Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$137M | −436,215 | $1.0B | $903M | 5,588,165 | 5,151,950 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$251M | −143,799 | $862M | $611M | 1,784,967 | 1,641,168 | |
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$482M | +2,445,171 | $0 | $482M | — | 2,445,171 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$40.7M | −17,799 | $334M | $294M | 965,728 | 947,929 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | trim | −$62.8M | −149,339 | $318M | $256M | 1,729,145 | 1,579,806 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$105M | −190,631 | $360M | $255M | 1,026,987 | 836,356 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | trim | −$137M | −161,897 | $382M | $244M | 730,689 | 568,792 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | trim | +$21.3M | −35,808 | $221M | $242M | 520,179 | 484,371 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$124M | −1,783,654 | $353M | $229M | 6,444,409 | 4,660,755 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$46.0M | −9,349 | $267M | $221M | 249,049 | 239,700 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | −$49.2M | −169,197 | $261M | $212M | 671,643 | 502,446 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$29.7M | −56,676 | $237M | $207M | 873,124 | 816,448 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$16.1M | −252,961 | $223M | $207M | 2,383,910 | 2,130,949 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$47.2M | −109,422 | $249M | $202M | 1,081,366 | 971,944 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$10.9M | −11,275 | $210M | $199M | 612,545 | 601,270 | |
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | trim | +$29.9M | −18,570 | $164M | $194M | 214,163 | 195,593 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$18.6M | −49,474 | $208M | $190M | 913,863 | 864,389 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | trim | +$8.4M | −85,427 | $178M | $187M | 422,486 | 337,059 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | trim | −$26.4M | −45,844 | $209M | $182M | 595,063 | 549,219 | |
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364 | trim | −$35.3M | −90,740 | $217M | $182M | 1,598,206 | 1,507,466 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$64.6M | −474,419 | $240M | $176M | 1,565,323 | 1,090,904 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$4.7M | +36,020 | $177M | $172M | 566,845 | 602,865 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$49.2M | −179,786 | $221M | $171M | 1,942,375 | 1,762,589 | |
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | add | +$158M | +1,689,008 | $4.8M | $162M | 52,314 | 1,741,322 | |
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412 | trim | +$25.5M | −302,948 | $123M | $148M | 1,883,882 | 1,580,934 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$34.4M | +3,339 | $99.0M | $133M | 151,462 | 154,801 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$88.5M | −240,087 | $208M | $120M | 647,531 | 407,444 | |
VEEVA SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249 | trim | −$33.9M | −24,110 | $145M | $111M | 651,681 | 627,571 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | −$522K | −18,761 | $109M | $108M | 126,761 | 108,000 | |
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482 | trim | −$73.1M | −449,512 | $158M | $85.3M | 1,268,209 | 818,697 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$35.7M | −26,269 | $110M | $74.0M | 102,562 | 76,293 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$63.6M | −183,988 | $136M | $72.8M | 436,017 | 252,029 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$41.5M | −59,372 | $114M | $72.0M | 742,227 | 682,855 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$29.9M | −260,871 | $99.4M | $69.5M | 1,219,906 | 959,035 | |
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501 | trim | −$16.7M | −177,424 | $79.0M | $62.4M | 1,031,784 | 854,360 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | trim | −$24.9M | −23,945 | $84.6M | $59.7M | 146,198 | 122,253 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | +$5.5M | +62,528 | $51.8M | $57.3M | 291,186 | 353,714 | |
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665 | trim | −$31.1M | −420,648 | $87.8M | $56.7M | 1,890,886 | 1,470,238 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | trim | −$16.9M | −36,872 | $70.1M | $53.3M | 155,221 | 118,349 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$10.8M | −564 | $62.9M | $52.1M | 95,106 | 94,542 | |
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | trim | −$2.5M | −23,586 | $53.7M | $51.2M | 140,585 | 116,999 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$4.5M | +531 | $43.7M | $48.2M | 626,341 | 626,872 | |
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684 | trim | −$19.4M | −23,615 | $63.2M | $43.8M | 134,965 | 111,350 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$1.6M | −10,744 | $41.8M | $43.4M | 138,158 | 127,414 | |
BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309 | add | +$12.4M | +41,657 | $29.3M | $41.6M | 638,185 | 679,842 | |
FIRST SOLAR INC COMposition key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:920 | add | −$7.9M | +16,281 | $47.6M | $39.7M | 182,630 | 198,911 | |
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569 | trim | +$12.4M | −1,570 | $24.4M | $36.8M | 126,440 | 124,870 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | −$3.1M | −8,063 | $39.8M | $36.7M | 32,806 | 24,743 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | add | +$31.4M | +106,140 | $2.8M | $34.2M | 7,670 | 113,810 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | add | +$17.2M | +220,969 | $15.1M | $32.3M | 177,456 | 398,425 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | trim | −$122K | −3,531 | $32.0M | $31.9M | 122,314 | 118,783 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | trim | +$511K | −5,001 | $30.4M | $30.9M | 300,395 | 295,394 | |
GRAND CANYON ED INC COMposition key pos:15677 · issuer key iss:1039 | add | +$1.1M | +267 | $29.6M | $30.7M | 178,613 | 178,880 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$8.6M | +3,381 | $21.7M | $30.3M | 84,739 | 88,120 | |
AUTOLIV INC COMposition key pos:16223 · issuer key iss:278 | trim | −$4.3M | −8,122 | $33.9M | $29.6M | 286,886 | 278,764 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | +$20.7M | +5,214 | $7.3M | $27.9M | 1,358 | 6,572 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | trim | −$5.4M | −4,303 | $33.2M | $27.8M | 105,739 | 101,436 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | trim | −$26.8M | −134,842 | $54.6M | $27.7M | 573,182 | 438,340 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$240K | −27,117 | $27.3M | $27.5M | 222,841 | 195,724 | |
VERALTO CORP COM SHSposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255 | add | +$759K | +38,227 | $26.2M | $27.0M | 263,892 | 302,119 | |
WABTEC COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298 | trim | +$3.9M | −463 | $21.7M | $25.6M | 101,977 | 101,514 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$6.3M | −5,379 | $31.9M | $25.6M | 55,949 | 50,570 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | −$23.3M | −46,352 | $47.4M | $24.1M | 92,822 | 46,470 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$33.8M | −65,625 | $57.4M | $23.6M | 114,558 | 48,933 | |
SLM CORP COMposition key pos:15601 · issuer key iss:1895 | trim | −$12.8M | −260,811 | $36.3M | $23.4M | 1,343,533 | 1,082,722 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | add | +$1.7M | +641 | $19.9M | $21.6M | 107,539 | 108,180 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$4.1M | +11,780 | $16.4M | $20.5M | 53,627 | 65,407 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$140K | −3,919 | $20.5M | $20.4M | 143,666 | 139,747 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | trim | +$3.2M | −835 | $16.4M | $19.6M | 35,324 | 34,489 | |
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | trim | −$5.5M | −3,835 | $25.0M | $19.6M | 84,672 | 80,837 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$6.3M | +4,938 | $12.6M | $18.9M | 105,281 | 110,219 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$17.6M | −23,961 | $36.5M | $18.9M | 64,533 | 40,572 | |
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793 | add | +$3.3M | +5,658 | $15.4M | $18.7M | 88,982 | 94,640 | |
EBAY INC. COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791 | trim | +$437K | −6,873 | $17.9M | $18.3M | 205,982 | 199,109 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | −$2.3M | −44,434 | $20.2M | $17.9M | 191,811 | 147,377 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$4.5M | +74,307 | $13.0M | $17.5M | 523,479 | 597,786 | |
SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC COMposition key pos:17753 · issuer key iss:2028 | trim | −$3.5M | −39,384 | $20.5M | $17.0M | 257,588 | 218,204 | |
DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Cposition key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:719 | add | +$6.1M | +17,610 | $10.2M | $16.3M | 80,920 | 98,530 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$813K | −10,605 | $16.9M | $16.1M | 58,841 | 48,236 | |
ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86 | trim | −$1.2M | −4,062 | $17.2M | $15.9M | 118,756 | 114,694 | |
HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC COMposition key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:1079 | add | +$7.5M | +161,631 | $8.4M | $15.9M | 266,936 | 428,567 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$703K | +6,091 | $14.4M | $15.1M | 187,091 | 193,182 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | trim | −$4.2M | −46,824 | $19.0M | $14.8M | 158,795 | 111,971 | |
DARLING INGREDIENTS INC COMposition key pos:12539 · issuer key iss:712 | add | +$8.9M | +74,148 | $5.8M | $14.7M | 161,826 | 235,974 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$1.7M | −9,679 | $16.5M | $14.7M | 141,347 | 131,668 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$1.7M | +1,167 | $11.2M | $12.9M | 35,274 | 36,441 | |
ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC COM SHSposition key pos:18347 · issuer key iss:247 | add | −$3.1M | +24,926 | $15.9M | $12.8M | 1,727,673 | 1,752,599 | |
PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER CL Aposition key pos:11218 · issuer key iss:1731 | add | −$633K | +44,404 | $13.0M | $12.4M | 120,393 | 164,797 | |
OWENS CORNING NEW COMposition key pos:17072 · issuer key iss:1646 | add | −$140K | +862 | $12.5M | $12.4M | 112,156 | 113,018 | |
FERROVIAL SE ORD SHSposition key pos:17152 · issuer key iss:2699 | add | +$1.3M | +22,120 | $10.9M | $12.3M | 168,649 | 190,769 | |
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336 | add | +$10.8M | +147,195 | $346K | $11.2M | 5,780 | 152,975 | |
GEN DIGITAL INC COMposition key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1583 | add | −$1.3M | +126,952 | $12.3M | $11.1M | 455,183 | 582,135 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$2.0M | +8,143 | $7.8M | $9.8M | 42,659 | 50,802 | |
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17942 · issuer key iss:108 | trim | +$2.3M | −1,650 | $7.5M | $9.8M | 86,056 | 84,406 | |
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | trim | −$782K | −930 | $10.4M | $9.6M | 43,146 | 42,216 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | −$113K | −7,538 | $9.2M | $9.1M | 44,561 | 37,023 | |
VENTAS INC COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251 | trim | −$202K | −8,085 | $7.9M | $7.7M | 101,815 | 93,730 | |
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184 | trim | −$11.8M | −93,643 | $19.4M | $7.6M | 149,343 | 55,700 | |
ACUITY INC COMposition key pos:11779 · issuer key iss:64 | add | −$1.7M | +788 | $9.1M | $7.4M | 25,222 | 26,010 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | add | −$2.4M | +2,167 | $9.6M | $7.3M | 36,494 | 38,661 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | no change | +$259K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 8,062 | 8,062 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | no change | +$301K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 2,395 | 2,395 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | no change | −$87.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,402 | 3,402 | |
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | no change | +$65.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 17,185 | 17,185 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | no change | +$101K | 0 | $788K | $889K | 4,558 | 4,558 | |
PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721 | no change | −$75.3K | 0 | $824K | $749K | 7,293 | 7,293 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | no change | +$49.8K | 0 | $685K | $734K | 8,161 | 8,161 | |
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427 | no change | +$40.2K | 0 | $638K | $678K | 2,064 | 2,064 | |
ICICI BANK LIMITED ADRposition key pos:15293 · issuer key iss:1157 | no change | −$95.5K | 0 | $772K | $676K | 26,000 | 26,000 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | no change | +$83.3K | 0 | $588K | $671K | 16,275 | 16,275 | |
HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066 | no change | −$274K | 0 | $874K | $600K | 24,000 | 24,000 | |
PACCAR INC COMposition key pos:12991 · issuer key iss:1664 | no change | +$35.1K | 0 | $553K | $589K | 5,073 | 5,073 | |
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730 | no change | +$143K | 0 | $437K | $580K | 2,919 | 2,919 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | no change | −$133K | 0 | $655K | $521K | 2,555 | 2,555 | |
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | no change | +$77.0K | 0 | $439K | $516K | 5,189 | 5,189 | |
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102 | no change | −$32.9K | 0 | $533K | $500K | 3,939 | 3,939 | |
INFOSYS LTD SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13851 · issuer key iss:1172 | no change | −$151K | 0 | $639K | $489K | 36,000 | 36,000 | |
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $608K | $485K | 1,728 | 1,728 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | no change | +$95.0K | 0 | $388K | $483K | 364 | 364 | |
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302 | no change | −$18.7K | 0 | $476K | $458K | 16,595 | 16,595 | |
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612 | no change | −$130K | 0 | $510K | $380K | 6,172 | 6,172 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | no change | +$113K | 0 | $267K | $379K | 2,858 | 2,858 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | no change | −$177K | 0 | $534K | $357K | 2,368 | 2,368 | |
BAIDU INC SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308 | no change | −$48.0K | 0 | $323K | $275K | 2,450 | 2,450 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | no change | −$2.9K | 0 | $240K | $237K | 1,000 | 1,000 | |
CLOROX CO DEL COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603 | no change | +$6.6K | 0 | $226K | $232K | 2,250 | 2,250 | |
HOLOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | no change | +$6.0K | 0 | $220K | $226K | 2,957 | 2,957 | |
3M CO COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135 | no change | −$20.4K | 0 | $239K | $219K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 70.4% · HHI (bps) ·§: 293integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 248
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open ABN AMRO Bank N.V.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $903M | 5,151,950 | — | 9.7% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $611M | 1,641,168 | — | 6.6% | — | |
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $482M | 2,445,171 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $294M | 947,929 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $256M | 1,579,806 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $255M | 836,356 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $245M | 854,894 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $244M | 568,792 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $242M | 484,371 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $229M | 4,660,755 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $221M | 239,700 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $212M | 502,446 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $207M | 816,448 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $207M | 2,130,949 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $202M | 971,944 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $199M | 601,270 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $194M | 195,593 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $190M | 864,389 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $187M | 337,059 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $182M | 549,219 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | XYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $182M | 1,507,466 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $176M | 1,090,904 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $171M | 1,762,589 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $162M | 1,741,322 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $148M | 1,580,934 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $133M | 154,801 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $120M | 407,444 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | VEEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $111M | 627,571 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $108M | 108,000 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $85.3M | 818,697 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $74.0M | 76,293 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $72.0M | 682,855 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $69.5M | 959,035 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $62.4M | 854,360 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $59.7M | 122,253 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $57.3M | 353,714 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $56.7M | 1,470,238 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $53.3M | 118,349 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $52.1M | 94,542 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $51.2M | 116,999 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $48.2M | 626,872 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.8M | 111,350 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.4M | 127,414 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $41.6M | 679,842 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FSLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $39.7M | 198,911 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.8M | 124,870 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.7M | 24,743 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $34.2M | 113,810 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $32.3M | 398,425 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $31.9M | 118,783 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.9M | 295,394 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LOPEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAND CANYON ED INC GRAND CANYON ED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.7M | 178,880 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.3M | 88,120 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ALVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOLIV INC AUTOLIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.6M | 278,764 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.9M | 6,572 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.8M | 101,436 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.7M | 438,340 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.5M | 195,724 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VLTOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.0M | 302,119 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.6M | 101,514 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.6M | 50,570 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $24.1M | 46,470 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.6M | 48,933 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM CORP SLM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.4M | 1,082,722 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $21.6M | 108,180 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.5M | 65,407 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.4M | 139,747 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $19.6M | 34,489 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $19.6M | 80,837 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.9M | 110,219 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.9M | 40,572 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.7M | 94,640 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EBAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.3M | 199,109 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $17.9M | 147,377 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $17.5M | 597,786 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SFMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $17.0M | 218,204 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.3M | 98,530 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.1M | 48,236 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | WMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.9M | 114,694 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | HASIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.9M | 428,567 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.1M | 193,182 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.8M | 111,971 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.7M | 235,974 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.7M | 131,668 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.9M | 36,441 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | ARRYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.8M | 1,752,599 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PLNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.4M | 164,797 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | OCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OWENS CORNING NEW OWENS CORNING NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.4M | 113,018 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $12.3M | 190,769 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.2M | 152,975 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEN DIGITAL INC GEN DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $11.1M | 582,135 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.8M | 50,802 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AKAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.8M | 84,406 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.6M | 42,216 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.1M | 37,023 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | VTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.7M | 93,730 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.6M | 55,700 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | AYIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACUITY INC ACUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.4M | 26,010 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.3M | 38,661 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | SWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $7.1M | 183,130 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).