Swan Global Investments, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 77
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 2
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: SPY Put · position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$134M | −240,500 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 2,080,100 | 1,839,600 |
share class as filed: SPY · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$94.4M | −92,320 | $742M | $647M | 1,087,712 | 995,392 |
share class as filed: IVV · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$35.0M | −23,015 | $431M | $396M | 629,609 | 606,594 |
share class as filed: PSMO · position key sid:sec:prov:47d9d7f538dd4db56c878ca6cea0ec4c · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$5.1M | −116,057 | $86.1M | $81.0M | 2,800,433 | 2,684,376 |
share class as filed: PSMD · position key sid:sec:prov:9f5bc9471d344e101bd2f9d4f285bfee · issuer key cusip6:69374H | ADD | +$7.4M | +270,060 | $68.0M | $75.4M | 2,095,017 | 2,365,077 |
share class as filed: XLK · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$29.8M | −163,914 | $104M | $74.3M | 723,302 | 559,388 |
share class as filed: PSMJ · position key sid:sec:prov:ec74ed93a4b76e6439e335a23f0b3e90 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$4.0M | −96,789 | $75.2M | $71.3M | 2,335,332 | 2,238,543 |
share class as filed: PSMR · position key sid:sec:prov:b277ca0758af4e1fe87f58afc4a334a3 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$1.6M | −98,335 | $70.7M | $69.1M | 2,372,802 | 2,274,467 |
share class as filed: PSCW · position key sid:sec:prov:2fadc4a2771f48b6912b1d4417e6be25 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$1.2M | −76,999 | $51.8M | $50.6M | 1,857,976 | 1,780,977 |
share class as filed: PSCQ · position key sid:sec:prov:b449a02e46136ff231e1f44cdf20ec35 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$2.6M | −59,254 | $42.2M | $39.6M | 1,430,104 | 1,370,850 |
share class as filed: HEGD · position key sid:sec:prov:8954d44c75e24f684e42973ce0aa3720 · issuer key cusip6:53656F | TRIM | −$31.6M | −1,220,057 | $70.9M | $39.3M | 2,812,238 | 1,592,181 |
share class as filed: PSCJ · position key sid:sec:prov:a632bad9e09c0ac01bfc051078e75df8 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$2.0M | −49,505 | $35.9M | $33.9M | 1,194,739 | 1,145,234 |
share class as filed: PSFD · position key sid:sec:prov:a68af24e083349eeee3f6a17454a9ba8 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | ADD | +$6.0M | +179,926 | $24.2M | $30.2M | 648,505 | 828,431 |
share class as filed: XLF · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$12.4M | −170,695 | $40.6M | $28.2M | 741,720 | 571,025 |
share class as filed: PSFO · position key sid:sec:prov:cdf5b0d7a6abf43bd2ce9afd4d7cd23c · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$1.8M | −37,101 | $29.0M | $27.2M | 895,600 | 858,499 |
share class as filed: PSCX · position key sid:sec:prov:3b2c8a8c42a185c3b4d8e983e118c42e · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$1.5M | −34,793 | $26.1M | $24.5M | 840,044 | 805,251 |
share class as filed: XLY · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$9.3M | −59,903 | $31.4M | $22.1M | 262,881 | 202,978 |
share class as filed: XLC · position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$8.5M | −60,574 | $30.2M | $21.7M | 256,327 | 195,753 |
share class as filed: XLV · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$7.8M | −42,854 | $29.5M | $21.6M | 190,351 | 147,497 |
share class as filed: PSFJ · position key sid:sec:prov:7d601b156120f8c95f5a54693c19bfd6 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$1.3M | −27,930 | $22.4M | $21.1M | 673,992 | 646,062 |
share class as filed: XLI · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −35,669 | $24.8M | $20.1M | 159,955 | 124,286 |
share class as filed: PSFM · position key sid:sec:prov:4322295569fe48c47b8ba6734ae52b55 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | TRIM | −$310K | −17,511 | $13.5M | $13.1M | 422,641 | 405,130 |
share class as filed: XLP · position key pos:12477 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −42,052 | $14.5M | $11.8M | 186,366 | 144,314 |
share class as filed: XLE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | +$537K | −43,255 | $8.6M | $9.1M | 192,570 | 149,315 |
share class as filed: SPY Call · position key pos:13285 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | TRIM | +$267K | −6,800 | $7.4M | $7.6M | 1,056,500 | 1,049,700 |
share class as filed: XLU · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −35,982 | $6.8M | $5.7M | 159,476 | 123,494 |
share class as filed: NVDA Put · position key pos:11322 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,900 | $3.5M | $4.9M | 27,400 | 37,300 |
share class as filed: XLB · position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$779K | −26,424 | $5.3M | $4.5M | 117,268 | 90,844 |
share class as filed: XLRE · position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −31,353 | $5.5M | $4.3M | 135,756 | 104,403 |
share class as filed: AAPL Put · position key pos:12566 · issuer key iss:144 PUT | TRIM | −$75.0K | −2,100 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 15,600 | 13,500 |
share class as filed: LNG Put · position key pos:10660 · issuer key iss:438 PUT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −16,600 | $3.3M | $2.0M | 25,000 | 8,400 |
share class as filed: IWM Put · position key pos:10961 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | TRIM | +$203K | −900 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 10,600 | 9,700 |
share class as filed: SCLZ · position key sid:sec:prov:91e461f7d8f30e30fa96c91d819c2e0f · issuer key cusip6:66538R | TRIM | −$120K | −847 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 25,191 | 24,344 |
share class as filed: AAPL · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$26.7K | +391 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 4,015 | 4,406 |
share class as filed: NVDA · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$147K | +1,190 | $934K | $1.1M | 5,007 | 6,197 |
share class as filed: BOXX · position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L | TRIM | −$278K | −2,500 | $1.2M | $965K | 10,800 | 8,300 |
share class as filed: GLD · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | TRIM | +$33.3K | −100 | $890K | $923K | 2,245 | 2,145 |
share class as filed: MSFT · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$27.0K | +473 | $861K | $834K | 1,781 | 2,254 |
share class as filed: AVGO · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$174K | +780 | $640K | $814K | 1,850 | 2,630 |
share class as filed: GOOGL · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$4.4K | +211 | $801K | $796K | 2,558 | 2,769 |
share class as filed: AMZN · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$21.3K | +406 | $648K | $669K | 2,807 | 3,213 |
share class as filed: SGOL · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | TRIM | −$75.4K | −3,112 | $736K | $660K | 17,912 | 14,800 |
share class as filed: META · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$62.3K | +52 | $691K | $629K | 1,047 | 1,099 |
share class as filed: LLY · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$78.5K | +23 | $691K | $613K | 643 | 666 |
share class as filed: JPM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | +$8.5K | +206 | $599K | $607K | 1,858 | 2,064 |
share class as filed: BRKB · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | +$122K | +299 | $451K | $573K | 897 | 1,196 |
share class as filed: MU · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | NEW | +$526K | +1,556 | $0 | $526K | — | 1,556 |
share class as filed: JNJ · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$87.5K | +67 | $392K | $480K | 1,896 | 1,963 |
share class as filed: XOM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$163K | +241 | $297K | $459K | 2,466 | 2,707 |
share class as filed: GE · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | ADD | +$17.1K | +173 | $406K | $423K | 1,319 | 1,492 |
share class as filed: CSCO · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$39.8K | +477 | $380K | $419K | 4,929 | 5,406 |
share class as filed: V · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$17.4K | +127 | $403K | $386K | 1,150 | 1,277 |
share class as filed: AMD · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | ADD | +$14.8K | +160 | $354K | $369K | 1,653 | 1,813 |
share class as filed: PLTR · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | −$39.0K | +218 | $400K | $361K | 2,251 | 2,469 |
share class as filed: GLD Put · position key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:1601 PUT | TRIM | −$373K | −1,000 | $733K | $360K | 1,900 | 900 |
share class as filed: WMT · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$17.3K | −159 | $321K | $338K | 2,882 | 2,723 |
share class as filed: EEM Put · position key pos:17097 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | TRIM | +$60.7K | −100 | $275K | $336K | 6,400 | 6,300 |
share class as filed: MA · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | +$1.9K | +85 | $325K | $327K | 569 | 654 |
share class as filed: ABBV · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | ADD | −$4.9K | +51 | $331K | $326K | 1,450 | 1,501 |
share class as filed: VEU · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$14.7K | −287 | $326K | $311K | 4,431 | 4,144 |
share class as filed: TSLA · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$38.3K | +55 | $339K | $301K | 754 | 809 |
share class as filed: TLT · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$10.2K | −100 | $288K | $277K | 3,300 | 3,200 |
share class as filed: HD · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | ADD | +$6.6K | +55 | $259K | $266K | 754 | 809 |
share class as filed: RTX · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | ADD | +$28.5K | +85 | $235K | $263K | 1,279 | 1,364 |
share class as filed: NFLX · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$26.8K | +218 | $230K | $257K | 2,451 | 2,669 |
share class as filed: VTWO · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$13.3K | −150 | $266K | $253K | 2,677 | 2,527 |
share class as filed: IEFA · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$12.1K | −167 | $256K | $244K | 2,860 | 2,693 |
share class as filed: IEMG · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | −$12.2K | −309 | $249K | $237K | 3,709 | 3,400 |
share class as filed: CAT · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | NEW | +$236K | +333 | $0 | $236K | — | 333 |
share class as filed: WFC · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | ADD | −$11.6K | +271 | $228K | $216K | 2,441 | 2,712 |
share class as filed: UBER · position key pos:8328 · issuer key iss:1845 | ADD | −$13.8K | +186 | $227K | $214K | 2,783 | 2,969 |
share class as filed: KO · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | TRIM | −$87.8K | −1,500 | $299K | $211K | 4,276 | 2,776 |
| pos:10136 | EXIT‡e | −$430K | −1,453 | $430K | $0 | 1,453 | — |
| pos:12961 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$2.4M | −25,000 | $2.4M | $0 | 25,000 | — |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$367K | −1,885 | $367K | $0 | 1,885 | — |
| pos:16172 | EXIT‡e | −$311K | −1,291 | $311K | $0 | 1,291 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:189d8a6c730c1dea9fee1e1fa519a247 | EXIT‡e | −$287K | −7,550 | $287K | $0 | 7,550 | — |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 77 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: AMZN Put · position key pos:12278 · issuer key iss:95 PUT | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 8,400 | 8,400 |
share class as filed: META Put · position key pos:17376 · issuer key iss:720 PUT | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 2,700 | 2,700 |
share class as filed: BAC Put · position key pos:12058 · issuer key iss:230 PUT | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $990K | $990K | 19,800 | 19,800 |
share class as filed: TSLA Put · position key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $861K | $861K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
44 issuers · 77 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $1.8B | 3,884,692 | 58.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
PACER FDS TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $537M | 17,402,897 | 17.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $399M | 625,794 | 13.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $224M | 2,413,297 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| LISTED FD TR · HEGD CUSIP 53656F599 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $39.3M | 1,592,181 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| NVIDIA CORPORATION | $6.0M | 43,497 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| APPLE INC | $4.2M | 17,906 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| AMAZON COM INC | $2.2M | 11,613 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| META PLATFORMS INC | $2.1M | 3,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| CHENIERE ENERGY INC · LNG Put · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 8,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| SPDR Gold Trust | $1.3M | 3,045 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Swan Enhanced Dividend Income ETF · SCLZ CUSIP 66538R532 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.3M | 24,344 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| TESLA INC | $1.2M | 2,909 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BANK AMERICA CORP · BAC Put · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $990K | 19,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| EA SERIES TRUST · BOXX CUSIP 02072L565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $965K | 8,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MICROSOFT CORP · MSFT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $834K | 2,254 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BROADCOM INC · AVGO CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $814K | 2,630 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALPHABET INC · GOOGL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $796K | 2,769 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ETFS GOLD TR · SGOL CUSIP 00326A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $660K | 14,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| LILLY ELI & CO · LLY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $613K | 666 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · JPM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $607K | 2,064 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · BRKB CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $573K | 1,196 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · MU CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $526K | 1,556 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON · JNJ CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $480K | 1,963 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| EXXON MOBIL CORP · XOM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $459K | 2,707 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| GE AEROSPACE · GE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $423K | 1,492 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| CISCO SYS INC · CSCO CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $419K | 5,406 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| VISA INC · V CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $386K | 1,277 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · AMD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $369K | 1,813 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · PLTR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $361K | 2,469 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| WALMART INC · WMT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $338K | 2,723 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · MA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $327K | 654 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ABBVIE INC · ABBV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $326K | 1,501 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · VEU CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $311K | 4,144 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| HOME DEPOT INC · HD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $266K | 809 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| RTX CORPORATION · RTX CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $263K | 1,364 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| NETFLIX INC · NFLX CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $257K | 2,669 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VTWO CUSIP 92206C664 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $253K | 2,527 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ISHARES TR · IEFA CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $244K | 2,693 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ishares ETF - CORE MSCI EMKT · IEMG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $237K | 3,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| CATERPILLAR INC · CAT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $236K | 333 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| WELLS FARGO CO NEW · WFC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $216K | 2,712 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · UBER CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $214K | 2,969 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COCA COLA CO · KO CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $211K | 2,776 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 44 issuers
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 98.3%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 2,053 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 77 / 77median book 97.5 positions
81 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Swan Global Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.