Sessa Capital IM, L.P.

$5.5B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001595849 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$5.5B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
36
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
8
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
3
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302trim−$435M−13,599,824$1.3B$878M45,565,62931,965,805
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136add+$52.4M+1,408,833$594M$646M2,318,9073,727,740
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284new+$427M+4,431,269$0$427M4,431,269
ILLUMINA INC COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163trim−$42.7M−128,210$446M$404M3,404,0593,275,849
ALLY FINL INC COMposition key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:148add+$121M+3,805,972$212M$333M4,682,1268,488,098
SOTERA HEALTH CO COMposition key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:2012add−$32.0M+2,500,000$363M$331M20,550,00023,050,000
SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC COM SHSposition key pos:13382 · issuer key iss:2006trim−$149M−4,659,091$363M$214M7,468,4102,809,319
TELEFLEX INCORPORATED COMposition key pos:17085 · issuer key iss:2100new+$183M+1,526,228$0$183M1,526,228
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674new+$98.0M+5,190,000$0$98.0M5,190,000
TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:19588aa5d3ea91e99dd9f4e2dc8228b5 · issuer key cusip6:875372trim−$19.2M−269,243$110M$90.7M5,000,0004,730,757
GRAIL INC COMposition key pos:13498 · issuer key iss:1037add+$57.6M+1,354,600$31.2M$88.9M364,7141,719,314
COINBASE GLOBAL INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17369 · issuer key iss:616 PUTadd+$53.4M+350,000$33.9M$87.3M150,000500,000
ROBINHOOD MKTS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853 PUTnew+$76.6M+1,105,000$0$76.6M1,105,000
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 PUTnew+$74.4M+200,000$0$74.4M200,000
AXALTA COATING SYS LTD COMposition key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:2438add−$2.8M+229,784$64.4M$61.6M1,993,5452,223,329
FORTREA HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:949add−$25.6M+600,000$68.9M$43.3M3,993,5504,593,550
MINIMED GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:726141cd48ebae0b419b5ae875602697 · issuer key cusip6:60365Fnew+$29.8M+2,000,000$0$29.8M2,000,000
LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872add+$24.5M+14,912,961$3.5M$27.9M3,000,00017,912,961
PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO COMposition key pos:13080 · issuer key iss:1702trim−$28.6M−304,874$52.7M$24.1M586,340281,466
SENSEONICS HLDGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:82fe98511ed9fabe609bda2f68a6cbe0 · issuer key cusip6:81727Unew+$11.8M+1,766,093$0$11.8M1,766,093
US FOODS HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:16607 · issuer key iss:2212trim−$23.4M−334,888$33.6M$10.2M445,592110,704
DUOLINGO INC CL A COMposition key pos:15843 · issuer key iss:770 PUTtrim−$107M−564,000$117M$9.9M664,000100,000
ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:272new+$7.4M+551,391$0$7.4M551,391
STRATEGY INC CL A NEWposition key pos:16199 · issuer key iss:1474 PUTtrim−$68.2M−443,100$72.0M$3.9M474,00030,900
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136 CALLexit‡e−$95.2M−371,600$95.2M$0371,600
pos:13354exit‡e−$21.9M−743,081$21.9M$0743,081
sid:sec:prov:ff5274f4267e96984efc4b8bc8c2e0a4exit‡e−$11.0M−468,176$11.0M$0468,176

7 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 12

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
PG&E CORP COMposition key pos:13011 · issuer key iss:1654no change+$36.9M0$395M$432M24,578,10124,578,101
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103no change+$51.5M0$293M$344M1,185,6721,185,672
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514no change−$93.4M0$378M$284M1,558,2331,558,233
FTAI AVIATION LTD SHSposition key pos:16242 · issuer key iss:2512no change+$19.3M0$78.7M$98.0M400,000400,000
MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV ORD SHSposition key pos:15262 · issuer key iss:2702no change−$4.3M0$75.6M$71.4M4,772,8104,772,810
ASA GOLD AND PRECIOUS MTLS L SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156Pno change+$2.5M0$62.7M$65.1M1,050,0001,050,000
ROKU INC COM CL Aposition key pos:18926 · issuer key iss:1865no change−$4.9M0$38.0M$33.1M350,000350,000
SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:03d750f8ea50214fdbd147c22363d0f6 · issuer key cusip6:78397Tno change+$198K0$8.2M$8.4M2,198,4572,198,457
OSCAR HEALTH INC CL Aposition key pos:15352 · issuer key iss:1639no change−$1.5M0$7.2M$5.7M500,000500,000
BALLYS CORPORATION COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:06e0e433c0b2ba7f23d095d1f2470381 · issuer key cusip6:05875Bno change−$3.1M0$7.4M$4.3M447,799447,799
FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC COM NEWposition key pos:17599 · issuer key iss:1558no change+$18.6K0$404K$423K32,11932,119
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4f6f371748bf5d1ed8d35c898832da52 · issuer key cusip6:10482Bno change−$13.2K0$74.5K$61.2K25,95125,951
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
98.4%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
755 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
36 / 36median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 98.4%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 755integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 39

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Sessa Capital IM, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–36 of 36 positions · $5.5B disclosed value over 36 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Sessa Capital IM, L.P. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
WBDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$878M31,965,80515.9%
HUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUMANA INC HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$646M3,727,74011.7%
PCGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PG&E CORP PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$432M24,578,1017.8%
KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$427M4,431,2697.8%
ILMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$404M3,275,8497.3%
APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$344M1,185,6726.3%
ALLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALLY FINL INC ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$333M8,488,0986.0%
SHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOTERA HEALTH CO SOTERA HEALTH CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$331M23,050,0006.0%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$284M1,558,2335.2%
SOLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$214M2,809,3193.9%
TFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TELEFLEX INCORPORATED TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$183M1,526,2283.3%
FTAIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FTAI AVIATION LTD FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$98.0M400,0001.8%
CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$98.0M5,190,0001.8%
TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 875372203
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$90.7M4,730,7571.6%
GRALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GRAIL INC GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$88.9M1,719,3141.6%
COINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COINBASE GLOBAL INC COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$87.3M500,0001.6%
HOODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROBINHOOD MKTS INC ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$76.6M1,105,0001.4%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$74.4M200,0001.3%
MICCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$71.4M4,772,8101.3%
ASA GOLD AND PRECIOUS MTLS L ASA GOLD AND PRECIOUS MTLS L · SHS CUSIP G3156P103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$65.1M1,050,0001.2%
AXTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AXALTA COATING SYS LTD AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$61.6M2,223,3291.1%
FTREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FORTREA HLDGS INC FORTREA HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.3M4,593,5500.8%
ROKUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROKU INC ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$33.1M350,0000.6%
MINIMED GROUP INC MINIMED GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60365F109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$29.8M2,000,0000.5%
LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 528872302
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$27.9M17,912,9610.5%
PFGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.1M281,4660.4%
SENSEONICS HLDGS INC SENSEONICS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 81727U303
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.8M1,766,0930.2%
USFDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US FOODS HLDG CORP US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.2M110,7040.2%
DUOLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUOLINGO INC DUOLINGO INC · CL A COM · PUT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.9M100,0000.2%
SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.4M2,198,4570.2%
RNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.4M551,3910.1%
OSCRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OSCAR HEALTH INC OSCAR HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.7M500,0000.1%
BALLYS CORPORATION BALLYS CORPORATION · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 05875B304
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.3M447,7990.1%
MSTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRATEGY INC STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW · PUT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.9M30,9000.1%
FLGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$423K32,1190.0%
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP 10482B101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$61.2K25,9510.0%
1–36 of 36 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).