Annex Advisory Services, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 375
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 39
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 21
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE PLUS BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:58f5d358b54a5c43cccdabcb3ec42bf5 · issuer key cusip6:92647X | ADD | +$11.6M | +704,134 | $374M | $385M | 16,978,957 | 17,683,091 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key iss:2392 | ADD | +$182M | +4,211,995 | $58.6M | $241M | 1,365,028 | 5,577,023 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | −$61.0M | −535,366 | $275M | $214M | 2,464,437 | 1,929,071 |
| — | share class as filed: SMITH CORE PLUS · position key sid:sec:prov:d31e8102e01bbb721ef3198d82a06aa2 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q | ADD | +$25.7M | +1,082,502 | $182M | $208M | 6,974,911 | 8,057,413 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQT MKT · position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$33.0M | +838,701 | $134M | $167M | 2,868,665 | 3,707,366 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL 100 ETF · position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$7.9M | −5,109 | $162M | $154M | 1,276,938 | 1,271,829 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQT MK · position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NEW | +$152M | +3,912,260 | $0 | $152M | — | 3,912,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$7.3M | +91,736 | $134M | $141M | 718,014 | 809,750 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | −$23.4M | −331,556 | $155M | $132M | 1,887,261 | 1,555,705 |
| — | share class as filed: AVANTIS EMGMKT · position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | −$38.7M | −573,396 | $162M | $124M | 2,106,433 | 1,533,037 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$9.7M | −5,073 | $126M | $117M | 465,193 | 460,120 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$7.9M | +11,964 | $106M | $98.5M | 460,821 | 472,785 |
| — | share class as filed: U S EQUITY FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key iss:2405 | NEW | +$89.9M | +1,361,862 | $0 | $89.9M | — | 1,361,862 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$9.6M | +75,927 | $78.8M | $88.4M | 163,014 | 238,941 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V | TRIM | +$788K | −53,573 | $86.7M | $87.5M | 2,515,017 | 2,461,444 |
| — | share class as filed: TAXABLE MUN BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3b723deb22f7d4adc7eee2db84ffe6be · issuer key iss:2404 | ADD | +$2.3M | +114,345 | $83.4M | $85.7M | 3,065,649 | 3,179,994 |
| — | share class as filed: EMRNG MKT SVRG · position key sid:sec:prov:60eebfe020b9f24cb5331c641e7eb9e0 · issuer key iss:2403 | NEW | +$83.7M | +4,002,668 | $0 | $83.7M | — | 4,002,668 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 | ADD | −$91.9K | +14,089 | $83.4M | $83.3M | 399,014 | 413,103 |
| — | share class as filed: FALN ANGLS USD · position key sid:sec:prov:f30f4d8045af5d3e80259c9293f46aec · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NEW | +$81.2M | +3,038,602 | $0 | $81.2M | — | 3,038,602 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$17.0M | +76,166 | $59.8M | $76.9M | 191,099 | 267,265 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 30
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$79.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 4,988 | 4,988 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 | NO CHANGE | −$44.6K | 0 | $947K | $902K | 3,203 | 3,203 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$45.8K | 0 | $709K | $755K | 1,970 | 1,970 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$83.3K | 0 | $778K | $695K | 23,863 | 23,863 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$54.8K | 0 | $718K | $663K | 4,275 | 4,275 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $637K | $585K | 5,170 | 5,170 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $463K | $476K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNINGSTAR GRWT · position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $435K | $399K | 4,178 | 4,178 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $346K | $366K | 30,335 | 30,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $434K | $320K | 2,698 | 2,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $295K | $296K | 11,461 | 11,461 |
| — | share class as filed: DJ INTERNT IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $287K | $249K | 1,066 | 1,066 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:13224 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $233K | $243K | 5,236 | 5,236 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16163 · issuer key iss:1301 | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $278K | $242K | 25,500 | 25,500 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $228K | $235K | 9,490 | 9,490 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ-100 PREMI · position key pos:13995 · issuer key iss:835 | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $248K | $232K | 4,697 | 4,697 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $252K | $230K | 2,113 | 2,113 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST GOLD · position key pos:13908 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $217K | $221K | 8,667 | 8,667 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $241K | $218K | 12,495 | 12,495 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ COMPSIT · position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 | NO CHANGE | −$16.2K | 0 | $229K | $212K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $221K | $211K | 24,004 | 24,004 |
| — | share class as filed: US QTLY DIV GRT · position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $211K | $207K | 2,355 | 2,355 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 | NO CHANGE | −$55.3K | 0 | $257K | $202K | 2,202 | 2,202 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $226K | $201K | 548 | 548 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $244K | $197K | 38,724 | 38,724 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:f9b6b1f90d070735478c184627dbe776 · issuer key cusip6:09249W | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $212K | $194K | 15,407 | 15,407 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 COVER · position key sid:sec:prov:7f7ffcbb56a96285385a0592b8ebf5a3 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $193K | $187K | 10,928 | 10,928 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 | NO CHANGE | +$733 | 0 | $179K | $180K | 12,227 | 12,227 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14962 · issuer key iss:2431 | NO CHANGE | −$811 | 0 | $105K | $104K | 11,590 | 11,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16614 · issuer key iss:1969 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $12.1K | $9.5K | 18,471 | 18,471 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
296 issuers · 375 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $482M | 5,139,039 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $479M | 12,188,277 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $444M | 19,641,788 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $241M | 5,584,489 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $208M | 8,062,333 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $175M | 1,372,541 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $149M | 4,390,465 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $141M | 809,750 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $133M | 1,939,851 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $117M | 4,449,826 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $117M | 460,120 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $98.5M | 472,785 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $88.4M | 238,941 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $86.1M | 3,187,122 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $83.3M | 413,103 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $80.1M | 278,587 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $76.5M | 240,485 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $74.9M | 745,927 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $70.6M | 233,433 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $69.7M | 225,201 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $64.8M | 113,303 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $58.0M | 624,424 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $56.9M | 43,080 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $56.7M | 344,831 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $56.3M | 116,041 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $53.4M | 231,093 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $52.6M | 167,811 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRU · ROBO GLB ETF CUSIP 301505707 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $50.7M | 741,102 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $46.6M | 792,650 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $45.5M | 94,656 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 2,132,353 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.1M | 434,926 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.0M | 40,118 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DEL · COM CL A CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 591,842 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.6M | 536,465 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $37.4M | 439,548 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $36.0M | 738,938 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · EMNG MKTS EQT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $35.8M | 591,848 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.6M | 75,040 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.4M | 549,736 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.1M | 20,310 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO ETF TRUST · GMO US QUALITY E CUSIP 90139K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 896,626 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $32.2M | 128,392 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $31.6M | 456,295 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.5M | 66,193 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.2M | 350,387 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $29.9M | 144,609 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.4M | 250,610 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.3M | 79,996 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $25.2M | 130,394 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $23.3M | 94,173 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.0M | 859,938 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $21.6M | 220,265 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · BRIDGEWAY BLUE CUSIP 02072L714 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 1,411,687 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · INSTL PFD SECS CUSIP 33739P855 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 1,025,517 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 86,655 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $17.9M | 53,111 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MSCI EAFE CUSIP 233051200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 354,816 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFS ACTIVE EXCHANGE TRADED F · INTERNATINL ETF CUSIP 55286W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 587,778 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.9M | 102,261 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.4M | 111,963 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.4M | 52,287 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.9M | 61,433 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.9M | 111,840 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.1M | 65,047 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.0M | 55,040 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUS TOP 200 ETF CUSIP 464289446 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 74,071 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $11.3M | 31,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.8M | 21,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.4M | 12,293 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $10.4M | 142,708 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.1M | 48,990 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 148,308 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.3M | 34,050 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.3M | 33,465 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.9M | 261,733 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.9M | 12,128 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.8M | 44,744 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.3M | 43,352 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.1M | 26,420 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.0M | 96,634 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 35,482 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.7M | 11,582 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 129,048 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.3M | 45,833 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.7M | 16,821 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.6M | 56,763 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.2M | 28,673 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.9M | 14,773 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE CO · COM SUB VTG A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.7M | 120,187 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.6M | 158,747 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.6M | 19,946 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.6M | 12,988 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.6M | 117,167 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.4M | 12,881 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.3M | 41,639 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GBL MIN VOL CUSIP 464286525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 35,462 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.1M | 8,584 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.1M | 52,972 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.9M | 146,567 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 59.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 208 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 375 / 375median book 97.5 positions
396 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Annex Advisory Services, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.