Checchi Capital Advisers, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 604
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 69
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 16
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | NEW | +$201M | +309,600 | $0 | $201M | — | 309,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$15.7M | −12,400 | $165M | $150M | 242,600 | 230,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | TRIM | −$150M | −228,800 | $296M | $146M | 481,300 | 252,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$3.9M | −4,010 | $44.0M | $40.1M | 161,991 | 157,981 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$524K | −35,388 | $39.1M | $38.5M | 714,098 | 678,710 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$484K | +9,606 | $33.3M | $32.8M | 178,459 | 188,065 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG INTL T · position key pos:16863 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −98,519 | $34.5M | $31.5M | 1,532,256 | 1,433,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$7.8M | +2,715 | $37.5M | $29.7M | 77,614 | 80,329 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$1.1M | +15,621 | $27.3M | $28.3M | 280,465 | 296,086 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −41,520 | $29.1M | $27.9M | 358,431 | 316,911 |
| — | share class as filed: LONG TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$1.8M | +35,867 | $22.8M | $24.6M | 408,943 | 444,810 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL TREA BD ETF · position key pos:10635 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −29,288 | $25.7M | $24.1M | 617,443 | 588,155 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −17,100 | $24.6M | $23.3M | 256,500 | 239,400 |
| — | share class as filed: JP MORGAN EM ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b6c372f1720d1d65bd00ad23c0dd3847 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −55,170 | $25.6M | $22.9M | 616,576 | 561,406 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG INTL · position key pos:11732 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | −$611K | +3,725 | $22.7M | $22.0M | 705,423 | 709,148 |
| — | share class as filed: JPMORGAN USD EMG · position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$856K | −3,333 | $22.2M | $21.4M | 230,949 | 227,616 |
| — | share class as filed: JP MRGAN EM LOC · position key sid:sec:prov:f41e6177e0e0d52c84a660c57cbffc45 · issuer key iss:2475 | ADD | +$752K | +52,404 | $20.5M | $21.3M | 794,627 | 847,031 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$3.8M | −72,284 | $24.6M | $20.8M | 457,797 | 385,513 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$6.7M | +29,443 | $13.1M | $19.8M | 61,834 | 91,277 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:6f8d1ea7e11f928abbe3e750e229253e · issuer key iss:2403 | TRIM | −$1.7M | −43,638 | $21.0M | $19.3M | 879,424 | 835,786 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 23
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 | NO CHANGE | +$399K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 17,894 | 17,894 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$60.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 29,100 | 29,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10692 · issuer key iss:2279 | NO CHANGE | −$615K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.3M | 407,599 | 407,599 |
| — | share class as filed: ENERGY ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$313K | 0 | $837K | $1.1M | 6,645 | 6,645 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 100 ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$85.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,436 | 3,436 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $999K | $991K | 19,860 | 19,860 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: HEALTH CAR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$39.2K | 0 | $727K | $688K | 2,525 | 2,525 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$71.5K | 0 | $419K | $491K | 25,439 | 25,439 |
| — | share class as filed: JAPN HEDGE EQT · position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$44.1K | 0 | $441K | $485K | 3,060 | 3,060 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $451K | $443K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $388K | $370K | 566 | 566 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $396K | $361K | 1,006 | 1,006 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $367K | $359K | 1,671 | 1,671 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $305K | $314K | 6,872 | 6,872 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934 | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $295K | $306K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $214K | $221K | 5,240 | 5,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR REP PFD · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $186K | $218K | 26,012 | 26,012 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 | NO CHANGE | −$98.8K | 0 | $230K | $131K | 28,463 | 28,463 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:0bc25a505749c04907ce6b8b6ebc1cce · issuer key cusip6:05637B | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $145K | $107K | 31,070 | 31,070 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: AMER REG 1 CERT · position key pos:17182 · issuer key iss:44 | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $105K | $98.6K | 13,581 | 13,581 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SP ADR PFD NEW · position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $39.1K | $42.8K | 11,728 | 11,728 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:13fa96139142f5744dcbe5011e27dbd9 · issuer key cusip6:824430 | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $33.6K | $26.4K | 31,741 | 31,741 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
524 issuers · 604 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $358M | 550,428 | 18.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $154M | 2,198,878 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $146M | 253,407 | 7.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $128M | 1,652,422 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $96.4M | 3,763,106 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $68.6M | 360,216 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $66.4M | 1,025,487 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $46.2M | 908,801 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $40.1M | 157,981 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $37.5M | 533,727 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.4M | 2,225,560 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.8M | 188,065 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.7M | 80,329 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R622 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 296,086 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.9M | 316,911 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $26.0M | 90,659 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · JP MRGAN EM LOC CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 847,031 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · EM MK GOV BD ETF CUSIP 921946885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 293,661 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.9M | 269,809 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.7M | 38,872 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 297,605 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.1M | 72,298 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.9M | 221,470 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.4M | 36,076 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.1M | 38,941 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · INTL SMCP VLU CUSIP 025072802 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 117,683 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 9,227 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 16,054 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.1M | 9,863 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.9M | 30,244 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.5M | 10,058 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 41,010 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $7.7M | 14,510 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $7.4M | 26,859 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.1M | 57,077 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 28,524 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · MIDCP 400 IDX CUSIP 921932885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 60,077 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.5M | 38,466 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.8M | 21,329 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 85,487 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 108,648 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.5M | 72,376 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.4M | 20,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.4M | 21,384 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.3M | 14,102 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 27,950 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 51,424 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 7,957 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI SAUDI ARBIA CUSIP 46434V423 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 98,388 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 20,156 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 49,379 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 158,073 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.7M | 5,280 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 73,370 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.5M | 10,315 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.3M | 43,057 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.3M | 9,919 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 33,041 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 14,690 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 27,872 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 21,197 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 14,841 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 23,785 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.8M | 8,886 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.6M | 17,348 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.6M | 16,040 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.6M | 7,722 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.5M | 15,912 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.5M | 15,185 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.4M | 1,661 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 10+ YR INVST GRD CUSIP 464289511 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 47,677 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 1,778 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 6,558 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 24,810 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.2M | 9,176 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.2M | 26,192 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.2M | 3,153 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.1M | 17,894 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.0M | 6,885 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 20,959 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 7,889 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOYOTA MOTOR CORP · ADS CUSIP 892331307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 9,321 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 9,858 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 9,642 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 14,317 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 1,937 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 441 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 19,744 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 3,006 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 5,951 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 5,324 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 8,564 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 11,102 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 7,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 15,156 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 5,316 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 12,589 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 7,014 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.6M | 17,062 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.6M | 12,037 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 52.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 266 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 604 / 604median book 97.5 positions
620 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Checchi Capital Advisers, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.