Perigon Wealth Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,294
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 118
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 131
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$24.5M | −19,912 | $325M | $300M | 1,740,305 | 1,720,393 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$19.4M | +3,950 | $307M | $288M | 1,129,695 | 1,133,645 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$11.0M | +28,549 | $129M | $140M | 205,787 | 234,336 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −2,271 | $118M | $111M | 172,240 | 169,969 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −426 | $110M | $103M | 178,867 | 178,441 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$9.5M | +168,867 | $88.5M | $98.0M | 1,476,604 | 1,645,471 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$10.8M | −3,503 | $103M | $92.5M | 447,871 | 444,368 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$9.0M | −5,176 | $88.1M | $79.0M | 280,713 | 275,537 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$18.7M | +5,416 | $88.3M | $69.6M | 182,514 | 187,930 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$3.7M | +38,417 | $60.1M | $63.8M | 657,660 | 696,077 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$4.1M | +4,891 | $67.6M | $63.5M | 215,997 | 220,888 |
| — | share class as filed: GMO US QUALITY E · position key sid:sec:prov:60d50d9b129fd187b92c237c89eac2f6 · issuer key cusip6:90139K | ADD | −$680K | +85,374 | $63.6M | $62.9M | 1,652,954 | 1,738,328 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | TRIM | −$1.4M | −7,713 | $61.1M | $59.7M | 1,544,016 | 1,536,303 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,504 | $60.0M | $58.8M | 87,926 | 90,430 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDRS US · position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | −$674K | +16,901 | $53.4M | $52.7M | 432,960 | 449,861 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 | TRIM | +$19.2M | −344 | $33.1M | $52.3M | 804,327 | 803,983 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | TRIM | −$3.0M | −17,945 | $55.1M | $52.1M | 139,038 | 121,093 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −2,504 | $53.0M | $46.6M | 153,175 | 150,671 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$2.0M | +6,823 | $47.4M | $45.4M | 97,191 | 104,014 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −597 | $49.4M | $42.5M | 74,876 | 74,279 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 72
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ARTIFICIAL INTEL · position key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1983 | NO CHANGE | −$76.0K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 83,475 | 83,475 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI STH KOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$483K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 18,714 | 18,714 |
| — | share class as filed: INDXX NEXTG ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bc8d10018443880b1d2d69bd2bb56a19 · issuer key cusip6:33737K | NO CHANGE | +$81.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 19,503 | 19,503 |
| — | share class as filed: ENVIRONMENTAL SR · position key sid:sec:prov:dcf1cd872da728cfa32294342a399fda · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 45,134 | 45,134 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES SHORT-TE · position key pos:14852 · issuer key iss:280 | NO CHANGE | −$729 | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 24,300 | 24,300 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 31,392 | 31,392 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | NO CHANGE | +$86.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 24,464 | 24,464 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 | NO CHANGE | −$351K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 54,502 | 54,502 |
| — | share class as filed: IG FLOATING RATE · position key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $797K | $797K | 31,268 | 31,268 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GBL GOLD MN · position key pos:15303 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$52.7K | 0 | $727K | $780K | 9,875 | 9,875 |
| — | share class as filed: EM MKT SM-CP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5b8382cafb89decc6cde2bc053d64bf3 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $758K | $777K | 11,227 | 11,227 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $796K | $766K | 47,835 | 47,835 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$28.4K | 0 | $735K | $763K | 7,584 | 7,584 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$29.0K | 0 | $723K | $752K | 15,525 | 15,525 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$31.8K | 0 | $688K | $719K | 3,795 | 3,795 |
| — | share class as filed: VAR RATE INVT · position key pos:11991 · issuer key iss:994 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $670K | $668K | 26,700 | 26,700 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/23/202 · position key pos:14772 · issuer key iss:516 | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $621K | $640K | 42,689 | 42,689 |
| — | share class as filed: HORIZON KINETICS · position key sid:sec:prov:9526ef8176a828c0817dca9ee93391bc · issuer key cusip6:53656F | NO CHANGE | +$91.2K | 0 | $534K | $625K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2c32b54b1c755eb885deeba59bd9b445 · issuer key cusip6:425885 | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $612K | $622K | 63,798 | 63,798 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 | NO CHANGE | +$47.7K | 0 | $555K | $602K | 13,370 | 13,370 |
| — | share class as filed: SMLLCP 600 IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $572K | $592K | 5,153 | 5,153 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGECAP DIVD · position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $563K | $571K | 6,388 | 6,388 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL PALLADM · position key sid:sec:prov:4951266acdb90dc377cfc6d353f87ace · issuer key cusip6:003262 | NO CHANGE | −$43.4K | 0 | $592K | $548K | 4,071 | 4,071 |
| — | share class as filed: US CONSM STAPLES · position key pos:10477 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$24.3K | 0 | $523K | $547K | 7,816 | 7,816 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key pos:12640 · issuer key iss:1015 | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $350K | $490K | 15,199 | 15,199 |
| — | share class as filed: HLTH CARE ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $491K | $473K | 4,311 | 4,311 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI WORLD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $476K | $461K | 2,563 | 2,563 |
| — | share class as filed: ETC 6 MEGA CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:d46c503ea2db52e3c0c068e9a05389da · issuer key cusip6:301505 | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $422K | $440K | 8,450 | 8,450 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTORS · position key pos:12438 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$68.4K | 0 | $347K | $416K | 4,405 | 4,405 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL LARG · position key sid:sec:prov:c8c703d2260d1df14aaf5c898e88fca5 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $431K | $415K | 8,084 | 8,084 |
| — | share class as filed: US HIGH PROFITAB · position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $413K | $399K | 10,852 | 10,852 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:48d466385c0282b6a315491f86f56497 · issuer key cusip6:65345N | NO CHANGE | −$49.5K | 0 | $432K | $382K | 60,400 | 60,400 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:b408c85a86bb31819e9c5c6f360eb7a1 · issuer key cusip6:040919 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $471K | $365K | 16,227 | 16,227 |
| — | share class as filed: CALIFORNIA INTER · position key sid:sec:prov:a843c1d28f2056beb5ed38f63c209598 · issuer key cusip6:00039J | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $364K | $362K | 14,487 | 14,487 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d9d9ef94561dc0d92d2db3bb8fbfc8cd · issuer key cusip6:091955 | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $503K | $355K | 23,656 | 23,656 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ INTERNT · position key pos:11228 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$68.2K | 0 | $399K | $331K | 7,398 | 7,398 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG US CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:5b4b18473fca531d2df15bfd80592b07 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $323K | $319K | 5,083 | 5,083 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d7432c14fe110dc0e3a5158be7ced0c5 · issuer key cusip6:74386T | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $286K | $306K | 14,462 | 14,462 |
| — | share class as filed: DOW JONES US ETF · position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $315K | $301K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
| — | share class as filed: SPN ADR RESTRD · position key sid:sec:prov:21761acf52b125fc9a5302bf19ecec90 · issuer key cusip6:824596 | NO CHANGE | +$37.0K | 0 | $258K | $295K | 4,813 | 4,813 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $280K | $292K | 6,123 | 6,123 |
| — | share class as filed: SML MID MLTFCT · position key sid:sec:prov:2d4cd4eb432766edd2da32dc2985f66c · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $272K | $275K | 6,158 | 6,158 |
| — | share class as filed: FREEDOM 100 EM · position key sid:sec:prov:1e01434a79f0cf5be7300e9901239b92 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | +$16.4K | 0 | $249K | $265K | 4,856 | 4,856 |
| — | share class as filed: US TOTAL DIVIDND · position key pos:10680 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $249K | $253K | 2,930 | 2,930 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. INSRNCE ETF · position key pos:17314 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$15.2K | 0 | $264K | $249K | 1,938 | 1,938 |
| — | share class as filed: QUALT DIVD IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $252K | $246K | 3,114 | 3,114 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $260K | $237K | 660 | 660 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15462 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$50.8K | 0 | $285K | $234K | 1,597 | 1,597 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:3766ad4da0207c698c6a316f38a1a9bf · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $234K | $232K | 5,199 | 5,199 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MDCP QUALITY · position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $227K | $229K | 2,215 | 2,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $212K | $224K | 102 | 102 |
| — | share class as filed: CALIF MUN BD ETF · position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $224K | $221K | 3,892 | 3,892 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA CAP VAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $212K | $217K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES FLOATING · position key pos:15056 · issuer key iss:280 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $219K | $216K | 4,250 | 4,250 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT DURATION H · position key pos:12439 · issuer key iss:280 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $217K | $215K | 9,782 | 9,782 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $215K | $213K | 3,025 | 3,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $223K | $212K | 6,199 | 6,199 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.25%CNV PFD L · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $222K | $211K | 177 | 177 |
| — | share class as filed: MICRO-CAP ETF · position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $206K | $209K | 1,308 | 1,308 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL TECH ETF · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $215K | $205K | 2,050 | 2,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:31a7065d09cece33eec1e41775b6f845 · issuer key cusip6:670651 | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $211K | $202K | 16,950 | 16,950 |
| — | share class as filed: USD GRN BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c796824a1af5040497ac4310b05e9a71 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $202K | $200K | 4,221 | 4,221 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $179K | $177K | 15,168 | 15,168 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:75d15d484d32735aa1fb2f97641be757 · issuer key cusip6:33741Q | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $157K | $151K | 11,124 | 11,124 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6af2a0bf15f867d1bff8c7930f134308 · issuer key cusip6:81749D | NO CHANGE | −$66.9K | 0 | $214K | $148K | 72,685 | 72,685 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $124K | $115K | 15,312 | 15,312 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:8c0c758a9ddc4ec579f18dcb87426a4c · issuer key cusip6:25065A | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $124K | $112K | 13,794 | 13,794 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:aa2e751c58ef48c1ef2f18ca6afe641b · issuer key cusip6:94987D | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $112K | $109K | 12,071 | 12,071 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:fa47abb6de3059ea8ed8182108f94f13 · issuer key cusip6:73688F | NO CHANGE | −$45.3K | 0 | $124K | $79.0K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:1581 | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $89.3K | $68.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:26b6944a8cb0456aca8d1c8202a4d4db · issuer key cusip6:320551 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $65.9K | $60.5K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
877 issuers · 1,294 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR44 positions · 44 reported rows
| $414M | 2,595,983 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $301M | — | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $288M | — | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $279M | 717,555 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $193M | 4,957,769 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $181M | 6,577,899 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $165M | 2,412,094 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $156M | 2,494,563 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $143M | — | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $103M | 178,441 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $92.5M | 444,368 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $90.8M | 1,032,438 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $79.9M | 1,835,685 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $75.2M | 998,140 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $74.3M | 855,962 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $72.4M | 943,912 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $69.6M | 187,930 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO ETF TRUST · GMO US QUALITY E CUSIP 90139K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 1,738,328 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $59.5M | 1,633,173 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $58.8M | 90,430 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP | $52.5M | 810,394 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $52.1M | 121,093 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $51.2M | 631,173 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $51.1M | 461,220 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $49.3M | 1,018,887 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $48.2M | 629,145 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $46.6M | 150,671 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $42.5M | 74,279 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $39.4M | 105,912 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $39.0M | 132,493 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $37.4M | 228,834 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $37.2M | 123,062 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $37.2M | 974,027 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $34.8M | 37,781 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $34.1M | 607,404 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $34.0M | 103,380 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.0M | 464,941 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $31.4M | 62,460 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $30.2M | 342,473 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.9M | 368,284 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $29.6M | 790,736 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $23.9M | 110,052 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 521,481 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $23.7M | 139,474 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 349,879 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $22.2M | 35,296 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $22.1M | 44,138 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $21.7M | 21,737 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $21.3M | 87,088 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.3M | 268,676 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $20.2M | 46,271 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $20.1M | 66,349 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $19.5M | 236,160 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.4M | 321,444 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 387,222 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $18.8M | 60,430 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $18.4M | 368,605 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $17.9M | 144,154 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $17.7M | 351,418 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $16.8M | 174,819 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.4M | 216,295 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.4M | 321,868 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $14.9M | 72,115 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 310,454 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.7M | 193,178 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $13.9M | 95,102 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $13.4M | 69,294 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $13.2M | 26,803 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 60,841 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $12.8M | 43,224 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $12.3M | 42,093 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.0M | 288,996 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $11.9M | 19,654 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $11.6M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $11.4M | 143,712 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $11.3M | 11,527 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $11.1M | 54,566 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $11.0M | 19,612 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 220,528 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $10.9M | 117,628 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $10.6M | 112,719 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $10.5M | 72,743 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $10.3M | 132,620 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $10.3M | 206,635 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.1M | 78,192 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $9.9M | 86,905 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $9.7M | 127,399 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $9.6M | 80,209 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $9.2M | 42,887 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $8.9M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $8.7M | 173,822 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $8.5M | 238,684 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.3M | 168,031 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.2M | 105,334 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $8.0M | 23,467 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $8.0M | 9,462 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $7.9M | 161,056 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 147,752 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $7.8M | 80,890 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $7.3M | 10,318 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 37.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 108 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1294 / 1294median book 97.5 positions
1,425 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Perigon Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.