FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE

$21.4B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001575677 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$21.4B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
109
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
5
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
7
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ALPHABET - CLASS A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$430M−967,416$1.9B$1.4B5,965,9704,998,554
MICROSOFT COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$213M+386,479$1.5B$1.3B3,137,5723,524,051
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY B COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$138M−153,592$1.4B$1.2B2,754,2372,600,645
AMAZON.COM COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$260M−543,157$1.5B$1.2B6,505,9585,962,801
CHARLES SCHWAB COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add−$42.9M+204,199$1.0B$1.0B10,465,59210,669,791
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$302M−224,831$1.3B$960M2,178,9011,954,070
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$2.3M+1,400,797$809M$807M6,457,6467,858,443
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198add−$9.2M+85,900$786M$777M4,852,4694,938,369
DANAHER COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$175M−79,936$933M$758M4,075,8093,995,873
AMETEK COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192trim−$43.1M−362,242$784M$741M3,820,3763,458,134
PEPSICO COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim−$143M−1,382,214$877M$734M6,107,6764,725,462
AMPHENOL COMposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$280M−1,712,174$984M$704M7,280,8235,568,649
APPLE COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$199M−551,202$887M$688M3,263,7282,712,526
FORTIVE COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946add+$33.8M+597,459$624M$658M11,305,36911,902,828
NIKE COMposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571trim−$169M−564,933$813M$644M12,753,31712,188,384
VISA - CLASS A COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$141M−122,081$752M$611M2,144,2312,022,150
S&P GLOBAL COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add+$222M+683,223$368M$590M704,6871,387,910
ACCENTURE COMposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$221M−208,090$690M$469M2,572,7462,364,656
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869add−$62.5M+118,768$510M$447M1,144,8351,263,603
LINDE COMposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim−$55.4M−263,600$463M$408M1,085,859822,259
PROCTER & GAMBLE COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$126M−898,444$454M$328M3,167,6542,269,210
BIONTECH ADR COMposition key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:380trim−$72.4M−515,733$399M$327M4,196,0483,680,315
MERCADOLIBRE COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458add−$38.6M+7,361$362M$324M179,773187,134
LULULEMON ATHLETICA COMposition key pos:12912 · issuer key iss:1377trim−$109M−34,632$393M$284M1,892,5371,857,905
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim−$22.8M−308,762$291M$268M1,405,6261,096,864
MASTERCARD COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$65.6M−48,885$330M$265M578,461529,576
META PLATFORMS COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$73.4M−58,357$300M$227M455,066396,709
ANALOG DEVICES COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim−$17.9M−175,413$219M$201M807,894632,481
STRYKER COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049add+$77.4M+255,293$99.9M$177M284,245539,538
MCDONALDS COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$36.7M+111,728$118M$155M387,434499,162
RALLIANT COMposition key pos:15314 · issuer key iss:1801add+$145K+681,464$154M$154M3,025,4213,706,885
SALESFORCE COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$78.0M−52,958$231M$153M870,327817,369
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212add+$138M+327,387$11.5M$149M17,336344,723
IDEX COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160trim−$1.7M−57,785$142M$140M798,104740,319
APPLIED MATERIALS COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim−$55.2M−345,403$191M$135M741,520396,117
SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962add+$5.9M+22,520$127M$133M392,985415,505
MSCI COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398trim−$8.9M−2,189$128M$119M223,465221,276
MEDTRONIC COMposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560add+$9.7M+230,043$104M$114M1,087,7471,317,790
MAGNUM ICE CREAM COMposition key pos:15262 · issuer key iss:2702add−$2.1M+348,074$88.6M$86.5M5,540,1225,888,196
BROADCOM COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$15.9M−17,194$99.9M$84.0M288,529271,335
3M COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135trim−$23.4M−93,504$106M$82.8M663,531570,027
DOLLAR GENERAL COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749trim−$29.4M−149,460$110M$80.8M829,687680,227
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR ADR COMposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$147M−508,954$224M$77.1M737,228228,274
COPART COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651add−$2.9M+264,352$76.6M$73.8M1,957,4162,221,768
VERISK ANALYTICS COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260add+$6.8M+78,736$53.6M$60.4M239,560318,296
NETFLIX COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$6.1M+49,177$52.6M$58.7M561,099610,276
NASDAQ COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528trim−$53.4M−462,973$112M$58.1M1,147,947684,974
BLACKROCK COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401trim−$52.0M−42,603$109M$56.6M101,46058,857
NVIDIA COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$1.4M+28,468$55.2M$56.6M295,832324,300
BOOKING HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add+$6.3M+3,962$48.5M$54.8M9,06013,022
ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162trim−$13.1M−64,535$64.6M$51.5M262,323197,788
TOTALENERGIES COMposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412trim−$11.2M−407,502$62.3M$51.1M953,936546,434
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618add+$17.6M+176,331$33.1M$50.7M418,589594,920
UBER TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$11.7M−59,699$61.9M$50.2M757,668697,969
COCA-COLA COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim−$11.9M−223,864$58.2M$46.3M832,369608,505
EXXON MOBIL COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$8.5M−40,018$37.2M$45.7M309,386269,368
HDFC BANK ADR COMposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066add−$15.7M+145,955$60.5M$44.9M1,656,8101,802,765
WALMART COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$8.5M−103,364$37.3M$28.8M335,126231,762
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639add+$18.2M+41,908$9.7M$27.9M25,00066,908
AMERICAN EXPRESS COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$6.4M−1,423$32.6M$26.2M88,08986,666
TJX COMPANIES COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$7.4M+41,619$18.7M$26.1M121,907163,526
STARBUCKS COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037trim−$1.8M−38,299$25.7M$23.9M304,611266,312
MOODY'S COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503trim−$20.4M−32,080$44.0M$23.6M86,21754,137
BECTON DICKINSON COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347trim−$7.2M−13,058$26.9M$19.8M138,830125,772
MARKETAXESS COMposition key pos:14640 · issuer key iss:1423add+$960K+15,000$16.9M$17.8M93,100108,100
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$8.1M+32,241$9.4M$17.5M100,083132,324
FERRARI COMposition key pos:17114 · issuer key iss:2698trim−$16.6M−39,310$31.7M$15.2M84,71345,403
HOME DEPOT COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$2.0M−3,906$17.0M$14.9M49,34045,434
CHURCH & DWIGHT COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579add+$2.9M+18,245$10.7M$13.6M127,863146,108
WALT DISNEY COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$2.9M−4,357$16.2M$13.3M142,799138,442
ROSS STORES COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870trim−$9.0M−61,882$21.7M$12.7M120,63758,755
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279add+$11.1M+56,201$1.5M$12.6M5,67761,878
IDEXX LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$26.5M−36,097$36.6M$10.1M54,13118,034
INTL BUSINESS MACHINES COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add+$8.3M+35,100$1.3M$9.6M4,54539,645
NU HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581trim−$3.8M−150,000$11.7M$7.9M700,000550,000
ICICI BANK ADR COMposition key pos:15293 · issuer key iss:1157trim−$1.0M−10,000$6.0M$4.9M200,000190,000
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim−$10.6M−281,821$15.4M$4.8M378,05596,234
UNION PACIFIC COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim−$7.4M−33,096$12.2M$4.8M52,77919,683
SLB LIMITED COMposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933new+$3.2M+61,932$0$3.2M61,932
COUPANG COMposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674trim−$1.1M−15,000$4.1M$3.0M175,000160,000
YUM CHINA HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373trim−$176K−5,000$3.1M$2.9M65,00060,000
MAKEMYTRIP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633Wadd−$1.5M+15,000$3.7M$2.2M45,00060,000
O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim−$4.6M−50,193$6.8M$2.2M74,42924,236
AIRBNB COMposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102add+$78.4K+1,619$1.8M$1.9M13,35314,972
SEA ADR COMposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945add−$257K+5,000$1.9M$1.7M15,00020,000
1,125 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 15.02.2029 NOTEposition key pos:13494 · issuer key iss:108 PRNtrim−$203K−400,000$1.7M$1.5M1,700,0001,300,000
FORTINET COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945add+$108K+958$1.0M$1.1M13,03113,989
0,250 JD.COM 01.06.2029 NOTEposition key pos:17891 · issuer key iss:1253 PRNnew+$1000K+1,000,000$0$1000K1,000,000
0,250 ETSY 15.06.2028 NOTEposition key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:858 PRNtrim−$265K−300,000$1.3M$987K1,400,0001,100,000
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY COMposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676trim−$5.3M−8,837$6.3M$978K10,8542,017
ALIBABA GROUP ADR COMposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133trim−$8.8M−59,344$9.7M$835K66,0006,656
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE COMposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679add−$173K+394$995K$822K5,3625,756
MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496add+$143K+1,706$629K$772K11,68013,386
0,375 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 01.09.2027 NOTEposition key pos:18722 · issuer key iss:108 PRNtrim−$213K−300,000$907K$694K900,000600,000
0,000 SNAP 01.05.2027 NOTEposition key pos:13621 · issuer key iss:1999 PRNtrim−$177K−200,000$842K$665K900,000700,000
OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE COMposition key pos:11269 · issuer key iss:1612trim−$18.0M−115,479$18.6M$657K118,8433,364
PINDUODUO ADR COMposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721add−$21.0K+416$642K$621K5,6656,081
DEERE & CO. COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716new+$552K+980$0$552K980
FASTENAL COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898new+$534K+11,501$0$534K11,501
INTUIT CALL COMposition key pos:12979 · issuer key iss:1212 CALLnew+$519K+12$0$519K12

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 108 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 8

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BLACKSTONE COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396no change−$1.8M0$6.9M$5.2M45,00045,000
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY A COMposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$147K0$3.0M$2.9M44
TRIP.COM GROUP ADR COMposition key pos:17888 · issuer key iss:2166no change−$995K0$3.2M$2.2M45,00045,000
FEMSA ADR COMposition key pos:18245 · issuer key iss:936no change+$200K0$2.0M$2.2M20,00020,000
NETEASE ADR COMposition key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:1547no change−$385K0$2.1M$1.7M15,00015,000
0,875 UBER TECHNOLOGIES 01.12.2028 NOTEposition key pos:17348 · issuer key iss:2188 PRNno change−$62.7K0$911K$848K700,000700,000
ALPHABET - CLASS C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152no change−$60.3K0$703K$642K2,2392,239
0,125 SNAP 01.03.2028 NOTEposition key pos:13197 · issuer key iss:1999 PRNno change+$2090$274K$274K300,000300,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
82.8%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
342 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
109 / 109median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 82.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 342integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 116

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 103 issuers · $21.4B disclosed value over 109 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped, other-manager unparsed — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ALPHABET - CLASS A
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for ALPHABET - CLASS A, as it reported them
ALPHABET - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — $1.4B4,998,554
ALPHABET - CLASS C · COM CUSIP — $642K2,239
$1.4B5,000,7936.7%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT MICROSOFT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.3B3,524,0516.1%
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY B
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY B, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY B · COM CUSIP — $1.2B2,600,645
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY A · COM CUSIP — $2.9M4
$1.2B2,600,6495.8%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON.COM AMAZON.COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.2B5,962,8015.8%
CHARLES SCHWAB CHARLES SCHWAB · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.0B10,669,7914.7%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$960M1,954,0704.5%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$807M7,858,4433.8%
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$777M4,938,3693.6%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER DANAHER · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$758M3,995,8733.5%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK AMETEK · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$741M3,458,1343.5%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO PEPSICO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$734M4,725,4623.4%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL AMPHENOL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$704M5,568,6493.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE APPLE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$688M2,712,5263.2%
FTVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FORTIVE FORTIVE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$658M11,902,8283.1%
NIKE NIKE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$644M12,188,3843.0%
VISA - CLASS A VISA - CLASS A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$611M2,022,1502.9%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL S&P GLOBAL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$590M1,387,9102.8%
ACCENTURE ACCENTURE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$469M2,364,6562.2%
ROPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROPER TECHNOLOGIES ROPER TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$447M1,263,6032.1%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE LINDE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$408M822,2591.9%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$328M2,269,2101.5%
BIONTECH ADR BIONTECH ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$327M3,680,3151.5%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE MERCADOLIBRE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$324M187,1341.5%
LULUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LULULEMON ATHLETICA LULULEMON ATHLETICA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$284M1,857,9051.3%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$268M1,096,8641.3%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD MASTERCARD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$265M529,5761.2%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS META PLATFORMS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$227M396,7091.1%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES ANALOG DEVICES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$201M632,4810.9%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER STRYKER · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$177M539,5380.8%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS MCDONALDS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$155M499,1620.7%
RALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RALLIANT RALLIANT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$154M3,706,8850.7%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE SALESFORCE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$153M817,3690.7%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for INTUIT, as it reported them
INTUIT · COM CUSIP — $149M344,723
INTUIT CALL · COM · CALL CUSIP — $519K12
$150M344,7350.7%
IEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEX IDEX · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$140M740,3190.7%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATERIALS APPLIED MATERIALS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$135M396,1170.6%
SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHERWIN-WILLIAMS SHERWIN-WILLIAMS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$133M415,5050.6%
MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSCI MSCI · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$119M221,2760.6%
MEDTRONIC MEDTRONIC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$114M1,317,7900.5%
MAGNUM ICE CREAM MAGNUM ICE CREAM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$86.5M5,888,1960.4%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM BROADCOM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$84.0M271,3350.4%
MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)3M 3M · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$82.8M570,0270.4%
DOLLAR GENERAL DOLLAR GENERAL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$80.8M680,2270.4%
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR ADR TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$77.1M228,2740.4%
CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COPART COPART · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$73.8M2,221,7680.3%
VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERISK ANALYTICS VERISK ANALYTICS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$60.4M318,2960.3%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX NETFLIX · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$58.7M610,2760.3%
NDAQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NASDAQ NASDAQ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$58.1M684,9740.3%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK BLACKROCK · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$56.6M58,8570.3%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA NVIDIA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$56.6M324,3000.3%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS BOOKING HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$54.8M13,0220.3%
ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$51.5M197,7880.2%
TOTALENERGIES TOTALENERGIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$51.1M546,4340.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for UBER TECHNOLOGIES, as it reported them
UBER TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — $50.2M697,969
0,875 UBER TECHNOLOGIES 01.12.2028 · NOTE CUSIP — $848K700,000 PRN
$51.1M0.2%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COLGATE-PALMOLIVE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$50.7M594,9200.2%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA-COLA COCA-COLA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$46.3M608,5050.2%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL EXXON MOBIL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$45.7M269,3680.2%
HDFC BANK ADR HDFC BANK ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$44.9M1,802,7650.2%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART WALMART · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$28.8M231,7620.1%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANE TECHNOLOGIES TRANE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$27.9M66,9080.1%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS AMERICAN EXPRESS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$26.2M86,6660.1%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COMPANIES TJX COMPANIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$26.1M163,5260.1%
SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STARBUCKS STARBUCKS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$23.9M266,3120.1%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODY'S MOODY'S · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$23.6M54,1370.1%
BECTON DICKINSON BECTON DICKINSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$19.8M125,7720.1%
MARKETAXESS MARKETAXESS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$17.8M108,1000.1%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$17.5M132,3240.1%
FERRARI FERRARI · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$15.2M45,4030.1%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT HOME DEPOT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$14.9M45,4340.1%
CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHURCH & DWIGHT CHURCH & DWIGHT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$13.6M146,1080.1%
WALT DISNEY WALT DISNEY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$13.3M138,4420.1%
ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROSS STORES ROSS STORES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$12.7M58,7550.1%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$12.6M61,8780.1%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX LABORATORIES IDEXX LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$10.1M18,0340.0%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTL BUSINESS MACHINES INTL BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$9.6M39,6450.0%
NU HOLDINGS NU HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$7.9M550,0000.0%
BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKSTONE BLACKSTONE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$5.2M45,0000.0%
ICICI BANK ADR ICICI BANK ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$4.9M190,0000.0%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$4.8M96,2340.0%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PACIFIC UNION PACIFIC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$4.8M19,6830.0%
SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$3.2M61,9320.0%
COUPANG COUPANG · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$3.0M160,0000.0%
YUM CHINA HOLDINGS YUM CHINA HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.9M60,0000.0%
TRIP.COM GROUP ADR TRIP.COM GROUP ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.2M45,0000.0%
MAKEMYTRIP MAKEMYTRIP · COM CUSIP V5633W109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.2M60,0000.0%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.2M24,2360.0%
FEMSA ADR FEMSA ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.2M20,0000.0%
1,125 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 15.02.2029
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for 1,125 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 15.02.2029, as it reported them
1,125 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 15.02.2029 · NOTE CUSIP — $1.5M1,300,000 PRN
0,375 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES 01.09.2027 · NOTE CUSIP — $694K600,000 PRN
$2.2M1,900,000 PRN0.0%
AIRBNB AIRBNB · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.9M14,9720.0%
NETEASE ADR NETEASE ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.7M15,0000.0%
SEA ADR SEA ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.7M20,0000.0%
FTNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FORTINET FORTINET · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.1M13,9890.0%
0,250 JD.COM 01.06.2029 0,250 JD.COM 01.06.2029 · NOTE CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1000K1,000,000 PRN0.0%
0,250 ETSY 15.06.2028 0,250 ETSY 15.06.2028 · NOTE CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$987K1,100,000 PRN0.0%
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$978K2,0170.0%
0,000 SNAP 01.05.2027
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FLOSSBACH VON STORCH SE reported for 0,000 SNAP 01.05.2027, as it reported them
0,000 SNAP 01.05.2027 · NOTE CUSIP — $665K700,000 PRN
0,125 SNAP 01.03.2028 · NOTE CUSIP — $274K300,000 PRN
$939K1,000,000 PRN0.0%
ALIBABA GROUP ADR ALIBABA GROUP ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$835K6,6560.0%
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE CHECK POINT SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$822K5,7560.0%
MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$772K13,3860.0%
OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$657K3,3640.0%
PINDUODUO ADR PINDUODUO ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$621K6,0810.0%
1–100 of 103 issuers · page 1 of 2
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).