Balentine LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 219
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 9
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 14
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$554M | +2,824,052 | $4.2M | $558M | 22,057 | 2,846,109 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSL 1000 DYNM · position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J | TRIM | −$9.2M | −65,405 | $321M | $311M | 5,246,097 | 5,180,692 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −9,222 | $297M | $294M | 2,974,100 | 2,964,878 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$2.1M | −49,194 | $197M | $195M | 2,203,687 | 2,154,493 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GLOBAL QUAL · position key sid:sec:prov:d13c007112d547e85a2d1e8f0d13bab7 · issuer key cusip6:46438G | ADD | −$1.2M | +69,524 | $185M | $184M | 6,587,477 | 6,657,001 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | +$3.1M | −35,706 | $148M | $152M | 2,208,783 | 2,173,077 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$640M | −1,278,426 | $776M | $136M | 1,590,672 | 312,246 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$11.8M | +114,643 | $101M | $113M | 1,006,925 | 1,121,568 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −5,134 | $83.8M | $76.5M | 122,312 | 117,178 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,595 | $45.5M | $42.7M | 135,570 | 132,975 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$40.8M | −377,929 | $75.9M | $35.1M | 708,272 | 330,343 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | TRIM | +$128K | −8,346 | $25.7M | $25.8M | 411,536 | 403,190 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$1.0M | +57 | $22.8M | $21.8M | 36,358 | 36,415 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$1.2M | +129 | $18.8M | $17.6M | 69,165 | 69,294 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$573K | −9,020 | $17.5M | $16.9M | 189,189 | 180,169 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,942 | $18.1M | $16.3M | 46,785 | 43,843 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$770K | −3,599 | $11.6M | $10.9M | 141,143 | 137,544 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$938K | −2,821 | $11.6M | $10.6M | 58,303 | 55,482 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC2026 · position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | ADD | +$3.3M | +137,130 | $6.7M | $10.0M | 276,815 | 413,945 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,878 | $11.3M | $9.3M | 35,967 | 31,089 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 72
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c0f8fba9e91407ad708ba63f795b7ba8 · issuer key cusip6:00175J | NO CHANGE | +$5.2M | 0 | $29.5M | $34.7M | 17,242,857 | 17,242,857 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$173K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.4M | 112,028 | 112,028 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:941aa0ca4e86584c85914053d3325863 · issuer key cusip6:05587G | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 89,248 | 89,248 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.6M | 131,411 | 131,411 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$82.9K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 41,439 | 41,439 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$51.0K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 15,375 | 15,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.7M | $2.8M | 5,937 | 5,937 |
| — | share class as filed: US DIVIDEND EQ · position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$265K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 81,459 | 81,459 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 ETF · position key pos:13208 · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 10,389 | 10,389 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:afb5f0503809d4282fc694b6ba6f17a5 · issuer key cusip6:47103N | NO CHANGE | −$626K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 9,076 | 9,076 |
| — | share class as filed: TRUST ISHARE 0-1 · position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 15,026 | 15,026 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$65.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 3,868 | 3,868 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 29,107 | 29,107 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $745K | $880K | 23,249 | 23,249 |
| — | share class as filed: US CASH COWS 100 · position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | NO CHANGE | +$30.9K | 0 | $777K | $808K | 12,908 | 12,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:00b11657e92c98c671459d5a8164dcf6 · issuer key cusip6:91288V | NO CHANGE | +$197K | 0 | $442K | $639K | 13,265 | 13,265 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP 40 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c9973fd1fa76d48ef543f6e76bed7795 · issuer key cusip6:015564 | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $642K | $594K | 30,510 | 30,510 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL EMER · position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$33.3K | 0 | $546K | $580K | 15,147 | 15,147 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPANDED TECH · position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $711K | $538K | 6,724 | 6,724 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $495K | $484K | 3,497 | 3,497 |
| — | share class as filed: SHARES FREE CASH · position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $437K | $438K | 11,090 | 11,090 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $425K | $416K | 3,731 | 3,731 |
| — | share class as filed: US BRD MKT ETF · position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $405K | $387K | 15,426 | 15,426 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $383K | $360K | 21,202 | 21,202 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $325K | $330K | 1,546 | 1,546 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | NO CHANGE | −$228K | 0 | $557K | $329K | 827 | 827 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:f18f86128606098e67696e1e105260ca · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $312K | $306K | 6,550 | 6,550 |
| — | share class as filed: DOW JONES US ETF · position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $286K | $273K | 1,726 | 1,726 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4797c65293393ef7b3c3a7eb824fcfa4 · issuer key cusip6:21676P | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $315K | $268K | 9,609 | 9,609 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $237K | $264K | 2,017 | 2,017 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $287K | $261K | 1,437 | 1,437 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $260K | $254K | 1,183 | 1,183 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.25%CNV PFD L · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $250K | $238K | 200 | 200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER C · position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $205K | $213K | 4,226 | 4,226 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE VALUE ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $176K | $183K | 2,462 | 2,462 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $171K | $164K | 11,922 | 11,922 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $160K | $157K | 2,640 | 2,640 |
| — | share class as filed: RAFI US 1000 ETF · position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $149K | $151K | 3,186 | 3,186 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$922 | 0 | $123K | $124K | 501 | 501 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI USA · position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $130K | $123K | 871 | 871 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 100 ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $131K | $122K | 382 | 382 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $119K | $117K | 860 | 860 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $108K | $98.9K | 874 | 874 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $90.8K | $93.5K | 3,778 | 3,778 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $87.0K | $91.0K | 480 | 480 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL TEC · position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$468 | 0 | $85.1K | $84.6K | 1,870 | 1,870 |
| — | share class as filed: US HLTHCR PR ETF · position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $93.0K | $81.2K | 1,940 | 1,940 |
| — | share class as filed: US BR DEL SE ETF · position key pos:10450 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $79.5K | $72.7K | 443 | 443 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $70.6K | $65.1K | 253 | 253 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $63.2K | $60.2K | 2,349 | 2,349 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $49.7K | $45.3K | 416 | 416 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$485 | 0 | $42.3K | $42.8K | 441 | 441 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. MED DVC ETF · position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $40.6K | $34.9K | 654 | 654 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$87 | 0 | $30.6K | $30.7K | 335 | 335 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 27 TRM TS · position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$45 | 0 | $25.3K | $25.2K | 1,124 | 1,124 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS 26 TRM TS · position key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$44 | 0 | $25.1K | $25.2K | 1,098 | 1,098 |
| — | share class as filed: US INFRASTRUC · position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $21.5K | $23.4K | 409 | 409 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT NAT MUN ETF · position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$29 | 0 | $15.4K | $15.3K | 144 | 144 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTV FCTR LGCP · position key sid:sec:prov:7d09ee6df353e9cd4203cb7e97672deb · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$200 | 0 | $14.9K | $14.7K | 382 | 382 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$67 | 0 | $9.6K | $9.7K | 73 | 73 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$516 | 0 | $9.8K | $9.2K | 63 | 63 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMRG CHN · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$616 | 0 | $7.5K | $8.1K | 103 | 103 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB CNSM STP ETF · position key pos:15566 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$276 | 0 | $7.6K | $7.8K | 117 | 117 |
| — | share class as filed: 7-10 YR TRSY BD · position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$46 | 0 | $6.3K | $6.2K | 65 | 65 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$118 | 0 | $5.2K | $5.0K | 74 | 74 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13326 · issuer key iss:1110 | NO CHANGE | −$495 | 0 | $4.3K | $3.8K | 45 | 45 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE SMCAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$44 | 0 | $2.6K | $2.6K | 18 | 18 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:c35e48ca054f00ba681f7cbcf68036e7 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$469 | 0 | $2.0K | $2.4K | 29 | 29 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $1.0K | $997 | 17 | 17 |
| — | share class as filed: GL CLEAN ENE ETF · position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$82 | 0 | $723 | $805 | 44 | 44 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
135 issuers · 219 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $779M | 3,402,870 | 31.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $402M | 3,225,126 | 16.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · RUSL 1000 DYNM CUSIP 46138J619 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $311M | 5,180,692 | 12.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $209M | 2,251,414 | 8.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI GLOBAL QUAL CUSIP 46438G497 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $184M | 6,657,001 | 7.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $152M | 2,173,332 | 6.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $113M | 1,123,790 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $40.6M | 418,486 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OUTDOOR HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP 00175J107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 17,242,857 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 403,190 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.2M | 192,158 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $17.6M | 69,294 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.3M | 204,466 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.1M | 145,034 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.2M | 414,816 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.4M | 109,850 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.1M | 10,861 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BK TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP 05587G203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 89,248 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.5M | 132,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 182,816 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 131,411 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.0M | 28,926 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.9M | 144,170 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.1M | 11,132 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.8M | 4,101 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.8M | 18,042 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.3M | 51,008 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.2M | 9,360 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 40,011 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.9M | 10,063 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.8M | 5,937 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 4,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 23,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 10,389 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 9,720 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.4M | 51,805 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS INTERNATIONAL GROUP IN · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 47103N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 450,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 6,709 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.1M | 82,498 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GBL MIN VOL CUSIP 464286525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 16,780 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.0M | 14,132 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 6,321 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.9M | 3,254 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.7M | 12,637 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.6M | 21,648 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.6M | 9,675 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.5M | 8,885 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3M | 6,395 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.3M | 4,756 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.2M | 5,732 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $1.2M | 1,037 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 29,107 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.0M | 16,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $994K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $974K | 6,745 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $969K | 5,658 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $925K | 535 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $903K | 2,429 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $881K | 19,959 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $880K | 23,249 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL VAL CUSIP 25434V807 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $864K | 16,373 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $856K | 8,871 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $855K | 4,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $837K | 8,709 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $809K | 4,437 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $809K | 5,208 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $808K | 12,908 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $794K | 6,108 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $763K | 1,764 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $761K | 2,587 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $758K | 4,749 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $743K | 25,873 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $705K | 6,866 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $705K | 5,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $693K | 10,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $682K | 162 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $674K | 3,316 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $650K | 7,487 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED STS 12 MONTH OIL FD L · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 91288V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $639K | 13,265 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $622K | 9,377 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $615K | 1,231 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $613K | 3,011 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THE ALGER ETF TRUST · MID CAP 40 ETF CUSIP 015564107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $594K | 30,510 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $586K | 1,885 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $579K | 1,617 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $576K | 1,355 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $553K | 4,406 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $548K | 7,067 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $544K | 412 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $543K | 4,420 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $529K | 1,749 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $520K | 1,721 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $483K | 2,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $469K | 10,348 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $443K | 2,298 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $443K | 2,044 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II · SHARES FREE CASH CUSIP 92647X830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d ticker not yet mapped | $438K | 11,090 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $419K | 2,851 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $415K | 1,213 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $410K | 11,163 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 92.7%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,029 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 219 / 219median book 97.5 positions
233 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Balentine LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.