NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC

$6.6B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001629649 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$6.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
874
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
18
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
21
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$415M−4,447,425$1.5B$1.1B15,736,76611,289,341
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$247M−304,700$1.0B$784M1,504,3001,199,600
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$95.2M−972,729$749M$654M6,236,2575,263,528
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$161M−2,632,676$739M$578M11,197,9348,565,258
ISHARES TR IBOXX INV CP ETFposition key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1231add+$17.9M+199,550$357M$375M3,243,9043,443,454
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$250M−372,990$577M$327M920,788547,798
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add−$9.2M+1,112$145M$136M776,429777,541
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$9.1M−2,373$128M$119M472,133469,760
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS LG-TERM COR BDposition key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$3.8M+69,700$96.0M$99.8M1,265,8901,335,590
ISHARES TR EXPANDED TECHposition key pos:16067 · issuer key iss:1231new+$90.8M+1,134,300$0$90.8M1,134,300
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$26.9M+125$115M$88.0M237,477237,602
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$6.6M+1,745$71.7M$65.1M310,831312,576
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$4.6M+394$58.2M$53.6M185,896186,290
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232trim−$422M−5,230,000$471M$48.9M5,845,000615,000
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$5.3M+821$52.2M$47.0M150,888151,709
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$1.2M−9,576$44.7M$43.5M447,618438,042
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add−$3.7M+1,064$46.6M$42.9M148,578149,642
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$5.9M+396$45.9M$40.0M69,58869,984
PIMCO ETF TR ENHAN SHRT MA ACposition key pos:14252 · issuer key cusip6:72201Rnew+$34.5M+342,900$0$34.5M342,900
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$6.9M+210$40.4M$33.5M89,78289,992
ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGHposition key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435Utrim−$250M−6,687,000$279M$28.8M7,470,000783,000
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$1.3M+85$29.5M$28.1M58,59158,676
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$2.6M−711$28.0M$25.4M86,98286,271
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$3.9M−18$27.3M$23.3M25,37425,356
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$6.5M−1,028$16.2M$22.7M134,746133,718
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$2.9M+129$15.9M$18.8M76,98277,111
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$1.8M+154$15.6M$17.4M140,111140,265
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$2.7M−131$18.9M$16.3M53,92353,792
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$1.9M+42$12.2M$14.2M14,16014,202
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$1.9M−140$15.0M$13.0M26,19926,059
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim+$296K−290$12.7M$13.0M135,390135,100
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$3.2M−495$9.2M$12.4M60,47659,981
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$604K+80$12.9M$12.3M56,47256,552
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$1.9M+150$10.2M$12.2M35,86436,014
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim+$41.0K−300$10.7M$10.7M74,66374,363
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$2.3M+104$13.0M$10.7M72,98973,093
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$527K+151$11.1M$10.6M52,01852,169
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$2.0M−65$8.6M$10.5M14,95314,888
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$467K+50$10.9M$10.5M31,80431,854
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$1.5M−2,344$11.8M$10.4M214,662212,318
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$110K+511$9.7M$9.8M125,913126,424
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$1.2M+114$8.3M$9.6M79,30479,418
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$858K−144$10.4M$9.5M33,70333,559
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$773K+177$8.6M$9.4M123,699123,876
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960trim+$817K−3,238$8.3M$9.1M40,13336,895
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$2.1M−56$6.5M$8.7M25,45425,398
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$1.7M−174$6.9M$8.5M40,13239,958
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$428K+111$7.9M$8.3M42,84042,951
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add−$304K+14$8.4M$8.1M9,5839,597
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$2.5M+516$10.5M$8.0M53,74254,258
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$1.5M−1,345$9.3M$7.9M100,30098,955
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$1.7M+42$9.6M$7.8M28,94328,985
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim+$1.9M−45$5.7M$7.5M8,6698,624
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$1.6M+42$8.8M$7.2M29,86729,909
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$128K+34$7.0M$7.1M22,75422,788
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$520K+40$6.3M$6.8M43,69043,730
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$1.3M+211$5.5M$6.8M134,723134,934
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$1.3M+6,972$5.3M$6.6M143,266150,238
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$867K−2,519$5.6M$6.5M226,520224,001
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$330K−1,256$6.7M$6.3M57,17255,916
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$516K−98$6.9M$6.3M38,59438,496
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$847K+96$5.3M$6.2M66,54366,639
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$1.1M−4$5.1M$6.2M4,1984,194
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$431K+25$5.6M$6.1M17,20517,230
CASEYS GEN STORES INC COMposition key pos:14845 · issuer key iss:534trim+$1.4M−15$4.6M$6.0M8,3198,304
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$1.0M+17$7.0M$5.9M12,00512,022
UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL COMposition key pos:15902 · issuer key iss:2217add+$1.0M+12$4.7M$5.7M9,6349,646
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$1.2M+78$7.0M$5.7M55,56155,639
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim+$212K−29$5.5M$5.7M35,56135,532
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$601K+7$5.0M$5.6M29,03229,039
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COMposition key pos:18894 · issuer key iss:698add+$1.1M+11$4.5M$5.6M8,2508,261
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$2.5M−437$8.1M$5.6M30,41929,982
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$667K+55$4.9M$5.5M39,64339,698
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$1.0M−358$6.5M$5.5M57,04356,685
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331add+$854K+2,432$4.6M$5.4M39,00341,435
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add−$1.2M+35$6.4M$5.2M11,32811,363
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$1.2M−31$6.4M$5.2M17,16817,137
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644trim+$1.5M−280$3.7M$5.2M39,48339,203
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$585K+260$4.5M$5.1M181,669181,929
XPO INC COMposition key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:2360trim+$1.5M−19$3.6M$5.1M26,26326,244
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add−$309K+76$5.3M$5.0M53,37053,446
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412add−$431K+107$5.4M$5.0M25,02125,128
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$711K−84$4.3M$5.0M15,71915,635
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add−$316K+222$5.3M$5.0M39,11039,332
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95add+$1.1M+1,431$3.9M$4.9M22,93924,370
WOODWARD INC COMposition key pos:15398 · issuer key iss:2353trim+$724K−61$4.1M$4.8M13,41713,356
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$688K−535$5.4M$4.7M66,39065,855
ROYAL GOLD INC COMposition key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1874add+$590K+23$4.0M$4.6M18,12818,151
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$222K+34$4.4M$4.6M18,95318,987
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$634K+28$4.0M$4.6M20,28620,314
US FOODS HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:16607 · issuer key iss:2212trim+$799K−472$3.8M$4.6M49,88049,408
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$805K+35$3.7M$4.5M8,0328,067
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460trim+$508K−3$4.0M$4.5M13,93313,930
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$494K+7$4.9M$4.4M4,6104,617
ATI INC COMposition key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:138add+$939K+39$3.5M$4.4M30,39830,437
MASTEC INC COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431add+$1.4M+19$3.0M$4.4M13,72313,742
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$344K+396$4.1M$4.4M21,93022,326
CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP COMposition key pos:16638 · issuer key iss:527add+$889K+12$3.5M$4.4M11,14611,158
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$1.5M−78$5.9M$4.4M34,22034,142
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add−$1.2M+2$5.5M$4.3M1,0291,031

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 891 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:11627 · issuer key iss:1881no change−$604K0$3.0M$2.4M41,96941,969
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317no change+$308K0$1.8M$2.1M5,9775,977
GRAHAM HLDGS CO COM CL Bposition key pos:17215 · issuer key iss:1036no change−$31.4K0$835K$804K760760
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$30.9K0$573K$604K1,6621,662
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
74.0%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
669 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
874 / 874median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 74.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 669integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 895

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 865 issuers · $6.6B disclosed value over 874 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ISHARES TR
7 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $1.1B11,289,341
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $784M1,199,600
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $654M5,263,528
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $578M8,565,258
ISHARES TR · IBOXX INV CP ETF CUSIP — $375M3,443,454
ISHARES TR · EXPANDED TECH CUSIP — $90.8M1,134,300
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $43.5M438,042
$3.6B31,333,52354.9%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$327M547,7985.0%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$136M777,5412.1%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$119M469,7601.8%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · LG-TERM COR BD CUSIP 92206C813
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$99.8M1,335,5901.5%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $53.6M186,290
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $42.9M149,642
$96.5M335,9321.5%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$88.0M237,6021.3%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$65.1M312,5761.0%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$48.9M615,0000.7%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$47.0M151,7090.7%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$40.0M69,9840.6%
PIMCO ETF TR PIMCO ETF TR · ENHAN SHRT MA AC CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$34.5M342,9000.5%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$33.5M89,9920.5%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$28.8M783,0000.4%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$28.1M58,6760.4%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$25.4M86,2710.4%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$23.3M25,3560.4%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$22.7M133,7180.3%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$18.8M77,1110.3%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$17.4M140,2650.3%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$16.3M53,7920.2%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$14.2M14,2020.2%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$13.0M26,0590.2%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$13.0M135,1000.2%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$12.4M59,9810.2%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$12.3M56,5520.2%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$12.2M36,0140.2%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC reported for ORACLE CORP, as it reported them
ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — $8.0M54,258
ORACLE CORP · 6.5 DEP CUM SR D CUSIP — $3.3M72,500
$11.2M126,7580.2%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$10.7M74,3630.2%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$10.7M73,0930.2%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$10.6M52,1690.2%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$10.5M14,8880.2%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$10.5M31,8540.2%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$10.4M212,3180.2%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$9.8M126,4240.1%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$9.6M79,4180.1%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$9.5M33,5590.1%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$9.4M123,8760.1%
FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$9.1M36,8950.1%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$8.7M25,3980.1%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$8.5M39,9580.1%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$8.3M42,9510.1%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$8.1M9,5970.1%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$7.9M98,9550.1%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$7.8M28,9850.1%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$7.5M8,6240.1%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$7.2M29,9090.1%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$7.1M22,7880.1%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.8M43,7300.1%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.8M134,9340.1%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.6M150,2380.1%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.5M224,0010.1%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.3M55,9160.1%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.3M38,4960.1%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.2M66,6390.1%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.2M4,1940.1%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.1M17,2300.1%
CASYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CASEYS GEN STORES INC CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$6.0M8,3040.1%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.9M12,0220.1%
UTHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.7M9,6460.1%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.7M55,6390.1%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.7M35,5320.1%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.6M29,0390.1%
CWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CURTISS WRIGHT CORP CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.6M8,2610.1%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.6M29,9820.1%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.5M39,6980.1%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.5M56,6850.1%
WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.4M41,4350.1%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.2M11,3630.1%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.2M17,1370.1%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.2M39,2030.1%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.1M181,9290.1%
XPOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)XPO INC XPO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.1M26,2440.1%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.0M53,4460.1%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.0M25,1280.1%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.0M15,6350.1%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$5.0M39,3320.1%
AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.9M24,3700.1%
WWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WOODWARD INC WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.8M13,3560.1%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.7M65,8550.1%
RGLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL GOLD INC ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.6M18,1510.1%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.6M18,9870.1%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.6M20,3140.1%
USFDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US FOODS HLDG CORP US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.6M49,4080.1%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.5M8,0670.1%
BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.5M13,9300.1%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.4M4,6170.1%
ATIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATI INC ATI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.4M30,4370.1%
MTZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTEC INC MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.4M13,7420.1%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.4M22,3260.1%
CRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.4M11,1580.1%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.4M34,1420.1%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.3M1,0310.1%
TWLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TWILIO INC TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.3M33,9660.1%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.2M17,9490.1%
ILMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.2M34,2540.1%
BWXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.2M20,4820.1%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.2M9,7900.1%
Pverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EVERPURE INC EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.1M70,2690.1%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d
$4.1M25,8560.1%
1–100 of 865 issuers · page 1 of 9
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).