The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:10208 · issuer key iss:1014CALL
TRIM
−$191M
−3,805,500
$1.2B
$984M
18,242,100
14,436,600
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:11982 · issuer key iss:1014PUT
TRIM
−$259M
−4,602,500
$946M
$687M
14,679,400
10,076,900
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1599PUT
ADD
+$330M
+509,600
$27.5M
$358M
40,400
550,000
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:13285 · issuer key iss:1599CALL
ADD
+$276M
+425,700
$7.9M
$284M
11,600
437,300
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:1601PUT
ADD
+$172M
+390,500
$44.6M
$216M
112,500
503,000
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:17927 · issuer key iss:1018PUT
ADD
+$45.4M
+1,674,700
$83.7M
$129M
1,686,100
3,360,800
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:13292 · issuer key iss:1601CALL
TRIM
+$675K
−23,900
$128M
$128M
322,500
298,600
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:15781 · issuer key iss:1786CALL
ADD
−$5.4M
+44,300
$126M
$121M
281,100
325,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
+$46.1M
+143,638
$30.0M
$76.1M
62,058
205,696
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:15257 · issuer key iss:1225PUT
ADD
+$44.6M
+139,400
$29.6M
$74.3M
61,300
200,700
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:16530 · issuer key iss:1018CALL
ADD
−$3.7M
+174,900
$45.9M
$42.3M
925,400
1,100,300
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601
ADD
+$18.5M
+40,334
$13.8M
$32.3M
34,812
75,146
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:11322 · issuer key iss:1334PUT
TRIM
−$123M
−650,100
$149M
$26.1M
799,700
149,600
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:15862 · issuer key iss:995PUT
NEW
+$25.3M
+43,800
$0
$25.3M
—
43,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
TRIM
−$25.6M
−46,032
$48.8M
$23.2M
108,518
62,486
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$38.4M
−54,900
$59.1M
$20.6M
86,612
31,712
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289
ADD
+$7.7M
+4,925
$12.6M
$20.4M
145,350
150,275
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:15069 · issuer key iss:1226PUT
TRIM
−$14.0M
−69,000
$30.2M
$16.2M
199,000
130,000
—
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:17433 · issuer key iss:323PUT
ADD
+$15.7M
+50,800
$519K
$16.2M
1,500
52,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
+$13.5M
+44,423
$2.4M
$15.9M
6,963
51,386
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 399 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230
NO CHANGE
−$149K
0
$3.1M
$2.9M
2,464
2,464
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$25.3K
0
$538K
$513K
444
444
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615
NO CHANGE
−$132K
0
$295K
$163K
11,300
11,300
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:1226
NO CHANGE
−$16.9K
0
$165K
$148K
2,100
2,100
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16402 · issuer key iss:343
NO CHANGE
−$87.7K
0
$234K
$146K
17,332
17,332
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$129K
$127K
1,200
1,200
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:9769246077936171a059bfc287481626 · issuer key cusip6:138035
NO CHANGE
−$21.2K
0
$127K
$105K
111,100
111,100
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:86a12a1b7950d7d28704eb2795a7ba8a · issuer key cusip6:22717L
NO CHANGE
−$4.6K
0
$100K
$95.9K
38,200
38,200
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M
NO CHANGE
−$65.5K
0
$144K
$78.2K
60,655
60,655
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:18196 · issuer key iss:259PUT
NO CHANGE
−$12.4K
0
$86.1K
$73.7K
105,000
105,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:74606bf9b0fa86ca8be460371c96034f · issuer key cusip6:04342Y
NO CHANGE
−$73.1K
0
$137K
$64.0K
10,000
10,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276
NO CHANGE
−$10.2K
0
$70.1K
$59.9K
18,500
18,500
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:0125ddaaaa5e1c48511c2f35029a2299 · issuer key cusip6:690370
NO CHANGE
−$9.0K
0
$60.1K
$51.0K
11,000
11,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:119d8084e89cf4ac15b24358a9526612 · issuer key cusip6:05508R
NO CHANGE
+$5.1K
0
$43.0K
$48.1K
10,000
10,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:c3bf8227be0d4d701c7d356b9c078943 · issuer key cusip6:02462A
NO CHANGE
−$30.4K
0
$66.6K
$36.2K
39,200
39,200
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:11281 · issuer key iss:711PUT
NO CHANGE
+$9.9K
0
$24.1K
$33.9K
200
200
share class as filed: Option · position key pos:18133 · issuer key iss:1533CALL
NO CHANGE
−$19.0K
0
$46.0K
$26.9K
200
200
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:ba821e1874831a1e71d792d0ace05a45 · issuer key cusip6:18914F
NO CHANGE
−$6.5K
0
$25.9K
$19.4K
11,000
11,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$15.2K
$16.9K
50
50
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:13e1c7595e34ea82d9c6c0af3e475abf · issuer key cusip6:80359A
NO CHANGE
+$905
0
$2.1K
$3.0K
500
500
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:9bdb8b5584769d883ae1cb263af4b800 · issuer key cusip6:29415V
NO CHANGE
+$905
0
$1.3K
$2.2K
32,888
32,888
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:adc8d6997c0ff294c8dc521346d605fc · issuer key cusip6:80359A
NO CHANGE
+$266
0
$1.6K
$1.8K
25,337
25,337
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:82acd89d18a356fac07832aa778b78bc · issuer key cusip6:12430A
NO CHANGE
−$643
0
$1.9K
$1.2K
2,000
2,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712
NO CHANGE
−$524
0
$1.6K
$1.1K
1,773
1,773
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:450cc8f85628c39c6670020f40ac31a6 · issuer key cusip6:307359
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$2.6K
$697
2,538
2,538
share class as filed: Option · position key sid:sec:prov:c2741259025dbc924268ca0be141a0c2 · issuer key cusip6:683712CALL
NO CHANGE
−$115
0
$583
$468
100
100
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:eeb63a48086ead170105a8c50558146d · issuer key cusip6:26916J
NO CHANGE
−$576
0
$1.0K
$453
20,130
20,130
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712
NO CHANGE
−$486
0
$922
$436
1,773
1,773
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712
NO CHANGE
−$291
0
$708
$417
1,773
1,773
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:230841ae8865f096e97812b25f5baf7b · issuer key cusip6:G6223S
NO CHANGE
+$250
0
$72
$322
12,500
12,500
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:53cdae107517417471d95777e115bcaf · issuer key cusip6:307359
NO CHANGE
−$269
0
$420
$151
11,700
11,700
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:98cec5e3834a0789cc84d6f03855eda3 · issuer key cusip6:12430A
NO CHANGE
−$86
0
$210
$124
8,333
8,333
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:9b0e67e370ac6082e03e16a1d6f38492 · issuer key cusip6:G86302
NO CHANGE
−$42
0
$99
$57
10,000
10,000
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:6440f3983a133e66a82b6e60ee962001 · issuer key cusip6:075896
NO CHANGE
−$10
0
$66
$56
100
100
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
142 issuers · 389 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Marathon Trading Investment Management LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES SILVER TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Marathon Trading Investment Management LLC reported for ISHARES SILVER TR, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
91.6%above median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
1,307 bpsabove median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.