Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | −$12.7M | +16,019 | $286M | $273M | 141,785 | 157,804 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | add | +$17.2M | +3,570,451 | $241M | $258M | 14,403,098 | 17,973,549 | |
SEA LTD SPONSORD ADSposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945 | add | −$27.1M | +880,741 | $285M | $258M | 2,235,578 | 3,116,319 | |
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674 | add | +$82.2M | +5,835,072 | $140M | $222M | 5,936,214 | 11,771,286 | |
GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED CLASS A ORDposition key pos:15800 · issuer key iss:2525 | add | +$26.1M | +13,919,053 | $93.2M | $119M | 18,682,302 | 32,601,355 | |
LPL FINL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315 | add | +$5.8M | +62,178 | $81.5M | $87.4M | 228,265 | 290,443 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$14.8M | −31,855 | $83.7M | $68.9M | 362,770 | 330,915 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | +$9.2M | +28,925 | $55.1M | $64.3M | 83,489 | 112,414 | |
KASPI KZ JSC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11735 · issuer key iss:1273 | trim | −$13.3M | −124,873 | $77.4M | $64.1M | 990,623 | 865,750 | |
MELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTD ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:fdd392b42e862967226c19d21a416438 · issuer key cusip6:585464 | add | +$912K | +2,934,127 | $63.1M | $64.0M | 8,335,219 | 11,269,346 | |
MAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W | add | −$45.6M | +280,923 | $103M | $57.1M | 1,251,279 | 1,532,202 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | +$6.4M | +45,793 | $44.9M | $51.3M | 92,813 | 138,606 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | +$3.5M | +66,960 | $46.3M | $49.9M | 463,479 | 530,439 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | add | +$6.5M | +27,568 | $41.9M | $48.4M | 72,142 | 99,710 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | add | +$7.2M | +32,088 | $34.6M | $41.8M | 66,159 | 98,247 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | new | +$39.9M | +138,824 | $0 | $39.9M | — | 138,824 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$4.7M | +3,674 | $42.4M | $37.7M | 120,905 | 124,579 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | −$3.0M | +1,030 | $34.3M | $31.3M | 6,402 | 7,432 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | new | +$29.2M | +194,738 | $0 | $29.2M | — | 194,738 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | +$2.1M | +71,910 | $25.5M | $27.6M | 311,488 | 383,398 | |
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479 | new | +$22.1M | +65,156 | $0 | $22.1M | — | 65,156 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | trim | −$34.1M | −84,872 | $55.8M | $21.8M | 159,249 | 74,377 | |
EMBRAER S.A. SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16621 · issuer key iss:807 | add | +$2.3M | +61,989 | $18.0M | $20.3M | 279,266 | 341,255 | |
IQVIA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1223 | add | +$286K | +25,739 | $16.9M | $17.1M | 74,783 | 100,522 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$15.3M | −109,340 | $31.4M | $16.0M | 275,817 | 166,477 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$12.4M | −26,961 | $28.1M | $15.8M | 85,185 | 58,224 | |
CARVANA CO CL Aposition key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:532 | add | −$2.6M | +6,347 | $18.1M | $15.5M | 42,860 | 49,207 | |
ZILLOW GROUP INC CL C CAP STKposition key pos:14196 · issuer key iss:2376 | add | +$4.1M | +197,948 | $10.3M | $14.5M | 151,555 | 349,503 | |
ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTNposition key pos:14264 · issuer key iss:820 | add | +$4.4M | +138,994 | $9.9M | $14.3M | 603,284 | 742,278 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | new | +$14.0M | +145,897 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 145,897 | |
HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066 | add | −$3.9M | +70,681 | $17.7M | $13.8M | 483,614 | 554,295 | |
MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478 | new | +$12.5M | +102,498 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 102,498 | |
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286 | add | +$5.4M | +117,910 | $6.8M | $12.3M | 247,656 | 365,566 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | new | +$11.0M | +35,382 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 35,382 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | new | +$6.7M | +13,497 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 13,497 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | new | +$4.6M | +26,149 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 26,149 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$25.7M | −43,078 | $29.5M | $3.9M | 50,995 | 7,917 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | +$155K | −979 | $3.4M | $3.5M | 46,057 | 45,078 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$491K | −2,410 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 9,494 | 7,084 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$3.2M | −12,278 | $5.4M | $2.1M | 23,396 | 11,118 | |
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482 | trim | −$2.2M | −15,013 | $4.3M | $2.0M | 34,116 | 19,103 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | +$240K | +2,333 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 7,551 | 9,884 | |
INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN COM CL Aposition key pos:13946 · issuer key iss:1196 | add | +$207K | +1,982 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 26,862 | 28,844 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | trim | −$1.8M | −8,349 | $3.7M | $1.9M | 16,150 | 7,801 | |
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340 | trim | −$9.5M | −89,893 | $11.2M | $1.7M | 109,220 | 19,327 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | trim | −$13.5M | −208,048 | $14.7M | $1.2M | 230,179 | 22,131 | |
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837 | new | +$1.1M | +5,971 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 5,971 | |
TRANSUNION COMposition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153 | trim | −$2.4M | −24,941 | $3.3M | $966K | 38,898 | 13,957 | |
JD.COM INC SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1253 | add | +$111K | +3,487 | $251K | $362K | 8,741 | 12,228 | |
| pos:11393 | exit‡e | −$2.6M | −10,031 | $2.6M | $0 | 10,031 | — | |
| pos:15036 | exit‡e | −$1.3M | −5,002 | $1.3M | $0 | 5,002 | — | |
| pos:15293 | exit‡e | −$241K | −8,075 | $241K | $0 | 8,075 | — | |
| pos:17054 | exit‡e | −$11.4M | −262,572 | $11.4M | $0 | 262,572 | — | |
| pos:17257 | exit‡e | −$5.3M | −65,097 | $5.3M | $0 | 65,097 | — | |
| pos:18038 | exit‡e | −$1.9M | −19,138 | $1.9M | $0 | 19,138 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 | exit‡e | −$20.4M | −138,085 | $20.4M | $0 | 138,085 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 | exit‡e | −$26.9M | −717,483 | $26.9M | $0 | 717,483 | — | |
| sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d | exit‡e | −$37.0M | −2,499,733 | $37.0M | $0 | 2,499,733 | — |
38 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CAMDEN PPTY TR SH BEN INTposition key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:502 | no change | −$2.0M | 0 | $17.6M | $15.6M | 159,727 | 159,727 | |
EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INTposition key pos:12529 · issuer key iss:845 | no change | −$938K | 0 | $15.2M | $14.3M | 241,124 | 241,124 | |
REXFORD INDL RLTY INC COMposition key pos:12654 · issuer key iss:1844 | no change | −$2.5M | 0 | $15.9M | $13.4M | 409,723 | 409,723 | |
NET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIES COMposition key sid:sec:prov:72297347c08d5241bdf0cf3cc444056c · issuer key cusip6:64110Y | no change | −$360K | 0 | $651K | $291K | 25,260 | 25,260 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 90.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 661integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 62
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Coronation Fund Managers Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $273M | 157,804 | — | 12.4% | — | |
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $258M | 17,973,549 | — | 11.8% | — | |
| — | SEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD | $258M | 3,116,319 | — | 11.8% | — | |
| — | CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC | $222M | 11,771,286 | — | 10.1% | — | |
| — | GRABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED | $119M | 32,601,355 | — | 5.4% | — | |
| — | LPLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $87.4M | 290,443 | — | 4.0% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $68.9M | 330,915 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $64.3M | 112,414 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | KSPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC | $64.1M | 865,750 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | — | MELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTD | $64.0M | 11,269,346 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | — | MAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS | $57.1M | 1,532,202 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $51.3M | 138,606 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $49.9M | 530,439 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | $48.4M | 99,710 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $41.8M | 98,247 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $39.9M | 138,824 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $37.7M | 124,579 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $31.3M | 7,432 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $29.2M | 194,738 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $27.6M | 383,398 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | BAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD | $22.1M | 65,156 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.8M | 74,377 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | EMBJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. | $20.3M | 341,255 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | IQVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.1M | 100,522 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.0M | 166,477 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.8M | 58,224 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR | $15.6M | 159,727 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CVNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.5M | 49,207 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | Zverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC ZILLOW GROUP INC · CL C CAP STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.5M | 349,503 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 742,278 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | EQRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL | $14.3M | 241,124 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.0M | 145,897 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | HDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD | $13.8M | 554,295 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | REXRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.4M | 409,723 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MAAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.5M | 102,498 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.3M | 365,566 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $11.0M | 35,382 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $6.7M | 13,497 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $4.6M | 26,149 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 7,917 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.5M | 45,078 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 7,084 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 11,118 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 19,103 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 9,884 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | IBKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 28,844 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 7,801 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | LENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7M | 19,327 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 22,131 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 5,971 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TRUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $966K | 13,957 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | JDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $362K | 12,228 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | NET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIES NET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP 64110Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $291K | 25,260 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).