Sachem Head Capital

Scott Ferguson · Hedge funds · notable · $4.2B reported 13(f) long value · filed as Sachem Head Capital Management LP · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001582090 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$4.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
19
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
7
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
8
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Talen Energy Corp COMposition key pos:16855 · issuer key iss:2082add+$119M+547,500$375M$494M1,000,0001,547,500
Echostar Corp CL Aposition key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:792trim−$216M−2,222,400$568M$352M5,227,4003,005,000
GDS Hldgs Ltd Sponsored ADSposition key pos:18772 · issuer key iss:975trim+$25.3M−615,000$325M$350M9,300,0008,685,000
Primo Brands Corporation CLASS A COM SHSposition key pos:13576 · issuer key iss:1753new+$322M+17,095,000$0$322M17,095,000
Dicks Sporting Goods Inc COMposition key pos:19006 · issuer key iss:732add+$76.7M+385,000$242M$318M1,220,0001,605,000
Carvana Co CL Aposition key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:532add−$15.4M+165,000$264M$248M625,000790,000
Weatherford Intl PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15344 · issuer key iss:2540new+$239M+2,525,000$0$239M2,525,000
Icon PLC SHSposition key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:2532new+$233M+2,105,000$0$233M2,105,000
Gildan Activewear Inc COMposition key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1009new+$230M+4,140,000$0$230M4,140,000
Coherent Corp COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614trim−$67.3M−645,000$297M$230M1,610,000965,000
On Semiconductor Corp COMposition key pos:18074 · issuer key iss:1620new+$120M+1,945,000$0$120M1,945,000
Bitdeer Technologies Group CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:12143 · issuer key iss:2449new+$83.3M+9,635,000$0$83.3M9,635,000
Invesco Exchange Traded FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216add+$8.4M+43,400$29.3M$37.7M153,100196,500
Akamai Technologies Inc COMposition key pos:17942 · issuer key iss:108new+$27.0M+235,000$0$27.0M235,000
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364exit‡e−$173M−1,216,700$173M$01,216,700
RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:1839exit‡e−$57.1M−1,625,000$57.1M$01,625,000
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489exit‡e−$205M−2,585,000$205M$02,585,000
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302exit‡e−$230M−7,995,000$230M$07,995,000
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278exit‡e−$57.1M−3,310,000$57.1M$03,310,000
ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:2381exit‡e−$150M−14,795,000$150M$014,795,000
ADMA BIOLOGICS INC COMposition key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:10exit‡e−$207M−11,375,000$207M$011,375,000
HUT 8 CORP COMposition key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:1142exit‡e−$130M−2,825,000$130M$02,825,000

2 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Twilio Inc CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176no change−$37.7M0$326M$289M2,295,0002,295,000
Performance Food Group Co COMposition key pos:13080 · issuer key iss:1702no change−$14.3M0$301M$287M3,350,0003,350,000
Sotera Health Co COMposition key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:2012no change−$38.4M0$205M$167M11,645,00011,645,000
Six Flags Entertainment Corp COMposition key pos:15466 · issuer key iss:1985no change+$12.1M0$77.2M$89.3M5,030,0005,030,000
Sprinklr Inc CL Aposition key pos:16960 · issuer key iss:2029no change−$10.2M0$44.7M$34.5M5,745,0005,745,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
696 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
19 / 19median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 696integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 27

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2025-09-30EDGAR ↗
2025-12-31EDGAR ↗
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Sachem Head Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
this build publishes the selected quarter and the one before it, so a displayed change can be inspected on both sides

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–19 of 19 positions · $4.2B disclosed value over 19 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Sachem Head Capital Management LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
TLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Talen Energy Corp Talen Energy Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$494M1,547,50011.9%
ECHOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Echostar Corp Echostar Corp · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$352M3,005,0008.5%
GDSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GDS Hldgs Ltd GDS Hldgs Ltd · Sponsored ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$350M8,685,0008.4%
PRMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Primo Brands Corporation Primo Brands Corporation · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$322M17,095,0007.8%
DKSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Dicks Sporting Goods Inc Dicks Sporting Goods Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$318M1,605,0007.7%
TWLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Twilio Inc Twilio Inc · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$289M2,295,0007.0%
PFGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Performance Food Group Co Performance Food Group Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$287M3,350,0006.9%
CVNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Carvana Co Carvana Co · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$248M790,0006.0%
WFRDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Weatherford Intl PLC Weatherford Intl PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$239M2,525,0005.8%
ICLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Icon PLC Icon PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$233M2,105,0005.6%
GILverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Gildan Activewear Inc Gildan Activewear Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$230M4,140,0005.5%
COHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Coherent Corp Coherent Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$230M965,0005.5%
SHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Sotera Health Co Sotera Health Co · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$167M11,645,0004.0%
ONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)On Semiconductor Corp On Semiconductor Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$120M1,945,0002.9%
FUNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Six Flags Entertainment Corp Six Flags Entertainment Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$89.3M5,030,0002.2%
BTDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Bitdeer Technologies Group Bitdeer Technologies Group · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.3M9,635,0002.0%
Invesco Exchange Traded FD T Invesco Exchange Traded FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.7M196,5000.9%
CXMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Sprinklr Inc Sprinklr Inc · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$34.5M5,745,0000.8%
AKAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Akamai Technologies Inc Akamai Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$27.0M235,0000.7%
1–19 of 19 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).