ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 267
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 105
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 208
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$680M | −900,000 | $2.0B | $1.4B | 3,000,000 | 2,100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | TRIM | −$1.1B | −4,600,000 | $2.0B | $868M | 8,100,000 | 3,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,133,526 | $144M | $146M | 3,763,891 | 4,897,417 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 | TRIM | −$71.5M | −727,420 | $213M | $141M | 2,801,869 | 2,074,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 | TRIM | −$16.2M | −1,122 | $155M | $139M | 265,705 | 264,583 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 CALL | ADD | +$16.7M | +200,000 | $95.3M | $112M | 1,500,000 | 1,700,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13165 · issuer key iss:2321 CALL | ADD | +$26.6M | +200,000 | $81.7M | $108M | 3,000,000 | 3,200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:38b7ce53f517b4f397d48b58dc3386d9 · issuer key cusip6:868459 | TRIM | −$39.4M | −868,653 | $137M | $98.0M | 2,764,000 | 1,895,347 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 | TRIM | −$21.0M | −96,240 | $116M | $95.4M | 820,240 | 724,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13165 · issuer key iss:2321 | TRIM | +$9.2M | −320,000 | $82.6M | $91.9M | 3,036,000 | 2,716,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J | TRIM | −$57.5M | −2,182,239 | $146M | $88.6M | 5,747,155 | 3,564,916 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 | TRIM | −$14.5M | −202,693 | $79.0M | $64.5M | 1,296,000 | 1,093,307 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 | TRIM | −$46.6M | −441,285 | $108M | $61.8M | 1,098,102 | 656,817 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 | TRIM | −$6.0M | −74,598 | $63.6M | $57.6M | 3,249,708 | 3,175,110 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$30.3M | −105,496 | $84.9M | $54.6M | 367,633 | 262,137 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −997,000 | $54.0M | $52.7M | 16,025,000 | 15,028,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 | TRIM | −$12.7M | −228,228 | $63.1M | $50.4M | 992,766 | 764,538 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J CALL | ADD | +$28.1M | +1,150,000 | $19.1M | $47.2M | 750,000 | 1,900,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13461 · issuer key iss:881 | ADD | +$26.8M | +1,124,000 | $18.7M | $45.5M | 500,000 | 1,624,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | +$8.6M | +28,653 | $36.4M | $45.0M | 62,838 | 91,491 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 17
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X | NO CHANGE | +$374K | 0 | $30.6M | $31.0M | 936,000 | 936,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c08a16c0af7981adc90fd977ca92e202 · issuer key cusip6:89455T | NO CHANGE | −$7.1M | 0 | $15.6M | $8.5M | 6,364,000 | 6,364,000 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:6ea21d63f42e751642c219cdf4c44eee · issuer key cusip6:31572Q | NO CHANGE | −$800K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.7M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2f108e284193cdde1e047a105f455099 · issuer key cusip6:92552R | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 47,500 | 47,500 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 02/04/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:ad5917478a4dafa1e60c5d41ce7ed355 · issuer key cusip6:M68057 | NO CHANGE | +$39.1K | 0 | $151K | $190K | 1,261,058 | 1,261,058 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/08/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:0fcb62a90d06d9c6fb59e4e7c4720e95 · issuer key cusip6:09074F | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $129K | $155K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 10/31/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:45a88905bf6b015b2c4bec16254bc985 · issuer key cusip6:42238H | NO CHANGE | −$100.0K | 0 | $160K | $60.1K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 11/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:dc991f580e23059100e0575b143cb1a9 · issuer key cusip6:58471K | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $48.5K | $57.6K | 60,600 | 60,600 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 12/27/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:bcc0a1a3fc7e67edbf27fd39d5bbecc3 · issuer key cusip6:65344E | NO CHANGE | −$96.4K | 0 | $129K | $32.9K | 550,000 | 550,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 03/29/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:32efbe47543ba5bc495e7517969f678b · issuer key cusip6:Q56120 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $26.8K | $31.5K | 12,121 | 12,121 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 01/02/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:6bb2198a93ff3056435b88f9771811f5 · issuer key cusip6:68277K | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $34.0K | $24.5K | 400,000 | 400,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:a725fdbdd13bddb0eb49815a7b7963c8 · issuer key cusip6:86260J | NO CHANGE | −$763 | 0 | $21.8K | $21.0K | 545,000 | 545,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:5ec1fa1ce02c2e96f77055e523182986 · issuer key cusip6:G3302D | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $10.0K | $6.0K | 186,666 | 186,666 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 01/24/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:1a4aa59a6952de3e16f2b5c3887ad6f8 · issuer key cusip6:74102L | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $6.0K | $4.0K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 04/01/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:18d4df07d1f7580af8d465c7199fb67e · issuer key cusip6:46583A | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $2.2K | $745 | 18,125 | 18,125 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/12/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:6e8bc748698a3016bf2d4f2529e8ae67 · issuer key cusip6:70261F | NO CHANGE | −$140 | 0 | $705 | $565 | 50,000 | 50,000 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 06/16/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:d28b9d4819261519edf3475433d30502 · issuer key cusip6:88066N | NO CHANGE | −$56 | 0 | $234 | $178 | 22,250 | 22,250 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
252 issuers · 267 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 2,100,000 | 24.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $868M | 3,500,000 | 15.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $200M | 5,916,000 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $176M | 2,664,538 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC | $168M | 2,464,449 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 4,897,417 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $139M | 264,583 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $136M | 5,464,916 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP 868459108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.0M | 1,895,347 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.4M | 724,000 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.5M | 1,093,307 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.8M | 656,817 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.6M | 3,175,110 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.6M | 262,137 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 15,028,000 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENTINELONE INC | $45.7M | 3,547,849 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARMONY BIOSCIENCES HLDGS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 1,624,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.0M | 91,491 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE9 INC | $43.1M | 2,842,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.6M | 578,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 148,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.3M | 518,760 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC | $37.2M | 2,478,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.8M | 1,188,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 3,000,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | RIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 766559702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 1,280,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 536,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 118,514 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 1,176,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBSPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.4M | 128,583 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 936,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | ORTHOFIX MED INC · COM CUSIP 68752M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 2,700,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | KURA ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 50127T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 3,736,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANOS MED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 2,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 36,126 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 157,959 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 107,296 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.6M | 204,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.1M | 564,857 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 1,236,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 208,564 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 141,279 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 4,592,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 52,043 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | GRIFOLS S A · SP ADR REP B NVT CUSIP 398438408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 2,988,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 3,200,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | GITLAB INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 37637K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 1,028,664 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | AUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTD · SPON ADS CUSIP 05280R100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 15,800,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGIODYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 1,869,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARVINAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 1,978,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 61,254 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 912,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ENERGIZER HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 29272W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 1,200,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 32,594 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS IN · COM CUSIP 35104E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 2,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 48,860 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 224,835 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 173,545 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | MACROGENICS INC · COM CUSIP 556099109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 6,012,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 336,959 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BICYCLE THERAPEUTICS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 3,398,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO · CL A NON-VTG CUSIP 153527205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 478,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 177,013 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 577,471 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILL HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 374,908 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 1,284,720 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | VOYAGER THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92915B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 3,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 236,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 43,932 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 154,593 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 236,540 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 205,024 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 298,164 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 1,328,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 658,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 108,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 1,909,838 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 3,930,125 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 60,884 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 47,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 59,269 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SANGAMO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 800677106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 40,400,067 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 223,995 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 24,422 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 73,995 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 70,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | NEUROPACE INC · COM CUSIP 641288105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 692,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ZURA BIO LTD · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 1,507,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 210,429 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 44,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | TREACE MED CONCEPTS INC · COM CUSIP 89455T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 6,364,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 118,289 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 23,293 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 478,827 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVATION BIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 1,736,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 1,200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 78,103 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 83,876 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | DOGWOOD THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92829J203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 3,280,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 69.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 886 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 267 / 267median book 97.5 positions
469 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.