Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Doordash Inc CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | trim | −$2.4B | −91,540 | $7.2B | $4.7B | 31,686,624 | 31,595,084 | |
MAPLEBEAR INC COMposition key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:1417 | trim | −$213M | −66,882 | $1.3B | $1.0B | 27,995,267 | 27,928,385 | |
UNITY SOFTWARE INC COMposition key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:2221 | trim | −$712M | −95,124 | $1.4B | $698M | 31,920,048 | 31,824,924 | |
FIGMA INC CLASS A COM STKposition key pos:13175 · issuer key iss:910 | add | −$379M | +1,466,851 | $944M | $565M | 25,261,320 | 26,728,171 | |
UNITY SOFTWARE INC NOTE 11/1position key pos:12407 · issuer key iss:2221 | n/c‡u | $0 | — | $60.0M | $60.0M | 60,000,000 | 60,000,000 | change n/cunit mismatch |
Tesla Inc. COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 PRN | new | +$20.6M | +55,407 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 55,407 | |
MONGODB INC CL Aposition key pos:16631 · issuer key iss:1497 | new | +$662K | +2,706 | $0 | $662K | — | 2,706 | |
| sid:sec:prov:f0ecd53b269743da326ee76445daef54 | exit‡e | −$12.2M | −421,915 | $12.2M | $0 | 421,915 | — |
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721 | no change | −$99.1M | 0 | $1.0B | $903M | 8,841,576 | 8,841,576 | |
Klarna Group PLC SHSposition key pos:18269 · issuer key iss:2551 | no change | −$871M | 0 | $1.6B | $720M | 55,029,211 | 55,029,211 | |
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC COMposition key pos:15468 · issuer key iss:427 | no change | −$4.1M | 0 | $142M | $138M | 1,860,364 | 1,860,364 | |
FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16468 · issuer key iss:970 | no change | −$31.7M | 0 | $140M | $108M | 13,057,904 | 13,057,904 | |
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102 | no change | −$4.8M | 0 | $69.3M | $64.5M | 510,666 | 510,666 | |
BLOCK INC CL Aposition key pos:13226 · issuer key iss:2030 | no change | −$4.9M | 0 | $64.5M | $59.6M | 990,778 | 990,778 | |
AURORA INNOVATION INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:17742 · issuer key iss:274 | no change | +$2.5M | 0 | $33.8M | $36.3M | 8,809,941 | 8,809,941 | |
KE HLDGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 · issuer key cusip6:482497 | no change | −$1.7M | 0 | $34.6M | $32.8M | 2,192,982 | 2,192,982 | |
CHIME FINL INC COM SHS CL Aposition key pos:11202 · issuer key iss:575 | no change | −$9.3M | 0 | $36.5M | $27.2M | 1,449,730 | 1,449,730 | |
AMPLITUDE INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:137834f4cba87de4a8f1a6f65af20446 · issuer key cusip6:03213A | no change | −$13.3M | 0 | $32.4M | $19.1M | 2,798,951 | 2,798,951 | |
BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:12143 · issuer key iss:2449 | no change | −$354K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 138,168 | 138,168 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 3,016integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 19
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open SC US (TTGP), LTD.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Doordash Inc | $4.7B | 31,595,084 | — | 51.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CARTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAPLEBEAR INC | $1.0B | 27,928,385 | — | 11.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $903M | 8,841,576 | — | 9.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | Uverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC | $758M | 91,824,924 | — | 8.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | KLARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Klarna Group PLC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $720M | 55,029,211 | — | 7.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGMA INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $565M | 26,728,171 | — | 6.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BBIOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $138M | 1,860,364 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | YMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $108M | 13,057,904 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ABNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.5M | 510,666 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | XYZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC | $59.6M | 990,778 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AURverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURORA INNOVATION INC | $36.3M | 8,809,941 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | — | KE HLDGS INC KE HLDGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 482497104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.8M | 2,192,982 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CHYMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC | $27.2M | 1,449,730 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc. Tesla Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.6M | 55,407 PRN | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AMPLITUDE INC | $19.1M | 2,798,951 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BTDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 138,168 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $662K | 2,706 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).