29,333 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $336K | $307K | 3,557 | 3,557 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE SMCAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $296K | $301K | 2,064 | 2,064 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT LTD PART · position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 | NO CHANGE | +$44.4K | 0 | $233K | $278K | 10,048 | 10,048 |
| — | share class as filed: GL CLEAN ENE ETF · position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $242K | $269K | 14,727 | 14,727 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $249K | $269K | 247 | 247 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $261K | $267K | 3,087 | 3,087 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:853 | NO CHANGE | +$29.6K | 0 | $234K | $263K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $251K | $261K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $419K | $251K | 12,895 | 12,895 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:02f53259e24f38bbede5cb456e904b7c · issuer key cusip6:46124J | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $230K | $248K | 8,150 | 8,150 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $226K | $237K | 1,248 | 1,248 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:608b65fc5ca64b7bde5187187a13b30e · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $244K | $230K | 4,336 | 4,336 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $238K | $228K | 3,026 | 3,026 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:01f359125ec5779783e79a955026d2a0 · issuer key cusip6:G6001J | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $225K | $228K | 21,900 | 21,900 |
| — | share class as filed: SMLCP 600 GRTH · position key sid:sec:prov:7bd2eac3a0aec6fdad8658f97548aa53 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $218K | $224K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:002e5b43fe985ace9148bfbd962ef2a0 · issuer key cusip6:27828G | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $227K | $221K | 9,005 | 9,005 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 | NO CHANGE | +$446 | 0 | $219K | $219K | 4,048 | 4,048 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPANDED TECH · position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$69.9K | 0 | $288K | $218K | 2,725 | 2,725 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 27 TRM TS · position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$373 | 0 | $210K | $209K | 9,335 | 9,335 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 26 TRM TS · position key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$364 | 0 | $208K | $209K | 9,109 | 9,109 |
| — | share class as filed: F/M US TREASURY · position key pos:17464 · issuer key iss:2448 | NO CHANGE | −$83 | 0 | $207K | $207K | 4,149 | 4,149 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16660 · issuer key iss:2227 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $203K | $206K | 19,500 | 19,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:15379 · issuer key iss:2073 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $199K | $202K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $210K | $201K | 680 | 680 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP GROWTH · position key pos:12338 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $202K | $200K | 1,590 | 1,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:10432 · issuer key iss:2224 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $195K | $196K | 18,800 | 18,800 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:bbf2a22d9009d030583e8a9a6eb0bc63 · issuer key cusip6:G8192J | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $121K | $122K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: USD CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:15520 · issuer key iss:2151 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $109K | $110K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9506e20e95b8ca4a36e10ffec46e091e · issuer key cusip6:09255P | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $111K | $106K | 12,493 | 12,493 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $46.8K | $38.7K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:13248 · issuer key iss:1688 | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $45.6K | $32.2K | 10,728 | 10,728 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe35a4fa3de8316d3feb49c41727523e · issuer key cusip6:38149E | NO CHANGE | −$600 | 0 | $12.5K | $11.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
597 issuers · 766 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR39 positions · 39 reported rows
| $407M | 2,247,654 | 8.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $254M | 4,232,487 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $207M | 3,120,562 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $158M | 2,489,813 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $156M | 614,281 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $142M | 1,830,526 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $140M | 516,631 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $117M | 408,265 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $99.5M | — | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $92.2M | 62,599 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $90.3M | 1,984,463 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $79.0M | 1,025,006 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $76.0M | — | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $75.2M | — | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $70.1M | 336,533 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $65.1M | 221,361 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $60.1M | — | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $55.3M | 326,055 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.6M | 53,836 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $45.1M | 465,687 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $41.8M | 243,134 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $41.5M | 800,306 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $40.8M | 1,419,032 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $40.2M | 70,267 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $40.2M | 56,708 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.8M | 1,520,292 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.2M | 129,682 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $38.2M | 492,444 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.6M | 114,908 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.9M | 36,821 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.3M | 208,329 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.3M | 523,876 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $32.3M | 65,873 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $31.0M | 780,881 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.0M | 328,928 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.1M | 233,345 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $26.0M | 240,353 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.1M | 102,656 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.0M | 211,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.9M | 233,106 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $22.4M | 233,475 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.6M | 39,290 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $20.7M | 281,072 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.7M | 75,069 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.7M | 315,246 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.6M | 69,202 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.4M | 45,145 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.3M | 68,488 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.5M | 34,462 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.3M | 211,390 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.7M | 228,068 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.3M | 23,767 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.0M | 82,151 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.7M | 72,698 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.6M | 79,273 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.0M | 50,351 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $15.1M | 65,635 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.4M | 25,515 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 66,828 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.6M | 94,002 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.1M | 141,570 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.7M | 35,970 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.6M | 40,492 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $12.1M | 73,698 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.6M | 119,456 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.6M | 90,017 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 58,051 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.5M | 52,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.4M | 13,525 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FUND TRUST · FIRST EAGLE OVER CUSIP 75526L878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 219,460 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 394,216 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $11.1M | 54,364 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.7M | 111,134 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.7M | 68,952 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.5M | 31,972 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.3M | 192,219 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.2M | 32,363 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.2M | 69,005 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.0M | 250,526 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.8M | 27,544 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.8M | 195,387 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.8M | 34,689 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 212,021 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.6M | 196,674 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.4M | 214,645 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $9.2M | 37,079 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK FDS · EMERGING MARKETS CUSIP 92107P772 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 174,709 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.7M | 17,356 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.6M | 53,733 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.6M | 34,225 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.5M | 24,504 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 237,065 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.4M | 7,658 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.4M | 45,587 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.4M | 25,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.1M | 137,555 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.0M | 38,235 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $7.8M | 183,074 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.6M | 31,339 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.4M | 40,737 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 40.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 97 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 766 / 766median book 97.5 positions
855 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Dakota Wealth Management's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.