Connor, Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd.

$43.4B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001596800 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$43.4B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
1,526
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
293
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
275
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872trim−$215M−701,064$2.0B$1.8B11,535,67710,834,613
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95trim+$60.0M−779,884$1.1B$1.2B6,529,5135,749,629
TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT COM NEWposition key pos:18509 · issuer key iss:2144add+$133M+1,519,642$860M$993M9,120,80110,640,443
SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW COMposition key pos:19172 · issuer key iss:2055add+$526M+4,724,057$435M$961M9,795,48814,519,545
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814add+$472M+7,548,761$472M$944M9,870,46417,419,225
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$77.5M+751,886$826M$904M4,428,8115,180,697
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO COMposition key pos:14433 · issuer key iss:506trim+$27.6M−97,111$837M$864M9,231,3529,134,241
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096add+$285M+3,400,405$532M$816M9,654,08513,054,490
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$147M+743,098$619M$767M2,278,1983,021,296
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$241M+182,560$999M$758M6,202,2736,384,833
BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327trim−$104M−856,102$751M$647M10,187,6439,331,541
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II PURBTA MSCI USposition key sid:sec:prov:632c445e813222cf2fdaf628e11a943a · issuer key cusip6:46138Eadd+$10.5M+614,765$617M$627M9,010,3359,625,100
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510add+$170M+1,816,762$387M$557M5,261,1167,077,878
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$15.6M+310,927$557M$541M1,151,6011,462,528
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$45.2M+435,122$465M$510M2,012,5852,447,707
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507add+$168M+1,507,551$303M$471M3,067,6344,575,185
CELESTICA INC COMposition key pos:15891 · issuer key iss:541add−$10.5M+41,963$481M$471M1,627,2901,669,253
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$216M+814,964$225M$441M718,7301,533,694
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503trim+$5.0M−628,936$395M$400M4,312,2303,683,294
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add−$36.7M+672$430M$393M1,370,1401,370,812
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334trim−$87.1M−1,469,452$438M$351M10,059,9668,590,514
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508add+$124M+696,013$204M$328M6,021,4736,717,486
KINROSS GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:18710 · issuer key iss:1287trim−$18.8M−1,582,637$346M$327M12,272,46110,689,824
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim+$13.3M−51,622$274M$287M901,261849,639
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add+$103M+252,570$183M$287M320,894573,464
BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM COMposition key pos:18976 · issuer key iss:324add+$14.4M+20,879$269M$283M2,069,5452,090,424
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693trim−$19.6M−66,966$294M$274M274,479207,513
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306add+$39.0M+345,222$233M$272M1,327,8671,673,089
FORTIS INC COMposition key pos:16790 · issuer key iss:943add+$49.7M+601,332$220M$270M4,240,4124,841,744
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$9.3M+90,916$266M$257M759,737850,653
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$76.6M−135,523$328M$251M947,495811,972
MDA SPACE LTD COMposition key pos:11873 · issuer key iss:1389new+$246M+9,708,152$0$246M9,708,152
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$86.9M+271,465$150M$237M491,591763,056
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add+$154M+180,032$82.6M$236M76,901256,933
ENERFLEX LTD COMposition key pos:12882 · issuer key iss:818add+$102M+2,638,944$132M$234M8,554,08111,193,025
CENOVUS ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11851 · issuer key iss:547add+$113M+1,682,500$121M$234M7,148,5308,831,030
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$59.0M+143,764$174M$233M264,191407,955
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$94.3M+281,074$138M$232M807,0491,088,123
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$223M+1,068,826$5.5M$229M36,1801,105,006
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$55.6M+195,167$170M$226M734,360929,527
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$17.8M−57,278$202M$220M708,994651,716
MANULIFE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17287 · issuer key iss:1415trim−$63.2M−1,425,807$274M$211M7,558,9576,133,150
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add+$75.1M+514,285$131M$206M738,4741,252,759
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445trim−$51.8M−548,259$252M$200M5,486,8584,938,599
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$104M+89,739$91.2M$195M105,708195,447
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add+$36.6M+489,118$157M$194M1,573,7032,062,821
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286add+$74.1M+1,438,021$118M$192M4,287,6435,725,664
BAYTEX ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:16383 · issuer key iss:343add+$82.2M+10,177,307$95.9M$178M29,652,06639,829,373
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067add+$150M+388,051$24.1M$174M51,245439,296
PAN AMERN SILVER CORP COMposition key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1672trim−$36.9M−883,419$207M$171M3,999,8583,116,439
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim−$17.3M−555,552$188M$170M1,559,4241,003,872
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368add+$120M+179,337$47.6M$168M98,347277,684
IAMGOLD CORP COMposition key pos:12786 · issuer key iss:1156add+$80.0M+3,644,821$81.8M$162M4,955,2048,600,025
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add+$13.2M+104,700$149M$162M330,400435,100
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$33.1M+222,197$128M$161M892,6411,114,838
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add+$73.9M+1,719,016$86.7M$161M1,576,9183,295,934
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add+$90.2M+379,177$68.6M$159M207,751586,928
IMPERIAL OIL LTD COM NEWposition key pos:11143 · issuer key iss:1167trim+$38.5M−177,133$120M$158M1,384,0211,206,888
BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA LP INT UNITposition key pos:16883 · issuer key iss:2457add+$20.3M+417,619$137M$157M3,937,3324,354,951
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331add+$18.1M+15,120$138M$156M1,175,9971,191,117
NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED ADR NEposition key pos:17710 · issuer key iss:1533add+$139M+1,619,023$17.4M$156M225,2841,844,307
GSK PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013add+$70.3M+1,080,327$85.2M$155M1,737,1182,817,445
SPROTT INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066add+$66.1M+189,661$85.3M$151M871,2791,060,940
HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066add+$10.3M+2,212,174$140M$150M3,836,5446,048,718
VALE S A SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11520 · issuer key iss:2239trim−$83.4M−8,491,547$234M$150M17,937,8839,446,336
HUDBAY MINERALS INC COMposition key pos:16670 · issuer key iss:1135trim−$29.5M−1,862,952$175M$146M8,831,7336,968,781
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add+$58.0M+222,252$84.6M$143M262,484484,736
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790add+$48.8M+38,206$92.4M$141M219,024257,230
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$38.9M−146,910$180M$141M840,569693,659
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY PARTNERSHIP UNITposition key pos:13737 · issuer key iss:2458add+$66.0M+1,552,449$73.9M$140M2,736,4634,288,912
ORLA MNG LTD NEW COMposition key pos:12881 · issuer key iss:1636add+$35.2M+928,015$103M$139M7,692,6708,620,685
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim−$10.4M−132,516$148M$138M1,622,0711,489,555
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189add+$29.4M+88,541$106M$136M216,737305,278
SHELL PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873trim−$49.8M−1,058,416$183M$133M2,489,6471,431,231
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$52.1M−204,851$184M$132M763,324558,473
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412trim−$30.3M−86,045$158M$128M727,768641,723
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595add+$61.9M+627,828$64.9M$127M1,050,9191,678,747
ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Bposition key pos:18939 · issuer key iss:1863add+$100M+2,601,604$21.9M$122M579,4103,181,014
ARIS MINING CORPORATION COMposition key sid:sec:prov:17ae2239695e30357f07753686d40be8 · issuer key cusip6:04040Yadd+$33.2M+1,091,900$89.0M$122M5,488,8756,580,775
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$42.6M−72,847$164M$121M325,940253,093
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$19.8M+40,423$100M$120M578,727619,150
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$90.3M−259,982$209M$119M680,011420,029
EQUINOX GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:841trim−$22.5M−1,831,916$142M$119M10,077,6728,245,756
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609trim+$12.7M−79,982$104M$117M378,179298,197
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add+$114M+1,432,191$894K$115M9,5931,441,784
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265trim−$44.2M−93,672$157M$112M345,383251,711
RB GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:18741 · issuer key iss:1794add+$14.5M+217,179$93.2M$108M904,9131,122,092
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037add+$74.0M+801,516$33.6M$108M399,5811,201,097
SANOFI SA SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:11566 · issuer key iss:1928add+$57.5M+1,199,675$49.6M$107M1,023,6262,223,301
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add+$103M+343,901$3.5M$107M9,547353,448
METHANEX CORP COMposition key pos:14631 · issuer key iss:1468add+$36.6M+28,398$69.4M$106M1,750,2811,778,679
BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:14326 · issuer key iss:437add+$93.2M+1,587,834$11.6M$105M205,6811,793,515
BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309add+$98.8M+1,585,883$5.8M$105M126,4751,712,358
PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721add+$79.4M+800,918$24.6M$104M216,7651,017,683
ALBEMARLE CORP COMposition key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:126add+$29.6M+59,174$70.3M$99.9M497,313556,487
TASEKO MINES LTD COMposition key sid:sec:prov:68c104bddb203e846f6a4df9abb64455 · issuer key cusip6:876511add+$37.2M+4,430,184$58.9M$96.1M10,402,02714,832,211
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053trim−$78.5M−1,262,498$172M$93.0M2,748,2781,485,780
SOUTH BOW CORP COMposition key pos:17833 · issuer key iss:2013add+$48.5M+1,181,124$44.3M$92.8M1,612,4332,793,557
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958new+$92.7M+886,304$0$92.7M886,304
SAP SE SPON ADRposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929add+$57.0M+392,022$34.4M$91.4M141,710533,732

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 1,772 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 29

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES INC EM MKT SM-CP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5b8382cafb89decc6cde2bc053d64bf3 · issuer key cusip6:464286no change+$1.7M0$67.8M$69.5M1,005,3441,005,344
CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A SPON ADR NEWposition key pos:18421 · issuer key iss:544no change−$24.3K0$5.6M$5.6M485,788485,788
SOHU COM LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:6628b7a4005a9294f9360fa5c8005416 · issuer key cusip6:83410Sno change−$48.3K0$4.0M$3.9M253,981253,981
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$166K0$3.6M$3.4M5,2455,245
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$36.6K0$3.2M$3.2M33,27833,278
WILLIS LEASE FIN CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:85c8b88f6713a190aa2d296a2162688c · issuer key cusip6:970646no change+$614K0$2.4M$3.0M17,73517,735
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268no change−$914K0$3.3M$2.4M26,12026,120
CALIFORNIA RES CORP COM STOCKposition key pos:15213 · issuer key iss:498no change+$789K0$1.4M$2.2M32,18332,183
BANK7 CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:37887c8b950d1adb46988d59d8273b28 · issuer key cusip6:06652Nno change−$49.1K0$1.8M$1.8M44,66244,662
CHEMUNG FINL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e8c210d4e7840330f3af970f9f502144 · issuer key cusip6:164024no change−$50.0K0$1.4M$1.4M25,25025,250
SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SHSposition key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:2623no change+$36.9K0$1.2M$1.2M31,28431,284
ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION CL A COM STKposition key pos:17601 · issuer key iss:239no change−$536K0$1.7M$1.1M10,21310,213
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188no change−$70.2K0$1.0M$934K2,9732,973
FLUTTER ENTMT PLC SHSposition key pos:13077 · issuer key iss:2509no change−$932K0$1.8M$840K8,2378,237
FIRST BUSINESS FINL SVCS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d62eb1174b6c69adedb3c735004625a3 · issuer key cusip6:319390no change−$4.5K0$662K$657K12,18912,189
STARZ ENTERTAINMENT CORP. COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0f5238942074a7f2fc8c8fda7b2bd431 · issuer key cusip6:855919no change−$10.0K0$587K$577K50,17650,176
COMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENER SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:1f3ac675524ab3c9888d5708e8e6278e · issuer key cusip6:20441Bno change+$92.0K0$360K$452K37,87037,870
C & F FINL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:13332b61c6e9b48ba4aca843a46caacf · issuer key cusip6:12466Qno change+$1.9K0$399K$401K5,4915,491
CRANE COMPANY COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14224 · issuer key iss:678no change−$29.7K0$408K$378K2,2122,212
COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC COMposition key pos:14482 · issuer key iss:621no change−$6.7K0$362K$356K12,96712,967
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC COM SHSposition key pos:15812 · issuer key iss:1050no change+$7260$342K$342K7,2607,260
KITE REALTY GROUP TRUST COM NEWposition key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:1290no change+$7.7K0$318K$326K13,26013,260
TEMPUS AI INC CL Aposition key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:2103no change−$98.2K0$419K$321K7,1047,104
PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION CLASS A COM SHSposition key pos:13576 · issuer key iss:1753no change+$37.8K0$249K$287K15,25915,259
INVESTORS TITLE CO NC COMposition key pos:12621 · issuer key iss:1218no change−$34.3K0$265K$231K1,0611,061
RIGETTI COMPUTING INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655Kno change−$114K0$312K$198K14,07314,073
DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC CL A NEWposition key pos:18621 · issuer key iss:737no change+$8770$168K$169K10,96310,963
CATO CORP NEW CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:9e5c7aadeebb8699480f97adc97230b3 · issuer key cusip6:149205no change−$6.3K0$74.7K$68.4K24,17224,172
BED BATH & BEYOND INC *W EXP 10/07/202position key sid:sec:prov:6440f3983a133e66a82b6e60ee962001 · issuer key cusip6:075896no change−$20$17$152626
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
38.2%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
87 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
1526 / 1526median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 38.2%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 87integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,801

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Connor, Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 1,517 issuers · $43.4B disclosed value over 1,526 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Connor, Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$1.8B10,834,6134.0%
AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$1.2B5,749,6292.7%
TDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$993M10,640,4432.3%
SUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$961M14,519,5452.2%
ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$944M17,419,2252.2%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$904M5,180,6972.1%
CMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$864M9,134,2412.0%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Connor, Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd. reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $441M1,533,694
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $393M1,370,812
$834M2,904,5061.9%
TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$816M13,054,4901.9%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$767M3,021,2961.8%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$758M6,384,8331.7%
BNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$647M9,331,5411.5%
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · PURBTA MSCI US CUSIP 46138E461
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$627M9,625,1001.4%
CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$557M7,077,8781.3%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$541M1,462,5281.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$510M2,447,7071.2%
CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN NATL RY CO CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$471M4,575,1851.1%
CLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CELESTICA INC CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$471M1,669,2531.1%
CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$400M3,683,2940.9%
Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BARRICK MNG CORP BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$351M8,590,5140.8%
CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$328M6,717,4860.8%
KGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINROSS GOLD CORP KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$327M10,689,8240.8%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$287M849,6390.7%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$287M573,4640.7%
BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$283M2,090,4240.7%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$274M207,5130.6%
WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$272M1,673,0890.6%
FTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FORTIS INC FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$270M4,841,7440.6%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$257M850,6530.6%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$251M811,9720.6%
MDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MDA SPACE LTD MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$246M9,708,1520.6%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$237M763,0560.5%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$236M256,9330.5%
EFXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENERFLEX LTD ENERFLEX LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$234M11,193,0250.5%
CVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENOVUS ENERGY INC CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$234M8,831,0300.5%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$233M407,9550.5%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$232M1,088,1230.5%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$229M1,105,0060.5%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$226M929,5270.5%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$220M651,7160.5%
MFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MANULIFE FINL CORP MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$211M6,133,1500.5%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$206M1,252,7590.5%
BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$200M4,938,5990.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$195M195,4470.4%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$194M2,062,8210.4%
KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$192M5,725,6640.4%
BTEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BAYTEX ENERGY CORP BAYTEX ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$178M39,829,3730.4%
SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$174M439,2960.4%
PAASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PAN AMERN SILVER CORP PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$171M3,116,4390.4%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$170M1,003,8720.4%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$168M277,6840.4%
IAGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IAMGOLD CORP IAMGOLD CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$162M8,600,0250.4%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$162M435,1000.4%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$161M1,114,8380.4%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$161M3,295,9340.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$159M586,9280.4%
IMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IMPERIAL OIL LTD IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$158M1,206,8880.4%
BIPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$157M4,354,9510.4%
WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$156M1,191,1170.4%
NGGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$156M1,844,3070.4%
GSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GSK PLC GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$155M2,817,4450.4%
SPROTT INC SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$151M1,060,9400.3%
HDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$150M6,048,7180.3%
VALEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VALE S A VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$150M9,446,3360.3%
HBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUDBAY MINERALS INC HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$146M6,968,7810.3%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$143M484,7360.3%
PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$141M257,2300.3%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$141M693,6590.3%
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$140M4,288,9120.3%
ORLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORLA MNG LTD NEW ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$139M8,620,6850.3%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$138M1,489,5550.3%
AMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$136M305,2780.3%
SHELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHELL PLC SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$133M1,431,2310.3%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$132M558,4730.3%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$128M641,7230.3%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Connor, Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd. reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $121M253,093
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $5.7M8
$127M253,1010.3%
NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$127M1,678,7470.3%
RCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$122M3,181,0140.3%
ARIS MINING CORPORATION ARIS MINING CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 04040Y109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$122M6,580,7750.3%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$120M619,1500.3%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$119M420,0290.3%
EQXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINOX GOLD CORP EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$119M8,245,7560.3%
STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$117M298,1970.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$115M1,441,7840.3%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$112M251,7110.3%
RBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RB GLOBAL INC RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$108M1,122,0920.2%
SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$108M1,201,0970.2%
SNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SANOFI SA SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$107M2,223,3010.2%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$107M353,4480.2%
MEOHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)METHANEX CORP METHANEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$106M1,778,6790.2%
BTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$105M1,793,5150.2%
BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$105M1,712,3580.2%
PDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PDD HOLDINGS INC PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$104M1,017,6830.2%
ALBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALBEMARLE CORP ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$99.9M556,4870.2%
TASEKO MINES LTD TASEKO MINES LTD · COM CUSIP 876511106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$96.1M14,832,2110.2%
SLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$93.0M1,485,7800.2%
SOBOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTH BOW CORP SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$92.8M2,793,5570.2%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$92.7M886,3040.2%
SAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SAP SE SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$91.4M533,7320.2%
TECKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TECK RESOURCES LTD TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$90.3M1,745,7330.2%
1–100 of 1,517 issuers · page 1 of 16
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).