AMF Tjanstepension AB

$15.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001553562 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$15.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
117
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
8
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
14
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add−$62.0M+198,915$1.5B$1.4B7,993,9258,192,840
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$257M+132,390$1.3B$1.0B2,695,4352,827,825
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add−$43.6M+56,254$871M$827M3,202,5973,258,851
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add−$56.3M+32,871$765M$709M2,438,0842,470,955
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$85.4M+98,123$466M$552M1,534,6151,632,738
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$43.5M+53,800$560M$516M2,425,1962,478,996
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$28.3M+87,168$475M$503M3,721,6043,808,772
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add−$45.1M+266,030$511M$466M9,296,5899,562,619
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$68.3M+12,325$382M$450M896,131908,456
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$59.8M+13,138$499M$439M464,039477,177
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$56.3M+36,221$486M$430M1,386,8281,423,049
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325trim+$67.1M−394,049$305M$372M1,767,9591,373,910
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198add−$653K+59,471$346M$346M2,138,2432,197,714
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677trim−$133M−157,625$457M$325M520,139362,514
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$38.7M+10,135$334M$295M506,296516,431
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133add−$33.9M+86,613$311M$277M2,120,0212,206,634
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458add+$1.8M+23,220$271M$273M134,513157,733
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$26.2M+11,662$282M$256M815,387827,049
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add−$20.0M+12,219$271M$251M840,975853,194
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$8.3M+41,768$250M$242M799,460841,228
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$21.1M+46,220$200M$221M2,863,8332,910,053
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$5.6M+8,096$203M$198M404,415412,511
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866add−$19.0M+87,139$215M$196M3,582,0953,669,234
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add−$68.9M+17,897$245M$176M923,323941,220
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72new+$167M+689,047$0$167M689,047
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624trim−$102M−162,078$254M$151M271,668109,590
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265add+$73.6M+166,968$66.2M$140M145,949312,917
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493new+$129M+359,646$0$129M359,646
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$27.1M+73,218$101M$128M2,471,2522,544,470
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add−$1.9M+14,792$127M$125M1,084,9591,099,751
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$7.9M+9,009$133M$125M430,341439,350
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$6.3M+34,546$116M$122M1,233,3111,267,857
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add−$781K+4,425$120M$120M137,070141,495
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764add−$12.6M+16,601$123M$110M539,475556,076
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$22.5M+9,832$81.9M$104M94,921104,753
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$4.4M+9,147$94.8M$99.3M310,213319,360
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$18.9M+1,860$76.2M$95.0M62,68464,544
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim−$3.5M−200,452$96.5M$93.1M1,202,5951,002,143
YUM BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372add+$60.6M+385,214$25.2M$85.8M166,359551,573
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722trim−$41.3M−144,096$125M$83.9M448,886304,790
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim+$17.9M−3,980$63.6M$81.5M97,31393,333
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$41.4M−41,307$120M$78.9M212,396171,089
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514add−$22.8M+12,267$101M$78.3M417,107429,374
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008add+$11.1M+17,302$64.4M$75.6M524,960542,262
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639trim+$4.5M−746$68.4M$72.9M175,663174,917
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim−$51.4M−717,332$124M$72.5M1,568,041850,709
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim−$5.7M−111,302$76.0M$70.3M761,076649,774
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207add−$11.4M+6,696$81.1M$69.7M231,437238,133
AUTOZONE INC COMposition key pos:15380 · issuer key iss:281add+$1.6M+548$66.5M$68.1M19,59920,147
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$16.2M−9,976$83.3M$67.1M363,667353,691
SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC COMposition key pos:17753 · issuer key iss:2028add−$352K+22,863$66.3M$66.0M832,765855,628
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933add+$31.1M+376,305$34.7M$65.8M904,1531,280,458
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065add+$2.5M+3,639$58.6M$61.1M125,515129,154
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208new+$60.2M+82,696$0$60.2M82,696
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423trim−$31.1M−968$90.9M$59.7M952,950951,982
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$4.7M−800$62.0M$57.4M349,419348,619
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953add+$7.0M+23,972$46.1M$53.1M522,266546,238
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830add+$9.0M+10,517$36.2M$45.2M391,557402,074
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426trim−$6.1M−16,300$50.8M$44.7M273,821257,521
BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL Aposition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309add+$12.9M+34,094$31.7M$44.5M695,059729,153
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475trim−$4.1M−9,889$48.4M$44.3M175,974166,085
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$23.0M−56,931$65.7M$42.8M187,059130,128
ALLSTATE CORP COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146add+$1.1M+6,295$41.0M$42.1M196,836203,131
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112add+$748K+46,598$41.3M$42.0M1,719,2901,765,888
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$13.3M+9,851$54.9M$41.6M340,982350,833
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17add+$982K+10,790$39.7M$40.7M360,359371,149
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426add−$2.5M+3,377$42.2M$39.7M119,466122,843
PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP COMposition key pos:16081 · issuer key iss:1776add+$1.5M+14,470$36.7M$38.1M456,455470,925
EXELON CORP COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869add+$4.9M+19,640$31.5M$36.4M723,352742,992
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188add−$1.7M+3,206$38.0M$36.4M112,643115,849
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516add+$1.9M+4,646$34.1M$36.1M166,022170,668
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157trim−$2.9M−10,761$37.6M$34.7M129,602118,841
SAP SE SPON ADRposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929add−$12.7M+5,584$46.2M$33.5M190,311195,895
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645add+$4.9M+8,234$28.5M$33.4M286,622294,856
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192trim−$5.4M−890$36.4M$31.0M60,13759,247
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240add+$10.3M+5,548$17.3M$27.6M106,205111,753
HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087add+$283K+5,820$27.0M$27.3M196,127201,947
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136add−$11.8M+4,433$38.8M$27.0M151,556155,989
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$6.3M+5,643$29.2M$22.8M149,675155,318
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184add+$1.5M+4,998$19.7M$21.2M150,624155,622
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD SHSposition key pos:14603 · issuer key iss:2651add−$2.0M+2,008$22.3M$20.3M67,82069,828
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269add+$2.3M+3,072$17.2M$19.5M102,632105,704
EVERSOURCE ENERGY COMposition key pos:11848 · issuer key iss:863add+$952K+6,843$16.5M$17.4M244,990251,833
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228add−$9.0M+4,535$26.4M$17.4M39,12343,658
SERVICE CORP INTL COMposition key pos:11067 · issuer key iss:1957add+$1.2M+9,749$7.0M$8.2M89,71699,465
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$2.4M+10,533$4.9M$7.3M26,50737,040
NEXTPOWER INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:11771 · issuer key iss:1566add+$3.1M+12,582$4.1M$7.1M46,53559,117
ITT INC COMposition key pos:11892 · issuer key iss:1154add+$1.9M+7,966$4.4M$6.3M25,08233,048
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581add−$508K+17,869$5.4M$4.9M322,639340,508
ONTO INNOVATION INC COMposition key pos:18126 · issuer key iss:1626trim+$246K−4,497$3.9M$4.2M24,73820,241
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$3.0M+23,929$869K$3.8M6,43330,362
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$913K−2,200$4.3M$3.4M12,44310,243
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$1.1M−4,085$4.4M$3.3M20,50416,419
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326trim−$1.6M−14,295$4.8M$3.2M41,56927,274
LEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW CL A COM STKposition key pos:18855 · issuer key iss:1343new+$3.2M+172,045$0$3.2M172,045
YUM CHINA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373add+$352K+6,406$1.8M$2.2M38,10044,506
VEEVA SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249new+$2.0M+11,323$0$2.0M11,323
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COMposition key pos:14942 · issuer key iss:2705new+$1.4M+6,897$0$1.4M6,897
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN COM NEWposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473new+$1.1M+6,772$0$1.1M6,772
FIRST SOLAR INC COMposition key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:920trim−$83.7M−319,418$84.5M$779K323,3673,949

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 115 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 16

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676no change−$47.9M0$290M$242M500,000500,000
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41no change−$340K0$7.1M$6.7M30,90930,909
WOODWARD INC COMposition key pos:15398 · issuer key iss:2353no change+$831K0$4.5M$5.4M14,95214,952
ARCH CAP GROUP LTD ORDposition key pos:17810 · issuer key iss:2429no change+$3.0K0$4.1M$4.1M43,03543,035
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321no change+$761K0$3.1M$3.8M17,91617,916
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887no change−$855K0$4.6M$3.7M8,7878,787
APTIV PLC COM SHSposition key pos:13120 · issuer key iss:2502no change−$325K0$3.7M$3.4M48,87548,875
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450no change+$114K0$2.1M$2.2M2,5232,523
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461no change+$240K0$1.7M$1.9M15,94715,947
EDISON INTL COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797no change+$319K0$1.5M$1.8M24,20824,208
PRUDENTIAL FINL INC COMposition key pos:16914 · issuer key iss:1775no change−$225K0$1.7M$1.4M14,82714,827
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181no change−$20.6K0$1.2M$1.2M6,8806,880
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161no change−$240K0$1.4M$1.2M2,0922,092
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479no change+$177K0$976K$1.2M3,4003,400
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380no change−$56.9K0$941K$884K7,4817,481
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:94no change−$142K0$874K$732K6,4246,424
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
73.2%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
320 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
117 / 117median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 73.2%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 320integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 131

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open AMF Tjanstepension AB's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 116 issuers · $15.1B disclosed value over 117 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions AMF Tjanstepension AB reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$1.4B8,192,8409.5%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$1.0B2,827,8256.9%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows AMF Tjanstepension AB reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $709M2,470,955
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $242M841,228
$951M3,312,1836.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$827M3,258,8515.5%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$552M1,632,7383.7%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$516M2,478,9963.4%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$503M3,808,7723.3%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$466M9,562,6193.1%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$450M908,4563.0%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$439M477,1772.9%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$430M1,423,0492.9%
WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$372M1,373,9102.5%
ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$346M2,197,7142.3%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$325M362,5142.2%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$295M516,4312.0%
BABAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$277M2,206,6341.8%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$273M157,7331.8%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$256M827,0491.7%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$251M853,1941.7%
SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$242M500,0001.6%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$221M2,910,0531.5%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$198M412,5111.3%
ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$196M3,669,2341.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$176M941,2201.2%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$167M689,0471.1%
FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$151M109,5901.0%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$140M312,9170.9%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$129M359,6460.9%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$128M2,544,4700.8%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$125M1,099,7510.8%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$125M439,3500.8%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$122M1,267,8570.8%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$120M141,4950.8%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$110M556,0760.7%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$104M104,7530.7%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$99.3M319,3600.7%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$95.0M64,5440.6%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$93.1M1,002,1430.6%
YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)YUM BRANDS INC YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$85.8M551,5730.6%
RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$83.9M304,7900.6%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$81.5M93,3330.5%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$78.9M171,0890.5%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$78.3M429,3740.5%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$75.6M542,2620.5%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$72.9M174,9170.5%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$72.5M850,7090.5%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$70.3M649,7740.5%
ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$69.7M238,1330.5%
AZOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$68.1M20,1470.5%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$67.1M353,6910.4%
SFMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$66.0M855,6280.4%
SLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$65.8M1,280,4580.4%
HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$61.1M129,1540.4%
URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITED RENTALS INC UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$60.2M82,6960.4%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$59.7M951,9820.4%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$57.4M348,6190.4%
SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$53.1M546,2380.4%
ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$45.2M402,0740.3%
MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$44.7M257,5210.3%
BKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$44.5M729,1530.3%
CIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THE CIGNA GROUP THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$44.3M166,0850.3%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$42.8M130,1280.3%
ALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALLSTATE CORP ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$42.1M203,1310.3%
HPEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$42.0M1,765,8880.3%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$41.6M350,8330.3%
AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AFLAC INC AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$40.7M371,1490.3%
AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$39.7M122,8430.3%
PEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$38.1M470,9250.3%
EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$36.4M742,9920.2%
CORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENCORA INC CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$36.4M115,8490.2%
CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$36.1M170,6680.2%
TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$34.7M118,8410.2%
SAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SAP SE SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$33.5M195,8950.2%
EDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$33.4M294,8560.2%
ULTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$31.0M59,2470.2%
VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$27.6M111,7530.2%
HIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$27.3M201,9470.2%
HUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUMANA INC HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$27.0M155,9890.2%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$22.8M155,3180.2%
AWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$21.2M155,6220.1%
WTWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$20.3M69,8280.1%
ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$19.5M105,7040.1%
ESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$17.4M251,8330.1%
APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$17.4M43,6580.1%
SCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICE CORP INTL SERVICE CORP INTL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$8.2M99,4650.1%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$7.3M37,0400.0%
NXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTPOWER INC NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$7.1M59,1170.0%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$6.7M30,9090.0%
ITTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ITT INC ITT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$6.3M33,0480.0%
WWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WOODWARD INC WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$5.4M14,9520.0%
NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$4.9M340,5080.0%
ONTOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ONTO INNOVATION INC ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$4.2M20,2410.0%
ACGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARCH CAP GROUP LTD ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$4.1M43,0350.0%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.8M30,3620.0%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.8M17,9160.0%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.7M8,7870.0%
APTVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APTIV PLC APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.4M48,8750.0%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.4M10,2430.0%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.3M16,4190.0%
BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d
$3.2M27,2740.0%
1–100 of 116 issuers · page 1 of 2
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).