Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$465M | −1,756,521 | $1.0B | $546M | 4,375,845 | 2,619,324 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | −$149M | −2,490,088 | $688M | $539M | 9,344,449 | 6,854,361 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$81.5M | +275,464 | $450M | $531M | 787,850 | 1,063,314 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$327M | −650,560 | $836M | $509M | 2,532,631 | 1,882,071 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | trim | −$212M | −472,176 | $703M | $491M | 1,992,453 | 1,520,277 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$528M | −787,359 | $1.0B | $481M | 2,085,994 | 1,298,635 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$365M | −711,167 | $785M | $421M | 2,965,053 | 2,253,886 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$241M | −287,874 | $657M | $416M | 1,133,869 | 845,995 | |
WATERS CORP COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308 | trim | −$114M | −40,393 | $471M | $358M | 1,241,206 | 1,200,813 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | trim | −$127M | −720,466 | $464M | $338M | 2,867,517 | 2,147,051 | |
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347 | trim | −$240M | −851,749 | $558M | $318M | 2,874,579 | 2,022,830 | |
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563 | trim | −$77.3M | −408,077 | $318M | $240M | 1,521,130 | 1,113,053 | |
HYATT HOTELS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:12685 · issuer key iss:1143 | trim | −$113M | −564,170 | $305M | $192M | 1,900,417 | 1,336,247 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | trim | −$120M | −238,622 | $306M | $186M | 873,993 | 635,371 | |
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151 | trim | −$33.4M | −7,868 | $189M | $155M | 141,842 | 133,974 | |
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | trim | −$73.6M | −509,134 | $222M | $148M | 1,762,032 | 1,252,898 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | trim | −$3.3M | −18,299 | $17.4M | $14.1M | 181,007 | 162,708 | |
MSC INDL DIRECT INC CL Aposition key pos:14979 · issuer key iss:1397 | trim | −$995K | −19,153 | $8.0M | $7.0M | 94,539 | 75,386 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$182K | −1,087 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 5,429 | 4,342 | |
PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721 | trim | −$1.5M | −12,486 | $2.6M | $1.0M | 22,506 | 10,020 | |
| pos:11205 | exit‡e | −$8.2M | −224,364 | $8.2M | $0 | 224,364 | — | |
| pos:13701 | exit‡e | −$6.5M | −78,090 | $6.5M | $0 | 78,090 | — | |
| pos:13898 | exit‡e | −$2.9M | −22,860 | $2.9M | $0 | 22,860 | — | |
| pos:14841 | exit‡e | −$165M | −543,335 | $165M | $0 | 543,335 | — | |
| pos:16029 | exit‡e | −$575M | −1,836,779 | $575M | $0 | 1,836,779 | — | |
| pos:16941 | exit‡e | −$4.5M | −32,957 | $4.5M | $0 | 32,957 | — |
6 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | no change | +$331K | 0 | $10.8M | $11.1M | 67,036 | 67,036 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 708integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 27
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Veritas Asset Management LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $546M | 2,619,324 | — | 9.2% | — | |
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $539M | 6,854,361 | — | 9.1% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $531M | 1,063,314 | — | 9.0% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $509M | 1,882,071 | — | 8.6% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $491M | 1,520,277 | — | 8.3% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $481M | 1,298,635 | — | 8.1% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $421M | 2,253,886 | — | 7.1% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $416M | 845,995 | — | 7.0% | — | |
| — | WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $358M | 1,200,813 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $338M | 2,147,051 | — | 5.7% | — | |
| — | BDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $318M | 2,022,830 | — | 5.4% | — | |
| — | CHTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $240M | 1,113,053 | — | 4.1% | — | |
| — | Hverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYATT HOTELS CORP HYATT HOTELS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $192M | 1,336,247 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $186M | 635,371 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $155M | 133,974 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148M | 1,252,898 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.1M | 162,708 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 67,036 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 75,386 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 4,342 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0M | 10,020 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).