The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NEW
+$265B
+368,452
$0
$265B
—
368,452
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$64.9M
+618,897
$2.7B
$2.6B
14,279,948
14,898,845
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$59.7M
+279,456
$2.0B
$1.9B
7,226,979
7,506,435
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$351M
+1,615,845
$1.4B
$1.8B
4,486,994
6,102,839
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$374M
+134,033
$1.8B
$1.4B
3,732,578
3,866,611
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$54.6M
+290,967
$1.2B
$1.1B
5,107,123
5,398,090
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$69.4M
+155,095
$1.1B
$1.0B
3,208,042
3,363,137
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
ADD
−$66.1M
+226,828
$868M
$801M
1,929,041
2,155,869
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$111M
+8,866
$875M
$763M
1,325,278
1,334,144
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$310M
−440,362
$991M
$681M
1,579,657
1,139,295
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228
TRIM
+$25.4M
−119,529
$358M
$384M
1,255,361
1,135,832
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290
ADD
+$72.2M
+671,902
$300M
$372M
3,196,377
3,868,279
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939
ADD
+$232M
+1,765,509
$106M
$338M
951,146
2,716,655
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
TRIM
−$72.3M
−261,438
$381M
$309M
1,779,309
1,517,871
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791
ADD
+$39.2M
+57,338
$236M
$275M
1,361,220
1,418,558
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091
TRIM
+$34.6M
−110,600
$235M
$269M
1,371,006
1,260,406
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509
ADD
+$63.1M
+884,683
$206M
$269M
1,202,591
2,087,274
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149
TRIM
+$63.0M
−14,133
$205M
$268M
799,470
785,337
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$71.5M
−85,555
$336M
$265M
491,069
405,514
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405
ADD
−$42.0M
+81,552
$305M
$263M
1,713,374
1,794,926
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,731 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 33
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
−$88.6K
0
$4.9M
$4.8M
184,500
184,500
—
share class as filed: INVESCO PHLX SM · position key sid:sec:prov:e52d593d6378ef29f0758ce9ed226582 · issuer key iss:2404
NO CHANGE
+$238K
0
$3.4M
$3.6M
60,510
60,510
—
share class as filed: HENDERSON MTG · position key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:2410
NO CHANGE
−$30.1K
0
$2.7M
$2.7M
59,000
59,000
—
share class as filed: AGENCY BOND ETF · position key pos:17407 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$8.7K
0
$1.8M
$1.8M
16,090
16,090
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303
NO CHANGE
+$269K
0
$1.3M
$1.6M
18,793
18,793
—
share class as filed: CORN FD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:593046950fd47a9b0adcc370dae9b86c · issuer key cusip6:88166A
NO CHANGE
+$40.2K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
60,000
60,000
—
share class as filed: INDIA ERNGS FD · position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
−$121K
0
$1.0M
$898K
22,000
22,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841
NO CHANGE
−$20.6K
0
$765K
$744K
20,442
20,442
—
share class as filed: NEOS S&P 500 HI · position key sid:sec:prov:e4c1dfe3663ac98adb19c8189f6e6295 · issuer key iss:2451
NO CHANGE
−$44.2K
0
$735K
$691K
14,000
14,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027
NO CHANGE
−$5.8K
0
$663K
$657K
6,219
6,219
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:9d0e436e2bf80ca3b7a5214832ac836d · issuer key cusip6:Y1968P
NO CHANGE
+$97.1K
0
$495K
$592K
5,260
5,260
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI PAC · position key sid:sec:prov:3f95ee96d2dd63077fe83fbe4d1a18e6 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$23.9K
0
$530K
$554K
7,240
7,240
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:14313d11c75a2567907c01a7c96705b9 · issuer key cusip6:91359V
NO CHANGE
+$5.7K
0
$536K
$541K
15,844
15,844
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL FINLS ETF · position key pos:17404 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$25.6K
0
$455K
$430K
3,770
3,770
—
share class as filed: MSCI SAUDI ARBIA · position key sid:sec:prov:43fe18276cf247457f45430a6f5519bb · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$26.1K
0
$284K
$310K
7,800
7,800
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038
NO CHANGE
−$9.0K
0
$170K
$161K
1,589
1,589
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 VAL ETF · position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$644
0
$148K
$148K
700
700
—
share class as filed: SHS EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:fdf8fd060e542d035c44c1ded6f238c8 · issuer key cusip6:G2143T
NO CHANGE
+$10.9K
0
$114K
$124K
1,705
1,705
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776
NO CHANGE
−$6.4K
0
$127K
$121K
640
640
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4c2fbe8bfd58f84c1135c601cfe517f5 · issuer key cusip6:83946P
NO CHANGE
+$4.6K
0
$57.7K
$62.3K
1,486
1,486
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13168 · issuer key iss:1105
NO CHANGE
−$44.9K
0
$105K
$59.8K
10,540
10,540
—
share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:f96e1e7ab22ca29a7f7360b68048289d · issuer key cusip6:98459U
NO CHANGE
−$6.7K
0
$65.3K
$58.6K
9,403
9,403
—
share class as filed: SPONSERED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:540458f2c4611322820d36d4f5046162 · issuer key cusip6:90114C
NO CHANGE
+$2.7K
0
$28.6K
$31.3K
13,537
13,537
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:7d12cb19ed716d59dfdfa1f0972e9c40 · issuer key cusip6:25985W
NO CHANGE
−$10.3K
0
$39.3K
$29.0K
5,780
5,780
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:162b1652ef1bd7aa0962b518236b2097 · issuer key cusip6:G21082
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$23.8K
$25.8K
670
670
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:5ee1f94f65588a0af147d75820d9ff0b · issuer key cusip6:78501P
NO CHANGE
−$210
0
$19.0K
$18.8K
1,105
1,105
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0b9ce4cf1cd76ed41f78f4df29eb85e8 · issuer key cusip6:482738
NO CHANGE
+$4.1K
0
$14.4K
$18.6K
2,073
2,073
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADR · position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623
NO CHANGE
−$4.9K
0
$16.8K
$11.8K
69
69
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0f5c0ed73f826411ebf38a247052b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:747798
NO CHANGE
−$8.7K
0
$19.3K
$10.5K
5,433
5,433
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16487 · issuer key iss:590
NO CHANGE
−$2.6K
0
$9.1K
$6.5K
10,387
10,387
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G
NO CHANGE
−$2.3K
0
$8.3K
$6.0K
12,723
12,723
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:abcee767ada3d355ea2491bd10751db6 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64L
NO CHANGE
−$2.1K
0
$4.6K
$2.6K
222
222
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3f7ebcb0b1f2a7e70b2bd7d78d241185 · issuer key cusip6:68629Y
NO CHANGE
−$5
0
$113
$108
50
50
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,401 issuers · 2,356 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Mirae Asset Global Investments Co., Ltd. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 10 reported rows
Rows Mirae Asset Global Investments Co., Ltd. reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
93.8%above median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
7,816 bpsabove median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.