Metis Global Partners, LLC

$4.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001594916 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$4.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
724
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
20
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
62
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ABRDN ETFS BBRG ALL COMD K1position key sid:sec:prov:d9630d732c8106ea2c2292ccbf2714c4 · issuer key cusip6:003261add+$78.9M+1,042,325$220M$299M11,253,44312,295,768
ETFS GOLD TR PHYSCL GOLD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326Aadd+$41.4M+440,219$253M$294M6,150,4946,590,713
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$23.4M−42,796$246M$223M1,319,8761,277,080
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$21.7M−29,729$213M$191M782,293752,564
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$50.2M−13,757$192M$142M397,223383,466
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$14.4M−15,306$115M$101M499,412484,106
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$11.8M−14,067$90.3M$78.5M287,787273,720
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$8.0M−4,398$82.6M$74.6M263,940259,542
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$11.1M−7,382$83.6M$72.5M241,516234,134
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI ETFposition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232add+$68.8M+497,375$2.9M$71.7M20,459517,834
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$11.7M−3,058$74.9M$63.2M113,452110,394
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$15.0M−5,166$75.6M$60.6M168,096162,930
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$13.5M−5,979$35.5M$49.0M295,004289,025
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$3.9M+17,787$42.9M$46.7M335,890353,677
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$9.3M−1,692$53.6M$44.3M49,90448,212
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$5.9M+18,065$35.6M$41.5M191,852209,917
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838add+$10.1M+1,629$30.5M$40.6M39,75641,385
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$5.7M−5,896$46.0M$40.3M142,734136,838
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$2.4M−1,590$35.4M$33.0M70,44368,853
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$6.3M−4,082$36.9M$30.6M105,204101,122
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II PURBTA MSCI USposition key sid:sec:prov:632c445e813222cf2fdaf628e11a943a · issuer key cusip6:46138Etrim−$33.2M−462,981$63.6M$30.3M928,627465,646
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735add+$4.5M+4,736$22.2M$26.8M143,817148,553
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$5.1M−2,253$31.7M$26.7M55,60053,347
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$3.6M−1,309$21.5M$25.1M104,121102,812
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$5.8M−2,973$17.9M$23.7M117,301114,328
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$1.8M−4,876$21.0M$22.9M188,834183,958
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$1.9M−3,406$24.0M$22.1M112,185108,779
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$2.4M−6,843$19.4M$21.8M241,585234,742
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$363K−9,335$21.0M$20.6M223,678214,343
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$1.7M−2,937$21.5M$19.8M93,98291,045
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$2.2M−303$16.4M$18.6M19,00718,704
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975add+$1.4M+6,795$16.8M$18.2M90,64597,440
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595trim+$2.7M−5,737$14.4M$17.1M232,686226,949
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818add+$2.4M+20,437$13.9M$16.4M246,826267,263
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$1.6M−4,207$14.5M$16.1M137,671133,464
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$4.0M−1,842$19.6M$15.6M66,08564,243
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$307K−5,433$15.8M$15.5M205,281199,848
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412add+$4.6M+1,000$10.5M$15.1M160,858161,858
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814trim+$1.2M−10,627$13.5M$14.7M282,341271,714
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$1.3M−1,783$15.8M$14.5M46,01844,235
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$2.3M−891$12.2M$14.5M21,36920,478
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$401K−3,592$14.9M$14.5M104,018100,426
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$3.7M−3,426$17.8M$14.2M100,27996,853
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$2.6M−15,152$16.5M$13.9M299,829284,677
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$4.8M−2,472$18.1M$13.3M93,10590,633
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$982K−3,790$12.3M$13.3M43,15939,369
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$213K−1,412$13.4M$13.1M43,72242,310
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$741K−4,362$12.2M$13.0M174,669170,307
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$1.5M−1,268$14.1M$12.7M45,92944,661
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336trim+$1.8M−6,877$10.7M$12.5M178,379171,502
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777add+$1.4M+3,497$11.0M$12.4M42,38145,878
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$5.8M−2,346$18.2M$12.4M68,82066,474
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim−$347K−13,113$12.7M$12.4M127,637114,524
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$1.1M−687$12.7M$11.7M14,47013,783
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$2.6M−6,320$14.2M$11.6M152,628146,308
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429trim+$1.2M−4,921$10.4M$11.6M122,478117,557
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017trim+$979K−1,329$10.4M$11.3M118,756117,427
VENTAS INC COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251add+$1.5M+11,998$9.7M$11.3M125,935137,933
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958trim−$5.5M−1,958$16.7M$11.2M109,313107,355
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95trim+$915K−5,243$10.2M$11.2M60,40755,164
GRUPO AEROPORTUNARIO DEL PAC SPON ADS Bposition key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506add+$763K+5,754$10.3M$11.1M39,21044,964
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769trim+$982K−1,334$9.9M$10.9M84,27682,942
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$2.7M−1,226$13.0M$10.3M39,39038,164
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$1.5M−4,038$8.6M$10.1M33,54529,507
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim+$811K−1,499$9.3M$10.1M53,38951,890
AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282add−$678K+2,363$10.7M$10.1M59,26961,632
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$1.2M−311$8.6M$9.8M20,07919,768
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$996K−5,404$8.7M$9.7M50,62345,219
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667trim+$1.9M−1,018$7.8M$9.7M116,389115,371
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$1.5M−6,850$8.1M$9.6M198,833191,983
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648add−$2.4M+336$11.9M$9.5M33,67734,013
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$660K−2,606$8.6M$9.3M31,73229,126
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim−$315K−4,121$9.3M$9.0M50,54346,422
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963trim+$764K−8,143$7.9M$8.7M155,525147,382
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$1.0M−6,959$7.5M$8.5M300,313293,354
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644trim+$2.1M−4,252$6.4M$8.5M68,52664,274
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$8.5M+43,779$0$8.5M43,779
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim+$1.4M−1,146$7.0M$8.4M10,7729,626
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$1.1M−336$7.3M$8.4M6,0405,704
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$490K−989$7.9M$8.3M54,70153,712
ONEOK INC NEW COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624trim+$767K−10,750$7.6M$8.3M102,91492,164
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286trim+$1.2M−11,679$7.1M$8.3M259,528247,849
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508add+$2.7M+7,120$5.5M$8.2M161,213168,333
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872trim−$1.3M−4,855$9.4M$8.1M55,39350,538
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569trim+$2.0M−2,952$6.1M$8.1M31,58128,629
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096trim+$606K−6,253$7.5M$8.1M135,727129,474
EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876add+$663K+4,664$7.4M$8.1M56,95061,614
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$2.2M−587$10.2M$8.0M17,94817,361
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$2.3M−1,010$10.1M$7.8M19,36318,353
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$10.6K−1,621$7.7M$7.8M23,67322,052
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711trim−$48.4K−1,747$7.8M$7.8M48,67046,923
TARGA RES CORP COMposition key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2090trim+$1.5M−2,661$6.1M$7.6M32,95430,293
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166trim+$751K−1,370$6.8M$7.6M59,02057,650
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331trim+$153K−5,164$7.4M$7.5M62,55257,388
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$2.5M−2,309$10.0M$7.5M27,11924,810
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953trim+$626K−644$6.8M$7.5M77,55276,908
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$1.4M−4,877$8.7M$7.3M49,17944,302
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$1.9M−1,969$9.1M$7.3M72,88770,918
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193trim+$732K−12,368$6.5M$7.3M176,788164,420
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$4.0M−214$11.1M$7.2M16,81916,605

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 773 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 13

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
INGREDION INC COMposition key pos:12208 · issuer key iss:1177no change+$21.5K0$989K$1.0M8,9718,971
LOUISIANA PAC CORP COMposition key pos:16050 · issuer key iss:1373no change−$71.0K0$715K$644K8,8588,858
GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO COMposition key pos:16424 · issuer key iss:1042no change−$212K0$624K$412K41,41141,411
SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO CL Aposition key pos:16078 · issuer key iss:1943no change+$15.3K0$363K$378K6,2156,215
FMC CORP COM NEWposition key pos:14372 · issuer key iss:882no change+$58.5K0$242K$301K17,46317,463
SILVERCORP METALS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:25af8e15e4e39bb000dc3efca3039cd1 · issuer key cusip6:82835Pno change+$57.6K0$205K$262K24,46824,468
NOMAD FOODS LTD USD ORD SHSposition key pos:13798 · issuer key iss:2578no change−$78.1K0$337K$259K26,92726,927
SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:15232 · issuer key iss:2002no change−$126K0$321K$195K12,26412,264
GLADSTONE COMMERCIAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cde0cca0f6a2f009a21ddb0cb918d756 · issuer key cusip6:376536no change+$8.7K0$122K$131K11,45311,453
SNAP INC CL Aposition key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:1999no change−$61.3K0$143K$81.3K17,66817,668
HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES IN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5da9788b0f967de0fe9bc50407da056f · issuer key cusip6:444097no change−$63.0K0$139K$75.7K12,80912,809
SITE CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1981no change−$12.7K0$79.7K$67.0K12,41412,414
SERVICE PPTYS TR COM SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:0e061acc18b30e6b85d995197008e95d · issuer key cusip6:81761Lno change−$16.9K0$64.0K$47.2K34,79834,798
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
52.3%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
213 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
724 / 724median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 52.3%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 213integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 786

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Metis Global Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 721 issuers · $4.1B disclosed value over 724 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Metis Global Partners, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ABRDN ETFS ABRDN ETFS · BBRG ALL COMD K1 CUSIP 003261104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$299M12,295,7687.3%
ETFS GOLD TR ETFS GOLD TR · PHYSCL GOLD SHS CUSIP 00326A104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$294M6,590,7137.2%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$223M1,277,0805.5%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$191M752,5644.7%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Metis Global Partners, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $78.5M273,720
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $74.6M259,542
$153M533,2623.8%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$142M383,4663.5%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$101M484,1062.5%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$72.5M234,1341.8%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$71.7M517,8341.8%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$63.2M110,3941.6%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$60.6M162,9301.5%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$49.0M289,0251.2%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$46.7M353,6771.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$44.3M48,2121.1%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$41.5M209,9171.0%
EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$40.6M41,3851.0%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$40.3M136,8381.0%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$33.0M68,8530.8%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$30.6M101,1220.8%
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · PURBTA MSCI US CUSIP 46138E461
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$30.3M465,6460.7%
DLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DIGITAL RLTY TR INC DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$26.8M148,5530.7%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$26.7M53,3470.7%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$25.1M102,8120.6%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$23.7M114,3280.6%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.9M183,9580.6%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.1M108,7790.5%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$21.8M234,7420.5%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.6M214,3430.5%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$19.8M91,0450.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.6M18,7040.5%
SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.2M97,4400.4%
NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.1M226,9490.4%
Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.4M267,2630.4%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.1M133,4640.4%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.6M64,2430.4%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.5M199,8480.4%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.1M161,8580.4%
ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.7M271,7140.4%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.5M44,2350.4%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.5M20,4780.4%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.5M100,4260.4%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.2M96,8530.3%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.9M284,6770.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.3M90,6330.3%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.3M39,3690.3%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.1M42,3100.3%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$13.0M170,3070.3%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.7M44,6610.3%
WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.5M171,5020.3%
PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.4M45,8780.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.4M66,4740.3%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$12.4M114,5240.3%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.7M13,7830.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.6M146,3080.3%
MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.6M117,5570.3%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.3M117,4270.3%
VTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VENTAS INC VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.3M137,9330.3%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.2M107,3550.3%
AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.2M55,1640.3%
GRUPO AEROPORTUNARIO DEL PAC GRUPO AEROPORTUNARIO DEL PAC · SPON ADS B CUSIP 400506101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$11.1M44,9640.3%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.9M82,9420.3%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.3M38,1640.3%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.1M29,5070.2%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.1M51,8900.2%
AVBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$10.1M61,6320.2%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.8M19,7680.2%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.7M45,2190.2%
CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.7M115,3710.2%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.6M191,9830.2%
CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.5M34,0130.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.3M29,1260.2%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$9.0M46,4220.2%
FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.7M147,3820.2%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.5M293,3540.2%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.5M64,2740.2%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.5M43,7790.2%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.4M9,6260.2%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.4M5,7040.2%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.3M53,7120.2%
OKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ONEOK INC NEW ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.3M92,1640.2%
KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.3M247,8490.2%
CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.2M168,3330.2%
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.1M50,5380.2%
LNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.1M28,6290.2%
TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.1M129,4740.2%
EXRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.1M61,6140.2%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$8.0M17,3610.2%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.8M18,3530.2%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.8M22,0520.2%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.8M46,9230.2%
TRGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TARGA RES CORP TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.6M30,2930.2%
AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.6M57,6500.2%
WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.5M57,3880.2%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.5M24,8100.2%
SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.5M76,9080.2%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.3M44,3020.2%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.3M70,9180.2%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.3M164,4200.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.2M16,6050.2%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$7.1M74,1620.2%
1–100 of 721 issuers · page 1 of 8
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).