The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662
TRIM
+$7.8M
−47,975
$112M
$120M
641,400
593,425
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17642 · issuer key iss:1479
TRIM
+$16.0M
−14,495
$80.2M
$96.2M
653,408
638,913
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108
TRIM
+$23.0M
−18,285
$72.1M
$95.1M
888,977
870,692
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133
TRIM
+$13.5M
−36,717
$75.9M
$89.4M
300,113
263,396
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959
TRIM
−$1.0M
−42,279
$89.0M
$88.0M
363,904
321,625
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652
ADD
+$5.2M
+128,120
$81.2M
$86.4M
764,703
892,823
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15478 · issuer key iss:464
TRIM
+$6.5M
−481,174
$78.5M
$85.0M
2,237,026
1,755,852
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195
TRIM
+$21.9M
−122,054
$60.5M
$82.4M
1,426,505
1,304,451
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889
TRIM
−$2.6M
−4,950
$84.7M
$82.1M
210,433
205,483
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11605 · issuer key iss:1271
ADD
+$19.9M
+588,297
$59.2M
$79.1M
1,420,792
2,009,089
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080
TRIM
+$8.3M
−326,345
$67.3M
$75.6M
1,477,365
1,151,020
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907
TRIM
+$4.9M
−21,155
$69.6M
$74.5M
942,114
920,959
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816
TRIM
−$8.4M
−99,393
$78.7M
$70.4M
1,116,306
1,016,913
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15097 · issuer key iss:1436
ADD
+$18.6M
+137,285
$50.4M
$69.0M
1,716,850
1,854,135
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915
TRIM
−$3.9M
−60,248
$72.8M
$69.0M
2,622,015
2,561,767
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476
TRIM
+$17.6M
−14,548
$50.7M
$68.3M
1,407,994
1,393,446
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13245 · issuer key iss:2441
ADD
+$26.0M
+147,882
$41.7M
$67.7M
1,173,907
1,321,789
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1
TRIM
+$4.2M
−12,360
$61.0M
$65.2M
799,977
787,617
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335
TRIM
−$2.5M
−16,235
$67.3M
$64.8M
906,647
890,412
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394
TRIM
−$509K
−37,988
$65.2M
$64.7M
1,802,843
1,764,855
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 290 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 23
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
NO CHANGE
+$154K
0
$376K
$530K
3,125
3,125
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287
NO CHANGE
−$32.4K
0
$319K
$287K
298
298
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810
NO CHANGE
−$19.2K
0
$243K
$224K
790
790
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801
NO CHANGE
−$22.3K
0
$240K
$218K
1,500
1,500
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010
NO CHANGE
−$11.9K
0
$198K
$186K
1,570
1,570
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122
NO CHANGE
+$9.8K
0
$131K
$141K
400
400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444
NO CHANGE
+$15.8K
0
$124K
$140K
4,983
4,983
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22
NO CHANGE
−$28.2K
0
$156K
$128K
1,248
1,248
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
NO CHANGE
−$11.3K
0
$132K
$120K
420
420
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214
NO CHANGE
+$9.0K
0
$63.2K
$72.2K
600
600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806
NO CHANGE
+$14.0K
0
$41.8K
$55.9K
64
64
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834
NO CHANGE
−$1.1K
0
$29.9K
$28.8K
34
34
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$27.6K
$24.5K
459
459
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ab1d3de87eed758f3d4620fac171e74 · issuer key cusip6:06211J
NO CHANGE
+$2.4K
0
$21.7K
$24.0K
178
178
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$24.0K
$20.5K
258
258
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592
NO CHANGE
−$785
0
$18.1K
$17.3K
221
221
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16
NO CHANGE
+$2.3K
0
$13.7K
$16.0K
552
552
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714
NO CHANGE
−$220
0
$11.6K
$11.4K
90
90
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809
NO CHANGE
+$190
0
$9.8K
$10.0K
29
29
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725
NO CHANGE
−$388
0
$6.0K
$5.6K
17
17
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682
NO CHANGE
+$56
0
$1.0K
$1.1K
3
3
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390
NO CHANGE
−$299
0
$1.2K
$912
5
5
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220
NO CHANGE
−$22
0
$174
$152
1
1
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
256 issuers · 437 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Copeland Capital Management, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ENSIGN GROUP INC1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Copeland Capital Management, LLC reported for ENSIGN GROUP INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
42.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
115 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.