Slate Path Capital LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 44
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 10
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 | TRIM | −$32.3M | −1,141,400 | $586M | $554M | 24,396,242 | 23,254,842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NEW | +$518M | +2,670,225 | $0 | $518M | — | 2,670,225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 | TRIM | −$84.6M | −2,681,400 | $568M | $483M | 10,480,200 | 7,798,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 | ADD | +$73.8M | +377,300 | $271M | $345M | 1,664,170 | 2,041,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 | TRIM | −$167M | −2,536,413 | $497M | $330M | 25,689,300 | 23,152,887 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 | ADD | +$70.2M | +2,152,200 | $218M | $288M | 33,686,602 | 35,838,802 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 | ADD | +$131M | +572,900 | $157M | $287M | 1,916,800 | 2,489,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 | ADD | +$75.3M | +1,223,100 | $211M | $287M | 1,889,952 | 3,113,052 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 | ADD | +$41.9M | +332,500 | $224M | $266M | 4,285,700 | 4,618,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 | ADD | −$113M | +3,149,000 | $362M | $249M | 8,200,752 | 11,349,752 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | TRIM | −$88.9M | −2,386,100 | $336M | $247M | 6,272,388 | 3,886,288 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 | ADD | +$54.7M | +186,300 | $170M | $224M | 4,856,000 | 5,042,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: NY REGISTRY · position key pos:12163 · issuer key iss:1721 | ADD | +$74.7M | +844,900 | $137M | $212M | 5,280,500 | 6,125,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 | TRIM | −$107M | −2,106,172 | $317M | $210M | 5,859,119 | 3,752,947 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | TRIM | −$57.9M | −1,686,100 | $262M | $204M | 5,155,000 | 3,468,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: REGISTERED SHS · position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 | NEW | +$199M | +30,062,100 | $0 | $199M | — | 30,062,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | ADD | −$5.9M | +39,500 | $203M | $197M | 2,927,048 | 2,966,548 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | +$4.3M | −17,400 | $174M | $178M | 750,204 | 732,804 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10241 · issuer key iss:467 | TRIM | −$135M | −3,172,300 | $298M | $163M | 22,416,281 | 19,243,981 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 | ADD | −$1.2M | +36,400 | $135M | $134M | 938,144 | 974,544 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 55 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H | NO CHANGE | −$9.7M | 0 | $111M | $102M | 5,364,500 | 5,364,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 | NO CHANGE | −$979K | 0 | $11.2M | $10.2M | 319,000 | 319,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 | NO CHANGE | −$10.6M | 0 | $19.7M | $9.1M | 1,459,200 | 1,459,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8c39c7ab248522a358ecc630b983ab51 · issuer key cusip6:140755 | NO CHANGE | −$789K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.2M | 704,118 | 704,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12985 · issuer key iss:756 | NO CHANGE | −$583K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.5M | 1,615,000 | 1,615,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/03/202 · position key pos:11108 · issuer key iss:192 | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $98.5K | $87.1K | 437,500 | 437,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
44 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $554M | 23,254,842 | 8.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $518M | 2,670,225 | 7.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $483M | 7,798,800 | 7.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $345M | 2,041,470 | 5.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $330M | 23,152,887 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOKIA CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $288M | 35,838,802 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 2,489,700 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 3,113,052 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $266M | 4,618,200 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 11,349,752 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $247M | 3,886,288 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $224M | 5,042,300 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STMICROELECTRONICS N V · NY REGISTRY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $212M | 6,125,400 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 3,752,947 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $204M | 3,468,900 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199M | 30,062,100 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $197M | 2,966,548 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $178M | 732,804 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $163M | 19,243,981 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 974,544 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 3,379,676 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 308,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 116,558 | 1.5% | |
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 5,364,500 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.5M | 742,810 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.7M | 459,700 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.5M | 6,471,684 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLFSPEED INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 4,438,156 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.0M | 2,002,100 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.8M | 7,512,784 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.0M | 263,379 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 736,700 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHIRLPOOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 662,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 909,900 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 7,287,400 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T1 ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 6,287,300 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 100,600 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 133,555 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 319,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 1,459,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 186,684 | 0.1% | |
| — | TVARDI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 140755307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 704,118 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARD BIOTOOLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 1,615,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | AURORA INNOVATION INC · *W EXP 11/03/202 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.1K | 437,500 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 44 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 90.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 419 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 44 / 44median book 97.5 positions
61 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Slate Path Capital LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.