Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$471M | +2,527,828 | $2.6B | $3.0B | 9,416,666 | 11,944,494 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$119M | +223,933 | $592M | $711M | 864,965 | 1,088,898 | |
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | −$25.2M | +1,425 | $565M | $540M | 828,824 | 830,249 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | +$5.2M | −27,786 | $305M | $310M | 4,614,881 | 4,587,095 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$9.5M | +3 | $275M | $285M | 2,289,101 | 2,289,104 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$4.2M | +6,294 | $169M | $165M | 270,210 | 276,504 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$2.2M | +37 | $141M | $144M | 672,633 | 672,670 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$3.5M | +643 | $86.7M | $83.1M | 258,479 | 259,122 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$13.0M | +367 | $92.4M | $79.4M | 86,007 | 86,374 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | −$2.3M | +24,376 | $68.5M | $66.2M | 2,611,861 | 2,636,237 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$7.1M | −3,241 | $65.7M | $58.6M | 284,627 | 281,386 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR INDIA EQUITY ETFposition key pos:17693 · issuer key iss:1025 | add | +$15.9M | +911,671 | $27.4M | $43.3M | 1,038,508 | 1,950,179 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$11.6M | +1,902 | $52.4M | $40.8M | 108,306 | 110,208 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | −$1.5M | +1,190 | $35.7M | $34.2M | 58,091 | 59,281 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$8.2M | +30,000 | $22.6M | $30.8M | 87,586 | 117,586 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$2.5M | −107 | $32.5M | $30.1M | 43,176 | 43,069 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | add | −$6.0M | +1,280 | $35.4M | $29.4M | 556,221 | 557,501 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$4.1M | +21,410 | $25.2M | $29.3M | 80,435 | 101,845 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | add | +$1.6M | +144 | $25.1M | $26.7M | 297,631 | 297,775 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$1.3M | +2,712 | $24.0M | $22.7M | 76,547 | 79,259 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$1.4M | +2,149 | $23.4M | $22.0M | 72,751 | 74,900 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$2.2M | −4,089 | $19.1M | $21.3M | 181,376 | 177,287 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$933K | +2,059 | $19.9M | $19.0M | 106,792 | 108,851 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR TECHNOLOGYposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | −$1.2M | +2,569 | $19.7M | $18.5M | 136,590 | 139,159 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | −$679K | +1 | $18.1M | $17.4M | 20,577 | 20,578 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | trim | −$803K | −2,067 | $16.7M | $15.9M | 75,877 | 73,810 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | add | +$1.5M | +865 | $12.9M | $14.3M | 32,439 | 33,304 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS EURO STOXX 50position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$5.6M | +94,947 | $8.7M | $14.3M | 134,771 | 229,718 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$870K | +1,139 | $12.5M | $13.4M | 68,426 | 69,565 | |
RBB FUND TRUST FIRST EAGLE OVERposition key sid:sec:prov:853856db394457a7ab75067fafdf7ac3 · issuer key cusip6:75526L | new | +$10.5M | +208,580 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 208,580 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI STH KOR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | new | +$9.4M | +76,117 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 76,117 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$169K | +1,197 | $8.7M | $8.8M | 17,252 | 18,449 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$282K | +1,484 | $8.5M | $8.2M | 12,864 | 14,348 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$371K | +7 | $8.3M | $7.9M | 22,121 | 22,128 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$2.1M | −2,300 | $9.8M | $7.7M | 54,888 | 52,588 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SBI CONS STPLSposition key pos:13343 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$387K | +135 | $6.8M | $7.2M | 87,366 | 87,501 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$1.4M | +41 | $8.4M | $7.0M | 18,662 | 18,703 | |
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684 | add | −$831K | +972 | $7.2M | $6.4M | 15,449 | 16,421 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$504K | +3,642 | $5.9M | $6.4M | 17,044 | 20,686 | |
WISDOMTREE TR INDIA ERNGS FDposition key pos:12242 · issuer key iss:2346 | add | −$306K | +11,836 | $6.7M | $6.3M | 143,703 | 155,539 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI EMRG CHNposition key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:1235 | new | +$6.3M | +80,369 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 80,369 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD HEALTH CAR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$380K | −373 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 17,954 | 17,581 | |
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$155K | −2,807 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 47,940 | 45,133 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$36.2K | −4,585 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 23,914 | 19,329 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$277K | +1,987 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 54,547 | 56,534 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NASDAQ 100 ETFposition key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:1217 | trim | −$306K | −252 | $4.1M | $3.8M | 16,095 | 15,843 | |
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | add | +$282K | +958 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 65,831 | 66,789 | |
TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081 | add | −$692K | +1,511 | $4.3M | $3.6M | 16,920 | 18,431 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$837K | −621 | $4.2M | $3.4M | 7,392 | 6,771 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F U S TECH LEADERSposition key sid:sec:prov:cead3e1c88faef3b79c3b0687fec75e0 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q | add | +$1.0M | +16,464 | $2.3M | $3.4M | 25,907 | 42,371 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$1.7M | −6,659 | $5.0M | $3.3M | 16,418 | 9,759 | |
ISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$1.0M | +11,068 | $2.2M | $3.3M | 23,249 | 34,317 | |
LUMENTUM HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:18585 · issuer key iss:1379 | add | +$2.1M | +1,599 | $1.1M | $3.2M | 2,920 | 4,519 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$170K | −785 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 13,165 | 12,380 | |
COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$1.1M | +814 | $1.9M | $3.0M | 2,201 | 3,015 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SBI HEALTHCAREposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | −$164K | +7 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 20,134 | 20,141 | |
SNOWFLAKE INC CL Aposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001 | add | −$1.2M | +683 | $4.1M | $2.9M | 18,598 | 19,281 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$571K | +673 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 10,838 | 11,511 | |
PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | +$19.2K | −20 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 19,485 | 19,465 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$2.2M | −6,444 | $4.9M | $2.8M | 25,278 | 18,834 | |
CIENA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:17041 · issuer key iss:581 | trim | −$409K | −6,408 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 13,467 | 7,059 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | −$25.5K | +515 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 12,145 | 12,660 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | −$106K | +612 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 4,623 | 5,235 | |
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | add | −$302K | +454 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 32,851 | 33,305 | |
ASML HOLDING N V N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | trim | +$450K | −24 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 1,918 | 1,894 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | trim | −$709K | −4,168 | $3.1M | $2.4M | 23,944 | 19,776 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL Aposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | add | −$840K | +134 | $3.3M | $2.4M | 20,221 | 20,355 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$450K | +30 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 3,161 | 3,191 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | +$169K | +2,724 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 11,204 | 13,928 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$239K | +614 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 7,929 | 8,543 | |
CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COMposition key pos:11342 · issuer key iss:604 | add | +$784K | +3,524 | $1.2M | $2.0M | 6,206 | 9,730 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | add | +$108K | +10 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 7,526 | 7,536 | |
JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDRSON AAA CLposition key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U | add | +$722K | +14,435 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 24,276 | 38,711 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | +$175K | +243 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 860 | 1,103 | |
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 PUT | trim | +$412K | −3,800 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 128,900 | 125,100 | |
ROBINHOOD MKTS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853 | trim | −$1.5M | −2,512 | $3.4M | $1.9M | 29,712 | 27,200 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$93.2K | +1,110 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 4,997 | 6,107 | |
ENTEGRIS INC COMposition key pos:14600 · issuer key iss:829 | add | +$1.3M | +9,349 | $538K | $1.8M | 6,384 | 15,733 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$1.6M | +35,432 | $212K | $1.8M | 5,744 | 41,176 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$932K | +4,262 | $880K | $1.8M | 5,072 | 9,334 | |
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | new | +$1.8M | +10,440 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 10,440 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR FINANCIALposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$676K | −8,784 | $2.5M | $1.8M | 44,925 | 36,141 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | −$369K | +12 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 6,258 | 6,270 | |
ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:18866 · issuer key iss:2383 | add | +$288K | +4,768 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 16,115 | 20,883 | |
FABRINET SHSposition key pos:18079 · issuer key iss:2504 | add | +$1.3M | +2,403 | $350K | $1.7M | 769 | 3,172 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | trim | +$411K | −564 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 12,658 | 12,094 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR INDLposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$320K | +1,661 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 7,771 | 9,432 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | +$105K | +97 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 265 | 362 | |
TWILIO INC CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176 | add | −$191K | +52 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 12,019 | 12,071 | |
PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO AKRE FOCUS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | trim | −$3.3M | −44,818 | $4.8M | $1.5M | 73,452 | 28,634 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$1.2M | −3,646 | $2.7M | $1.4M | 17,358 | 13,712 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$286K | +73 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 3,032 | 3,105 | |
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133 | trim | −$767K | −3,618 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 14,816 | 11,198 | |
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354 | add | −$503K | +1,914 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 8,860 | 10,774 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | +$64.1K | −311 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 17,600 | 17,289 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$409K | +1,368 | $933K | $1.3M | 2,711 | 4,079 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$429K | +5,444 | $838K | $1.3M | 10,881 | 16,325 | |
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851 | add | −$381K | +389 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 82,999 | 83,388 | |
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | add | −$705K | +167 | $1.9M | $1.2M | 2,798 | 2,965 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | add | +$231K | +2,540 | $937K | $1.2M | 3,867 | 6,407 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$63.9M | 0 | $645M | $581M | 1,363,473 | 1,363,473 | |
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230 | no change | +$5.7M | 0 | $66.5M | $72.2M | 819,093 | 819,093 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI ETFposition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$621K | 0 | $28.2M | $27.6M | 199,113 | 199,113 | |
ISHARES TR U.S. FIN SVC ETFposition key pos:12560 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$2.8M | 0 | $27.2M | $24.4M | 294,600 | 294,600 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$1.1M | 0 | $21.9M | $20.8M | 29 | 29 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | +$297K | 0 | $14.2M | $14.5M | 192,702 | 192,702 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$358K | 0 | $8.6M | $8.2M | 22,161 | 22,161 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LRG CAP ETFposition key pos:12079 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | −$394K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.0M | 310,300 | 310,300 | |
ISHARES TR S&P MC 400GR ETFposition key pos:13566 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$165K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 44,000 | 44,000 | |
WISDOMTREE TR US LARGECAP DIVDposition key pos:18822 · issuer key iss:2346 | no change | +$61.7K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 49,376 | 49,376 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | −$56.8K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 48,151 | 48,151 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$8.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 44,109 | 44,109 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245 | no change | +$63.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 13,749 | 13,749 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHT MUNCPLposition key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | no change | +$1.6K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 39,460 | 39,460 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | +$52.6K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 10,101 | 10,101 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI JPN ETF NEWposition key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1235 | no change | +$78.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 21,256 | 21,256 | |
FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR FTSE CANADAposition key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P | no change | +$12.6K | 0 | $950K | $963K | 19,669 | 19,669 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SBI INT-UTILSposition key pos:18210 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | no change | +$67.0K | 0 | $894K | $961K | 20,944 | 20,944 | |
PACER FDS TR US CASH COWS 100position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H | no change | +$28.6K | 0 | $720K | $749K | 11,967 | 11,967 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SBI CONS DISCRposition key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | no change | −$70.1K | 0 | $803K | $733K | 6,722 | 6,722 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$6.8K | 0 | $589K | $596K | 6,137 | 6,137 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 PUT | no change | +$62.3K | 0 | $520K | $582K | 341,400 | 341,400 | |
ISHARES TR CORE HIGH DV ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | no change | +$44.4K | 0 | $382K | $427K | 3,144 | 3,144 | |
ISHARES TR U.S. MED DVC ETFposition key pos:17653 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$65.2K | 0 | $460K | $395K | 7,406 | 7,406 | |
MARATHON PETE CORP COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418 | no change | +$127K | 0 | $254K | $381K | 1,562 | 1,562 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | no change | +$133K | 0 | $241K | $375K | 2,756 | 2,756 | |
GOLAR LNG LTD SHSposition key pos:14289 · issuer key iss:2646 | no change | +$101K | 0 | $222K | $322K | 5,960 | 5,960 | |
BOYD GAMING CORP COMposition key pos:13810 · issuer key iss:425 | no change | −$10.3K | 0 | $286K | $275K | 3,350 | 3,350 | |
GRAYSCALE ETHEREUM TRUST ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:ec79d3d95d7a57b135e218fb6b10d772 · issuer key cusip6:389638 | no change | −$112K | 0 | $374K | $262K | 15,351 | 15,351 | |
NUVEEN NEW YORK QLT MUN INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:586f59e51a160ecbae920e7374027a05 · issuer key cusip6:67066X | no change | −$2.3K | 0 | $234K | $232K | 20,808 | 20,808 | |
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467 | no change | −$40.6K | 0 | $258K | $217K | 1,604 | 1,604 | |
RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC COMposition key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1809 | no change | −$23.6K | 0 | $240K | $216K | 1,493 | 1,493 | |
CHUBB LIMITED COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | no change | +$8.9K | 0 | $201K | $210K | 645 | 645 | |
ISHARES ETHEREUM TR SHSposition key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:1238 | no change | −$79.4K | 0 | $270K | $191K | 12,036 | 12,036 | |
ALPHA TAU MEDICAL LTD W EXP 99/99/999position key pos:12439 · issuer key cusip6:M0740A | no change | +$52.8K | 0 | $27.2K | $80.0K | 80,000 | 80,000 | |
AMBEV SA SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V | no change | +$8.9K | 0 | $48.7K | $57.6K | 19,721 | 19,721 | |
COGNITION THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B | no change | −$28.8K | 0 | $65.9K | $37.1K | 48,842 | 48,842 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 92.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 2,151integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 281
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Circle Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $3.0B | 12,285,894 | — | 43.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $2.1B | 10,451,751 | — | 29.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $542M | 955,349 | — | 7.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $282M | 665,665 | — | 4.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $79.4M | 86,374 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR | $74.1M | 2,946,537 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $72.2M | 819,093 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.6M | 281,386 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $52.0M | 181,104 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · INDIA EQUITY ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.3M | 1,950,179 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.8M | 110,208 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $35.4M | 343,316 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD | $34.8M | 60,650 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $34.2M | 59,281 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $29.7M | 18,478 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.4M | 557,501 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $27.9M | 206,519 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.7M | 297,775 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.0M | 74,900 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $21.4M | 197,287 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.0M | 108,851 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F | $18.4M | 240,853 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.4M | 20,578 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.9M | 73,810 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 33,304 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · EURO STOXX 50 CUSIP 78463X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 229,718 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.4M | 69,565 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $12.1M | 158,159 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE TR | $10.8M | 204,915 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | RBB FUND TRUST RBB FUND TRUST · FIRST EAGLE OVER CUSIP 75526L878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 208,580 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI STH KOR ETF CUSIP 464286772 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.4M | 76,117 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.2M | 14,348 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.7M | 52,588 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.0M | 18,703 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.4M | 16,421 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.4M | 20,686 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 45,133 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 19,329 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.8M | 15,843 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.8M | 66,789 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TTWOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 18,431 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 6,771 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · U S TECH LEADERS CUSIP 46654Q732 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 42,371 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.3M | 9,759 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 4,519 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.0M | 3,015 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 19,281 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.8M | 11,511 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.8M | 19,465 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F | $2.8M | 52,342 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.8M | 18,834 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 7,059 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 44,109 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 12,660 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 5,235 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 33,305 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ASML HOLDING N V ASML HOLDING N V · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.5M | 1,894 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.4M | 19,776 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.4M | 20,355 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.3M | 3,191 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 13,928 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 8,543 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 13,749 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 9,730 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 7,536 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 38,711 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 1,103 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 27,200 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 6,107 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 15,733 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 41,176 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 9,334 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.8M | 10,440 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 6,270 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 20,883 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.7M | 3,172 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 12,094 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 362 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TWLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 12,071 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 28,634 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 13,712 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 3,105 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BABAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 11,198 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 10,774 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 17,289 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 4,079 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 16,325 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 83,388 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 2,965 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 6,407 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LMNDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMONADE INC LEMONADE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 18,427 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 2,657 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 18,433 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 3,346 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 28,993 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 1,965 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 38,462 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 3,547 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 3,931 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 942 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).