Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 CALL | trim | −$215M | −6,512,100 | $699M | $485M | 23,397,500 | 16,885,400 | |
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563 CALL | trim | −$172K | −44,100 | $274M | $274M | 1,311,100 | 1,267,000 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 CALL | new | +$265M | +2,747,700 | $0 | $265M | — | 2,747,700 | |
BP PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16898 · issuer key iss:301 CALL | trim | −$7.8M | −1,497,400 | $177M | $169M | 5,100,100 | 3,602,700 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$97.5M | +491,000 | $49.2M | $147M | 213,155 | 704,155 | |
ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTNposition key pos:14264 · issuer key iss:820 CALL | add | +$22.6M | +261,400 | $103M | $125M | 6,234,800 | 6,496,200 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 CALL | add | +$14.5M | +320,000 | $89.7M | $104M | 1,130,200 | 1,450,200 | |
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563 | trim | +$454K | −12,000 | $89.1M | $89.6M | 427,000 | 415,000 | |
MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:15422 · issuer key iss:1493 | add | +$3.0M | +160,000 | $79.0M | $82.0M | 455,000 | 615,000 | |
FTAI AVIATION LTD SHSposition key pos:16242 · issuer key iss:2512 | trim | −$33.1M | −245,000 | $110M | $77.2M | 560,000 | 315,000 | |
CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE COMposition key pos:12012 · issuer key iss:496 | add | +$8.4M | +5,000 | $63.4M | $71.8M | 2,710,000 | 2,715,000 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | −$2.5M | +54,000 | $66.7M | $64.2M | 840,000 | 894,000 | |
CENTENE CORP DEL COMposition key pos:13554 · issuer key iss:546 | trim | −$21.0M | −117,000 | $84.2M | $63.1M | 2,045,000 | 1,928,000 | |
GOLAR LNG LTD SHSposition key pos:14289 · issuer key iss:2646 | trim | +$5.6M | −372,440 | $56.8M | $62.4M | 1,526,440 | 1,154,000 | |
BIONTECH SE SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:380 | add | +$7.1M | +116,345 | $48.3M | $55.5M | 507,655 | 624,000 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | new | +$54.5M | +565,000 | $0 | $54.5M | — | 565,000 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | add | +$51.2M | +465,250 | $2.7M | $53.9M | 18,750 | 484,000 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$10.7M | +66,255 | $40.2M | $50.9M | 121,745 | 188,000 | |
VIASAT INC COMposition key pos:18909 · issuer key iss:2268 | add | +$13.9M | +45,000 | $36.0M | $49.9M | 1,044,300 | 1,089,300 | |
ANTERO RESOURCES CORP COMposition key pos:14649 · issuer key iss:206 | trim | +$4.5M | −141,540 | $45.2M | $49.7M | 1,311,540 | 1,170,000 | |
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136 | add | +$6.0M | +115,500 | $43.4M | $49.4M | 169,500 | 285,000 | |
PINTEREST INC CL Aposition key pos:16719 · issuer key iss:1726 | add | +$16.9M | +1,436,000 | $32.5M | $49.4M | 1,256,000 | 2,692,000 | |
ROCKET COS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:1858 | add | −$7.2M | +506,000 | $54.6M | $47.4M | 2,820,000 | 3,326,000 | |
HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:14158 · issuer key iss:1129 | add | +$17.0M | +364,530 | $29.4M | $46.4M | 369,165 | 733,695 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | new | +$45.9M | +124,000 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 124,000 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | new | +$45.5M | +492,000 | $0 | $45.5M | — | 492,000 | |
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686 CALL | add | +$5.5M | +311,000 | $37.9M | $43.5M | 650,000 | 961,000 | |
BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC COMposition key pos:11795 · issuer key iss:458 | add | +$5.0M | +144,000 | $34.5M | $39.4M | 335,000 | 479,000 | |
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334 | new | +$36.7M | +900,000 | $0 | $36.7M | — | 900,000 | |
PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC COMposition key pos:17549 · issuer key iss:1693 | add | +$4.6M | +270,000 | $27.7M | $32.3M | 1,880,000 | 2,150,000 | |
SHIFT4 PMTS INC CL Aposition key pos:15668 · issuer key iss:1963 | add | +$7.2M | +321,000 | $22.3M | $29.5M | 354,000 | 675,000 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | new | +$28.7M | +399,000 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 399,000 | |
MATTEL INC COMposition key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1440 | new | +$27.9M | +1,919,166 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 1,919,166 | |
JD.COM INC SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1253 | add | +$2.2M | +46,439 | $25.7M | $27.9M | 896,183 | 942,622 | |
LENDINGCLUB ISSUANCE TR SER COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:54ff01ed84a3eef6b053335394e8f08e · issuer key cusip6:52603A | add | +$5.0M | +735,900 | $22.7M | $27.7M | 1,200,100 | 1,936,000 | |
TIC SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17237 · issuer key iss:65 | add | −$4.1M | +1,026,212 | $31.1M | $27.0M | 3,075,000 | 4,101,212 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | new | +$26.5M | +145,000 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 145,000 | |
HERBALIFE LTD COM SHSposition key pos:18974 · issuer key iss:2529 | trim | −$4.6M | −600,800 | $29.6M | $25.0M | 2,300,000 | 1,699,200 | |
INSMED INC COM PAR $.01position key pos:15087 · issuer key iss:1181 | add | +$2.0M | +20,000 | $21.8M | $23.7M | 125,000 | 145,000 | |
PETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO I COMposition key pos:16978 · issuer key iss:1707 | add | +$448K | +245,027 | $21.8M | $22.3M | 7,765,024 | 8,010,051 | |
ONITY GROUP INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:2b6830698fb29d1a8f712ba3aee8fced · issuer key cusip6:675746 | trim | −$7.0M | −76,490 | $28.3M | $21.2M | 617,088 | 540,598 | |
FTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:9edbf56aa65a2421d1d90c6972acdc17 · issuer key cusip6:35953C | trim | −$6.1M | −1,611,695 | $26.2M | $20.1M | 5,685,000 | 4,073,305 | |
COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:15135 · issuer key iss:620 | new | +$18.7M | +175,000 | $0 | $18.7M | — | 175,000 | |
ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13875 · issuer key iss:204 CALL | trim | −$63.4M | −1,010,600 | $81.0M | $17.7M | 1,265,600 | 255,000 | |
GRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A. SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:eda2987dad152b9bfa5f1d9537c8e254 · issuer key cusip6:40054A | trim | −$5.3M | −80,000 | $22.7M | $17.4M | 1,920,000 | 1,840,000 | |
WYNN RESORTS LTD COMposition key pos:13896 · issuer key iss:2359 | add | +$5.9M | +75,000 | $10.8M | $16.8M | 90,000 | 165,000 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | new | +$16.4M | +88,000 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 88,000 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 CALL | new | +$16.2M | +60,000 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 60,000 | |
BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:17645 · issuer key iss:368 | add | +$3.8M | +1,677,596 | $11.6M | $15.4M | 1,633,091 | 3,310,687 | |
STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC COMposition key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:934 | add | −$1.5M | +3,337,318 | $16.2M | $14.7M | 12,678,403 | 16,015,721 | |
LITHIA MTRS INC COMposition key pos:11602 · issuer key iss:1362 | add | −$1.6M | +9,000 | $15.6M | $14.0M | 47,000 | 56,000 | |
LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD COM CL Cposition key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:2567 | trim | −$2.6M | −311,420 | $16.5M | $13.9M | 1,494,400 | 1,182,980 | |
SIGHT SCIENCES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:08b4ddd7740553d5019530b2d4dd293b · issuer key cusip6:82657M | add | −$12.6M | +301,619 | $26.1M | $13.5M | 3,292,481 | 3,594,100 | |
ARHAUS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:15427 · issuer key iss:243 | add | −$1.1M | +679,310 | $14.5M | $13.4M | 1,290,000 | 1,969,310 | |
CONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE A SPON ADR RP 10position key sid:sec:prov:b9ea74b7061ae615534ed658166a3392 · issuer key cusip6:21240E | trim | −$3.4M | −75,205 | $15.2M | $11.9M | 1,715,205 | 1,640,000 | |
UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11655 · issuer key iss:2203 | trim | −$4.6M | −20,000 | $15.5M | $11.0M | 139,000 | 119,000 | |
LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD COM CL Cposition key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | trim | −$1.0M | −358,527 | $11.6M | $10.6M | 1,558,527 | 1,200,000 | |
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133 | new | +$10.0M | +80,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 80,000 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | trim | −$12.3M | −30,100 | $21.5M | $9.1M | 61,200 | 31,100 | |
CELLECTIS S A SPON ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:ddb75a824f17cdcde49f6c9d876085d3 · issuer key cusip6:15117K | trim | −$4.8M | −43,652 | $13.5M | $8.7M | 2,787,750 | 2,744,098 | |
IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 | trim | −$16.1M | −6,500,000 | $23.5M | $7.4M | 8,600,000 | 2,100,000 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | new | +$7.3M | +70,000 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 70,000 | |
API GROUP CORP COM STKposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28 | trim | −$626K | −26,575 | $7.6M | $7.0M | 199,339 | 172,764 | |
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354 | new | +$6.8M | +52,000 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 52,000 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 CALL | trim | −$12.3M | −145,000 | $17.9M | $5.6M | 220,000 | 75,000 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$7.1M | −59,640 | $11.6M | $4.5M | 99,640 | 40,000 | |
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334 CALL | trim | −$79.5M | −1,818,600 | $83.6M | $4.1M | 1,918,600 | 100,000 | |
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133 CALL | trim | −$19.0M | −125,000 | $22.7M | $3.8M | 155,000 | 30,000 | |
NEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 | trim | −$8.0M | −4,106,973 | $11.6M | $3.6M | 10,154,450 | 6,047,477 | |
LYFT INC CL A COMposition key pos:13762 · issuer key iss:1381 | new | +$2.0M | +150,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 150,000 | |
GCI LIBERTY INC COM SER Aposition key sid:sec:prov:624bdf4d0ced07d67e9a1eaab2801eaf · issuer key cusip6:36164V | trim | −$2.0M | −53,399 | $2.8M | $796K | 74,999 | 21,600 | |
| pos:11636 CALL | exit‡e | −$9.0M | −363,300 | $9.0M | $0 | 363,300 | — | |
CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE COMposition key pos:12012 · issuer key iss:496 CALL | exit‡e | −$11.7M | −500,500 | $11.7M | $0 | 500,500 | — | |
| pos:12570 CALL | exit‡e | −$170M | −1,115,000 | $170M | $0 | 1,115,000 | — | |
| pos:13038 | exit‡e | −$14.5M | −370,000 | $14.5M | $0 | 370,000 | — | |
| pos:14432 | exit‡e | −$1.5M | −156,000 | $1.5M | $0 | 156,000 | — | |
| pos:15215 | exit‡e | −$7.7M | −1,155,000 | $7.7M | $0 | 1,155,000 | — | |
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686 | exit‡e | −$97.6M | −1,671,493 | $97.6M | $0 | 1,671,493 | — | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 CALL | exit‡e | −$3.5M | −30,000 | $3.5M | $0 | 30,000 | — | |
| pos:18174 | exit‡e | −$10.9M | −610,000 | $10.9M | $0 | 610,000 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:6e23c9002c20c5f768a038cc1525df61 | exit‡e | −$3.3M | −1,680,658 | $3.3M | $0 | 1,680,658 | — |
61 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTNposition key pos:14264 · issuer key iss:820 | no change | +$9.4M | 0 | $55.1M | $64.5M | 3,342,400 | 3,342,400 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | no change | −$2.6M | 0 | $67.0M | $64.3M | 2,240,416 | 2,240,416 | |
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD NOTE 0.500% 6/0position key pos:14887 · issuer key iss:133 | no change | −$3.9M | 0 | $36.5M | $32.6M | 235,000 | 235,000 | |
ASSURED GUARANTY LTD COMposition key pos:17200 · issuer key iss:2432 | no change | −$3.2M | 0 | $34.2M | $31.0M | 380,000 | 380,000 | |
AURA BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d9ef490e51d912cfdcf16dffb423f2d5 · issuer key cusip6:05153U | no change | +$5.7M | 0 | $25.2M | $30.9M | 4,619,582 | 4,619,582 | |
GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:1063ba207c7ce99a467b0ac98b7d527b · issuer key cusip6:399909 | no change | −$3.7M | 0 | $27.3M | $23.6M | 506,000 | 506,000 | |
LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER Aposition key pos:18622 · issuer key iss:1345 | no change | +$728K | 0 | $18.1M | $18.8M | 375,000 | 375,000 | |
BAIDU INC SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308 | no change | −$3.1M | 0 | $20.9M | $17.8M | 159,800 | 159,800 | |
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e136758421745eef10e0f515e3d2331a · issuer key cusip6:698884 | no change | −$22.7M | 0 | $35.9M | $13.2M | 990,000 | 990,000 | |
TAL ED GROUP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 | no change | +$514K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.7M | 1,117,300 | 1,117,300 | |
PAPA JOHNS INTL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813 | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $12.0M | $10.1M | 310,622 | 310,622 | |
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136 CALL | no change | −$3.8M | 0 | $11.8M | $8.0M | 45,900 | 45,900 | |
OPORTUN FINL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9488f0a97bb3a065af987ecbb9a432ec · issuer key cusip6:68376D | no change | −$1.0M | 0 | $8.0M | $7.0M | 1,515,777 | 1,515,777 | |
MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 | no change | +$373K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.5M | 524,745 | 524,745 | |
LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14 SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:e25af5baa3f867c5ce63aa328df0f9fa · issuer key cusip6:54150E | no change | −$702K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 377,600 | 377,600 | |
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:570 | no change | −$20.9K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 36,000 | 36,000 | |
CLARIVATE PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:18209 · issuer key iss:2475 | no change | −$952K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.0M | 1,175,000 | 1,175,000 | |
USA TODAY CO INC COMposition key pos:12555 · issuer key iss:988 | no change | +$511K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 268,863 | 268,863 | |
CABLE ONE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J | no change | −$428K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 19,777 | 19,777 | |
WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16947 · issuer key iss:2338 | no change | −$146K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 99,562 | 99,562 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$152K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 5,980 | 5,980 | |
GCI LIBERTY INC COM SER Cposition key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V | no change | $0 | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 31,514 | 31,514 | |
SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP | no change | +$174K | 0 | $982K | $1.2M | 1,409,700 | 1,409,700 | |
POWERFLEET INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b2db197c0c2a048a874d127e52492da0 · issuer key cusip6:73931J | no change | −$756K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.0M | 337,504 | 337,504 | |
BIOCERES CROP SOLUTIONS CORP SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:20ea057cc6d2b2444353c05806c5d9e2 · issuer key cusip6:G1117K | no change | −$718K | 0 | $1.1M | $369K | 829,748 | 829,748 | |
DESTINATION XL GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a61184c815603c05c591daa1d25e216d · issuer key cusip6:25065K | no change | −$204K | 0 | $458K | $254K | 498,042 | 498,042 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 70.2% · HHI (bps) ·§: 384integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 107
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Long Focus Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $549M | 19,125,816 | — | 14.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CHTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC | $363M | 1,682,000 | — | 9.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $319M | 3,312,700 | — | 8.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $190M | 9,838,600 | — | 5.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $169M | 3,602,700 | — | 4.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $168M | 2,344,200 | — | 4.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 704,155 | — | 3.9% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MOHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.0M | 615,000 | — | 2.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | FTAIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.2M | 315,000 | — | 2.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CZRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.8M | 2,715,000 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $67.1M | 248,000 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 1,928,000 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GLNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 1,154,000 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | HUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $57.4M | 330,900 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BNTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.5M | 624,000 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | APOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.9M | 484,000 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | VSATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIASAT INC VIASAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 1,089,300 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.7M | 1,170,000 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PINSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINTEREST INC PINTEREST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 2,692,000 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | RKTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 3,326,000 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | HHHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC HOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.4M | 733,695 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BABAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $46.4M | 345,000 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.9M | 124,000 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 492,000 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PYPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.5M | 961,000 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $40.8M | 1,000,000 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BLDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 479,000 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | PENNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 2,150,000 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||
| — | AGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURED GUARANTY LTD ASSURED GUARANTY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.0M | 380,000 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | AURA BIOSCIENCES INC AURA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 05153U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 4,619,582 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | FOURverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 675,000 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 399,000 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||
| — | MATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 1,919,166 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | JDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 942,622 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | LENDINGCLUB ISSUANCE TR SER LENDINGCLUB ISSUANCE TR SER · COM NEW CUSIP 52603A208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 1,936,000 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | TICverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 4,101,212 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 145,000 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | HLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERBALIFE LTD HERBALIFE LTD · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.0M | 1,699,200 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||
| — | INSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 145,000 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A GRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 399909100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 506,000 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | WOOFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO I PETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 8,010,051 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | ONITY GROUP INC ONITY GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP 675746606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 540,598 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | FTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INC FTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 35953C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 4,073,305 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LBRDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 375,000 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CIGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 175,000 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BIDUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 159,800 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BUDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV ANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NV · SPONSORED ADR · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 255,000 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | GRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A. GRUPO SUPERVIELLE S.A. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 40054A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 1,840,000 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||
| — | WYNNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 165,000 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 88,000 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | BCYCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 3,310,687 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 16,015,721 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LADverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 56,000 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LBTYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD · COM CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 1,182,980 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | SIGHT SCIENCES INC SIGHT SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 82657M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 3,594,100 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ARHSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARHAUS INC ARHAUS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 1,969,310 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP 698884103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 990,000 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | TAL ED GROUP TAL ED GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 874080104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 1,117,300 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | CONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE A CONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE A · SPON ADR RP 10 CUSIP 21240E105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 1,640,000 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | UALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 119,000 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD · COM CL C CUSIP G9001E128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 1,200,000 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | PAPA JOHNS INTL INC PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM CUSIP 698813102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 310,622 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 31,100 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | CELLECTIS S A CELLECTIS S A · SPON ADS CUSIP 15117K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 2,744,098 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 462260100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 2,100,000 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 70,000 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | APGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 172,764 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | OPORTUN FINL CORP OPORTUN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 68376D104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 1,515,777 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | WDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 52,000 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 75,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 524,745 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 40,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14 LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14 · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 54150E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 377,600 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | EXEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 36,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | NEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC NEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP 644393100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 6,047,477 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | CLVTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLARIVATE PLC CLARIVATE PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 1,175,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | LYFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 150,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | GCI LIBERTY INC | $2.0M | 53,114 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||
| — | TDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA TODAY CO INC USA TODAY CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 268,863 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | CABLE ONE INC CABLE ONE INC · COM CUSIP 12685J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 19,777 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | WSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 99,562 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 5,980 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP 8342EP107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 1,409,700 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | POWERFLEET INC POWERFLEET INC · COM CUSIP 73931J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 337,504 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | BIOCERES CROP SOLUTIONS CORP BIOCERES CROP SOLUTIONS CORP · SHS CUSIP G1117K114 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $369K | 829,748 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||
| — | — | DESTINATION XL GROUP INC DESTINATION XL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 25065K104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254K | 498,042 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).