The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$49.3M
−35,837
$605M
$556M
2,226,109
2,190,272
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
−$4.1M
+178,017
$386M
$382M
4,808,867
4,986,884
—
share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
−$5.0M
+35,676
$382M
$377M
1,139,796
1,175,472
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$28.5M
−15,400
$400M
$371M
585,909
570,509
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$25.3M
+2,028
$396M
$370M
2,121,280
2,123,308
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
TRIM
−$32.0M
−23,301
$307M
$275M
500,166
476,865
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$18.8M
−10,086
$264M
$245M
385,117
375,031
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602
TRIM
−$19.5M
−107,371
$264M
$245M
3,200,578
3,093,207
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$68.5M
+7,693
$304M
$236M
629,243
636,936
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$20.0M
+15,445
$237M
$217M
1,027,999
1,043,444
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
−$17.8M
+13,831
$232M
$214M
2,176,695
2,190,526
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 ETF · position key pos:13208 · issuer key iss:2404
TRIM
−$15.9M
−8,570
$229M
$213M
904,077
895,507
—
share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$8.4M
+14,463
$204M
$213M
1,069,607
1,084,070
—
share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
−$20.6M
+7,091
$227M
$206M
464,381
471,472
—
share class as filed: ACTIVE BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key iss:2409
ADD
+$48.9M
+925,032
$142M
$191M
2,630,270
3,555,302
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
−$5.3M
+5,720
$185M
$179M
294,380
300,100
—
share class as filed: RISNG DIVD ACHIV · position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key iss:2382
TRIM
−$3.6M
−7,774
$181M
$178M
2,610,967
2,603,193
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454
ADD
+$3.5M
+121,978
$166M
$169M
1,151,931
1,273,909
—
share class as filed: SHS CREATION UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W
ADD
+$6.4M
+240,226
$153M
$160M
3,511,207
3,751,433
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
TRIM
−$4.5M
−67,158
$161M
$156M
2,831,792
2,764,634
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,769 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 110
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: SGI ENHANCED MKT · position key sid:sec:prov:affe8f8c824f7547f43c3d75a6923c97 · issuer key iss:2448
NO CHANGE
−$209K
0
$3.1M
$2.9M
93,003
93,003
—
share class as filed: GB MSCI AR ETF · position key pos:12762 · issuer key iss:2390
NO CHANGE
+$43.0K
0
$2.1M
$2.1M
22,532
22,532
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UT REP LP · position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732
NO CHANGE
+$266K
0
$1.1M
$1.4M
21,164
21,164
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350
NO CHANGE
−$4.5K
0
$987K
$983K
16,497
16,497
—
share class as filed: MIDSTREAM ENERGY · position key sid:sec:prov:301b345a25cbb458cb38c2617d24c611 · issuer key cusip6:90290T
NO CHANGE
+$139K
0
$719K
$858K
14,644
14,644
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18097 · issuer key iss:2343
NO CHANGE
+$52.9K
0
$766K
$819K
24,396
24,396
—
share class as filed: COM UNT RP INT · position key sid:sec:prov:a1a23bafc1e7654e590354f8653d06bf · issuer key cusip6:24664T
NO CHANGE
+$82.4K
0
$716K
$798K
16,037
16,037
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2031 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$8.0K
0
$767K
$759K
36,285
36,285
—
share class as filed: INTRMDT MUNI ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key iss:2475
NO CHANGE
−$11.6K
0
$752K
$740K
15,937
15,937
—
share class as filed: SP500 EX ENRGY · position key sid:sec:prov:53fe4de92e2189c481f10e0f9d9da9ed · issuer key cusip6:74347B
NO CHANGE
−$42.9K
0
$724K
$681K
9,793
9,793
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704
NO CHANGE
+$58.0K
0
$612K
$670K
7,402
7,402
—
share class as filed: INTRNL DEV JAN · position key sid:sec:prov:b807376ebe3c205ec1f67f43bfd5fe4f · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$2.2K
0
$668K
$670K
18,465
18,465
—
share class as filed: LONG MUNI ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:67e9ca28afa33143c655c6a776fa997c · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$601K
$598K
34,274
34,274
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S · position key sid:sec:prov:a89f5d8ae29ae9915c574a7e51e18d0e · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
+$2.1K
0
$549K
$551K
22,195
22,195
—
share class as filed: YLD OPTIM BD · position key sid:sec:prov:c19cb4c7bab8886ce5bcbe99c56190b3 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$5.5K
0
$511K
$505K
22,420
22,420
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$10.2K
0
$501K
$491K
11,555
11,555
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246
NO CHANGE
+$25.3K
0
$443K
$468K
213
213
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98
NO CHANGE
−$200K
0
$667K
$467K
43,484
43,484
—
share class as filed: INTL DEV PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:b8ce628bd096a35555d63a4281307f09 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$459K
$461K
13,290
13,290
—
share class as filed: INTERNATIONAL DE · position key sid:sec:prov:f22240ef8e165fa84fbf23a98aa2f386 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
+$3.5K
0
$424K
$428K
13,145
13,145
—
share class as filed: US CORP BOND FD · position key pos:17371 · issuer key iss:1982
NO CHANGE
−$6.4K
0
$426K
$419K
9,452
9,452
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646
NO CHANGE
+$21.1K
0
$394K
$415K
8,009
8,009
—
share class as filed: INSIDER ADVANTA · position key sid:sec:prov:8e240b2857557dc73f77285c932d00be · issuer key cusip6:00768Y
NO CHANGE
−$846
0
$411K
$410K
3,225
3,225
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f695bb38cd1aad8219eee5156e0482f3 · issuer key cusip6:51504L
NO CHANGE
−$22.6K
0
$425K
$403K
16,230
16,230
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 28 · position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U
NO CHANGE
−$703
0
$399K
$399K
15,612
15,612
—
share class as filed: DORSEY WRIGHT MO · position key pos:11383 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$13.6K
0
$364K
$378K
3,129
3,129
—
share class as filed: US SML CP PWR B · position key sid:sec:prov:ce0a2cc2766aa9a1a7a2417dab9bb700 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$2.6K
0
$354K
$357K
8,555
8,555
—
share class as filed: GMO US QUALITY E · position key sid:sec:prov:60d50d9b129fd187b92c237c89eac2f6 · issuer key cusip6:90139K
NO CHANGE
−$22.3K
0
$377K
$354K
9,793
9,793
—
share class as filed: WESTWOOD SALIENT · position key sid:sec:prov:9f550217ae3254e58a4cb0b8c7a1cba4 · issuer key cusip6:90386K
NO CHANGE
+$45.1K
0
$308K
$353K
14,370
14,370
—
share class as filed: US SMALL CAP PWR · position key sid:sec:prov:1075b070713c7e857ab3fce29db83d6b · issuer key cusip6:45784N
NO CHANGE
+$2.4K
0
$344K
$347K
12,100
12,100
—
share class as filed: STEEL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:339a574b49eea37ef89fac7151b07b84 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
+$26.1K
0
$318K
$344K
3,752
3,752
—
share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:ae8a6ae0b4368fe4d7e5cb82dbcffa7d · issuer key iss:2494
NO CHANGE
+$101K
0
$236K
$336K
47,583
47,583
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 27 · position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U
NO CHANGE
+$661
0
$336K
$336K
13,221
13,221
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2029 · position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$319K
$318K
12,532
12,532
—
share class as filed: FT VEST NASD 100 · position key sid:sec:prov:6ee879da55fb9aded47c70d2dfafe35c · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$8.2K
0
$320K
$312K
13,700
13,700
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:c6eaaa45903ba8e14779dcdd2e0bb249 · issuer key iss:2384
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$310K
$308K
6,551
6,551
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:26f507a34ccece7d14cf67f7c490bd45 · issuer key cusip6:31812F
NO CHANGE
+$9.3K
0
$295K
$304K
8,384
8,384
—
share class as filed: FT VEST U.S EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$6.1K
0
$310K
$304K
7,800
7,800
—
share class as filed: US SMALL CAP PWR · position key sid:sec:prov:53a4d5994417fe19ab26eb3a856ad37a · issuer key cusip6:45784N
NO CHANGE
+$1.8K
0
$292K
$294K
11,450
11,450
—
share class as filed: BLOOMBERG PRICIN · position key sid:sec:prov:f0826b706706965ae3bc4b47a648ae1c · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$12.7K
0
$300K
$288K
3,340
3,340
—
share class as filed: MSCI COMMNTN SVC · position key sid:sec:prov:a90e705302990dfcf31f88456f31c5ef · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
−$21.5K
0
$306K
$284K
4,176
4,176
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2035 · position key sid:sec:prov:b82b14d336c3b013399329bf65d7ca6a · issuer key cusip6:46438G
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$284K
$282K
11,150
11,150
—
share class as filed: HIGH YIELD OPPOR · position key sid:sec:prov:865a34fade9ecd1fb87f4695ce53fe0d · issuer key cusip6:03463K
NO CHANGE
−$4.4K
0
$285K
$281K
25,690
25,690
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$5.2K
0
$281K
$276K
6,409
6,409
—
share class as filed: INTERNATIONAL DV · position key sid:sec:prov:9cb424ddb945fe7a7d525551638f0d63 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$1.5K
0
$271K
$272K
7,761
7,761
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082
NO CHANGE
+$17.8K
0
$252K
$270K
3,239
3,239
—
share class as filed: DAILY S&P 500 BU · position key sid:sec:prov:5b5171f766970ca8c9cb5f1895030b9a · issuer key cusip6:25459W
NO CHANGE
−$51.9K
0
$321K
$269K
1,454
1,454
—
share class as filed: US SML CP PWR B · position key sid:sec:prov:c08aefe151bd8e1c97fc4a4d157e8015 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$262K
$264K
7,770
7,770
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312
NO CHANGE
+$54.1K
0
$207K
$262K
22,550
22,550
—
share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EURP · position key sid:sec:prov:f523b8fe0dcc91169b4ee8065e7a26a1 · issuer key cusip6:233051
NO CHANGE
+$3.9K
0
$257K
$261K
5,358
5,358
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$15.0K
0
$266K
$251K
3,118
3,118
—
share class as filed: US EQTY BUF DEC · position key sid:sec:prov:c0c79ab3ed78baf0211240d74a0ac1e9 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$8.0K
0
$253K
$245K
5,100
5,100
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:1e64c5c816d1afebed59eef9c456f625 · issuer key cusip6:46438G
NO CHANGE
−$2.1K
0
$242K
$239K
9,270
9,270
—
share class as filed: FTSE JAPAN ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:768fb7d4d62b02bac081f906809e533f · issuer key cusip6:35473P
NO CHANGE
+$11.4K
0
$228K
$239K
6,617
6,617
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739
NO CHANGE
−$35.0K
0
$273K
$238K
2,546
2,546
—
share class as filed: CRYPTO INDUSTRY · position key sid:sec:prov:33000e3422573d11fb80112f33231e84 · issuer key cusip6:09175C
NO CHANGE
−$13.3K
0
$248K
$235K
12,446
12,446
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:86009aadfecf9fd857b76b3e4af8cbf2 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$226K
$227K
1,694
1,694
—
share class as filed: ULTRA FNCLS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:e54a33fe5fb10cfd9e318ea740ed3bec · issuer key cusip6:74347X
NO CHANGE
−$55.1K
0
$275K
$220K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: INNOVAT EQ ETF · position key pos:10989 · issuer key iss:835
NO CHANGE
−$15.4K
0
$235K
$219K
3,209
3,209
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2033 · position key sid:sec:prov:aa36156971019a93846bdc7558bbef47 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$1.5K
0
$219K
$218K
8,920
8,920
—
share class as filed: BIOTECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:22eb797766bbf091505946eb7eb29954 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$218K
$216K
1,150
1,150
—
share class as filed: FUTURE TECH LEAD · position key pos:14131 · issuer key iss:835
NO CHANGE
+$4.8K
0
$204K
$209K
5,100
5,100
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:16b2967c1b0bb76b6346bfde109e0bb6 · issuer key cusip6:23284F
NO CHANGE
+$19.4K
0
$187K
$207K
44,002
44,002
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d6f951f1844a691c99b7d2ea4714b2d0 · issuer key cusip6:09254E
NO CHANGE
−$6.9K
0
$208K
$201K
19,100
19,100
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP
NO CHANGE
+$28.1K
0
$159K
$187K
228,002
228,002
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H
NO CHANGE
−$9.1K
0
$196K
$187K
19,767
19,767
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c329c4c56129af78e4b26c6676ed9588 · issuer key cusip6:27828Q
NO CHANGE
−$10.4K
0
$193K
$182K
17,285
17,285
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770
NO CHANGE
−$4.6K
0
$177K
$173K
13,448
13,448
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:aa2e751c58ef48c1ef2f18ca6afe641b · issuer key cusip6:94987D
NO CHANGE
−$5.4K
0
$173K
$167K
18,570
18,570
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bff7e952ee6c68560211bb7dddf4890d · issuer key cusip6:156727
NO CHANGE
−$89.9K
0
$219K
$129K
20,520
20,520
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1bd2f883bff3b6e61837a17f4244274 · issuer key cusip6:72201J
NO CHANGE
−$9.9K
0
$122K
$112K
16,295
16,295
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686
NO CHANGE
−$37.1K
0
$143K
$106K
38,606
38,606
—
share class as filed: DORSY SHRT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f324a39574be06b5d4f74d26e0d88152 · issuer key cusip6:00768Y
NO CHANGE
+$1.8K
0
$99.8K
$102K
15,500
15,500
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ae2086a145ba4a6325bf464f17c8e2bd · issuer key cusip6:12619F
NO CHANGE
+$16.0K
0
$76.0K
$92.0K
24,604
24,604
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298
NO CHANGE
−$47.2K
0
$135K
$88.0K
12,408
12,408
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:374bc3d3d7aaf395d6004a8b6dde7e31 · issuer key cusip6:552737
NO CHANGE
−$534
0
$82.6K
$82.1K
17,772
17,772
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91df2a52eb529314716d775f3fcf9285 · issuer key cusip6:21924U
NO CHANGE
−$12.5K
0
$94.4K
$81.9K
11,790
11,790
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17084 · issuer key iss:527
NO CHANGE
−$40.9K
0
$118K
$76.9K
38,266
38,266
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f0724991d410eb12f56bf3379b81bcb3 · issuer key cusip6:610335
NO CHANGE
−$25.2K
0
$90.6K
$65.4K
14,215
14,215
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N
NO CHANGE
−$6.6K
0
$69.7K
$63.0K
55,301
55,301
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a4ef4ea1be6890b3be8cd5fba13715c4 · issuer key cusip6:872340
NO CHANGE
−$6.2K
0
$68.4K
$62.2K
13,850
13,850
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:95bdb2d289eb4e63f93099bdf47ba1c0 · issuer key cusip6:98420P
NO CHANGE
−$19.2K
0
$66.6K
$47.4K
85,000
85,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245
NO CHANGE
+$13.0K
0
$33.9K
$46.9K
10,500
10,500
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:060697531e9c53e67bf64794eebce39e · issuer key cusip6:78471E
NO CHANGE
−$41.5K
0
$85.7K
$44.2K
39,500
39,500
—
share class as filed: COM SUB VTG · position key sid:sec:prov:6d8211cf4f259ce2b40b5fcab281776d · issuer key cusip6:25380B
NO CHANGE
−$8.9K
0
$43.8K
$34.9K
17,180
17,180
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:71bf3d3963795c23da4ab4446eca5dfc · issuer key cusip6:68235C
NO CHANGE
−$44.0K
0
$78.1K
$34.2K
10,416
10,416
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:954c5c1ebffac521c6d70f311106f005 · issuer key cusip6:92859G
NO CHANGE
−$21.7K
0
$54.7K
$33.0K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 11/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:dc991f580e23059100e0575b143cb1a9 · issuer key cusip6:58471K
NO CHANGE
−$11.8K
0
$39.2K
$27.4K
49,000
49,000
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:a157157b2ac5d53da6572ea53d073c4a · issuer key cusip6:449109
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$28.0K
$26.8K
15,233
15,233
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H
NO CHANGE
−$5.5K
0
$31.9K
$26.4K
10,221
10,221
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5acb3fdf8cac3eec6cd20dcb98ac92d0 · issuer key cusip6:157085
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$27.0K
$23.8K
13,090
13,090
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:71ef289fc9bf814205ddc5abe237216b · issuer key cusip6:76680V
NO CHANGE
+$9.9K
0
$13.1K
$23.0K
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:9f4594dc9abb9befc08269925f3add14 · issuer key cusip6:134748
NO CHANGE
−$12.9K
0
$34.5K
$21.6K
50,000
50,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028PUT
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$16.5K
$15.4K
2,900
2,900
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP
NO CHANGE
+$5.8K
0
$5.3K
$11.1K
10,000
10,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985CALL
NO CHANGE
+$1.1K
0
$9.7K
$10.8K
400
400
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:670e7a62cbda3ccc5db947ec9ee5e2d7 · issuer key cusip6:800677
NO CHANGE
−$4.8K
0
$11.8K
$6.9K
28,000
28,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8ac3836f7d6d9b069ade0454abe4c527 · issuer key cusip6:80880X
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$7.7K
$4.3K
15,002
15,002
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13497 · issuer key iss:713CALL
NO CHANGE
+$625
0
$1.9K
$2.5K
500
500
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 12/30/2030 · position key pos:15414 · issuer key iss:318
NO CHANGE
+$663
0
$1.1K
$1.7K
15,000
15,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255PUT
NO CHANGE
+$1.3K
0
$102
$1.4K
100
100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444CALL
NO CHANGE
−$2.4K
0
$3.6K
$1.2K
3,500
3,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12475 · issuer key iss:624
NO CHANGE
+$159
0
$985
$1.1K
46
46
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39CALL
NO CHANGE
−$6.9K
0
$8.0K
$1.1K
200
200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869CALL
NO CHANGE
−$3.2K
0
$4.2K
$986
100
100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177CALL
NO CHANGE
−$5.0K
0
$5.8K
$750
7,500
7,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492CALL
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$4.0K
$625
2,500
2,500
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7d4d986ce39a14d8f412fa7b83475313 · issuer key cusip6:836100CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.1K
0
$1.6K
$460
1,000
1,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913CALL
NO CHANGE
−$578
0
$740
$162
200
200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683CALL
NO CHANGE
−$520
0
$630
$110
1,000
1,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,543 issuers · 2,735 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Private Advisor Group, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
SPDR SERIES TRUST37 positions · 37 reported rows
Rows Private Advisor Group, LLC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Private Advisor Group, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
27.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
47 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.