The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$53.5M
+5,682,770
$14.5B
$14.5B
77,489,454
83,172,224
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$583M
+5,468,504
$12.1B
$12.7B
44,547,157
50,015,661
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$1.3B
+4,990,468
$13.6B
$12.2B
28,044,188
33,034,656
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
+$603M
+1,454,597
$7.4B
$8.0B
10,847,487
12,302,084
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$600M
+870,563
$8.2B
$7.6B
23,774,356
24,644,919
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$822M
−198,126
$8.0B
$7.2B
34,606,077
34,407,951
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$5.1M
+1,979,691
$6.9B
$6.9B
22,175,794
24,155,485
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
+$4.4B
+47,841,826
$1.9B
$6.3B
21,491,185
69,333,011
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
−$467M
+216,115
$6.1B
$5.6B
18,895,635
19,111,750
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$916M
−1,327,645
$6.2B
$5.3B
19,853,918
18,526,273
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$839M
−40,049
$6.1B
$5.3B
9,281,783
9,241,734
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260
TRIM
−$2.3B
−33,600,186
$6.5B
$4.2B
140,490,368
106,890,182
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995PUT
ADD
+$1.8B
+3,322,900
$2.2B
$4.0B
3,578,400
6,901,300
—
share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$2.2B
+7,830,657
$1.6B
$3.8B
5,568,409
13,399,066
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
ADD
+$1.5B
+3,719,110
$2.2B
$3.7B
7,288,087
11,007,197
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
−$111M
+479,648
$3.8B
$3.7B
3,563,920
4,043,568
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
ADD
−$427M
+446,172
$4.1B
$3.6B
11,601,998
12,048,170
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
ADD
−$130M
+157,793
$3.7B
$3.5B
5,962,070
6,119,863
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482
ADD
+$2.7B
+25,086,363
$455M
$3.2B
3,737,172
28,823,535
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$833M
+1,432,944
$2.2B
$3.1B
3,248,974
4,681,918
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 4,988 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 51
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311CALL
NO CHANGE
−$8.6M
0
$296M
$287M
3,863,500
3,863,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377CALL
NO CHANGE
+$2.4M
0
$185M
$187M
1,672,026
1,672,026
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170CALL
NO CHANGE
−$37.8M
0
$175M
$137M
18,977,000
18,977,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651CALL
NO CHANGE
+$27.5M
0
$94.9M
$122M
1,745,280
1,745,280
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021CALL
NO CHANGE
−$4.0M
0
$114M
$110M
1,226,800
1,226,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692CALL
NO CHANGE
−$15.3M
0
$120M
$104M
1,574,400
1,574,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12831 · issuer key iss:1425CALL
NO CHANGE
+$9.9M
0
$85.5M
$95.4M
7,549,549
7,549,549
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262CALL
NO CHANGE
−$33.1M
0
$111M
$78.0M
2,035,319
2,035,319
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568CALL
NO CHANGE
+$18.0M
0
$55.1M
$73.1M
20,704,740
20,704,740
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012CALL
NO CHANGE
+$999K
0
$63.1M
$64.1M
300,000
300,000
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012PUT
NO CHANGE
+$999K
0
$63.1M
$64.1M
300,000
300,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11386 · issuer key iss:1217CALL
NO CHANGE
−$16.5M
0
$75.9M
$59.3M
860,880
860,880
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983CALL
NO CHANGE
+$6.3M
0
$52.0M
$58.3M
662,450
662,450
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11116 · issuer key iss:2334CALL
NO CHANGE
−$52.9M
0
$110M
$56.7M
5,211,600
5,211,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182CALL
NO CHANGE
+$10.2M
0
$44.5M
$54.7M
820,100
820,100
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:954c5c1ebffac521c6d70f311106f005 · issuer key cusip6:92859GCALL
NO CHANGE
−$27.9M
0
$70.3M
$42.4M
12,847,950
12,847,950
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.6M
0
$37.7M
$39.3M
11,200,320
11,200,320
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481CALL
NO CHANGE
−$6.1M
0
$42.0M
$35.9M
1,577,580
1,577,580
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16445 · issuer key iss:1910CALL
NO CHANGE
−$23.0M
0
$56.9M
$33.9M
2,849,520
2,849,520
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10387 · issuer key iss:2330CALL
NO CHANGE
−$15.6M
0
$48.5M
$32.9M
2,102,280
2,102,280
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:cb718938f6023580a17b821149f4b3ba · issuer key cusip6:75134PCALL
NO CHANGE
−$5.4M
0
$37.9M
$32.6M
2,107,680
2,107,680
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3bd462500763a07879f20a9ed8141fe6 · issuer key cusip6:532206CALL
NO CHANGE
−$18.4M
0
$50.7M
$32.3M
790,400
790,400
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS A · position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980ACALL
NO CHANGE
+$5.4M
0
$26.3M
$31.7M
1,258,380
1,258,380
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17502 · issuer key iss:2230CALL
NO CHANGE
+$5.7M
0
$15.2M
$20.8M
284,165
284,165
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147PUT
NO CHANGE
−$591K
0
$18.6M
$18.0M
757,200
757,200
—
share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:d5f325436fa5b000cb27ea1acf373e85 · issuer key cusip6:M7518JCALL
NO CHANGE
−$34.9M
0
$52.4M
$17.4M
1,303,840
1,303,840
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0f5c0ed73f826411ebf38a247052b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:747798CALL
NO CHANGE
−$13.3M
0
$29.3M
$16.0M
8,249,640
8,249,640
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:967acc74e82a08c241369b9d287ee68e · issuer key cusip6:29259WCALL
NO CHANGE
−$5.9M
0
$21.7M
$15.7M
8,739,931
8,739,931
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14685 · issuer key iss:960CALL
NO CHANGE
−$10.1M
0
$24.7M
$14.6M
142,120
142,120
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:67cb39f1f4d3ca2002824d670ecf64a9 · issuer key cusip6:45569UCALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.3M
0
$15.0M
$13.7M
4,252,440
4,252,440
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209CALL
NO CHANGE
−$755K
0
$14.1M
$13.3M
125,796
125,796
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13026 · issuer key iss:2243CALL
NO CHANGE
+$5.5M
0
$5.8M
$11.3M
115,000
115,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.1M
0
$7.3M
$8.4M
3,700,000
3,700,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13012 · issuer key iss:1797CALL
NO CHANGE
−$5.1M
0
$12.0M
$6.9M
757,876
757,876
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.4M
0
$7.4M
$6.0M
88,400
88,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583CALL
NO CHANGE
+$30.0K
0
$5.7M
$5.8M
374,600
374,600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255PUT
NO CHANGE
−$260K
0
$5.9M
$5.7M
75,000
75,000
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:b493d172507f7a689833fac6222f1438 · issuer key cusip6:86959KPUT
NO CHANGE
+$330K
0
$4.6M
$4.9M
492,000
492,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738PUT
NO CHANGE
−$257K
0
$4.8M
$4.5M
64,500
64,500
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 HIG · position key sid:sec:prov:9315c1b13b7784498a4a9aabec52d20f · issuer key cusip6:74349Y
NO CHANGE
+$8.0K
0
$4.0M
$4.0M
100,000
100,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477PUT
NO CHANGE
−$1.4M
0
$5.4M
$4.0M
64,800
64,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.3M
0
$5.2M
$3.8M
62,200
62,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960CALL
NO CHANGE
−$343K
0
$3.9M
$3.5M
14,000
14,000
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:034804e8eb2407e57eec33a945f9c9ef · issuer key cusip6:88331LCALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.8M
0
$4.9M
$3.2M
3,542,164
3,542,164
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114CALL
NO CHANGE
+$117K
0
$2.7M
$2.8M
20,858
20,858
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207CALL
NO CHANGE
−$547K
0
$3.3M
$2.8M
32,099
32,099
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968PUT
NO CHANGE
+$287K
0
$2.5M
$2.8M
21,251
21,251
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CLASS A COM STK · position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735CALL
NO CHANGE
−$2.0M
0
$4.7M
$2.7M
125,842
125,842
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261PUT
NO CHANGE
+$600K
0
$1.9M
$2.5M
60,000
60,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952CALL
NO CHANGE
+$143K
0
$2.2M
$2.3M
12,340
12,340
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16574 · issuer key iss:533PUT
NO CHANGE
−$100K
0
$2.2M
$2.1M
5,000
5,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Truncated by Public Filings. 6,920 of this filer's 11,959 quarter-over-quarter changes for 2026-03-31 are not included on this page, which keeps the changes on its largest positions by reported value (this quarter's, or last quarter's where this quarter has none, as for an exit) to stay within its size budget. The rest are in this build's published data and derivable from the filings themselves. methodology §13F ↗
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,387 issuers · 5,660 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions UBS Group AG reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
—
ISHARES TR79 positions · 117 reported rows
Rows UBS Group AG reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC6 positions · 22 reported rows
Rows UBS Group AG reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Weight: shown only when every reported row is embedded and carries a disclosed value.
Truncated by Public Filings. 17,111 of this filer's 22,771 reported rows for 2026-03-31 are not embedded in this page — the page byte budget caps the embed. The rows exist in this build's published data and in the filer's own filings; the EDGAR link beside each row opens the source document.
1–100 of 2,387 issuers · page 1 of 24
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
20.9%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
32 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.