Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich

$33.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001544599 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$33.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
678
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
83
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
49
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$336M−431,636$2.4B$2.0B7,543,1217,111,485
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$285M−794,884$2.0B$1.7B10,580,5839,785,699
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$582M−179,944$2.2B$1.6B4,446,0414,266,097
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$244M−497,920$1.6B$1.4B6,039,4985,541,578
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$313M−236,106$1.2B$925M1,872,0871,635,981
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897trim−$131M−128,384$1.0B$905M1,519,2041,390,820
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$89.1M+16,772$899M$810M3,893,3873,910,159
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add+$4.6M+137,673$804M$809M748,090885,763
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$283M−485,463$974M$690M2,772,2902,286,827
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$305M+977,595$370M$675M1,787,4272,765,022
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim+$3.8M−6,955$649M$653M4,525,6634,518,708
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$117M−47,355$727M$610M1,270,5421,223,187
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$109M−152,999$698M$588M2,165,0992,012,100
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$231M+1,541,413$354M$585M3,171,8424,713,255
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$126M−1,451,667$644M$518M6,866,9025,415,235
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$52.1M−15,567$436M$488M505,645490,078
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$157M+2,002,552$315M$472M4,084,9656,087,517
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$186M+577,350$281M$466M1,634,5052,211,855
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$147M+110,565$315M$463M549,879660,444
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$320M+2,000,437$136M$457M1,456,8813,457,318
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$110M+536,891$334M$443M3,163,3313,700,222
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476add+$184M+560,151$219M$403M801,2831,361,434
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$84.5M−42,125$314M$398M1,217,8291,175,704
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$22.8M−5,942$415M$392M825,882819,940
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$262M−610,242$654M$392M1,888,7781,278,536
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$13.2M−91,255$359M$372M841,188749,933
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$367M+1,866,132$0$367M1,866,132
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$106M+28,964$244M$350M2,028,5292,057,493
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add−$72.2M+4,741$392M$319M690,727695,468
ISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$23.2M−217,683$325M$302M3,381,4583,163,775
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$65.8M+594,852$233M$299M3,334,6533,929,505
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$193M−419,256$489M$296M1,644,3151,225,059
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$114M−279,395$407M$293M1,319,5201,040,125
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add+$56.6M+1,147,391$221M$277M2,361,2173,508,608
ISHARES TR 3 7 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:18963 · issuer key iss:1232trim−$44.8M−360,753$320M$275M2,679,7332,318,980
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$152M−491,898$427M$275M1,875,0741,383,176
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$55.4M+25,631$319M$264M2,546,1392,571,770
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665add−$28.9M+409,969$265M$236M5,704,1946,114,163
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811add+$5.8M+103,579$228M$234M1,707,8731,811,452
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$63.1M−370,872$293M$230M3,585,0623,214,190
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add+$138M+3,039,632$74.3M$212M1,348,8604,388,492
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$40.6M+60,222$171M$212M536,723596,945
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add+$64.2M+606,150$147M$211M1,084,3501,690,500
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$23.2M−10,884$169M$192M620,413609,529
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$161M+107,183$27.5M$189M22,508129,691
MARKEL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422trim−$25.5M−540$211M$186M97,92397,383
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add+$18.4M+305,368$161M$180M1,609,3991,914,767
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412add+$56.4M+138,637$112M$169M1,742,9531,881,590
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207trim−$32.4M−35,117$200M$168M325,454290,337
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639trim−$3.2M−34,264$170M$167M436,924402,660
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$133M−430,572$295M$162M1,286,094855,522
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120trim−$3.4M−39,061$165M$161M572,349533,288
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$125M−321,368$284M$160M807,532486,164
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192trim−$7.3M−61,922$167M$159M810,723748,801
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim+$2.9M−38,144$154M$156M506,961468,817
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265trim−$24.6M−48,935$166M$142M366,341317,406
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$27.2M−5,361$167M$140M1,467,6231,462,262
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$52.6M+103,897$84.9M$137M557,383661,280
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$22.1M−90,333$114M$136M2,803,5622,713,229
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670trim−$28.8M−39,506$164M$135M886,728847,222
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493trim−$111M−300,408$240M$129M766,880466,472
ISHARES TR MSCI CHINA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429Btrim−$9.6M−14,200$136M$127M2,269,8562,255,656
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307add+$11.1M+26,055$113M$124M515,778541,833
DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Cposition key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:719trim−$23.8M−411,893$146M$122M1,153,849741,956
ALCON AG ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659add+$3.0M+118,115$117M$120M1,481,3811,599,496
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780add+$32.6M+578$83.0M$116M789,139789,717
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$248M−423,407$364M$115M695,289271,882
AMRIZE LTD SHSposition key pos:15651 · issuer key iss:2664trim−$4.3M−124,332$118M$113M2,164,6792,040,347
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add−$6.0M+23,002$118M$112M664,173687,175
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113add+$93.1M+290,045$18.6M$112M94,854384,899
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985trim−$34.4M−48,503$144M$110M556,949508,446
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$39.9M+320,461$66.4M$106M826,9221,147,383
FERRARI N V COMposition key pos:17114 · issuer key iss:2698add−$10.3M+1,674$115M$105M316,590318,264
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898trim+$8.1M−116,061$94.3M$102M2,337,7222,221,661
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427add+$12.9M+26,816$85.9M$98.8M276,858303,674
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$72.4M−33,261$166M$93.6M250,076216,815
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$86.9M−284,790$177M$89.7M903,574618,784
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123trim+$10.3M−9,349$78.6M$88.9M403,047393,698
SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHSposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001trim−$42.7M−12,034$132M$88.8M598,381586,347
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560trim−$10.3M−4,800$96.2M$85.9M999,638994,838
LOGITECH INTL S A SHSposition key pos:15094 · issuer key iss:2666add+$12.2M+216,202$73.0M$85.2M724,316940,518
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777add+$3.0M+1,166$82.0M$85.0M315,312316,478
NASDAQ INC COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528trim−$119M−1,094,392$204M$84.7M2,095,6291,001,237
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$81.9M+515,027$2.3M$84.2M14,806529,833
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279trim−$126M−403,541$209M$82.8M809,998406,457
HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COMposition key pos:18776 · issuer key iss:1138trim−$13.2M−160,118$95.5M$82.3M5,491,2945,331,176
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904trim−$2.1M−21,245$84.3M$82.2M377,325356,080
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632trim−$14.8M−26,712$96.3M$81.6M422,058395,346
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435add+$9.9M+35,930$67.3M$77.2M1,245,0411,280,971
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add+$75.0M+618,654$437K$75.5M3,337621,991
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380trim−$11.4M−52,403$83.0M$71.5M659,198606,795
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017add+$8.0M+12,695$63.0M$71.0M721,571734,266
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277trim−$90.1M−246,356$160M$69.9M539,096292,740
KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COMposition key pos:18996 · issuer key iss:1279add−$4.3M+4,423$74.0M$69.6M2,635,1262,639,549
WABTEC COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298add+$68.4M+276,925$148K$68.5M694277,619
SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COMposition key pos:11506 · issuer key iss:2018new+$68.4M+403,722$0$68.4M403,722
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$89.0M−110,293$157M$68.1M231,808121,515
ISHARES INC MSCI HONG KG ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c6312a8d96b4f626e4bb282b2d1476a8 · issuer key cusip6:464286add+$5.5M+9,015$61.1M$66.6M2,873,5072,882,522
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769trim+$6.5M−4,032$59.4M$65.8M505,891501,859
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187trim−$6.5M−71,002$72.1M$65.5M1,341,1181,270,116

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 643 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 84

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16256 · issuer key iss:1708no change+$1.5M0$1.9M$3.4M163,600163,600
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463Xno change−$48.2K0$2.5M$2.5M18,30018,300
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463Xno change−$43.2K0$1.2M$1.2M18,70018,700
ISHARES INC MSCI FRANCE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8c68032375d4a3612847a155f834acdc · issuer key cusip6:464286no change−$35.5K0$992K$956K22,04322,043
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937no change−$4.9K0$852K$847K11,50011,500
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151no change−$114K0$888K$774K668668
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468Rno change+$34.0K0$649K$683K15,00015,000
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS SHORT TRM BONDposition key pos:11830 · issuer key cusip6:921937no change−$2.8K0$544K$541K6,9006,900
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET MATposition key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change+$40.7K0$399K$440K8,8008,800
VIKING THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:17730 · issuer key iss:2273no change−$31.7K0$422K$390K12,00012,000
ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA N V ORD SHSposition key pos:15223 · issuer key iss:2696no change+$5.9K0$359K$365K35,00035,000
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042no change−$5.0K0$352K$348K4,2164,216
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589no change−$37.0K0$368K$331K1,9571,957
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374no change−$6.8K0$337K$331K1,3991,399
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II PFD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:bdd430b833076ed5de2bb7616b8afb79 · issuer key cusip6:46138Eno change−$10.5K0$329K$318K29,25029,250
ITRON INC COMposition key pos:14169 · issuer key iss:1240no change−$11.0K0$316K$305K3,4003,400
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601no change+$3.6K0$297K$300K3,2523,252
TETRA TECH INC NEW COMposition key pos:18319 · issuer key iss:2122no change−$32.5K0$319K$286K9,5009,500
ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86no change−$15.4K0$290K$274K2,0002,000
ISHARES TR EAFE VALUE ETFposition key pos:13416 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$10.9K0$257K$268K3,6023,602
ISHARES INC MSCI CDA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286no change+$4.2K0$263K$268K4,8834,883
ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP COMposition key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:2384no change−$9.1K0$256K$247K5,5005,500
ISHARES TR US HLTHCARE ETFposition key pos:17078 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$13.7K0$257K$243K3,9503,950
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160no change+$13.9K0$214K$227K1,2001,200
AGCO CORP COMposition key pos:18579 · issuer key iss:18no change+$21.6K0$195K$217K1,8731,873
ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A SPON ADR REP PFDposition key pos:16248 · issuer key iss:1239no change+$26.3K0$154K$180K21,52721,527
ESSENTIAL UTILS INC COMposition key pos:13533 · issuer key iss:855no change+$8.2K0$165K$173K4,3004,300
SMITH A O CORP COMposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993no change−$2.3K0$167K$165K2,5002,500
VALMONT INDS INC COMposition key pos:14732 · issuer key iss:2242no change−$1.1K0$161K$160K400400
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735no change+$18.4K0$111K$130K720720
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US VLUposition key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$3560$126K$126K1,2281,228
ISHARES ETHEREUM TR SHSposition key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:1238no change−$51.2K0$174K$123K7,7507,750
REGENCY CTRS CORP COMposition key pos:14691 · issuer key iss:1825no change+$9.8K0$103K$112K1,4851,485
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818no change+$8.6K0$100K$109K1,7781,778
HASBRO INC COMposition key pos:19191 · issuer key iss:1088no change+$12.8K0$90.2K$103K1,1001,100
EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876no change+$6420$91.9K$92.6K706706
BADGER METER INC COMposition key pos:13635 · issuer key iss:307no change−$13.2K0$105K$91.4K600600
VICI PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271no change−$2.4K0$84.5K$82.1K3,0053,005
ESSEX PPTY TR INC COMposition key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:856no change−$6.0K0$79.3K$73.3K303303
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686no change−$6.7K0$78.7K$72.0K886886
SUN CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:2052no change+$1.2K0$70.1K$71.3K566566
DR REDDYS LABS LTD ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135no change−$9500$70.2K$69.2K5,0005,000
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618no change+$4.5K0$57.8K$62.4K732732
MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478no change−$8.6K0$70.8K$62.3K510510
INVITATION HOMES INC COMposition key pos:17100 · issuer key iss:1219no change−$7.1K0$67.0K$59.9K2,4102,410
ISHARES TR GLOBAL ENERG ETFposition key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$15.7K0$41.9K$57.6K1,0001,000
KROGER CO COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305no change+$7.8K0$49.4K$57.2K790790
ISHARES TR EUROPE ETFposition key pos:17510 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$5400$56.2K$55.6K819819
VENTAS INC COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251no change+$3.0K0$52.6K$55.6K680680
POSCO HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:ac5c4604805dc8669d928579b985f054 · issuer key cusip6:693483no change+$5.0K0$50.5K$55.6K950950
AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282no change−$6.1K0$61.6K$55.5K340340
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL Aposition key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1888no change−$6.6K0$60.0K$53.4K310310
ISHARES TR 1 3 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$1540$50.9K$50.8K615615
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:18074 · issuer key iss:1620no change+$5.6K0$39.0K$44.6K720720
LYFT INC CL A COMposition key pos:13762 · issuer key iss:1381no change−$20.0K0$63.8K$43.8K3,2953,295
BLINK CHARGING CO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1f2f67a8bbf46131d8087e3f1944bd81 · issuer key cusip6:09354Ano change−$7.7K0$51.2K$43.5K76,81876,818
BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373Vno change−$6.7K0$47.4K$40.7K1,7101,710
IRON MTN INC DEL COMposition key pos:11911 · issuer key iss:1228no change+$7.5K0$32.4K$39.8K390390
HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC COMposition key pos:15987 · issuer key iss:1099no change+$7710$35.4K$36.1K2,2002,200
COSTAR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18135 · issuer key iss:670no change−$23.7K0$59.2K$35.5K880880
ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN COMposition key pos:14969 · issuer key iss:131no change−$1.9K0$36.7K$34.8K750750
AXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COM NEWposition key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:293no change+$4.5K0$28.1K$32.6K350350
SENTINELONE INC CL Aposition key pos:12386 · issuer key iss:1955no change−$5.1K0$36.0K$30.9K2,4002,400
VIRGIN GALACTIC HOLDINGS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:f0597297b816155bc686b4eb0b4f9647 · issuer key cusip6:92766Kno change−$9.6K0$39.5K$29.9K12,30012,300
FLUOR CORP COMposition key pos:15289 · issuer key iss:931no change+$3.9K0$21.8K$25.7K550550
VILLAGE FARMS INTL INC COMposition key pos:18206 · issuer key iss:2274no change−$6.4K0$28.7K$22.3K7,8507,850
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746no change−$9.4K0$30.8K$21.3K450450
MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14640 · issuer key iss:1423no change−$2.0K0$22.6K$20.7K125125
GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1951no change−$17.8K0$35.1K$17.3K270270
SL GREEN RLTY CORP COMposition key pos:13877 · issuer key iss:1894no change−$2.5K0$12.6K$10.2K275275
BIOGEN INC COMposition key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:376no change+$3120$7.0K$7.3K4040
TILRAY BRANDS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dddcffa3889f41f6d75b274d844c682d · issuer key cusip6:88688Tno change−$2.5K0$8.8K$6.3K977977
ARCTURUS THERAPEUTICS HLDGS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3346174ff77f883a875cdfc341a534b5 · issuer key cusip6:03969Tno change+$1.3K0$4.9K$6.2K800800
GRAIL INC COMposition key pos:13498 · issuer key iss:1037no change−$1.9K0$4.8K$2.9K5656
CARNIVAL CORP COMMON STOCKposition key pos:12674 · issuer key iss:525no change−$4600$3.1K$2.6K100100
DXC TECHNOLOGY CO COMposition key pos:12170 · issuer key iss:705no change−$3850$2.8K$2.4K188188
3D SYS CORP DEL COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:7d4858b18bb837ac060629e4a5ca94fd · issuer key cusip6:88554Dno change+$940$1.5K$1.6K849849
PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC CL A COMposition key pos:19036 · issuer key iss:1691no change−$5610$1.8K$1.3K300300
ARIS MINING CORPORATION COMposition key sid:sec:prov:17ae2239695e30357f07753686d40be8 · issuer key cusip6:04040Yno change+$970$697$7944343
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP *W EXP 08/03/202position key pos:17519 · issuer key iss:1606no change+$4260$346$7721818
SOLARIS RES INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:0d42492f4fa433b9c88ab1cae4a30910 · issuer key cusip6:83419Dno change+$220$295$3173737
TRANSOCEAN LTD REGISTERED SHSposition key pos:18539 · issuer key iss:2670no change+$1060$172$2784242
ORGANON & CO COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14000 · issuer key iss:1635no change−$320$194$1622727
SEADRILL LTD COMposition key pos:11794 · issuer key iss:2610no change+$210$69$9022
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
56.8%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
193 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
678 / 678median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 56.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 193integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 727

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 608 issuers · $33.2B disclosed value over 678 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $2.0B7,111,485
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $46.5M163,763
$2.1B7,275,2486.3%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.7B9,785,6995.1%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.6B4,266,0974.7%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$1.4B5,541,5784.2%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$925M1,635,9812.8%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$905M1,390,8202.7%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$810M3,910,1592.4%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$809M885,7632.4%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$690M2,286,8272.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$675M2,765,0222.0%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$653M4,518,7082.0%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$610M1,223,1871.8%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$588M2,012,1001.8%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$585M4,713,2551.8%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$518M5,415,2351.6%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$488M490,0781.5%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$472M6,087,5171.4%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$466M2,211,8551.4%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$463M660,4441.4%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$457M3,457,3181.4%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$443M3,700,2221.3%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$403M1,361,4341.2%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$398M1,175,7041.2%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$392M819,9401.2%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$392M1,278,5361.2%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$372M749,9331.1%
ISHARES TR
15 positions · 15 reported rows
Rows Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · 7-10 YR TRSY BD CUSIP — $302M3,163,775
ISHARES TR · IBOXX INV CP ETF CUSIP — $19.9M182,476
ISHARES TR · LATN AMER 40 ETF CUSIP — $19.0M535,833
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $9.6M14,719
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $6.3M25,260
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $4.3M75,337
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $2.4M23,807
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $1.8M14,813
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $1.8M26,011
ISHARES TR · US HLTHCARE ETF CUSIP — $243K3,950
ISHARES TR · TIPS BD ETF CUSIP — $134K1,218
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P US VLU CUSIP — $126K1,228
ISHARES TR · GLOBAL ENERG ETF CUSIP — $57.6K1,000
ISHARES TR · EUROPE ETF CUSIP — $55.6K819
ISHARES TR · 1 3 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $50.8K615
$368M4,070,8611.1%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$367M1,866,1321.1%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$350M2,057,4931.1%
ISHARES TR
10 positions · 10 reported rows
Rows Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · 3 7 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $275M2,318,980
ISHARES TR · MSCI AC ASIA ETF CUSIP — $25.3M262,702
ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF CUSIP — $21.5M270,858
ISHARES TR · JPMORGAN USD EMG CUSIP — $13.6M144,276
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — $1.2M8,728
ISHARES TR · INTL TREA BD ETF CUSIP — $611K14,883
ISHARES TR · ESG OPTIMIZED CUSIP — $552K4,181
ISHARES TR · EAFE VALUE ETF CUSIP — $268K3,602
ISHARES TR · GL CLEAN ENE ETF CUSIP — $159K8,721
ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — $54.7K250
$338M3,037,1811.0%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$319M695,4681.0%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$299M3,929,5050.9%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$296M1,225,0590.9%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$293M1,040,1250.9%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$277M3,508,6080.8%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$275M1,383,1760.8%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$264M2,571,7700.8%
UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$236M6,114,1630.7%
EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$234M1,811,4520.7%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$230M3,214,1900.7%
ISHARES INC
14 positions · 14 reported rows
Rows Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · MSCI HONG KG ETF CUSIP 464286871 $66.6M2,882,522
ISHARES INC · MSCI BRAZIL ETF CUSIP 464286400 $42.8M1,115,399
ISHARES INC · MSCI EM ASIA ETF CUSIP 464286426 $33.0M344,272
ISHARES INC · JP MRG EM CRP BD CUSIP 464286251 $21.4M473,695
ISHARES INC · MSCI SWITZERLAND CUSIP 464286749 $16.9M287,117
ISHARES INC · MSCI WORLD ETF CUSIP 464286392 $11.7M65,205
ISHARES INC · JP MRGN EM HI BD CUSIP 464286285 $9.8M249,327
ISHARES INC · MSCI EURZONE ETF CUSIP 464286608 $7.3M115,987
ISHARES INC · JP MORGAN EM ETF CUSIP 464286517 $1.9M46,590
ISHARES INC · MSCI MEXICO ETF CUSIP 464286822 $1.4M19,000
ISHARES INC · MSCI FRANCE ETF CUSIP 464286707 $956K22,043
ISHARES INC · MSCI STH KOR ETF CUSIP 464286772 $280K2,280
ISHARES INC · MSCI CDA ETF CUSIP 464286509 $268K4,883
ISHARES INC · EURO HIGH YIELD CUSIP 464286210 $44.4K847
$214M5,629,1670.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$212M4,388,4920.6%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$212M596,9450.6%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$211M1,690,5000.6%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$192M609,5290.6%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$189M129,6910.6%
MKLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$186M97,3830.6%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$180M1,914,7670.5%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$169M1,881,5900.5%
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$168M290,3370.5%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$167M402,6600.5%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$162M855,5220.5%
HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$161M533,2880.5%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$160M486,1640.5%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$159M748,8010.5%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$156M468,8170.5%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd, Zurich reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MSCI CHINA ETF CUSIP 46429B671 $127M2,255,656
ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 $18.5M398,117
ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 $991K9,586
$146M2,663,3590.4%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$142M317,4060.4%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$140M1,462,2620.4%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$137M661,2800.4%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$136M2,713,2290.4%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$135M847,2220.4%
CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$129M466,4720.4%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$124M541,8330.4%
DELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$122M741,9560.4%
ALCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALCON AG ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$120M1,599,4960.4%
EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$116M789,7170.3%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$115M271,8820.3%
AMRZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMRIZE LTD AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$113M2,040,3470.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$112M687,1750.3%
TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$112M384,8990.3%
AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$110M508,4460.3%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$106M1,147,3830.3%
RACEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERRARI N V FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$105M318,2640.3%
FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FASTENAL CO FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$102M2,221,6610.3%
MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$98.8M303,6740.3%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$93.6M216,8150.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$89.7M618,7840.3%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$88.9M393,6980.3%
SNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$88.8M586,3470.3%
MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$85.9M994,8380.3%
LOGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOGITECH INTL S A LOGITECH INTL S A · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$85.2M940,5180.3%
PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$85.0M316,4780.3%
NDAQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$84.7M1,001,2370.3%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$84.2M529,8330.3%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$82.8M406,4570.2%
HBANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$82.3M5,331,1760.2%
FERGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$82.2M356,0800.2%
TELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$81.6M395,3460.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$77.2M1,280,9710.2%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$75.5M621,9910.2%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$71.5M606,7950.2%
SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$71.0M734,2660.2%
ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$69.9M292,7400.2%
KDPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$69.6M2,639,5490.2%
WABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WABTEC WABTEC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$68.5M277,6190.2%
SCCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHERN COPPER CORP SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$68.4M403,7220.2%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$68.1M121,5150.2%
DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$65.8M501,8590.2%
USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d
$65.5M1,270,1160.2%
1–100 of 608 issuers · page 1 of 7
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).