Hood River Capital Management LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $10.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 170
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 31
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 39
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147 | ADD | +$7.5M | +1,038,181 | $540M | $548M | 22,037,431 | 23,075,612 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 | TRIM | +$94.3M | −188,276 | $323M | $417M | 1,483,661 | 1,295,385 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 | ADD | +$114M | +3,528 | $229M | $344M | 245,857 | 249,385 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 | ADD | +$244M | +2,348,990 | $54.8M | $299M | 1,138,128 | 3,487,118 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 | ADD | +$69.5M | +10,880 | $156M | $226M | 1,148,950 | 1,159,830 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 | ADD | +$78.4M | +20,524 | $135M | $214M | 1,555,734 | 1,576,258 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 | ADD | +$35.3M | +17,813 | $178M | $213M | 1,116,102 | 1,133,915 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:771ead8a3cb1548a126f8ba824832b38 · issuer key cusip6:23834J | ADD | −$47.6M | +29,970 | $247M | $199M | 1,115,931 | 1,145,901 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 | TRIM | +$82.0M | −27,503 | $112M | $194M | 303,126 | 275,623 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 | TRIM | −$17.0M | −30,901 | $208M | $191M | 2,745,472 | 2,714,571 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 | ADD | +$11.1M | +51,305 | $165M | $176M | 2,236,224 | 2,287,529 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:219 | ADD | +$103M | +955,299 | $67.5M | $170M | 10,648,389 | 11,603,688 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 | ADD | +$8.8M | +6,284 | $151M | $160M | 613,302 | 619,586 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 | ADD | +$2.7M | +83,161 | $155M | $158M | 8,052,900 | 8,136,061 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 | ADD | +$71.2M | +1,089,910 | $83.0M | $154M | 1,587,046 | 2,676,956 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 | ADD | −$13.6M | +1,951 | $144M | $131M | 247,560 | 249,511 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 | ADD | +$21.1M | +331,550 | $99.9M | $121M | 978,515 | 1,310,065 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:2dda9d8b442761526a5c940db228e370 · issuer key cusip6:23204G | ADD | −$6.0M | +5,609 | $126M | $120M | 1,725,701 | 1,731,310 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 | ADD | +$52.1M | +370,515 | $67.9M | $120M | 922,577 | 1,293,092 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 | ADD | +$30.2M | +69,151 | $85.3M | $116M | 289,467 | 358,618 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 | ADD | +$37.2M | +661,484 | $76.2M | $113M | 1,003,075 | 1,664,559 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | ADD | +$1.6M | +50,977 | $111M | $113M | 637,577 | 688,554 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 | TRIM | +$63.4M | −102 | $44.5M | $108M | 1,275,621 | 1,275,519 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 | TRIM | −$15.2M | −118,956 | $122M | $107M | 6,173,433 | 6,054,477 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 | ADD | +$10.1M | +52,964 | $96.5M | $107M | 836,528 | 889,492 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 | TRIM | +$8.5M | −4,651 | $94.6M | $103M | 1,293,435 | 1,288,784 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 | ADD | +$11.5M | +22,921 | $89.3M | $101M | 2,026,758 | 2,049,679 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 | TRIM | +$13.1M | −1,577 | $85.7M | $98.8M | 492,003 | 490,426 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 | TRIM | +$2.0M | −7,300 | $96.8M | $98.8M | 379,374 | 372,074 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 | ADD | −$24.7M | +1,701,746 | $123M | $98.6M | 2,792,007 | 4,493,753 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 | TRIM | −$47.1M | −645,172 | $145M | $98.1M | 3,036,491 | 2,391,319 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:86337da46776dea880219be8d51a3e3a · issuer key cusip6:40416E | TRIM | −$46.9M | −123,982 | $143M | $96.4M | 747,783 | 623,801 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 | NEW | +$95.4M | +1,179,441 | $0 | $95.4M | — | 1,179,441 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 | ADD | +$6.5M | +30,574 | $88.6M | $95.1M | 2,315,987 | 2,346,561 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568 | TRIM | +$22.9M | −183,878 | $71.9M | $94.7M | 27,013,269 | 26,829,391 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 | ADD | −$2.1M | +9,895 | $96.0M | $93.9M | 1,255,185 | 1,265,080 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:b083963910c9fa9a6f80dfeb7abe291f · issuer key cusip6:68236H | TRIM | −$76.6M | −7,095,402 | $169M | $92.8M | 17,357,213 | 10,261,811 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12145 · issuer key iss:189 | ADD | −$33.6M | +20,934 | $123M | $88.9M | 3,096,611 | 3,117,545 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 | NEW | +$87.4M | +829,285 | $0 | $87.4M | — | 829,285 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 | ADD | +$38.6M | +801,913 | $47.9M | $86.5M | 1,041,669 | 1,843,582 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 | ADD | +$26.9M | +3,945 | $58.7M | $85.6M | 300,195 | 304,140 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 | TRIM | −$18.7M | −30,121 | $99.1M | $80.4M | 904,043 | 873,922 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12240 · issuer key iss:1583 | ADD | +$10.8M | +119,533 | $68.6M | $79.4M | 3,531,704 | 3,651,237 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 | NEW | +$79.4M | +4,242,941 | $0 | $79.4M | — | 4,242,941 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 | ADD | −$20.7M | +15,606 | $99.6M | $78.9M | 1,395,891 | 1,411,497 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:16594 · issuer key iss:2211 | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,144 | $70.5M | $71.9M | 850,311 | 849,167 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 | TRIM | −$46.1M | −1,769,095 | $117M | $70.7M | 4,393,585 | 2,624,490 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1668 | TRIM | −$24.7M | −65,399 | $94.7M | $70.0M | 268,149 | 202,750 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 | ADD | −$14.4M | +9,413 | $84.0M | $69.6M | 690,357 | 699,770 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 | ADD | +$39.7M | +1,119,522 | $29.7M | $69.5M | 894,431 | 2,013,953 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 | NEW | +$66.2M | +1,056,534 | $0 | $66.2M | — | 1,056,534 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T | ADD | +$39.9M | +2,458,725 | $25.2M | $65.1M | 1,993,491 | 4,452,216 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 | ADD | −$4.1M | +5,327 | $66.9M | $62.8M | 366,176 | 371,503 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 | ADD | −$2.5M | +18,648 | $65.1M | $62.6M | 708,846 | 727,494 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 | NEW | +$61.7M | +464,322 | $0 | $61.7M | — | 464,322 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 | ADD | +$11.2M | +2,419 | $50.2M | $61.4M | 266,389 | 268,808 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10251 · issuer key iss:86 | TRIM | +$15.1M | −1,006,814 | $46.1M | $61.2M | 5,231,489 | 4,224,675 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 | TRIM | +$2.2M | −16,537 | $57.7M | $60.0M | 832,335 | 815,798 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915 | TRIM | +$15.0M | −32,265 | $42.3M | $57.3M | 1,618,453 | 1,586,188 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 | ADD | +$19.5M | +26,960 | $37.4M | $56.9M | 82,157 | 109,117 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 | ADD | +$43.2M | +229,733 | $13.1M | $56.3M | 75,554 | 305,287 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:800c7129911e0a5cb2a7b246edb55bfd · issuer key cusip6:501270 | ADD | +$24.7M | +206,882 | $30.8M | $55.6M | 589,511 | 796,393 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F | ADD | +$6.3M | +37,732 | $48.7M | $55.0M | 2,316,553 | 2,354,285 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 | ADD | −$1.9M | +15,096 | $55.2M | $53.3M | 389,297 | 404,393 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 | ADD | +$22.5M | +118,522 | $30.2M | $52.6M | 804,457 | 922,979 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17263 · issuer key iss:1795 | TRIM | +$5.0M | −12,063 | $47.1M | $52.1M | 1,581,234 | 1,569,171 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 | TRIM | +$5.0M | −17,748 | $46.2M | $51.2M | 924,935 | 907,187 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 | NEW | +$50.9M | +426,046 | $0 | $50.9M | — | 426,046 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 | TRIM | +$6.6M | −117,509 | $43.7M | $50.3M | 633,940 | 516,431 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,558 | $47.8M | $49.2M | 475,440 | 479,998 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 | NEW | +$49.0M | +516,966 | $0 | $49.0M | — | 516,966 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 | ADD | +$22.1M | +478,414 | $26.6M | $48.7M | 845,496 | 1,323,910 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 | TRIM | −$61.7M | −1,042,121 | $110M | $48.6M | 2,412,682 | 1,370,561 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 | ADD | +$19.1M | +316,228 | $27.3M | $46.4M | 1,270,371 | 1,586,599 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F | ADD | −$618K | +341,950 | $46.6M | $45.9M | 782,783 | 1,124,733 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11506 · issuer key iss:1628 | ADD | +$18.3M | +701,863 | $27.2M | $45.6M | 1,026,734 | 1,728,597 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:399635c124b95a79e0abd91c524a7094 · issuer key cusip6:893529 | ADD | +$14.2M | +68,738 | $31.0M | $45.1M | 545,816 | 614,554 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −48,879 | $51.8M | $44.6M | 311,436 | 262,557 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 | ADD | +$774K | +27,029 | $42.4M | $43.2M | 74,733 | 101,762 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 | ADD | +$12.5M | +4 | $30.4M | $42.9M | 621,071 | 621,075 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 | NEW | +$41.7M | +510,622 | $0 | $41.7M | — | 510,622 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 | TRIM | −$53.3M | −612,782 | $94.9M | $41.5M | 1,588,403 | 975,621 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 | NEW | +$40.5M | +636,540 | $0 | $40.5M | — | 636,540 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 | TRIM | −$28.7M | −330,702 | $69.0M | $40.3M | 516,520 | 185,818 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:18029 · issuer key iss:986 | TRIM | −$5.7M | −31,411 | $45.9M | $40.2M | 1,643,498 | 1,612,087 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 | ADD | −$6.3M | +18,484 | $46.3M | $40.0M | 1,738,185 | 1,756,669 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:53cb416406683d07c7cad281969a0600 · issuer key cusip6:75644T | NEW | +$39.7M | +3,033,005 | $0 | $39.7M | — | 3,033,005 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276 | ADD | −$3.5M | +792,087 | $42.0M | $38.5M | 11,084,465 | 11,876,552 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 | TRIM | +$5.9M | −2,490 | $29.7M | $35.6M | 126,765 | 124,275 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15415 · issuer key iss:342 | ADD | +$8.4M | +1,666,362 | $26.4M | $34.8M | 6,954,486 | 8,620,848 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key cusip:95MSF0942 · issuer key cusip6:95MSF0 | NEW | +$33.5M | +2,304,559 | $0 | $33.5M | — | 2,304,559 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:535 | ADD | −$8.8M | +10,009 | $41.8M | $33.0M | 897,403 | 907,412 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 | ADD | −$44.5M | +289,145 | $76.6M | $32.1M | 6,954,535 | 7,243,680 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14997 · issuer key iss:21 | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,485,565 | $32.9M | $30.0M | 2,012,228 | 526,663 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 | NEW | +$29.2M | +589,294 | $0 | $29.2M | — | 589,294 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 | ADD | +$3.3M | +97,304 | $25.1M | $28.5M | 585,346 | 682,650 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 | ADD | +$886K | +70,423 | $27.0M | $27.9M | 453,992 | 524,415 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 | ADD | +$4.2M | +5,356 | $22.1M | $26.4M | 280,028 | 285,384 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 | TRIM | −$35.0M | −157,805 | $61.1M | $26.1M | 295,645 | 137,840 |
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 | ADD | +$11.3M | +11,872 | $14.7M | $26.0M | 75,898 | 87,770 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COMMON STOCKS · position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J | NO CHANGE | −$58 | 0 | $2.5K | $2.5K | 100 | 100 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
167 issuers · 170 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $548M | 23,075,612 | 5.5% | |
| MASTEC INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $417M | 1,295,385 | 4.2% | |
| COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $344M | 249,385 | 3.4% | |
| DIGITALOCEAN HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $299M | 3,487,118 | 3.0% | |
| XPO INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 1,159,830 | 2.3% | |
| BLOOM ENERGY CORP- A · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 1,576,258 | 2.1% | |
| FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $213M | 1,133,915 | 2.1% | |
| DAVE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 23834J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199M | 1,145,901 | 2.0% | |
| LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $194M | 275,623 | 1.9% | |
| KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $191M | 2,714,571 | 1.9% | |
| SEMTECH CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $176M | 2,287,529 | 1.8% | |
| BABCOCK & WILCOX ENTERPR · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $170M | 11,603,688 | 1.7% | |
| KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 619,586 | 1.6% | |
| QXO INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 8,136,061 | 1.6% | |
| KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154M | 2,676,956 | 1.5% | |
| MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 249,511 | 1.3% | |
| GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 1,310,065 | 1.2% | |
| CUSTOMERS BANCO · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,731,310 | 1.2% | |
| LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,293,092 | 1.2% | |
| PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 358,618 | 1.2% | |
| PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 1,664,559 | 1.1% | |
| INSMED INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 688,554 | 1.1% | |
| APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 1,275,519 | 1.1% | |
| ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 6,054,477 | 1.1% | |
| GRANITE CONSTRUCTION INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 889,492 | 1.1% | |
| KARMAN HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,288,784 | 1.0% | |
| SCHOLAR ROCK HOLDING CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 2,049,679 | 1.0% | |
| ENSIGN GROUP INC/THE · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.8M | 490,426 | 1.0% | |
| OSI SYSTEMS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.8M | 372,074 | 1.0% | |
| UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.6M | 4,493,753 | 1.0% | |
| ACI WORLDWIDE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.1M | 2,391,319 | 1.0% | |
| HCI GROUP INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 40416E103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.4M | 623,801 | 1.0% | |
| CAVA GROUP INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.4M | 1,179,441 | 1.0% | |
| API GROUP CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.1M | 2,346,561 | 1.0% | |
| DENISON MINES CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.7M | 26,829,391 | 0.9% | |
| BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.9M | 1,265,080 | 0.9% | |
| ONDAS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 68236H204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.8M | 10,261,811 | 0.9% | |
| ATRICURE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.9M | 3,117,545 | 0.9% | |
| PROTAGONIST THE · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.4M | 829,285 | 0.9% | |
| HUT 8 CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.5M | 1,843,582 | 0.9% | |
| ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.6M | 304,140 | 0.9% | |
| OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDG INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.4M | 873,922 | 0.8% | |
| RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.4M | 3,651,237 | 0.8% | |
| USA RARE EARTH INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.4M | 4,242,941 | 0.8% | |
| RADNET INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.9M | 1,411,497 | 0.8% | |
| SIGNET JEWELERS LTD · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.9M | 849,167 | 0.7% | |
| LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.7M | 2,624,490 | 0.7% | |
| SITIME CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.0M | 202,750 | 0.7% | |
| TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.6M | 699,770 | 0.7% | |
| WESBANCO INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 950810101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.5M | 2,013,953 | 0.7% | |
| ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.2M | 1,056,534 | 0.7% | |
| RXO INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 74982T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.1M | 4,452,216 | 0.7% | |
| AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 371,503 | 0.6% | |
| RAMBUS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.6M | 727,494 | 0.6% | |
| KIRBY CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.7M | 464,322 | 0.6% | |
| FIVE BELOW · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.4M | 268,808 | 0.6% | |
| ALMONTY INDUSTRIES INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 4,224,675 | 0.6% | |
| FLOWSERVE CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.0M | 815,798 | 0.6% | |
| UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUT · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.3M | 1,586,188 | 0.6% | |
| FABRINET · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.9M | 109,117 | 0.6% | |
| VSE CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.3M | 305,287 | 0.6% | |
| KURA SUSHI USA INC CLASS A · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 501270102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.6M | 796,393 | 0.6% | |
| SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.0M | 2,354,285 | 0.6% | |
| NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.3M | 404,393 | 0.5% | |
| NLIGHT INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.6M | 922,979 | 0.5% | |
| TG THERAPEUTICS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.1M | 1,569,171 | 0.5% | |
| ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.2M | 907,187 | 0.5% | |
| PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 426,046 | 0.5% | |
| TTM TECHNOLOGIES · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.3M | 516,431 | 0.5% | |
| NUVALENT INC-A · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.2M | 479,998 | 0.5% | |
| TEXAS CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.0M | 516,966 | 0.5% | |
| HA SUSTAINABLE INFRASTRUCTURE · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.7M | 1,323,910 | 0.5% | |
| CELSIUS HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 1,370,561 | 0.5% | |
| NORTHERN OIL AND GAS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.4M | 1,586,599 | 0.5% | |
| XOMETRY INC-A · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.9M | 1,124,733 | 0.5% | |
| SCHNEIDER NATIONAL INC-CL B · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.6M | 1,728,597 | 0.5% | |
| TRANSCAT INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 893529107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 614,554 | 0.5% | |
| GRAND CANYON EDUCATION INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.6M | 262,557 | 0.4% | |
| AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.2M | 101,762 | 0.4% | |
| LANDBRIDGE CO LLC-A · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 621,075 | 0.4% | |
| KNIFE RIVER CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.7M | 510,622 | 0.4% | |
| PEGASYTEMS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.5M | 975,621 | 0.4% | |
| LIVANOVA PLC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.5M | 636,540 | 0.4% | |
| MODINE MANUFACTURING CO · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 185,818 | 0.4% | |
| INTERFACE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.2M | 1,612,087 | 0.4% | |
| ENOVIS CORP · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 1,756,669 | 0.4% | |
| RED CAT HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 75644T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.7M | 3,033,005 | 0.4% | |
| BLACKBERRY LTD · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.5M | 11,876,552 | 0.4% | |
| CLEAN HARBORS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.6M | 124,275 | 0.4% | |
| BUTTERFLY NETWORK INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 8,620,848 | 0.3% | |
| XENERGY REACTOR COMPANY · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP 95MSF0942 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 2,304,559 | 0.3% | |
| CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.0M | 907,412 | 0.3% | |
| GENIUS SPORTS LTD · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 7,243,680 | 0.3% | |
| AXT INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.0M | 526,663 | 0.3% | |
| OKLO INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 589,294 | 0.3% | |
| GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC-SUB VT · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 682,650 | 0.3% | |
| SYMBOTIC INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 524,415 | 0.3% | |
| MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 285,384 | 0.3% | |
| EAGLE MATERIALS INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 137,840 | 0.3% | |
| TERADYNE INC · COMMON STOCKS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 87,770 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 48.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 152 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 170 / 170median book 97.5 positions
206 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Hood River Capital Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.