Cormorant Asset Management, LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 47
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 18
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 | TRIM | +$5.3M | −64,500 | $280M | $285M | 950,000 | 885,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 | TRIM | +$21.2M | −25,000 | $81.5M | $103M | 3,285,000 | 3,260,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 | NEW | +$93.8M | +5,800,000 | $0 | $93.8M | — | 5,800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L | TRIM | +$686K | −70,000 | $91.9M | $92.5M | 3,027,521 | 2,957,521 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:94 | ADD | +$51.5M | +313,645 | $35.5M | $87.0M | 3,635,596 | 3,949,241 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 | TRIM | −$97.4M | −590,000 | $182M | $84.6M | 1,350,000 | 760,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X | ADD | +$26.1M | +125,000 | $57.4M | $83.5M | 4,355,433 | 4,480,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 | NEW | +$79.7M | +950,000 | $0 | $79.7M | — | 950,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 | TRIM | −$28.7M | −350,000 | $91.8M | $63.1M | 1,200,000 | 850,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 | ADD | −$10.6M | +1,150,000 | $68.8M | $58.1M | 2,750,000 | 3,900,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:09a6575686667c84597e4fe2b4841977 · issuer key cusip6:09077V | ADD | +$23.6M | +850,000 | $27.0M | $50.6M | 2,040,605 | 2,890,605 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17964 · issuer key iss:2365 | TRIM | +$8.6M | −275,000 | $33.1M | $41.7M | 1,325,000 | 1,050,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 | NEW | +$39.5M | +1,525,000 | $0 | $39.5M | — | 1,525,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR $.01 · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | TRIM | −$16.8M | −85,000 | $47.9M | $31.1M | 275,000 | 190,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −50,000 | $35.1M | $30.4M | 1,000,000 | 950,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 | NEW | +$29.8M | +1,425,000 | $0 | $29.8M | — | 1,425,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:2296 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −83,000 | $30.1M | $28.3M | 1,083,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:fb9ea7ee3bb27d4ceeeb748915397758 · issuer key cusip6:00860C | NEW | +$25.9M | +2,465,348 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 2,465,348 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 | NEW | +$22.4M | +750,000 | $0 | $22.4M | — | 750,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 | TRIM | +$405K | −5,000 | $21.3M | $21.7M | 100,000 | 95,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 47 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 | NO CHANGE | −$63.8M | 0 | $224M | $160M | 17,878,594 | 17,878,594 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G | NO CHANGE | −$44.5M | 0 | $151M | $107M | 8,265,000 | 8,265,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:fed138ced9737b90542a54b9484d2da0 · issuer key cusip6:10919W | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $82.7M | $77.3M | 1,059,331 | 1,059,331 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $35.3M | $33.4M | 1,120,000 | 1,120,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 | NO CHANGE | +$10.0M | 0 | $16.2M | $26.2M | 533,340 | 533,340 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:5a62f5a6c6af34d0bbacafc0158bd77f · issuer key cusip6:21833P | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $19.1M | $22.0M | 2,344,971 | 2,344,971 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
46 issuers · 47 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $285M | 885,500 | 14.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 17,878,594 | 8.0% | |
| — | EYEPOINT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30233G209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 8,265,000 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 3,260,000 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.8M | 5,800,000 | 4.7% | |
| — | RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $92.5M | 2,957,521 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.0M | 3,949,241 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.6M | 760,000 | 4.3% | |
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.5M | 4,480,433 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.7M | 950,000 | 4.0% | |
| — | BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.3M | 1,059,331 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $65.6M | 4,400,000 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 850,000 | 3.2% | |
| — | BIOAGE LABS INC · COM CUSIP 09077V100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 2,890,605 | 2.5% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.7M | 1,050,000 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 1,525,000 | 2.0% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 1,120,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 190,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 950,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 1,425,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHARVARIS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 1,000,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 533,340 | 1.3% | |
| — | AGOMAB THERAPEUTICS NV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00860C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 2,465,348 | 1.3% | |
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 750,000 | 1.1% | |
| — | CORBUS PHARMACEUTICALS HLDGS · COM NEW CUSIP 21833P301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 2,344,971 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 95,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 750,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | ADLAI NORTYE LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00704R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 2,897,857 | 1.0% | |
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 300,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 225,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 1,760,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | CABALETTA BIO INC · COM CUSIP 12674W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 5,500,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIX ACQUISITION CORP III · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 1,297,500 | 0.7% | |
| — | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03969K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 450,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | SENSEI BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 81728A207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 306,222 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 250,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | ZURA BIO LTD · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 1,450,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 50,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 175,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 200,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 400,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03237H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLYBIO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | CONTEXT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 21077P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 529,550 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 46 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 88.2%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 513 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 47 / 47median book 97.5 positions
53 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Cormorant Asset Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.