Advisory Alpha, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 545
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 59
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 33
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$84.4M | −548,163 | $373M | $289M | 3,498,263 | 2,950,100 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$40.7M | −696,576 | $321M | $280M | 5,641,848 | 4,945,272 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$29.8M | −1,203,553 | $251M | $221M | 8,355,080 | 7,151,527 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | TRIM | −$3.4M | −190,957 | $190M | $187M | 4,283,987 | 4,093,030 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | −$7.0M | +44,350 | $168M | $161M | 1,166,564 | 1,210,914 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$24.1M | +818,979 | $132M | $156M | 4,365,866 | 5,184,845 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CAP ETF · position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$362K | −94,488 | $113M | $113M | 3,976,304 | 3,881,816 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$24.6M | +1,107,685 | $86.3M | $111M | 3,646,760 | 4,754,445 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | +$23.4M | +615,934 | $70.7M | $94.2M | 1,291,381 | 1,907,315 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET BLA · position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V | ADD | +$19.0M | +524,826 | $74.4M | $93.4M | 1,803,133 | 2,327,959 |
| — | share class as filed: INT-TERM CORP · position key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$34.3M | +421,549 | $48.7M | $83.0M | 580,994 | 1,002,543 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$5.2M | −84,491 | $76.4M | $71.2M | 1,301,362 | 1,216,871 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | ADD | +$9.0M | +189,123 | $53.4M | $62.4M | 1,141,239 | 1,330,362 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET IND · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454 | TRIM | −$13.9M | −104,117 | $69.8M | $55.9M | 449,853 | 345,736 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | −$2.8M | +1,716 | $58.0M | $55.2M | 374,757 | 376,473 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$2.1M | −89,294 | $50.6M | $48.5M | 2,256,536 | 2,167,242 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | −$3.1M | +8,937 | $46.8M | $43.7M | 391,618 | 400,555 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6fc893e698af684b99e89bc4cb5eb170 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | TRIM | −$918K | −23,175 | $43.2M | $42.3M | 438,397 | 415,222 |
| — | share class as filed: US TIPS ETF · position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$14.5M | +538,406 | $27.6M | $42.0M | 1,041,339 | 1,579,745 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE SMCAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −24,802 | $44.7M | $41.9M | 312,132 | 287,330 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 28
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS BEN IN · position key pos:14343 · issuer key iss:1279 | NO CHANGE | +$692K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.7M | 72,569 | 72,569 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 | NO CHANGE | −$546K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 17,262 | 17,262 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 | NO CHANGE | +$86.6K | 0 | $747K | $834K | 14,110 | 14,110 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | NO CHANGE | +$66.9K | 0 | $665K | $732K | 7,534 | 7,534 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $707K | $694K | 16,102 | 16,102 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5YR INVT GR CP · position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $661K | $659K | 13,044 | 13,044 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INTL MOMENT · position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$650 | 0 | $624K | $624K | 13,003 | 13,003 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $449K | $555K | 814 | 814 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:845309882512cf1fc9cac5bc299d3d1b · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $524K | $510K | 9,040 | 9,040 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 | NO CHANGE | +$27.5K | 0 | $440K | $467K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG PRICIN · position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $417K | $399K | 4,630 | 4,630 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $372K | $378K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | NO CHANGE | +$85.5K | 0 | $284K | $370K | 673 | 673 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MD CP GR ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $381K | $356K | 2,780 | 2,780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 | NO CHANGE | +$36.9K | 0 | $300K | $336K | 7,016 | 7,016 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $333K | $331K | 2,003 | 2,003 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $292K | $316K | 3,234 | 3,234 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $301K | $305K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17792 · issuer key iss:585 | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $317K | $299K | 523 | 523 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH 100 POWER · position key sid:sec:prov:fcd35fcb8f0842469f0366dcdd40dcaf · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $289K | $284K | 9,877 | 9,877 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $227K | $245K | 224 | 224 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $212K | $240K | 1,679 | 1,679 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CONSM DIS · position key sid:sec:prov:eee1f1517a209f14ed92e48ed7ba1725 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $259K | $236K | 2,534 | 2,534 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $239K | $234K | 6,020 | 6,020 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DEFINED P · position key sid:sec:prov:a8b3ece9a4c35068e5f79f762a418d45 · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$454 | 0 | $209K | $209K | 7,820 | 7,820 |
| — | share class as filed: US CONSUM DISCRE · position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $217K | $204K | 2,105 | 2,105 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14074 · issuer key iss:1430 | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $61.4K | $46.2K | 10,298 | 10,298 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14969 · issuer key iss:2340 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $43.9K | $37.9K | 12,333 | 12,333 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
377 issuers · 545 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $845M | 17,526,380 | 23.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $595M | 7,377,412 | 16.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $444M | 15,147,517 | 12.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $250M | 5,430,832 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $195M | 2,776,763 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $152M | 6,163,459 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $150M | 3,553,840 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET BLA CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $93.4M | 2,327,959 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $73.0M | 294,975 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $44.5M | 451,982 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $42.7M | 294,060 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $38.9M | 912,831 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 2,147,548 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.9M | 145,417 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $33.0M | 451,880 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $32.4M | 1,434,747 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.8M | 182,285 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 145,145 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.2M | 409,435 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $23.8M | 247,617 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $21.0M | 73,229 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.5M | 52,701 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 250,349 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.6M | 69,923 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.2M | 18,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.2M | 215,290 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 28,983 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $8.5M | 87,581 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.4M | 339,534 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 14,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 13,331 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.1M | 304,157 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 14,297 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.5M | 52,223 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 35,973 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 6,191 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 62,331 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $5.1M | 64,911 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.9M | 57,650 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.7M | 48,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.7M | 81,541 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 90,145 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.3M | 6,044 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 86,465 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 16,504 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 13,566 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 11,530 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · BULLETSHS 2030 CUSIP 46139W841 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 146,571 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.7M | 113,310 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 53,727 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 68,549 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.3M | 22,978 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.1M | 5,150 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FIRST TR ENH NEW CUSIP 33739Q408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 51,726 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 86,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 38,570 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 2,837 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 8,576 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES · COM SHS BEN IN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 72,569 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 13,066 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 15,789 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 27,383 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 10,469 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 8,821 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 19,042 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.5M | 7,638 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 7,884 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · CAP STRENGTH ETF CUSIP 33733E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 25,463 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 17,262 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2M | 4,706 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.0M | 6,202 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.0M | 8,129 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 24,759 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 64,646 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 3,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 12,676 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8M | 36,902 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8M | 8,260 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8M | 13,393 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 1,142 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 16,656 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 6,174 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 14,037 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7M | 8,181 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.6M | 23,821 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · B-BBB CLO ETF CUSIP 47103U753 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 34,693 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 3,304 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · JP MRGN EM HI BD CUSIP 464286285 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 38,369 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 9,015 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 4,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 22,216 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 4,812 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 17,764 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 63,650 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 5,955 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 3,132 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 4,176 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 8,298 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 2,902 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 2,985 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 66.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 295 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 545 / 545median book 97.5 positions
578 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Advisory Alpha, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.