Horizon Investments, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $8.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,433
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 224
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 117
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$50.5M | +999,585 | $575M | $626M | 5,389,258 | 6,388,843 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | ADD | +$21.5M | +207,094 | $318M | $340M | 3,857,657 | 4,064,751 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$81.8M | +1,461,146 | $220M | $302M | 3,871,030 | 5,332,176 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$4.7M | +119,903 | $250M | $254M | 1,337,891 | 1,457,794 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$53.8M | +256,433 | $166M | $220M | 610,554 | 866,987 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | TRIM | +$4.5M | −31,151 | $213M | $218M | 4,805,656 | 4,774,505 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | ADD | +$4.0M | +76,372 | $188M | $192M | 4,026,862 | 4,103,234 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$186M | +2,037,332 | $6.3M | $192M | 69,140 | 2,106,472 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$1.2M | +82,298 | $183M | $184M | 7,087,609 | 7,169,907 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$36.5M | +27,942 | $200M | $163M | 412,801 | 440,743 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$437K | +803 | $151M | $151M | 786,841 | 787,644 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$19.4M | −22,737 | $159M | $139M | 506,994 | 484,257 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:147dd63e210cd882b0d1b7c6396508d5 · issuer key cusip6:53656G | ADD | −$9.5M | +131,578 | $141M | $131M | 2,130,240 | 2,261,818 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$8.7M | +111,805 | $112M | $121M | 1,191,694 | 1,303,499 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | +$65.9M | +309,363 | $28.6M | $94.5M | 130,025 | 439,388 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$50.4M | +1,437,005 | $43.7M | $94.1M | 1,340,917 | 2,777,922 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$2.4M | +53,229 | $88.8M | $91.3M | 384,922 | 438,151 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$36.5M | −74,589 | $127M | $90.5M | 366,916 | 292,327 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436 | ADD | +$19.1M | +800,166 | $62.6M | $81.7M | 2,345,898 | 3,146,064 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$41.2M | +628,701 | $36.4M | $77.6M | 582,877 | 1,211,578 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 | NO CHANGE | −$167 | 0 | $477 | $310 | 2 | 2 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,213 issuers · 1,433 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET13 positions · 15 reported rows
| $1.1B | 20,030,224 | 12.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $412M | 8,897,449 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE MSCI INTL · COM CUSIP 46435G326 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $340M | 4,064,751 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $254M | 1,457,794 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $241M | 3,828,562 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE SP SCP ETF34 positions · 36 reported rows
| $224M | 2,872,911 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $220M | 866,987 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE ST13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $181M | 3,080,000 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $166M | 577,930 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $163M | 440,743 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $151M | 788,978 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOL7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $143M | 1,740,739 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR ROUNDHILL MAGNIF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $131M | 3,011,818 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR MULTISECTOR BD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $112M | 3,613,178 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKT3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $102M | 1,401,848 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST EMGR CRE5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $97.8M | 2,883,980 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV1 position · 2 reported rows
| $94.5M | 439,388 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR ISHS 5-10YR INVT16 positions · 18 reported rows
| $91.7M | 1,437,674 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $91.3M | 438,151 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCT4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $90.8M | 645,308 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $90.5M | 292,327 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F C8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $88.1M | 1,706,351 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN F1 position · 2 reported rows
| $77.6M | 1,211,578 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $74.9M | 130,906 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $66.6M | 392,624 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $61.9M | 129,143 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $60.7M | 248,327 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR TOTA1 position · 2 reported rows
| $57.9M | 1,274,360 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTH2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $57.3M | 815,973 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR INTL SMC · COM CUSIP 025072802 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $52.7M | 527,553 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETF12 positions · 16 reported rows
| $50.0M | 398,402 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $49.1M | 53,382 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $43.3M | 209,204 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $39.5M | 117,009 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $38.6M | 311,492 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $38.4M | 131,354 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $37.6M | 807,538 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $35.9M | 96,691 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR 10 YR INVST GRD · COM CUSIP 464289511 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $35.5M | 722,529 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $35.4M | 35,622 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS TOTAL I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $34.1M | 712,410 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $33.7M | 230,312 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $33.4M | 277,662 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $32.8M | 228,679 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II K3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.2M | 407,775 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATLS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $28.1M | 82,320 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $27.8M | 92,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $27.0M | 54,047 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR STATE STREE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $26.7M | 677,682 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $25.9M | 121,136 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $25.6M | 266,728 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $25.5M | 125,418 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $24.5M | 322,227 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $23.5M | 73,798 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $23.3M | 215,119 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WILLIAMS COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $22.5M | 309,295 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $22.5M | 136,138 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $22.4M | 781,961 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $21.6M | 65,727 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $21.5M | 24,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $21.4M | 43,176 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $20.6M | 66,373 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $20.4M | 155,946 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.8M | 94,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.8M | 141,760 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.7M | 123,559 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.6M | 462,253 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $19.3M | 89,420 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDERSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.9M | 419,377 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.7M | 64,942 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.7M | 127,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.2M | 117,082 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $18.0M | 307,705 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $17.5M | 51,098 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $16.2M | 22,860 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TECHNIPFMC PLC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.8M | 228,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGH2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.7M | 426,734 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US BANCORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.3M | 293,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.2M | 124,017 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST US EQTY P3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.1M | 341,520 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $15.1M | 80,907 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN M · COM CUSIP 82889N525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.8M | 301,338 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT FRANKLIN I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.8M | 365,048 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.7M | 297,756 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.6M | 244,041 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.5M | 24,402 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d other-manager unparsed | $14.3M | 74,007 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.3M | 73,820 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CASEYS GEN STORES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $14.0M | 19,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILLIPS 66 COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.9M | 76,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGEN INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.8M | 39,188 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · COM CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.8M | 137,776 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.4M | 19,642 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR EQUAL WEI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.2M | 156,359 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $13.1M | 462,290 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.9M | 27,359 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.9M | 137,960 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.8M | 262,867 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.7M | 164,020 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHUBB LTD SWITZ COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mappedother-manager unparsed | $12.6M | 38,635 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 46.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 141 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1433 / 1433median book 97.5 positions
1,521 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Horizon Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.