Catalyst Capital Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 482
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 44
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 57
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$39.2M | +179,128 | $546M | $585M | 1,462,605 | 1,641,733 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$45.0M | +489,160 | $514M | $559M | 7,792,453 | 8,281,613 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$45.3M | +171,918 | $352M | $398M | 1,431,749 | 1,603,667 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$40.1M | +489,637 | $353M | $393M | 3,752,960 | 4,242,597 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$45.6M | +810,188 | $334M | $380M | 6,211,582 | 7,021,770 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$22.5M | +57,301 | $318M | $341M | 466,818 | 524,119 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$38.6M | +236,517 | $267M | $306M | 2,221,679 | 2,458,196 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$9.6M | +27,287 | $143M | $153M | 227,957 | 255,244 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$16.8M | +726,956 | $129M | $146M | 2,393,426 | 3,120,382 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$13.9M | +66,691 | $119M | $133M | 378,439 | 445,130 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$12.8M | +384,633 | $116M | $129M | 2,939,529 | 3,324,162 |
| — | share class as filed: REAL ESTATE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$19.7M | +218,784 | $104M | $124M | 1,174,363 | 1,393,147 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$10.8M | +41,624 | $110M | $121M | 379,615 | 421,239 |
| — | share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$8.2M | +26,413 | $83.6M | $91.8M | 323,914 | 350,327 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$8.8M | +83,335 | $66.0M | $74.7M | 685,140 | 768,475 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INTL QUALTY · position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$7.6M | +139,272 | $65.1M | $72.6M | 1,431,920 | 1,571,192 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI TAIWAN ETF · position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | +$4.1M | −48,458 | $65.0M | $69.2M | 1,023,668 | 975,210 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI JAPAN ETF · position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$6.2M | +40,547 | $61.3M | $67.5M | 759,224 | 799,771 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI UK ETF NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G | ADD | +$9.2M | +157,908 | $56.4M | $65.6M | 1,281,507 | 1,439,415 |
| — | share class as filed: EMGR CRE EQT MNG · position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$6.7M | +137,023 | $51.1M | $57.8M | 1,569,653 | 1,706,676 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 70
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: SR LN ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | −$532K | 0 | $18.9M | $18.4M | 901,688 | 901,688 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET BLA · position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $15.5M | $15.0M | 374,591 | 374,591 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$928K | 0 | $8.3M | $9.2M | 27,250 | 27,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $4.5M | $7.0M | 51,800 | 51,800 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 81,223 | 81,223 |
| — | share class as filed: PGIM ULTRA SH BD · position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.9M | 119,165 | 119,165 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPDR GLD MINIS · position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 | NO CHANGE | +$412K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 56,300 | 56,300 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 1-5YR INVS · position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 82,764 | 82,764 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10942 · issuer key iss:2466 | NO CHANGE | +$563K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.6M | 192,000 | 192,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 | NO CHANGE | +$999K | 0 | $2.3M | $3.3M | 26,217 | 26,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | NO CHANGE | −$287K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 30,550 | 30,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 75,660 | 75,660 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR NEW · position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 | NO CHANGE | −$300K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 35,567 | 35,567 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 89,410 | 89,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$268K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 7,144 | 7,144 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS CLASS -A - · position key sid:sec:prov:8fdf51389c2595c4156db2c39d9210ca · issuer key cusip6:G0457F | NO CHANGE | +$166K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 182,090 | 182,090 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 5,025 | 5,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$480K | 0 | $879K | $1.4M | 5,425 | 5,425 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 1/1 · position key pos:10744 · issuer key iss:1560 | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $976K | $1.2M | 803 | 803 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6e1eee48cc36d4aca13c0097a4469cb9 · issuer key cusip6:140501 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 49,000 | 49,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 70,337 | 70,337 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $915K | $1.0M | 2,872 | 2,872 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 37,475 | 37,475 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $856K | $926K | 3,135 | 3,135 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $835K | $798K | 2,427 | 2,427 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $453K | $710K | 9,327 | 9,327 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $732K | $642K | 12,128 | 12,128 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $586K | $618K | 714 | 714 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $763K | $599K | 40,565 | 40,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $668K | $571K | 1,190 | 1,190 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 | NO CHANGE | −$27.8K | 0 | $587K | $559K | 6,526 | 6,526 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $539K | $549K | 613 | 613 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 | NO CHANGE | −$89.6K | 0 | $632K | $543K | 314 | 314 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $650K | $532K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 | NO CHANGE | −$97.1K | 0 | $622K | $525K | 5,173 | 5,173 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17309 · issuer key iss:1495 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $520K | $524K | 200,742 | 200,742 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:8d582155b9e4b0b887477e9fbdb2a612 · issuer key cusip6:565788 | NO CHANGE | +$42.3K | 0 | $419K | $461K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:de293839da8f83a07149c9271d42a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:86887Q | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $401K | $455K | 42,466 | 42,466 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $644K | $454K | 9,688 | 9,688 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $583K | $356K | 39,034 | 39,034 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | NO CHANGE | +$74.9K | 0 | $249K | $324K | 590 | 590 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1d19e60c230b16acbf310c5502fe3d3c · issuer key cusip6:45781V | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $232K | $245K | 4,890 | 4,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $211K | $207K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.625% 3/0 · position key pos:15983 · issuer key iss:1146 | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $241K | $203K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 | NO CHANGE | +$320 | 0 | $198K | $198K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key iss:2352 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $211K | $188K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500%12/1 · position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $193K | $181K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 | NO CHANGE | −$79.3K | 0 | $217K | $138K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 | NO CHANGE | +$15.7K | 0 | $92.6K | $108K | 2,947 | 2,947 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $85.6K | $105K | 220 | 220 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $84.4K | $79.5K | 700 | 700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 | NO CHANGE | +$546 | 0 | $78.1K | $78.7K | 600 | 600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14139 · issuer key iss:1743 | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $88.5K | $77.5K | 7,087 | 7,087 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:42dab9a9ee9411b909ed089d9c1869d4 · issuer key cusip6:00109K | NO CHANGE | −$780 | 0 | $74.1K | $73.3K | 26,000 | 26,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:928cd3f26c9eeae09c72094d4570316e · issuer key cusip6:M0854Q | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $95.4K | $64.6K | 9,700 | 9,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $64.3K | $50.5K | 12 | 12 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $34.2K | $42.3K | 32 | 32 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:96dab6e57bd7b9c28c649b39a8fb65d1 · issuer key cusip6:M8740S | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $40.2K | $36.6K | 900 | 900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $34.4K | $32.3K | 60 | 60 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $34.9K | $31.0K | 700 | 700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 | NO CHANGE | +$31 | 0 | $30.9K | $30.9K | 40 | 40 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $24.4K | $28.2K | 140 | 140 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $33.5K | $27.4K | 420 | 420 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $20.2K | $24.7K | 50 | 50 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16589 · issuer key iss:1510 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $37.2K | $24.6K | 280 | 280 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $30.6K | $19.6K | 400 | 400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $18.7K | $14.9K | 42 | 42 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $17.0K | $12.7K | 30 | 30 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $14.6K | $12.6K | 107 | 107 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
337 issuers · 482 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.9B | 14,885,210 | 36.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $622M | 2,865,087 | 11.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $540M | 7,362,979 | 10.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $389M | 7,132,748 | 7.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 11 reported rows
| $343M | 524,679 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $285M | 7,752,068 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $180M | 4,180,446 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $157M | 2,490,307 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INTL QUALTY CUSIP 46434V456 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 1,571,192 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI UK ETF NEW CUSIP 46435G334 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $65.6M | 1,439,415 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $47.9M | 249,681 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $46.0M | 2,918,823 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTDECADE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $40.0M | 5,216,592 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.1M | 151,793 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.4M | 1,939,020 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $36.4M | 128,158 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · INDIA ERNGS FD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 587,752 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 901,688 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.7M | 283,508 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.7M | 366,076 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.7M | 467,740 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $17.7M | 526,863 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $17.6M | 241,306 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.4M | 717,163 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $17.4M | 192,447 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.8M | 311,096 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.6M | 370,106 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.5M | 401,812 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP | $15.9M | 278,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET BLA CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 374,591 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.4M | 99,205 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 8 reported rows
| $10.5M | 36,632 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 27,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.0M | 51,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $6.7M | 53,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.5M | 100,025 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $6.5M | 42,817 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 81,223 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 119,165 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.6M | 143,531 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR | $5.2M | 56,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $4.4M | 21,475 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 82,764 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 19,625 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HSBC HLDGS PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 49,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.1M | 121,679 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 56,725 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 11,375 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA | $3.8M | 79,028 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.7M | 5,025 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $3.6M | 9,789 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 192,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA | $3.3M | 26,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $3.3M | 5,804 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC | $3.3M | 8,135 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 5,608 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.2M | 34,450 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO | $3.2M | 33,775 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC CORP · NOTE 8.500% 6/0 CUSIP 70932AAH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 3,000,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $3.0M | 8,992 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $3.0M | 8,762 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 44,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $2.9M | 20,136 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $2.9M | 37,312 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 22,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $2.6M | 30,550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.6M | 13,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $2.4M | 48,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $2.4M | 2,215 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 32,675 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 19,850 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 6,650 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW | $2.3M | 75,660 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 2,475 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 83,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $2.2M | 17,685 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 15,825 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $2.1M | 6,577 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 31,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 10,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 50,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REDWOOD TRUST INC · NOTE 7.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 2,000,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $2.0M | 35,567 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $1.9M | 8,827 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.9M | 49,600 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC | $1.9M | 89,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.8M | 15,800 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $1.7M | 7,144 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO | $1.7M | 67,290 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $1.7M | 7,487 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $1.5M | 26,151 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.5M | 6,004 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC | $1.5M | 10,100 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 182,090 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 5,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 15,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.4M | 8,139 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 5,425 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $1.3M | 4,290 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIOT PLATFORMS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 1,100,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 83.8%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 517 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 482 / 482median book 97.5 positions
424 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Catalyst Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.